You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 09Article 414036

Diamond Appiah blasts Schwarzenegger for mocking Obinim

Read Comments Comments (83)

• doro 8 years ago

Diamond wants sponsorship from obinim hence her rants.she is a also a dirty girl as well

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Ghana is a confused state. We have celebrity idiots defending idiot pastors insulted by Ashawo idiots fighting with MP idiots insulting an idiot President. This is the state of Ghana today.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Lol

• Asamoah Gyan Not the Footballer 8 years ago

Hahaha Osei Tutu nailed it right

• KB 8 years ago

Hahahahaaa!!!All the above=An Idiotic
    Nation!!Whaaa,Ghana now be that???!!!
    Naaaa,impossible!!!

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Diamond, you are too beautiful, don't be stupid. Obinim should never be referred to as man of God. Obinim is worse than an armed robbery using the name of God to steal from poor people.

Don't fall for Obinim staged miracle ...

• pk 8 years ago

Doro you rather need prayers.

• Chiga 8 years ago

So Ms Appia sees nothing wrong with her Bishops utterances? really? she believes he and jesus turned to animals to visit people? God save us all

• sir 8 years ago

Moses rod turned to snake. God instructed Moses to make bronze of snake as a cross of healing to the Israelites. There were many animals Moses rod could ve changed into but God chose a snake.All creatures are created by Him a ...

• kwasisei 8 years ago

There's no God. Period. You guys are afraid to say so. At least don't fan the flames of these illiterates who are lost themselves. Does any right thinking person think Obinim is a man of God? Then a gain bcos some 'slut' thin ...

• Joshua 8 years ago

Dont let obinim's witchcraft make u to doubt the existence of God. There's God but obinim is NOT a man of God. I'm still surprised people go to his church, foolish gullible ghanaians.

• Freeman 8 years ago

The bitter truth is that there is no god and knowledgable people are not being vocal enough to educate the poor masses for fear of reprisals. Religion is stupid and only fools like Diamond believe in it and Obinim. Majority o ...

• poseiden(Athens) 8 years ago

Chiga I dey wonder self.see how she,s defending Obinim and even addressed him as a man of God.wonders shall never end in GH and I pity for Diamond.But by their fruits........ .

• kingnarrow 8 years ago

See this girl too hmmmmm!!!

• Betty 8 years ago

Not worth commenting.Followers of snakes!!!!!

• atongo 8 years ago

ei ashawofuo wo krom saa nso na abodam nso wo krom.

• Mc 8 years ago

What about you what have you than for your self fake diamond stop talking because you are nobody

• On Point. 8 years ago

Beauty,u r on point.Fools dnt insult smoens intelligence.After all who is dat bitch u r supporting

• Akwesi broni 8 years ago

This Diamond girl has nothing to do and will do anything to get in the news.Maame sit down and write some lyrics coz we can't see you in the industry

• Nyojah 8 years ago

Look @ Diamond Appiah preaching repentance!! U r worshipping snakes n yet asking somebody to repent? U never know u r lost till till u can't trace ur root.

• masawood 8 years ago

U are lost diamond 4 following this man of satan...who called him self obinim.u and all obinim followers will go to hell fire....stupid diamond.

• stupid ndc 8 years ago

thnks diamond, i wonda y sm stupid ghanaians waste deir precios tym bashing ppl on media platforms. i love efya fr 1 reasn, evry1 hs a skeleton in deir cupboard n if we shd brng dem out, u wil kno hu d true swines r. as for d ...

This girl is actually funny with her choice of images and words. It will be very interesting if Afia takes her on.

• Nyame Dua 8 years ago

this diamond girl is in Ghana selling bleaching cream and the FDA is quiet. what a country?!!

• kingshaasha 8 years ago

Efia big up that obinim is a criminal n must be arrested for duping poor people

• diako 8 years ago

appiah just want to be heard, Afia is more popular than her

• NANAYAW 8 years ago

Eish, nti Obinnim, woy3 )w)? And Diamond, you support what your pastor said. One day he will turn into a snake and a snake he shall be for the rest of his life. In the name Obinnim himself.

