You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 10Article 414427

Exams 'cheating' brought me respect- Grace Ashy

Read Comments Comments (17)

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 8 years ago

Abrewa boni.
    WWW.ALOLOOM.NET

• *** 8 years ago

False prophet MO is dead and eaten by pigs. When one of his followers asked where he was going after death, he said he had no clue! Fact, it's not worthy to follow a clueless bandit

• Raj 8 years ago

Ebeii.... you're speaking ignorantly about Prophet Muhammad(S.A.W.A).

• Boga 8 years ago

Idiot is that what Muhammad taught you?

• Armstrong 8 years ago

Muhammad Kaamil,are you normal at all?Do you really understand the word GOSPLE?how can you say Gosple music is for demons?may God have mercy on you.

• Lartey 8 years ago

We have bought Ewes and Northerners with money, we will solve your problems for you to vote for us and leave you after elections. We own you

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

CREATE A FOODBANK N SOLICIT FOODS FROM EVERYWERE.U CAN SELL SOME, COOK SOME ETC...

• Mantuur Dery Isaac 8 years ago

That very good may God blss u in life. My sister stop schooling because of payment of fees after her SHS.

• Pweedi 8 years ago

God bless u woman

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

law degree. He failed the exams although he copied. He copied from his geography notes in the law entrance exam and failed badly-he did not know the difference between geography and law.

• michael 8 years ago

Chalie you dey paa oh -I cant stop laughing

• Charlie 8 years ago

Abonsam Fire,
    You are the most hopeless idiot I have have seen

• haj 8 years ago

Good

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

pls and pls sam of us have completed senior high school but gets no help to continue our education.pls can u help me,dis is my contact:0540553209

• AGBOGBA 8 years ago

where are ur parents? big fools.

• qwaku gee 8 years ago

Keep doing the good work God will reward you

• BABINA BOAZ 8 years ago

GOD BLESS UUUU.........................