You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 12Article 414984

I will rather apologize to my 'dog' than Agyapong - Schwarzenegger

Read Comments Comments (145)

• Effe 8 years ago

DO you apologise to your husband or boyfriend? What the write said was not an insult. I am inclined to think that you don't even respect your employers an that it was a mistake on their part to have apologised to Ken and y ...

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

She has a problem she's finding it difficult to adjust to life after her past deeds,I'm not supporting Ken Agyapong uncouth behaviour though.

• jazz 8 years ago

This ugly bitch got the the nerves. Who the hell does she think she's? Only in Ghana can this cruel bitch act this way.

• zebra 8 years ago

Advice ur so call mp to comport himself he is nobody before God

• citizen nii 8 years ago

zebra ur name even shows that u aa animal fool next tym talk well who started all this shit kwasia u are here talking rubish fool

• Shameless Ghanaians 8 years ago

And only in Ghana can someone who calls himself Honourable act in an uncouth manner and still be supported by warped-minded citizens.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

She has never been respectful to anyone except those she plans to dull their palms of comrade. No! you haven't stopped talking because you respect people, but you had bitten more than you could chew and was cut to size by Ken ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

I am surprised Kwame Despite is still keeping this primitive girl employed. She is even disrespectful to the management of the company she works for.

The management of Okay FM has rendered an apology to the general public ...

• Akrong 8 years ago

Your MP is more stupid than efia, she is a comedian and if she has said something about you and feel offended showing nude pictures of her or not make him irresponsible and an idiot.

• Akrong 8 years ago

Your MP is more stupid than efia, she is a comedian and if she has said something about you and feel offended showing nude pictures of her or not make him irresponsible and an idiot.

• Shame on you 8 years ago

U think she should lose her job but Kennedy should maintain his position. U are a typical example of why we black's are considered as uncivilised. Which civilised society would allow a lawmaker to act this way. And we get pri ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Useless girl, she is a disgrace to womanhood.

• abrante papa ofori 8 years ago

Its sad to see the people Afia is trying to educate are insulting her. Ken is nobody but a thief. Do you guys care to know how your leaders become millionaires? Afia did a good job to expose Ken as someone unfit to be a parli ...

• kumasi mafia 8 years ago

Yh apologise to your dog because its mad dat u said u gonna open ur smelly p***y (as ken said) for it to lick. Dog sef reject ur smelly p***y.

• Lady V 8 years ago

I wonder y some of u judge Afia like that. think abt yourselves u can never tell wat is de main problem between the two. do u trust Kennedy agyapong? hmmm

• Ama Ghana 8 years ago

Lady V, the fact that she was once a prostitute can not change. Hon. Kennedy Agyapong doesn't have to sleep with anyone to earn a living

• Mena 8 years ago

listen and learn no gentleman has the right to insult a woman 'a body and then demand an apology
    Women are not cheap commodities

• Gen. Gadzekpo 8 years ago

sorry....in gh...most of them are....lol

• kwesi.. USA 8 years ago

And who do u think u are?

• ghgh 8 years ago

Obama paani ooo

• kwaku antwi 8 years ago

stupid girl who are u

• Afia 8 years ago

Afia you are a disgrace to despite group and Ok FM, Even they have apologised. Bush girl your past is haunting you, and by the time you realise you might not be able to change everything.

• Sir john the fool. 8 years ago

Is true, never apologize for anything. They are killing each other in the NPP

• Ama Ghana 8 years ago

look at this fool too!! kwasiasem nkoaa na aka ebi nom

• BEN 8 years ago

AFIA, ASHAWO AKWAABA OOOOOOOO

• Ashawo President 8 years ago

why do we allow a stupid girl like Afia to even host programmes on air. she's uncultured and doesn't deserve to be working for any media in Ghana

• jince 8 years ago

Say n say again,she shouldn't be on air at all. Her language is foul n she can't comport herself. What kind of human being is dis.

• Kwaku frimpong 8 years ago

ghana paaa this girl u dey make her talk paAa funny Ken number 1

• ATINGA 8 years ago

that's why I always say that anyone that supports afia monkey is either monkey too or fool

• sweetheart 8 years ago

Afia is down

• dadson 8 years ago

i don't understand why Ghanaians are entertaining this lady at all.there are better things in Ghana to be discuss than wasting time on this lady.Ghanaians should allow her to live in her world n surey will see the outcome of ...

