that's your opinion but what is wrong with people attending service when a man of God is in town. my only issue is blocking roads which sort of affect movement in Accra. some of you also think you are better than any Ghanaian just because you have excelled in your area of work. respect the people who decided to troop the independence square and don't see them as unemplyed or they haven't got anything doing. we are all human and we decide on where to be. stop being all knowing. i never heard you say a word when your cousing KKD was in the grip of the law of the country.
Omario 9 years ago
God bless you
ForYourStupid 9 years ago
why's anyone bothered about a dissenting voice criticizing a mass crusade? What little minions like you scared he'll hurt your feelings? NO freedom of speech? KOD has his right to air out his views. Just like the stupid neanderthals have their right too. Keep it up KOD! Say what you want! he has every right to NOT keep his opinions to himself. Jeez, Butt hurt Ghanaians and their little fragile hearts.
sea blue 9 years ago
Come out of ur darkness and u would be consumed!
aikins 9 years ago
Give us a break Mr Know all, did you see Chris forcing anybody to his crusade? No, so why mad at him. Blame Ghana government instead because if the people have work to do , will they abandoned them to go and seek God's grace at that time?
wise 9 years ago
hahaha u've said all my dear
Kofi Mensah 9 years ago
I pity you KOD. But praise be to the Police and all and sundry, who have so honoured a Man of God such as Pastor Chris. Ghana is going to be so blessed as well as individuals.
But as for You KOD and all those who talk like ... read full comment
I pity you KOD. But praise be to the Police and all and sundry, who have so honoured a Man of God such as Pastor Chris. Ghana is going to be so blessed as well as individuals.
But as for You KOD and all those who talk like you. I pity you and pray God will one day open your eyes. For you don't know what you are saying.
iamKwamena 9 years ago
If KOD is pathetic, then what are you kofi mensah? a sycophant? or a zombie?
I pity you and all your ingnorant cohorts who have put your hopes and aspirations in man.
Use the brains God gave you so you can take care of you ... read full comment
I pity you and all your ingnorant cohorts who have put your hopes and aspirations in man.
Use the brains God gave you so you can take care of your life properly and stop chasing after men who are nothing but magicians.
Nana K 9 years ago
A million flies cannot err and if one does not acceptto eat shittt like the others , but voices genuine concerns.
Humans?
They ehave more like gullible sheep, following another snake-oil seller blindly !!
A million flies cannot err and if one does not acceptto eat shittt like the others , but voices genuine concerns.
Humans?
They ehave more like gullible sheep, following another snake-oil seller blindly !!
prof london 9 years ago
my friend do u think wearing suit and tie is all about life becareful that u don`t make such statements again and let me inform u incase u don`t know never be arogant when it comes to Godly matters alright?
King 9 years ago
KOD or what you call yourself, be very careful with your tongue
Kwasi 9 years ago
He is a stupid man. He lack Wisdom.
african 9 years ago
Hypocrisy at its best, badup!
dee 9 years ago
King if KO'd is from de gutters where from u,kwasia
Omario 9 years ago
God bless you
Kolokolo 9 years ago
Tell him My Brother.
He never got mad when people went to watch Kotoko and Hearts in 1,000s. Never mad when people come to national theater programs he MCs.
Now that people are going for the word of God, he is mad.
How ... read full comment
Tell him My Brother.
He never got mad when people went to watch Kotoko and Hearts in 1,000s. Never mad when people come to national theater programs he MCs.
How ignorant! He thinks the people who attended the crusade have miserable life like his. Not all attendees were there because of hardship, but to be in the presence of God with children of God.
You leave your kids home for night club, who got mad!
Thank you for advising him.
Mike 9 years ago
I now understand why such people are always involve in rape case.People close roads for funeral and other things and we never hear anybody saying anything hmm wonder why this time
King 9 years ago
Well said Mike
paulus 9 years ago
hmmmm only God knows
jon 9 years ago
fools make a little money,and they foolisly,wait oneday you will meet something you cant control then you will be the 1st to be at the crusade
chris 9 years ago
why hate dont people attend your shows?what is your problem when others worship the Lord in their own way...
Minme 9 years ago
By the way, WHO is THIS making noise about THE CRUSADE?? Where was HIM When ORAL ROBERTS visited Ghana?????
he was even not BORN, to disturb Their way of THINKING is very SMALL.
