You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 09Article 414101

I'm still a virgin at age 27 - Berla Mundi

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Master Richard 8 years ago

Grow up. This sort of personal information is not appropriate for the general public to know. Were you not well brought up, or you are just crying for attention? Why do you have to advertise the fact that you are still a virg ...

• OZA 8 years ago

Chere B. Mundi, tu n'as pas besoin de dire au monde que tu es virge. Il faut le demontrer par ta vie!

• king Geedorah 8 years ago

exact miss ce qui est personelle est personelle,le monde n'a pas besoin de le savioir et encore faut voir si cela est vrai,dans cette industrie au Ghana la plupart des femmes couchent avec leurs superieurs pour avoir un poste ...

• Ekow Essamuah 8 years ago

As if staying Virginia is the best thing in this world.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Cowhide

• Koko 8 years ago

If that is true then let me test and see

• Kwame No 1 7 years ago

Don't worry die as a virgin fools

• koo 8 years ago

Master Richard its you who rather needs to grow up. How many unmarried women who are 27 yrs or below in Ghana are still virgins? Tell me. You idiot.

• I J 8 years ago

How do we verify what she's saying is true..

• kofi 8 years ago

Is virgin achievement?

• Praiz, USA 8 years ago

Yes it's an achievement

• leo 8 years ago

kwasia

• hon. Oscar Asare 8 years ago

Dont you know? mediocrity will kill u

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

Richard is not saying it's wrong or right for her to be a virgin.

He is saying her sexual status should not be public information.

Do you agree with his viewpoint or not?

Read, understand and pause before you comment ...

• Ka na wu 8 years ago

No way in hell I'm marrying a woman of 27 years old.

She is too old to not have a husband.
    Abrewa tw3

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Kanawu you need to grow up! Were you not around when Gifty Aunty got married? How old was she when she got married? Or is it because this lovely lady is not dating(sleeping around)? People like you are the reason illicit beha ...

• Jewel 8 years ago

You wanted her to break her virginity in her teens like most girls??? 27 and she is too old.Are u retarded or what?

• Isaac Abeiku Aidoo 8 years ago

And so? am still a virgin at 29 no big deal dear all it takes is self discipline and the fear of God.

• Isaac Abeiku Aidoo 8 years ago

Am 29 and still a virgin all u need is self discipline and the fear of God

• Bullet wound 8 years ago

Berla you have done well in this age where people don't value their virginity keep it up.

• Armstrong 8 years ago

kudos to you

• Trininiki 8 years ago

koo is u dat is idiot nt master Richard kosia.who needs to know weather she is a virgin or nt for all u know she is even a born one or born two or better stil uncountable abortions.she shld get away n go n tell fulani pple de ...

• kofi adams 8 years ago

so wat shd ghanaians do fr u if u re a virgin at age 27?.madam stop dis imbecile attitude n grow up n bsides ain't u a christian? n wat shd a christ-like lady do wen u re nt married.must u b fletin arund be4 u marry??.

• Ayam pok 8 years ago

Some times an intervew çan result in giving out information not intendent for the puplic. She was probably asked a question during an interview and it was better in my point of view to tell the truth which is good for the yo ...

• abghjsjeh 8 years ago

I agree wit u Ayam Pok

• abghjsjeh 8 years ago

Wat at all are you saying?

• Rein 8 years ago

Koo u r being fulish..trust me..u being fulish paaaaaaaa...wise up...kwasia wer u der wn E.L was doing her d doggy style jimiiii...E.L chop her saaa

• Daughter of Sarah 8 years ago

Who needs to know, damn fool!

• lord 305 8 years ago

u bi fool to bi at de age of 29 n u are single moron

• lord 305 8 years ago

Is a fool who will bi at de age of 27 n u are not yet marrid n u are still dere dat u are watin God u tink God will bring u man from heaven stupid foollllllllll. a big moron speed up foool

• Berla 8 years ago

lord 305 , she can marry at any age. 27 is not too old an age. Ghana is not a an extremists Islamic state where teenagers and young girls are forced into marriage.

• Saint 8 years ago

What's wrong with some women these days this is a private matter not a public one besides God bless you but please keep it urself.

• APUUUUUUUUU 8 years ago

YOU THIS SEX TOYS RELIANT BITCH WANT TO DECEIVE WHO?????????? YES MEN MAY BE TRULY SCARED OF YOUR UGLY LOOKS WHICH U ALWAYS MAKE-UP BUT DOES IT PREVENTED U FROM FUCKING AND BANGING DILDOS?THE ANSWER IS A VERY BIG NO.SO SHUT T ...

• natalie 8 years ago

MY DEAR BERLA,keep it up am proud of u, i know its not easy but please continue to wait and pray and GOD WILL surely give u what u deserve, dont listen to anybody, build up your spiritual life just as u are building up your c ...

• kofi 8 years ago

She masturbate same

• I J 8 years ago

Keep it to urself.

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

turnder go fire you there!!you dey craz,no virgin in ghana even 5 years old ghana girl dey fuck basa basa like animal,by the way why every ghana female dey lier like that?God go punish you,idiots.

• I curse wise talk 8 years ago

You'll die a very painful death watch

• ket 8 years ago

god bless you but if not true god punish you for deceiving ghanaians

• Paapidi 8 years ago

What are you waiting for if you are truly a virgin. After 30 years a woman's fertility begins to slide down. Better watch it before you become infertile.

• kofi 8 years ago

Secondary virgin. You are using cream because I know one guy that fuck you ei women

• ADDY 8 years ago

My daughter please maintain it God will continuing to bless you. You are a star.

• kumbaya 8 years ago

That's nice of her if it true, its true we still have around , my wife was thirty wen we got married and was still a virgin so thumbs up Berla.

• hon. Oscar Asare 8 years ago

Good
    i will dash u some dollars my dear.
    But dont make your career be the reason to prolong your marriage

• Tebello Blessing Matete 8 years ago

wow God is really great,its really surprising to find a 27 years old virgin in these days,, only God- fearing people like you,keep it up sister and wait on the promises of Almighty God,, He is preparing the right husband for ...

• Tebello Blessing Matete 8 years ago

wow,great news Berla,it takes a woman with courage to keep her virginity up to that age ,,its God' s plan dear, he is preparing the husband of your dreams,,I' m only 20 and still a virgin too,I am waiting for the right time,, ...

• qwaku gee 8 years ago

The pussy must be real thight

• Joseph 8 years ago

Hi, I will like to meet you one on one

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Ok is cool is that a kind of degree nor achievement ? Stop waiting our time with those kind of irrelevant neuws.Got it ? Bon beh si tu es vierge que veux tu qu'on en fasse? Tu devoiles quelque chose de personel lie a ...

• We the People 8 years ago

Because you allow it in your anus. You only make the men put their dick in your anus,with ocasional giving head-job as well as hand-job making the pussy penis free. Smart ass!

• suma 8 years ago

All be lie; ma tricki w? virginity that!

• kofi 8 years ago

That is good about her keep it up, need ur number

• flyj 8 years ago

And so, you can choose to uesed it or not so what do you want as to do. Goto school and give this young girls a lesson how to stay virgin.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

The bride tells her husband, "Honey, you know I'm a virgin and I don't know
    anything about sex. Can you explain it to me first?"

"OK, Sweetheart. Putting it simply, we will call your private place 'the
    prison' and call m ...

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

I don't get the deal here...no where in the Holy books says only Virgins enter the kingdom of God....or Virgins are righteous. ..?

• @NorthRankingGh 7 years ago

And that made me likes you morethan anything else!