• messiah 8 years ago

Diamond tnx ...dis so called journalist was able to insult ken Agyapong nd he is on obinim

• Trininiki 8 years ago

Diamond,i pitty u n ur smellig pussy.am convinced u r part of dose ashawos dat slps around wit dat usleness obinim.no wonder wen u gives urself to him always y wont u defend him.village girl.bt Afia is far better n bigger dan ...

• GIGI 8 years ago

THERE IS A ANCIENT SAYING CREDITED TO EURIPIDES,THE GREEK DRAMATIST "THOSE WHOM THE gods would destroy, they first make mad. Remember there are many forms of insanity

• Obba Sima 8 years ago

You are from the marine kingdom, look at how you have bleached yourself no wonder you support ya snake man of satan

• Mon 8 years ago

Don't mind this fake faded trash!

• Yaa 8 years ago

She is a snake too, that's why she is supporting this worm. They all crawl under the rock and shed their skin.

• STEVO 8 years ago

You are very stupid lady I taught you go with your beauty.

• k the h 8 years ago

Miss Diamond Appiah. You are blind. You don't see anything wrong with Obinim's utterances?
    Is that how Jesus behaved?
    If you want to follow Jesus follow Him in truth.

• okyere otchere 8 years ago

so ghanaians can't leave obinim alone????ad3n??..stop judging him..u r nt GOD

• Agholisi the ghost 8 years ago

By their fruits....God was not asleep or fooling when he admonished us to judge them by their fruits.We shall judge this criminal faking as a man of God.Its dishonorable for a man to turn into an animal because God gave man d ...

• Dennis 8 years ago

What's wrong with Ghanaians always insulting leaders and men of God (Bishop Daniel Obinim)

• Adongo 8 years ago

The Holy Bible says "My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge". Again the Bible says that we should try the spirits if they are of God.

When a so called prophet says he can transform himself into a snake and bite peop ...

• sir 8 years ago

Moses rod turned to snake. God instructed Moses to make bronze of snake as a cross of healing to the Israelites. There were other likely animals Moese rod could ve changed into but God chose a snake.All creatures are created ...

• Sarah 8 years ago

No matter how much you guys try Afia, is not ignorant like you lots.....do you really know who a man of God is..?

• Ernest 8 years ago

She's a politician too? Now any thrash can be a politician

• naajo 8 years ago

Very stupid obinim and that girl call diamond stop using our father name any how

• sir 8 years ago

THE LAKE OF FIRE IS REAL.
    YOU CAN AVOID IF YOU SUBMIT JESUS CHRIST IN HOLINESS

• naajo 8 years ago

Satan transform him self to snake,daimond,you and pastor are devils

• sir 8 years ago

You are lying. Satan rather transformed Himself into angel of light. Your bible knowledge is not sufficient. Any way Jesus loves you.

• Matty 8 years ago

you are all divil if you speak agaist the man of God. his able to give billions of cedis to the pour and the hypocrate like you. But here you are labasty him God will surely prove to this days . I salute you Bishop I like th ...

• James UK 8 years ago

how is he a man of God? you people are sheeps

• kwasisei 8 years ago

Another lost soul - why don't you worship God Almighty insteada of this fake adulterer - you don't get anything from him, at least the women get his dick. Meanwhile it's men like you that support the lying so-caleed man of Go ...

• Joshua 8 years ago

Matty, God is not like a human being that u can deceive. The money obinim gives to the poor is sinful money gotton by duping gullible people. God is not impressed by all his giving.

• poseiden(Athens) 8 years ago

Matty read ur bible well and don't be deceived cuz of gifts,even evil once do same.God bless u.

• Abena 8 years ago

Good one there Diamond. Afia must respect God and humanity.

• Gina- US 8 years ago

Are we worshiping God or mammals?Serious!!!
    Where from this lady too,never heard of her.Just wants to be seen.Obinim is being mocked all over so don't pick on Afia.If she responds to you then there will be uproar.

• pk 8 years ago

Wether you like it or not he is what God says he is.If you can watch OBTV and bring out what you thing is bad to you what about the wonderful and mind blowing miracles we see . Lost souls out there.

• Joshua 8 years ago

Satan can also work miracles. Obinim's power is from satan not God.

• James UK 8 years ago

so your hatred fro someone is blinding you from calling fake pastors fake. Its shocking how everyone is praising obinim and using it as a defence to attack afia. Fine Afia has her flaws but are we really going to stand here a ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

Is only in Ghana that people use the term "MAN OF GOD" for a pastor or so called prophets. No mortal being is a man of God. God created all beings equally and in his own image. Don't be fooled.

• Jay 8 years ago

So this Diamond whatever too this is what she can post? It's people like you that give Ghana a bad name. How can a transforming pastor be hailed by a celebratey and be taken seriously. This Obinim character is more of a joke ...

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

You are ashawo first .. Fucking bleach skin bitch ... Lost soul .
    Why the pastor dey fuck U..

• Joshua 8 years ago

Diamond, i dont think u know the difference between a man of God and a criminal who pretends to be a man of God. Obinim is a devil in human flesh. Where in the bible did men of God and Jesus turn to animals to chase people? I ...

• Christian 8 years ago

Hi iq

• flyj 8 years ago

Biche, I don't know that you are so stupid and who do you call a man of God. O God, a man of God. Stupid women.

• Edinam Adzewoda 8 years ago

Tankz for ur statement. No body has to jadge on diz earth we ar! We ar all here to fight for self nd other who need our help nt to disgrace our fellows so those of u who find urself in dat change for de better.........! Speci ...

• Blessing 8 years ago

Diamond u are a big fool ok.U followers of satan. No wonder obinim is ur pastor. A big fool

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

The support for Afia Schwarzenegger is overwhelming becos her spill against Ken Agyapong & Obinim was on the mark.

• Dennis 8 years ago

I think Ghanaians should leave bishop Obinim the man of God alone and think about their own problems.Bishop may God continue to bless you and your church ?.

• sule 8 years ago

apparently you are one of the many idiots who respect foolish idiots like obinim!! you are very ignorant and a stupid asshole just like obinim. I hate ignorant fools!! cant you reason??? kwasia

• Dennis 8 years ago

I think Ghanaians should leave bishop Obinim the man of God alone and think about their own problems.Bishop may God continue to bless you and your church ?.

• Eunice 8 years ago

Congratulations, infact fire burn all mockers of my obinim, let God judge obinim pple of Ghana. Aaaaaba, I think diamond is right.

• real 8 years ago

all these celebrities want cheap popularity. They just wait for the least opportunity that leaks, and jumps for it. I don't blame them, but rather these chicken head journalists who are ready to publish any shot.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Ms Diamond Appiah doesn't know any better. If she does, she wouldn't talk for Obinim

• shika 8 years ago

useless girl im sure shes been going to obinim for some of his magics to get rich. foolish girl. how educated do you fink you are urself.
    kwaasiaaaa, Abuaniba

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

It was the rod of Moses that turn to snake not man Moses himself.

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

Do you know who is a man of God. Stop bothering us with your nonesence. You guys are just stupid and have nothing to do.

• King Baidoo 8 years ago

So Diamond , you believe this mad man has the powers? Don't be stupid

• flyj 8 years ago

Dia Appiah, I never see any body beautiful lady but stupid like you go back and apologies that you don't main it and it's a joke

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

SHUT UP AND LET THE BISHOP FIGHT FOR HIMSELF. IF IT IS TRUE HE CAN TRANSFORM INTO DIFFERENT CREATURES FOR SUPRANATURAL ATTACKS, THEN HE HAS GOT ANOTHER VICTIM SO KEEP SHUT YOUR MOUTH. GHANAIANS ARE WAITING TO SEE THE OUTCOME ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

another bitch !

• faustina 8 years ago

ghanaian's like talking too much...no 1 kan judge except God de fada alone so wedar obinim is a fake prophet or nt lets live ever tin to god...

• selina 8 years ago

God will deal with her #scaryface

• bans dei asare 8 years ago

Enough is enough Ghana fo why are you judgeging obinim .we don't have any right to judge him if God doesent like what he is doing let him kill him.obiara be bu nakonta..is enough

• Abubakah KSA 8 years ago

Not the beginning. The end would show. I hope God should open your eyes lady. We're all men and women of God. If he's man of God to you. I hope you are an woman of Satan.

• Papa J 8 years ago

madam shut up. ur so called bishop is disgracing Gh. Be wise n stay out of this before Gh turns on u too kk.