You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 09Article 414137

'Asamoah Gyan lied to the public' - Lawyer Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Jay bay 8 years ago

Dirty man doing a dirty things for money. Who born this thing? Foolish man

• BE WISE, SHEEGU NBANZA 8 years ago

MY FRIEND SHOUT DA FUCK UP, AAAAH ADEN LET THIS MAN HAVE PEACE OF MIND WAI, EII IT BI LIKE SAY YOU DEY JEALOUS AM OOO ABI.... STOP THAT NONSENSE WE TIRED OF THAT AHHH Y.

• ×××× 8 years ago

Fools, why dont u send your sister to asamoah gyan to fuch her ass...idiots

• j lord 8 years ago

jay bay, u are a big idiot, woman rapper,foolish man like that,what problem do u have with asamoah gyan?i hate ppl like u, i hate u to the core, and i wish u dead for saying such a thing to ur fellow man, when after going thr ...

• Kk 8 years ago

Aaaaah stop it. Stop disturbing us with two adults deciding to do it. We all do force women to have sex with them sometimes. Let it go my friend

• Innocent Gomashie Newton 8 years ago

That Sarah Kwablah is a big lier if she does not have money,does it mean he claim false accusation on the Black Stars captain. She should get the fuck out of there , she can go to hell for whatever i care

• dhiii 8 years ago

wat concerns the public with gyans stories people are being raped daily. we knw the suspects but none u lawyers care cos u won't get any money but u are finding it soo difficult to let this one go cos gyan get money Ghana.... ...

• kodua, London 8 years ago

This lawyer is a waste of space. It was consensual sex. Ampaw should give us a brake.

• nene 8 years ago

TEL HiM ... AH these lawyers are just seeking attention.

• on board 8 years ago

learn how to talk bcoz he can be your father

• nene 8 years ago

MR. LAWYER.. if u are broke just inform asamoah to help you out..cos these unnecessary accusations wont help Ghana.It wasnt rape. it was a mutual agreement so whats your issue? why do u lawyers seek unnecessary attention like ...

• Misaa 8 years ago

WHAT AT ALL DO YOU NEED FROM THE GUY? WHY NOT KILL HIM IF YOU CAN.SHAME ON YOU ENVIOUS LAWYER.

• KWAME 8 years ago

What is wrong with this dog? He can't live without mentioning Asamoah Gyan's name.

• sisticle 8 years ago

What do u n sarah really need from Gyan, do u think playing football to get money is a joke,his office is de field receiving sunrise on his head and even football accident ,is there any air condition on the field, see how he ...

• Praiz, USA 8 years ago

Shithead attorney

• Ben 8 years ago

This lawyer is wasting hus time,He should contact obinim to turn himself snake and bit Gyan. Obinim can do it quick for him.

• DON EROSION 8 years ago

But this man said the lady is pregnant but one year be this where is the baby can someone ask this man some questions about the pregnancy for me please and please or you people forget about the pregnancy issue.

• mamba 8 years ago

Nonsense

• kobiz 8 years ago

Foolish man we are tired of you go to hell

• FRIENDS FOR LAWYER AMPAW 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw God bless you a lot.
    I want to form an association called Friends For Lawyer Ampaw.

• Desmond 8 years ago

what at all ampaw want from gyan. he should his work at court room and not airwaves. it seems he is not 'proper lawyer'.

• Nana 8 years ago

Masa we are morning our MP so lets think. What do you need from that Asamoah Gyan? Nonsense

• love 8 years ago

who is dat girl kraa Aa, she is not even beautifull look at her teeth scatter basa basa

• Andy 8 years ago

This lawyer is so stupid and he envies Asamoah Gyan. Who is Sarah Kwablah? Does this fake lawyer really know the meaning of 'rape'? Didn't the girl herself invite Asamoah Gyan? What weapon did Asamoah use to threaten the girl ...

• LAKISS 8 years ago

Hey, Mr. Lawyer, if you dont have anything to do, you better shut the fuck up and give us a break. Today this, tomorrow that! what kind of lawyer are you. What do you and that girl need from Gyan? Gyan nso aba! me wey i no g ...

• OBI 8 years ago

what is your problem u this boy called yourself a lawyer

• Goodman 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw exposing that Sarah Kwablah's nudity on all social platform does not affect Asamoah Gyan but the girl rather and the whole world is ready to watch it live and spread it for u

• paa kay 8 years ago

n so. u better so did did y

• floki 8 years ago

this man koraaaaaa. .WHY .... abufus3m.....nkwasias3m koraaa. ....

• STEVO 8 years ago

You talk too much and is time to shut up your mouth.

• Honson 8 years ago

stupid liar stupid liar stupid liar stupid liar

• James 8 years ago

Ampaw, advice Sarah to find job n do because she cnt be rich over a night. stupid lawyer

• obour germany 8 years ago

U re very good lawyer and u re not afraid anything like ur partners

• Groeh 8 years ago

No wonder anything related to you is posted on the entertainment news. You're just a joke at the same time a jerk. Leave Asamoah Gyan alone and get something better doing with your life.

• Yaw 8 years ago

I remember very well it was this same Lawyer who said Asamoah Gyan should be arrested when Castro got missing now he is here again as a lawyer for this girl who am sure was always bragging among her colleagues on campus about ...

• me 8 years ago

Lawyer beg him to give you something
    ???????????????????????????????????supid man.KWASIA

• me 8 years ago

where is her pregnancy

• agya koo 8 years ago

Ampaw please please get a life. This is not lawyering.You are a disgracing the law profession. Your writing show a man who is envious of Asamoah Gyan. Let it go before it destroy you!

• jake 8 years ago

Ghanaweb, I don't think this good for nothing blackmailing guy has paid you to publish his nonsense. Massa we are thinking ooo, we have a murder case on our hands. Go to hell morris, I spell your name like a car

• j lord 8 years ago

that useless and stupid Maurice ampaw who call himself a lawyer, what at all have asamoah gyan"s family done to that stupid and backyard lawyer, see right from Castro"s matter the same bastard lawyer was on asamoag gyan and s ...

• j lord 8 years ago

he is looking for a way to get at asamoah gyan"s money, and God will never let him have his way to asamoah gyan"s money very poor lawyer, other lawyers are in the high court batling for cases and he is hiding at the back of a ...

• Big J 8 years ago

CAN SOMEONE REALLY TELL ME WHAT THIS AMPAW GUY WANTS FROM ASAMOAH GYAN? HE BEGAN ALL THIS NONSENSE WITH THE UNFORTUNATE DISAPPEARANCE OF CASTRO, NOW HE HAS TAKEN THIS ISSUE OF OF A LADY WHOSE CREDIBILITY IS CLEARLY IN DOUBT, ...

• Nyarko USA 8 years ago

This shit jackass Maurice Ampaw will not leave us alone making hell of noise barking like a crazy dog.
    I promise you shit brain Ampaw you will not get a thing from Captain Asamoah Gyan.
    Better pack up your shit and go home ...

• 0205885573 8 years ago

This Lawyer in tarnishing the image of the already flamed profession. Baby jet leave this confused man alone and concentrate on ur career that put food on ur table. After all u are a public figure just welcome any criticism f ...

• tuutulapato's father 8 years ago

Swine ampaw go get a life and leave Asamoah alone because you didn't go to that so called law school of yours because him. You ADHD!