You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 14Article 415483

Bisa Kdei responds to critic’s over his 'Brother Brother' song

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Kwasie 8 years ago

Man there's nothing wrong with the song.encorage him and stop that

• Jealousy 8 years ago

Aaa what critic he Kramer I say jealousy go kill dat critic profanity dey whr?

• nana 8 years ago

brother, dun mind dem kraa na y3ni agye fuckn......

• Sir Godwin Kirk-Phelps Ahiamale 8 years ago

Well, I don't think there's something incorrect about the content of Bisa Kdei's music. We need to applaud him instead for his contribution to Ghanaian music Industry. The guy is doing well.

• Eddy 8 years ago

He should tell us the profane world he is talking about in that song, this young man is trying to bring back our lovely old highlife music he need encouragement

• Mohammed mustapha 8 years ago

Ghanafo) kasa oooo eeeiiii

• stevens 8 years ago

I was shocked when i read the article n didn't know kweku adu kumi a renowned journalist like him will publish such a dumb n ignorant article.

• lplplplplp@ 8 years ago

The song deserves no nomination period. Shatta "enter the net" sef was rejected.

• Mike B 8 years ago

You are very stupid

• nyankonton 8 years ago

We only knows the likes of lumba, daasebre,dada kd,lucky mensah, obrafo, kwabena kwabena,kofi bee,ofori amponsah just to mention few not this one way kumcha kumcha beat...Ghanaians just favour him because of his calmness not ...

• Mike B 8 years ago

Shut up do you know highlife

• Sir flegzy 8 years ago

Even "tonga" won award! Some bloggers setup a nice topic for online traffic. Please let us be!

• Sir flegzy 8 years ago

Even "Tonga" won award. Why is it that some bloggers choose irrelevant topic for online traffic. Please, let us be!

• Kkd 8 years ago

Its foolish thing people are discussing .which profane in that song? People clearly sing profane and yet they're nominated. Foolish I people

• YOZY 8 years ago

There;s nothing wrong with the music , they are backbiters and susupons.

• Williams 8 years ago

those critics should find something important to do cus the track is full for nomination than other gospel song.......still brother mani agye forken

• International GABBY 8 years ago

Its absolutely nonsence to say the song has profanes in it.
    Its out of contest who ever said that...back biters

• I am bickson 8 years ago

Pull him down attitude......article of no use....what is wrong with this song?bisa forget him......we dey ur back...kwasiasem ...people think they know beta than almighty yahweh

• Franklin 8 years ago

Infact ghana paa o ,bisa keep it up.if so then they should stop that awards koraaaa

• Pachico.Kenyasi #1 8 years ago

brother brother
    and that profane words from where?

• Caesar 8 years ago

ghanafo) kasa.if he is having nothing to talk of , he should shut up!

• EDUADO DOMINGO 8 years ago

THEY HAVE STARTED WITH THIS ONE TOO , EVIL THINKERS, DONT YOU HAVE ANY JOB THAN PHD BRING HIM DOWN? GOD PUNISH YOU LOT, THE NATION IS SINKING THRU YOUR BAD// WISHES ALREADY OR DONT YOU KNOW THAT THE PEOPLE IS THE NATION?

• USA,KWAME 8 years ago

Hmmm,Ghana paaa b dis?..When will Ghana media stop this akurasi ns3m kuraaa?..Just trying to pull down the little talent Ghana got.When a country like SA is busy promoting its talent,Ghanaian idiots who calls themselves award ...

• humble princess 8 years ago

there is nothing wrong with this song that guy has no work to do Bisa vhim don't mind them we dey ur back nomination or no nomination we still love the song

• Richard 8 years ago

i think bisa k'dei is responsible for what he says or write but not responsible for how any individual understand it.

• Benedict honda 8 years ago

u guys fool paa ooo.... Bisa has admitted dat 4 sure .. D song contain profane word.. Buh since d writer knew him very well .. He shuld have alerted him earlier... Not this VGMA season.. Hey u guys dey read wit yur cocks aaa ...

• hshshshs 8 years ago

Pull him down be dis?

• Benedict honda 8 years ago

bisa wey U guys wan defend has admitted his fault... U r here passing useless nonfa comment

• dd 8 years ago

which is the profane word this guy is referring to

• joe navajo 8 years ago

The so call offending word is ..fucking..Grow up so call Mr critic. Long live Kdei

• akosu 8 years ago

i dont tink so da song is gud one n very fanny to

• Asare 8 years ago

Please no,the music is good

• Africa 8 years ago

Dat kwasia banku song..it is senseless n has no meaning..u just pple dancin n fooling in da video..what does da song even talk about..stupid song no nomination

• EMMA 8 years ago

GOD WILL BLESS YOU

• brother brother 8 years ago

That critic lacks a good sense of judgement and i wonder if he is a music person.

• nana 8 years ago

brother dnt mind dem kraa na y3ni agye fuckn

• maame 8 years ago

Please list to the song very well. It has some profane in it. The relics is good but some of the words are profane.

• Atsu Ayaovi Emmanuel 8 years ago

Hahaha...bisa on top.enemies go sleep early.brother brother all the way

• awawu cyril 8 years ago

let bisa be awarded

• cletus dong 8 years ago

not at all. please keep singing to our delight