You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 08Article 413701

Ghanaians are hypocrites and will suffer - Lydia Forson

Read Comments Comments (102)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THE WOYOME ROT INVOLVING THE CLOSE FRIEND OF ATTA MILLS, WOYOME AND AT THE SAME TIME NDC CHIEF FINANCIER WILL GO DOWN IN HISTORY AS THE WORST CRIME EVER PERPETRATED BY A PRESIDENT IN PARTNERSHIP WITH CRIMINALS AGAINST HIS OWN ...

• BE WISE, SHEEGU NBANZA 8 years ago

GHANA FUO NI WANUM WAI ABUA MU ABUA, BACK TO THE SENDER, YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY TO GENERATIONS WILL SUFFER ABUA, WE REBUKE IN JESUS NAME, ABUA

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

thank God that ghanians start understand that they are hypocrites,i rest my case.

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

NAIJA BASTARD I BELIEVE YOU HAVE READ THAT REPORT, NOE GO ASK YOUR MAMA THE NAM OF YOUR TRUE FATHER

• CONTEMNOR kortibirtor ROMANO 8 years ago

People like Romano and contemnor are number one hypocrites that hides behind the computer everyday to insult just like most Ghanaians but are really cowards in real life . They mostly are short , port bellied men that wears ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

I do not think so, social values are nonexistent in Ghana. The human voice should be used constructively.

OUR VALUE SYSTEM IS INVERTED, big houses and big cars acquired with DIRTY MONEY and TOO MANY RADIO STATIONS with ...

• Nelson 8 years ago

Speak for yourself

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

I don't look up to K. Agyepong or whatever she calls herself, Schwartznigger. Don't really give a damn if they pull out guns or knives on one another. Am thinking about how to eliminate CORRUPTION from Ghana.

• aikins 8 years ago

She is also a disgrace to a womanhood, who does she think she is? Lydia Forson my foot.

• WISE UP 8 years ago

Don't mind her. Is it Lydia Forson the one talking against insults today?! Gush. Didn't she describe the Prez as a class one boy who fails his exams most often? Who is she advising abt insults? She shd apologise to the Prez. ...

• Randy Kweku 8 years ago

Oh why attacking Lydia, what said was right, we do not stand up for any positive things in this our country Ghana, and we always support negative things, is that not true? Instead of our FM stations to educate the public on t ...

• aikins 8 years ago

But the lady can go on radio to insult politician right? Is she now ndc, family member of mahama or was paid to do a job? I thought you were going to advice her too, where were Sam George, Asiedu Nketiah, Solomon Nkansah, Kok ...

• the patriot 8 years ago

Another hypocrite and ignoramus entity. This is what the lady is saying about Ghanaians, including you and I. We are very strange and deceptive. You just descended into abyss raining fire and brimstone upon this innocent girl ...

• millo 8 years ago

Forson said the ryt thing. All these afia n ken should behave as matured people. Ah honourable paaa. a disgrace to Parliament. Afia is also a disgrace to womanhood. All those insulting others on this platform pls talk as ppl ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

IF KEN AGYAPONG IS GOOD AT EXPOSING ROT IN GHANA, ASK HIM TO "EXPOSE" THE SOURCE OF HIS WEALTH.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Ghanaians are always angry, belligerent, uncouth and uncivilized, but I can assure you if you encounter two Ghanaians at loggerheads and arguing in English, the rage will never come out as beastly as these Twi speaking idiots ...

• nana 8 years ago

Bam you've killed me. I thought I was smart in Ghana till I moved to America and realized the stupidity. I thought I have 2 masters in Ghana I was obooo kai now I talk to my mates on ghana and their IQ is like an ant so I sto ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH. 8 years ago

YOU CAN NEVER MEET ANY ONE AS YOU PRIMITIVE AND UNCOUTH PEOPLE ARE THERE TO INSULT SOME TRIBES BECAUSE OF ENVINESS AND HATRED.DON'T HIDE BEHIND YOUR COLONIAL MASTERS LANGUAGE TO SPEW RUBBISH HERE.IDIOTIC BEAST GO TO ASIA COUN ...

• ..... 8 years ago

You have hit the nail not even on the head but on the FACE. My sister, Ghanaians are just a bunch of big time hypocrites who don't have any principles in life. It's worse in the churches and mosques. I hope Miss Forsen is dif ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• Karim 8 years ago

Excellent, that Ghana for you!!!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

METRO MASS OVERBLOATED BUDGET FOR PURCHASE OF NEW METRO MASS BUSES WAS ROTTEN TO THE BONE YET IT TOOK ONLY KEN TO EXPOSE IT ON ADOM TV...THEN THE ILLEGAL TRANSFER OF STATE BRAND NEW EQUIPMENT AND MACHINERY TO IBRAHIM MAHAMA W ...

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

well spoken sister,in fact Ghanaians must learn to be self discipline and be accessible to the people we talk to.

• Yaa 8 years ago

How many Ghanaians does this girl thinks know her? I have never set my eyes on her, I am clueless what she does for a living. I don't know where she lives or who her family is, or who her friends are. So what's the justificat ...

• VLADIMIR 8 years ago

Your level is simply below the grade. What she is saying is the aggregate of the general characteristics of the average GHANAIAN. Wise up and dig deeper

• nana 8 years ago

So since she's average average she's the person to talk about. Fool

• Abladu 8 years ago

Yaa is damn right. Who says your so called average Ghanaian is a hypocrite? On the basis of what is this conceited girl jumping to such conclusions? Who gave this prostitute the right to get up and insult any Ghanaian just be ...

• Wiiwii 8 years ago

Please do NOT preface Agyapong's name with Hon. or Honourable. He is anything but.....

• kotoro Trevino 8 years ago

lydia will always be the best like yvonne,shirley.

• Daa Joe 8 years ago

Why r u cursing all ghanians, why not those whom u ment? Pls retract this msg now and....

• Moses 8 years ago

In general terms Ghanaians are hypocrites and corrupt. You will hypocricx and corruption in the church, mosque, school, parliament, ministries, etc. Do not withdraw the statement.

• Moses 8 years ago

In general terms Ghanaians are hypocrites and corrupt. You will find hypocricy and corruption in the church, mosque, school, parliament, ministries, etc. Do not withdraw the statement.

• yaw 8 years ago

You are a Ghanaian and will suffer too...logic fool

• Castro Mensah Frikyi 8 years ago

Ah! forson let me ask u dis ? r u a Burkinabai ask ur mum n dad if u r being adopted

• Amma maame 8 years ago

She is not being adopted BUT BEEN adopted get it right.Further more write proper English here not that used on social media. That's why you lack command of the English language.
    What Lydia has said is true true.She lives amo ...

• KK. Mensah 8 years ago

There is no difference between this bragging idiot and Afia and Mr. agyepong. Her public ranting and rumbling is so toxic. An idiot who has been given media platform to always spew garbage.

• Adeepena Serwaa Broni 8 years ago

U r right.thank you.bt u too nxt tym don't add insult to ur comments when u r gvn sensible issue

• man 8 years ago

but Lydia u are also a hypocrite! in fact big one! wen u n Yvonne Nelson were insulting de president ova dumso
    n some ple also attacked u wit indescent language wat did we c in dis country? be de first to remove plank from ...

• man 8 years ago

u will suffer more! ugly Margot! das why u are not beautiful

• Trininiki 8 years ago

u urself is a big fool n a hypocrite see u talking aceive u r responsible wen u n dat usesless fin Yovoun were insulting de president.talk against Afia n u wil get ur share fool.ur smelling pussy

• Moses Canada 8 years ago

Kennedy for me is not a human being but an "animal"

• nyankonton 8 years ago

When did you repent ?

• m mohamed 8 years ago

your mother. if ghanaians will suffer u are also a ghanaian n u will suffer tooo

• Bulala 8 years ago

Ibi she wey go suffer first kraa .infact she already dey suffer dat be why she talk so

• Disappointed Voltarian 8 years ago

Ghana has become cheap for every idiot to say whatever.You are lucky concert party has pave way for your so called movies. Adwee!

• Ameyibor. 8 years ago

so lets hear u. lets see who comes after u.

• mee 8 years ago

for the first time in ur life something sensible came out from ur mouth

• Xbone 8 years ago

Is LYDIA FORSON not Ghanaian,such intelligent girl like that making such a bush statement. Do u drug.

• theman 8 years ago

Who is a public figure that idiot lady called Afia apuuu my foot any body who thinks she as appear on TV screens thinks that she is a public figure. Lydia stop saying that koraaa she doesn't deserve it

• bull dog 8 years ago

Well said lydia, kp it up

• jeeey 8 years ago

why any stupid bia wake up in the morning and starts to insult anybody, those who cuold not even clean their anus well,when wil this stup

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

There's a threat to Ghanaians that comes from Kennedy Agyapong we all choose to ignore. If Efia was a prostitute so be it. She cleaned herself up and did something with her life; her choice of trade in her past life never kil ...

• Luck-Luton 8 years ago

Abeeku has said it all.God bless you Bro!

• Boronta 8 years ago

A die hard prostitute. This time around she 'worked' for the co$$upt Mahama's. Pls.HONOURABLE MP Agyapong, continue your good work; and know that without you they can easily use their ill-gotten, filthy-stolen to buy bean-bra ...

• Francis 8 years ago

Idiot

• beliva uk 8 years ago

To Lydia much respect I think u ve said it all for me. I really like ur thinking, Ghana needs people like u n me to help this new generation. If not old behaviours like this will carry on.

• SAINT 8 years ago

ASK KEN AGYAPONG TO "EXPOSE" THE SOURCE OF HIS INCOME.

• kma 8 years ago

Why is Kennedy Agyapong the the only Ghanain who constantly being asked to disclose the source of his wealth, what about the presidents Brother. Who Is the only Ghanian who own presidential jet. If Ken is drug dealer arrest h ...

• nene 8 years ago

your mum and dad will be the ones to suffer idiot .. get your fat self a life.

• nene 8 years ago

what you said makes alotta sense but u should nt say ghanaians will suffer.. for that one i dont agree with you

• Nana Aburokyire Yede 8 years ago

IS NOW THAT YOU KNOW ? Is a cursed country.Even on arrival at the airport their evil looks and their thievry machinations at the Seaports. People with bad minds in the country

• kofi 8 years ago

Bro I went home and most have yellow eyes, look crazy trying to touch your things I said to myself I have 40 more states to tour in US so I'll do that than go to poor Africa. Thank God I am American I don't care whether it's ...

• lina 0268192370 8 years ago

Watch your mouth, some of u easily forget their roots n ill like things about their. U can tour china dear, it is your beef

• van 8 years ago

This is exactly what she's talking about what she said there's more sense in it but see u start to abuse her u people should change aba.

• Mr Real 8 years ago

Lydia ure equally proud and rude so till u work on yours..There will not be a Change. Change begins with you

• PRINCE 8 years ago

Thank you my dear sister for what said is true. May the Lord bless you.

• lydia 8 years ago

Madam, not all Ghanaian are hypocrite. Mojority are but not all of them. You should also mind your choice of words. Charity begins at home.

• Kwame T. Italy 8 years ago

The nude pictures of Afia is appalling Ken has shown the womanhood of his mother and sisters. Lets condemn it because we men are product of women notwithstanding the provocation. I see my mother, sisters and my daughters.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

Were you not one the big hypocrites calling people names some few months or years ago?
    Do you really understand yourself when writing or you just write nicely thinking you really make sense all the time?
    You maybe right t ...

• Abui 8 years ago

Two in-matured adults. This is the way both were trained and hence cannot change. Bush people.

• Nana 8 years ago

Lydia u see how it feels when someone comes out to say something bad in public. U did same some time ago. I hope u hv changed too

• SONAK 8 years ago

Since when did u learnt to be matured Afua asked a simple question so what is her crime

• Naa Shika 8 years ago

Ghanaians will suffer? big NO TO THAT I REVERSE YOUR WORDS

• wisdom 8 years ago

U can't reverse the suffering my sister because the bible even says "lack of knowledge my people perish "

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is the most dishonorable parliamentarian since Independence

• kwesi 8 years ago

Maybe that is the genesis of ur suffering.Good u said ghanaians and i hope u are not from another country. logically all your family members including u are suffering and will continue to suffer.

• Hadassah Owusu 8 years ago

Pls Lydia no one in their right senses would look up to any person,more so Afia whatever. We look up to one person only our Lord and Savior. Supposed celebrity in Ghana has gone to the dogs. God havemercy

• Hadassah Owusu 8 years ago

Amen

• give us a break 8 years ago

hypocrites and will suffer is another insult and curse.speak for yourself.we rebuke your message in JESUS

IN NAME, AND BACK TO THE SENDER IN JESUS NAME.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Thank you Lydia,Did did make a point and you are 100% right,As the adage says charity begins at home, it seems to my understanding and opinion mindset they learn this irresponsible behaviour from our president who has develop ...

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Wise talk girl. When something is blue, we should say it's blue and not red. What is all these insults, what are we teaching the younger ones, are we going to tell them that, it's insults that we use to make a point or what o ...

• Forson Lydina 8 years ago

I will be very hurt if you were a foreigner. But since you are a Ghanaian I guess you are also hypocrite and perhaps the queen of all hypocrites.

• Ndoun 8 years ago

Thumps up to u Lydia

• ROCKY. 8 years ago

SENSIBLE LYDIA FORSON YOU HAVE SPOKEN WELL AS A MATURED CITIZEN AND A PUBLIC FIGURE OF OUR BELOVED COUNTRY GHANA.

• raster 8 years ago

ghanain women are the most hypocrites in the world with mine experience you so called lydia forson ghanains have rooted names not like you lydia forson sam george and others where in ghana do we have those slave names?:&whic ...

• Hassan Zakani 8 years ago

May Allaah bless you, U said it all if had a voice in the media I will do disame ,bcs is true that we Ghanaians are hypocrite and like u said we don't talk what is affecting us rather
    insulting each other or supporting som ...

• STONE 8 years ago

why should you say Ghanaians will suffer..???? U are the queen of hypocrites. Please go look for ur Daddy. Useless talk.Just to get attention.

• kojo brenya 8 years ago

we are going to be doomed forever if we don't change the sort of politicians we have now who are corrupt to a fault and are bent on stealing from the people forever.
    wise up!

• Ama 8 years ago

I'm really concerned about that k. Agyepong, can a man insulting a woman like that, this is ridiculous and tough, this one go's to GHANA WEB,I want to know if he has a WIFE, if yes then his wife is in trouble, on ...

• Ama 8 years ago

K. Agyepong, is very stupid man, this is not the first time listened to his audio,

• anonymous 8 years ago

Hey lydia
    wo y3 krasini anaa

• JAH TOOL 8 years ago

U insulted the president of Ghana n u r hear today saying the choice of words of those two were not gud. Nonsense, Hypocrite lyk u? Tweaaaa!!!
    Firi y3n so k) wai. U n ur family go suffer not us.

• King Baidoo 8 years ago

Lydia , I like your comments but addressing Ken Adjapong as Hon made me sick to my stomach. There is nothing honourable about this idiot.

• Mohammed Muniru - Tamale 8 years ago

If Ghanaians are hypocrites, what nationality is Lydia For son? Does she really understand what she said?

• Mohammed Muniru - Tamale 8 years ago

If Ghanaians are hypocrites and will suffer, what nationality does Lydia For son hold? Does she really understand what she said?

• Akwasi Zongo 8 years ago

Lydia, at least this is an opportunity for you to be heard again. Your time is gone. Did you have to say this? What does it add or substract? If you think you are not a hypocrite, why didnt you address the issue at stake? Who ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

ARE YOU BY YOUR STATEMENT SAYING THAT YOU HAVE REGRETTED YOUR ACTION AGAINST CERTAIN PERSONALITIES IN THE PAST? REFER TO MATT 7:5 AND COME AGAIN

• kojo 8 years ago

Lydia is very correct to say that. Ghanaians have lost it big time. Ghana has lost respect in the eyes of the rest of the world. Inferiority complex is degrading the very core values that we cherish. Ghanaians kill themselves ...

• atts frimpong 8 years ago

afia u ar disrespectful too much

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

WHATEVER YOU SEND OUT COMES BACK TO YOU.

• Stephen 8 years ago

Advice yourself and how you would like it to be delt with.
    When you see nothing wrong with Afia please let it be

• Stephen 8 years ago

It's only a fool that with condem kemeby