• ampem11 8 years ago

You are dirty stupid ass with big big mouth n i wonder why u gt to talk on air.poor gal n bitch talking is cheap like who can take ker of ur family u can talk like des to him.fool big mouth wo y3 kuraas3nii n disgrace to wome ...

• kizito 8 years ago

kwasia baa like afia dog. ur a fool

• RASHAD SUAREZ 8 years ago

Afia all the way

• Clitoris 8 years ago

Lets boycott watching her programmes she is just seeking fame frm her insults.Our culture frowns on such.....

• Jay mens 8 years ago

and you're also supporting Kennedy Agyepong? didn't he insult JAK and ex chief of staff ? describing them as murderers.

• AMENADO 8 years ago

She is soo stupid. Mark it anywhere,she would loose this job too.What kind of human is she. She should be careful.By the way,Someone may have cursed her silently.She would continue to insult till she gets what she wants."I wo ...

• Iddris Yussif 8 years ago

If she loose her job n so? Thus it mean
    d world come to end. U shd give Afia d
    Break. Even dat concain mp is alive.An mp huh can't never b minister.

• Eben 8 years ago

Afia wo y£ prostitute that is why you don't have a huasband , bedwetter.

• Gifty Osei Bonsu 8 years ago

My goodness, so is a crime fr Despite groups to apologize to d public nd d mp right? Oh! God see dis girl ooo!, oh Dr Osei Kwame do something with dis girl B4 she destroy ur company nd ur good name

• Borga B 8 years ago

pple,plsssss take it easy upon dis poor(ash...) lady bcos she is only tryn to live her life lyk nothing tickles her living with her hunting past......biibi taataa no lyk kakai

• Lancelot 8 years ago

I think you guys should reason before passing your comments. She should apologize to Ken for what? How would you feel if it was your mother's naked pictures that idiot was circulating on social media? Lets forget about politi ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Exactly

• Gen. Gadzekpo 8 years ago

how can my mum's naked pic be circulating on social media if she's not ashawo kobokobo (respect to bukom banku)......... its impossible

• Borga B 8 years ago

Am tempted to bliv dat she satisfy her sexual desires by forcing de poor hungry dog to lick her "stinkn pussy" just as she said. OMG someone save dis poor dog cos if its true den dis dog is den sexually molested

• Onipaba 8 years ago

UGLY BITCH

• BB Brown 8 years ago

You can apologise to your dog cus you are just the same has your dog. Its only a fool who despise correction

• Aliu Tamale 8 years ago

Look you guys, if any person respect a lady , you're indirectly respecting 3 persons ie your wife or someone's wife, your mum or someone's mum , your sister or someone's sister. It touches everyone so please cease fire.

• Obolo 8 years ago

Agyap shd respect woman ,no matter what?Eiiiooo as a MP

• Obolo 8 years ago

Agyap shd respect woman ,no matter what?Eiiiooo as a MP

• Agbe 8 years ago

Your dog fine pass u koraaaaa !!! Ashawo,.111

• Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago

The girl is dooom..

• stupid Ewes 8 years ago

ur fucking dog lick ur stinky Tonga dats why

• vera 8 years ago

Efua isnt really to be blamed.she only did what every woman with insticnts will do.you.guys should put yourselves in her shoes before judging her.we are humans and are all prone to mistakes .

True

• prof uk 8 years ago

AFIA IF U GO FOR APPOLOGY A COW.WE ARE IN SUPPORT MOGABI TO FIRHT KENEDY BORTH PHYSICAL AND SPIRITUAL.KENE IS MY PARTY MEMBER BUT IS NOW OUT OF CONTROL.

• jane 8 years ago

guys please stop the insults if you guys are in her shoe you do the same so please stop insulting her, she's someone else's mother so stop it, if someone insult ur mom too i don.t think u will ever like it. let me ask a quest ...

• Kwasi Ansah d'royalwan 8 years ago

Eeeiii do we still have some stupid n foolish peoples in Ghana.oh lord have mercy on Ghana . I still can't believe why some foolish peoples are still supporting that illiterate Afia Schwarznegga for her issue with Hon.Kennedy ...