By the way, WHO is THIS making noise about THE CRUSADE?? Where was HIM When ORAL ROBERTS visited Ghana?????
Ghana-Ba 9 years ago
Only men of wisdom can stand out now.
no body was healed.
Minme 9 years ago
KOD, you should have use this as a POINT OF CONTACT to your SHOW.WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE, LACK OF KNOWLEDGE, MY PEOPLE, LOST.But see what you are SAYING,AGAINST the gethering of God`s People.BECAREFUL
KOKOO 9 years ago
STOP HATING THE PASTOR FOR NO REASON, HES HERE TO PREACH SALVATION SO RAPISTS CAN REPENT.
kojo bonsu 9 years ago
Eishhh has it come this far?did u just say do people think God is the only one that can help them?onipa ba the answer is yes.except the Lord .gye nyame .blasphemy .Bro repent of that statement .don't attack God.u can't stand his wrath.
Richard- USA 9 years ago
Mr. KOD, I want to believe that you did not say these words. I have no problem with you expressing your views about the crusade but did you say " Do people think God is the only one who can help them?'". Just think about where you were and where you are now and see the God that you are against has brought you. let me tell you, it is not your education or anything but HIS GRACE.Hate God today and acknowledge Him NOT but one day, you will bow before the same God you despise. Do you know King Nebbu in the bible? Go to the ants, learn it's ways and be wise. You can say anything to Pas. Cris, but for God, be care-FULL.
King king 9 years ago
Seriously did he say those words?????....d little money u have to buy suits.....how much do u worth.....???K.O.D is shit
Foggy 9 years ago
K.o.d God forgive for u dont know what u are saying... Repent.
omegah 9 years ago
i blame ghanaweb for this puplication. why try making this stupid idiot popular.
paulus 9 years ago
hmmmmmm
hmmmmmm
Efua 9 years ago
He's a man of God k never say that again wait when Chris Brown comes then u can make such noise
EL 9 years ago
KOD paaa masa mk you nor talk such you hear there were people who are far better than you at the program ok .You are nobody to talk to a man of God like that and his work .Do you know where the money earn from the program goes to HuH (Donations n stuff) kk. It was a glorious occasion wai we beg save your blessings rather than curses ,good .
makafui 9 years ago
ur views aren't welcomed. what's wrong!!. if u had the opportunity to perform to these people and they showed love by being there hours before, what would u have said, or if the roads were blocked for you for a program. Aho)yaa b3ku gh fo)
EL 9 years ago
Abeg KOD you are only recognized in your family n some part of Accra not even de whole GH a beg save your reputation kk.This man is known all over the world n in heaven yh you hv no ryt to talk against a man of God smh you mk lucky say we no dey the old days like God go punish you for speaking against his anointed
Shw3 nu 9 years ago
3mom God has Abutr3 paaaa ooo..like if it were to be the old testament regime anka you go see..under one minute pa.God komot you kraa dada..K.O.D watthch your nineteen90 mouth.(kill them with prayers)
bill Cosby 9 years ago
If he was asked to come n mc,he won't have seen anything wrong with it!!Hypocrecy
Praiz, USA 9 years ago
Cursed guy. When God blessed u, u feel it's your effort and hard work! Believing God is your choice. Mind your business. He saved u from that accident and others are working the salvation out too. You were in that hotel when the young lady was raped by kkd. Damn u!
Nafui 9 years ago
KOD u are right on point. I fear very soon christians will graduate from worshipping Jesus to worshipping supposed men of God . What a pity
tishmeg 9 years ago
How can people hear the gospel, unless preachers are sent to propagate it. Anybody who works for Jesus, is honored by Jesus. Pastor Chris is one man who directs people to Jesus, who is the only way, truth and life!
Bernice, USA 9 years ago
In Ghana and Nigeria, we worship men of God. We tell ourselves "don't touch God's anointed " . We pay for their lavished lifestyles and lick the very ground they walk on.
Go and study your bible and you will know that they ... read full comment
In Ghana and Nigeria, we worship men of God. We tell ourselves "don't touch God's anointed " . We pay for their lavished lifestyles and lick the very ground they walk on.
Go and study your bible and you will know that they are not God. