You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 12Article 415092

‘Stop Bleaching’ - Ghanaian actress Victoria Lebene

Read Comments Comments (28)

• AKWETEY 8 years ago

Don't throw stones if u live in a glass house.

• Haaaaaa 8 years ago

Don't throw stones if you shit on the beach.

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Incredible! What is happening to us? NAKED!

• vee 8 years ago

Just shut it.... Why do some people have this tendency of telling people how to live their live? How does somebody bleach their skin affect your life madam know it all.

• muna 8 years ago

Pot callin de kittle black ashawo look at u wit dat ur naked body' pouring out dis shit get a life Sheigia yariaya

• t.t 8 years ago

after using cream that is been dump in Africa ur face become kaikai,and the kids ll be running away from u hahahah just stop copy copy black is beautiful.belbonfly music abt skin bleaching clear massage for africa

• The Advocate 8 years ago

you cannot anybody with this nakedness

• 100% Ewe 8 years ago

my advice to you is to stop flouting your body foolishly. Ewe ladies are beautiful and decent. don't be the black sheep

• huddah 8 years ago

Ewe ladies are not decent stop it

• truff 8 years ago

Go to Lome at night and see your "decent" Ewes at work with the French sex tourists.After witnessing this you will never defend another Ewe girl or woman.

• ALHASSAN ABASS 8 years ago

So 'cos of the indecent activities those few Ewe ladies at lome,we can conclude that Ewe ladies are not decent.
    If that is the case then there no decent girls in ghana. 'cos there are prostitutes in every tribe with Ashanti' ...

• killer 8 years ago

u a young actress, you will start bleaching soon!!!

• KSK 8 years ago

Skin bleaching is destroying our girls. Now they prefer to call it toning. All the girls are becoming yellow. It's inferiority complex and lack of consciousness

• Real World Paul 8 years ago

Two faced bitch you change your name your parents gave you to someone else's name because she's an American (that's what you dream of being) and you criticise someone who wants to be a white person?

• Sam 8 years ago

pls, this is a dirty thing to ever show. beta take it off, it's a shame

• Angelheart 8 years ago

I have seen better pose .no connection to the camera

• Rebecca 8 years ago

yes i make mind wid you paaa Gh ladies are fun of doing dat paa

• Rebecca 8 years ago

i make mind wid nikky gh ladies are fun of doin dat paaa

• Ohene 8 years ago

if people bleach you too take naked and nude pictures. It has come to a time people get attention in Ghana by doing odd things, and you are one of them. Moesha, Afia Shwarzenneger, Obinim, Ken Agyapong and yourself are empty ...

• SAMMY (A.K.A BRAVOO!). 8 years ago

Can you please open your two legs wide for us to see how your sweat apple looks like since you're half naked.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Show that you're taking care of it...as your name indicates.."Lebene". But why the foolish wighair?? Is that yours??
    WHY can't black girls be "NATURAL" for once ?? SHAME to you all.

• dedehene 8 years ago

And stop showing your ugly ass.

• Ben 8 years ago

How do you advise on nakedness.
    Should people look as naked as you are
    in the name of acting? Idiot.

• ajetye 8 years ago

Stop being naked and cover up.

• ScHoly 8 years ago

...advice yourself also

• Elinam Italy 8 years ago

We are more beautiful than others in Ghana.

• Tony 8 years ago

Sad what our young ones are doing.

• Agya koo 8 years ago

Stop wearing fake hair