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

KENNEDY BEHAVE LIKE DOG,HE DONT RESPECT HIMSELF,(AKROSI KRAKYE)

• Gina- US 8 years ago

If Kennedy learns to respect them maybe he will also earn respect.He insults everybody in Ghana.Afia,just ignore him and live live to the fullest.

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

Why are so proud? Do you think Ghanaians have not seen your type of woman or celebrity? Your claim to fame is just insults. What is this? Pls spare us your trash.

• obi 8 years ago

she is a big time woman so every1 should live her alone

• akuabernice 8 years ago

ooooo God forgive her

• sam 8 years ago

these are the kind of people who call themselves celebrities and role models.just because poverty is high and illiteracy is also high , these people feel they are better than any ohter Ghanaian when they excel a little bit in ...

• emma 8 years ago

i like u afia

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

You have no training or proper upbringing,Afia.I hope they despite group takes you off the radio station and no other station should hire you.And lets see where your arrogance will lead you to.I dont support Kens behavior but ...

• Yaa usa 8 years ago

ALL OF U ARE EQUALLY FOOOOOOLS

• Yaa usa 8 years ago

SHE IS A GOOD PERSON

• odeefuor guda 8 years ago

I can see some insecurity here...think deeper

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 8 years ago

-RESPECT IS ALL THAT ONE NEEDED IN ONCE LIFE TIME.WHEN ONE NEEDED BLOOD TRANSFU.TO SURVIVE IN ONCE LIFE TIME,LET DOCTORS INJECT THAT DOG´S BLOOD INTO YOUR BODY.RESPECT MAN-

• Mr Real 8 years ago

Oh my. .This girl is too too bush! Mehn, ure a disgrace to womanhood

• Truth 8 years ago

Dat girl is nt a lady n I'm disappointed in de women here condoning her attitude. She deserves everything dats coming at her. U reap wat u sow n dats wat she's getting now. People r tired of her lousy mouth,wat positive impa ...

• naa 8 years ago

Oh afia or whatever Even ur DOG is wiser than U

• Prince 8 years ago

Neva appologise gh alwz respect those who hav moni,his moni cant buy u even Jesus was insulted Tweaaaaaaaa

• AK 8 years ago

Simply bitch.

• *** 8 years ago

When you sleep with a girl so many times and she gets to know a lot about you, don't pick a quarrel with her later on when you are angry with her. The Prostitute and the Law Maker must have done wonderful things behind closed ...

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

Abuakwa north mp is shot to death, why not Nana addo? nana addo is too ugly, is he from a family of monkeys and chimpanzees?

• mamba 8 years ago

Is she normal

• Robert Mugabe 8 years ago

A woman that has prostituted herself to fame knows no respect. It's the result of taking too much dick.I wish she looses her job.biaatch

• BILLA PHILEMON 8 years ago

where do u work as well? Apart from using your natural hole to get employment. If honourable were your husband would u have asked him dat?

• obo) 8 years ago

Very foolish girl

• Nana 8 years ago

Afia u don't respect Despite. U don't respect your management. U don't respect your listeners and u don't respect yourself. Fame is getting too much into your head. Be wise

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Where should she apologise to Ken? They both insulted each other so where does the apology come in?

"E sweet you, e sweet me".

• Aniah James 8 years ago

yes u said the truth

• Nana 8 years ago

Mr. Despite please can't u get a good person to handle this program and get rid of this arrogant lady? U have built a wonderful brand and don't let people like Afia bring u down

• Jaguar 8 years ago

l pity this swassnager girl.She does not even respect herself.l wonder if she was beautiful.How can an ugly thing like thie respect.The dog is even beautiful l than her so she should go ahead and apologise to who?Nonsense.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Ghanaweb likes to instigate trouble, this a discussion that went on between Afia and some people who calls themselves her fans why must it be published for all to read? Call me old fashion but I don't understand why people ac ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

And Afia you need to cool it now, please think about the effect it may have on you and your family in future

• kad 8 years ago

there are so many hypocrates, if it was nana ado's mother who was insulted by ken you would all be praising afia by now, God punish you hypocrates

• jm 8 years ago

Ken is a mature man, he should rather behave well.

• Labik Zaccheaus 8 years ago

Afia never apologise to that idiot stupid Kennedy who is he.

