You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 13Article 415214

Obinim is an attention seeker - TV presenter

Read Comments Comments (36)

• TOPMAN 8 years ago

1D10T LIKE YOU, WHO KNOW YOU?

• president mahama 8 years ago

Do u think everybody is stupid like your father , idiot !!!. Where did the tv presenter go wrong, stupid !!.

• jane 8 years ago

I tik those following dis fake pastor shul now open their eyes wat he said realy shows he is a man of satan he is a demon be ware!!

• **** 8 years ago

@TOPMAN, YOU SOUND VERY IGNORANT AND UNINTELLIGENT. I BELEIVE YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE YES SIR MASSA WHO WILL WORSHIP MAN MORE THAN GOD. IT IS UNBIBLICAL FIR A SO CALLED CHILD OF GOD TO TURN INTO A SNAKE. BIBLE SADI WE WILL TRAMP ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Leo, say that again. I intended writing an article about that armed robber masquerading as a Bishop. There is nothing about this bleached face illiterate that makes him a man of God.

I blame those fools who go to that chur ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

NPP IS DOOM, NPP IS FINISH, MAHAMA 2017

• sam 8 years ago

Ntoatoahene,if i were you i will not get myself involved in this kind of argument. Leave everything to God as he is the ultimate judge. we will also face our jugement individually. sometime i wonder what some of you so call d ...

• Prince Jnr from Ahafo Kenyasi 8 years ago

Infact am very disappointed in all ghanaians especially leaders in ghana.
    why? why? why? so don't we know that man is not from God? In bible who was found in such idiotic act like that?Christians we are banner for our maker ...

• joseph baidoo 8 years ago

Plz plz God x in control so every body should leave obinim.

• pk 8 years ago

What do you know in spiritual matters? Obinim did not say he can change into animal physically. If the witches and wizards can change into any animal in the spiritual ream for that matter in our dreams and do us harm why can' ...

• ONESIMUS 8 years ago

idiot man like you trying to explain bible.Silly pk is this what Ghana has become?To begin with with the jews snakes and dogs are unclean animals so let us leave them for the occultists and de ...

• pk 8 years ago

No wonder you are not learning. Though Moses performed all the miracles before his people they did not believe in him and his God. Jesus did all the wonders and even his teachings are thought to be blasphemous. When you are i ...

• OZA 8 years ago

Another stupid guy. You quote Biblical facts that actually did happen, and people saw and testified to that in the Bible. With Obinim, he is the ONLY one that saw himself transform into a snake. Did anyone else see it? The on ...

• masawood 8 years ago

U are a fool

• ONESIMUS 8 years ago

We sghould pray Ghana dosnt collapse from poverty and stupidity.Because of money and ill gotten gain we are loosing sight of right and wrong.Obinim has done so many atricious things and shoul be ...

• emmanuel o ababio 8 years ago

Leo u r rit.buh we need to blame ourself thou,for calling dem "MEN OF GOD" while we remain MONKEYS OF GOD.Fire burn Obinim.

• ben 8 years ago

Stupid Sam even ur name shows that u are stupid kwasea learn bf u comment wai? ofui can u compare ur foolish self to Angel Obinim?

• **** 8 years ago

THERE NO ANGEL IN THE BIBLE OR IN HEAVEN CALLED BY THAT NAME, NOT EVEN IN THE APOCRYPHA. WE ARE GODS CHILDREN , WE ARE NOT GODS ANGELS . WE ARE JOINT HEIRS WITH CHRIST. GOD DOESNT HAVE ABY GRANDCHILDREN. I HAVE A FEELING MOST ...

• masawood 8 years ago

U are a fool @ben.u and obinim all will go to hell fire.kwasia kwah.

• ben 8 years ago

Illiterate like onesimus Starting Bible with small b and calling urself genuine Christian ,blasting Obinim .onesimus kwasea dwene wo atemuo ho.Ofui

• Akos 8 years ago

All those supporting obinim are witches and wizards and are already condemned let no one argue with them. Some of the people here are really helping him to perform fake miracles for a fee so don't waste your time on them.

• STEVO 8 years ago

You are right obinim is attention seeker

• Sarah dede soyoe 8 years ago

hmmmm God help ghana

• Sarah dede soyoe 8 years ago

yes u right

• Mr Real 8 years ago

Just as you are Leo. Ure also definitely an attention seeker. Cuz u wouldn't have been "riding" on someone's story to make headlines. . Not supporting obinim but b4 u pass judgment on anyone else, check yourself

• ASM 8 years ago

this man is stupid man foolish ungly boy like you. Respect the Angel if God

• KOOBAAH . 8 years ago

OBINIM IS NORMAL I DO PREDICT HE WILL BE MAD MAN AS FROM 40YEARS OF AGE,IAM NOT JOKING HE WILLBE MAD/HIS MADNESS HAS STARTED.IAM SORRY FOR THOSE RELIGIOUS INGNORANT FOLLOWING HIM ANDGIVING HIM MONEY.
    IAM ALSO SORRY THAT HIS ...

• abrante papa ofori 8 years ago

Why do you think they call us third world? We must make effort to make changes that would make us civilized. Traditions are good but changes that can bring progress must be welcomed. The media people can do a great job to edu ...

• Takyi Koforidua 8 years ago

I have never see a fool like u.How many people have you help.You just want attention and envious of the bishop.When Obinim gave money to the poor and even cars why didn't u talk about it.Bishop Obinim's wealth come from free ...

• masawood 8 years ago

U are fool@takyi u and that ur foolish obinim will enter hell fire.jwasia kwah

• Takyi Koforidua 8 years ago

It is that unknow so called journalist who works in unknown and a dead radio station who called himself Leo that want attending tion not Bishop Obinim

• Nichole 8 years ago

leo mensah is an idiot! Let the man of God be

• bright 8 years ago

Thank u my brother u say it all.obinim is stupid idiot fake pastor

• bright 8 years ago

Sam u are an idiot

• okyere otchere 8 years ago

since wen did u become a star...u r more foooooooooooolish and idioooooooooooooooootic than obinim...seems u also want to rise to fame by commenting on obinim...swine

• sefa Berlin 8 years ago

the tv presenter who send this nonsense is a white fool Do you you know spiritual worm idiot fool who ever obinim is we will follow him so keep you idiot mouth shat bich