• yevovi 8 years ago

Arrogance will not take you far . You are digging a dip hole for yourself . If someone is pushing you to it please for sake stop . Even animals don't go where they're not welcome . I don't know Ghanaians raise dogs as babies ...

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 8 years ago

Leave this AIDS infested bed wetting prostitute whose ass smell like rotten fish. Men beware of her she might infest you.

• jane 8 years ago

Guys please no how to use ur words here please, think abt ur mom, sisters and ur wife at home if someone also insult them like de way u are insulting afia here i don.t think u will ever like it. Ayooooooooo

• jam 8 years ago

Am beginning to believe that this lady is on drugs. She is not cultured and I don't think its not worth having her on that respectable gentleman's (Osei Kwame Despite ) pay roll

• jam 8 years ago

Am beginning to believe that this girl is on drugs. She is not cultured and I don't think its worth having her on that respectable gentleman's(Osei Kwame Despite) pay roll. She is a nuisance

• rapture 8 years ago

aaaaaah
    afia y3 kurasenii papa
    )baaa ano
    ne ne ho
    tweaaaa

• Si 8 years ago

Afia , u are too local. Why do u behave like a hog? Try and be reasonable for seconds ok pls.

• Yaapoti 8 years ago

I don't blame you and I blame were you are coming from and l know you brought up by your self that is why and I know you are not going to change it will help you in your life.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

This stupid ugly woman must be fired.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

This woman is pathetic and nauseating to behold. The arrogance of some presenters like this one and mugabe maas is disgusting. This illiterate has come into limelight and not sure how to manage her popularity and ego. Ken Agy ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afua Schwarzenegger is on her Menopause hahaha apuuuu

• My dear dog 8 years ago

He is honorable Hwewa. At least your dog licks and respects you alright

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afua Schwarzenegger now i know why you do not want to apologize because your dog is more important to you the dog licks your stinking ass bed wet three time a day apuuuu

• basu 8 years ago

She is right.

• BLACK 8 years ago

SHE WILL APOLOGIZED TO HER DOG SINCE THAT DOG IS ALSO EATING AND LICKING THE WATERING PUSSY.

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

Ken has really humbled this lady. She did not mention the name of her dog, this time, because that would have brought her more trouble. The two should end their banter now; for there can be know winner. As the younger party, ...

• Agyemang 8 years ago

All women prostitute so no name calling pls,if you doubt it,dig around the women in your lives including the ones around you vis, moms, sister, aunts and see if this lady would not be a virgin compared to what you will find

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

She is a prostitute period

It takes Two to Tango ... say no more Afia

• shengwe 8 years ago

Foolish and moron ugly woman. You came to south Africa as uneducated fool but only in Ghana that you are made a queen. Kwasia baa . Ugly and shameful bitch . Tweaaaa .

• lito 8 years ago

It seems in Ghana we are dwelling on a fools paradise. There are a lot of cultured disciplined and more educated and to crown it all more appealing than that cancer that has infected the Ghanaian media and they really accepti ...

• FIAVI 8 years ago

SHORT LADY DONT BE PROUD COME DOWN OK MORE LADIES ARE SO BEAUTFUL THAN YOU

• truth 8 years ago

Sick mentally. Just sick!Need mental evaluation. She is hurting. There is PAIN in her soul and she takes it on people. All those citing with her behavior are equally damaged as her as in pain in her SOUL.

• True Ghanaba 8 years ago

Despite Group of companies is the problem and not Afia Schwarzenegger. Why do they allow an uncouth woman like her to host a programme ? Do not worry one day she will turn round and bite they the owners of the place. Count my ...

• Maspion 8 years ago

You are one of those who make sex with Dogs.. Right?

• Jacob Azumah . (Finland) 8 years ago

Why ghanaians respect people who doesn't respect them self. Why should he apologise to that useless leader like Kennedy .Kennedy doesn't deserve apology from even a DOG.is not about NDC or NPP.is about PRIDE and DEGNIT ...

• Atoklo 8 years ago

Well done. Your dog deserves more respect than that bastard.

• NAKED FIRE 8 years ago

Afia just admit u love him

• Garvey 8 years ago

Afia is right minus dog licking her ass

• Newton 8 years ago

Afia u re right honourable under my foot

• Hellie 8 years ago

Only in Ghana that a prostitute like Afia can shamelessly talk down on people. That ugly silly birch has grown wings too much. U don't even deserve to be Kennedy's house help. Go back to Vienna city, where u belong. Stupid as ...

• Elisha 8 years ago

West kind of humanbeing is that,everyday agypong do u thing u re only man in Ghana ? He shld also change his

• Elisha 8 years ago

She is right bcoz her dog is fucking her

• love 8 years ago

She is not serious

• Jesus of Nazareth 8 years ago

Has Kenedi Agypong apologized to the mother and brother of the president for his ( Ken) behavioural insult? Look, let's face facts, it is rather Agypong that is suffering from behavior imbalance. In fact he is a disgrace for ...

• KOOBAAH . 8 years ago

AFIA INSTEAD OF YOU TO RENDER AN APOLOGY TO THE ARROGANT AND IGNORANT POLITICIAN LIKE THE SOCALLED KENNEDY,RENDER THIS DECORATED APOLOGY TO YOUR PET YAW MOUSE/YAW AKURA AND GAIN A HUGE RESPECT FOR YOURSELF/A HUGERESPECT.FOOLI ...

• citizen nii 8 years ago

see her face like her own dog she is talking about kwasia girl kurasinyi besia aboa funu which of ur family members can u compare to Ken kwasia ashawo girl like do u really noe how make moni fooooool urgly bitch

• Ernest 8 years ago

Despite GOC should do away with this madness for the integrity of their brand. A pig is a pig

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Apologize or not you have lost the battle.... You can go to hell...

• Zakari Tamale 8 years ago

Ken doesn't need apology,he is tied with that bitch if ppls still pampered her.She shd call to other when she started questioning Ken about his work by ghanaians.Ken dealt with drugs to employ workers that helps the State to ...

• Akrong 8 years ago

Ken or this minister has shown how irresponsible and irrelevant he is to fight first with a woman and second a comedian, to put this naked picture tell you he should not be allowed to hold public office. How can this man brin ...

Afia ask Mahama why he is investing in Dubai instead Ghana, Ken is helping by employing workers, ask Mahama how many ppls are he paying monthly instead looting.Afia u are big fool, now see ur necked pictures,where are again? ...

Mugabe,check ur father,families before talking trash.Your stomach and hatres can't take u longer govt goes, and govt comes be WISE.

• DANIEL DUKOR 8 years ago

although afia direspected him, he should have known dat he is an MP. and not to cm on air and insult her.

• Alhaji Yousif Ahmed Abaabakar 8 years ago

Shameless,kangaroo,where are her parents, what a pity?are her parents proud of her?After all she sleeps with her dog, so she respect the dog more than a human being .Ashawo woman. How now ? 10 naira . Tuutuuni baa

• Ofori 8 years ago

Ken U are MP but more then a comedian Shame on U and shame on NPP

• NANA AGYEMAN U.S.A 8 years ago

THIS STUPID UGLY GIRL DOESN'T EVEN RESPECT THE MANAGEMENT AND THE ENTIRE STAFF OF DESPITE GROUPS OF COMPANIES.WHY CAN'T SHE SHOUT HER STINKY MOUTH UP.I WANT HER TO UNDERSTAND THAT IF NOT THAT PROGRAM SHE DOES ON TELEVISION,WH ...

• lala 8 years ago

God is there. God is more powerful than u. God will deal with u change

• Boat 8 years ago

Who are you or who is you big mouth? afia big mouths shourt up

• anonymous 8 years ago

the same 1000 of hipocrites in this comments would still be again praising her

• toffee ba 8 years ago

hey Valentina PR whatever u call itself u being loud like the size of ur mouth shut up a bit.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Folks I told you before,Both Ken and Afia Schwarzenegger understood the language of broadcasting and rating.Their partnership is what makes radio great.Folks like I said you folks have not seen nothing yet and the best is yet ...

• KATAKYIE OF ST LUKE 8 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG, PLEASE LEAVE THIS ASHYO ALONE. HER BEHAVIOUR CLEARLY INDICATES THAT SHE SMOKES WEE AS YOU SAID. ONLY IDIOTS WILL SUPPORT HER.

• Concerned Babe 8 years ago

Please, do not back any of the two.It's a disgrace for these grown ups to haul insults at each other.Whether publicly or privately.These public figures are hitting below belts and you are backing one or the other.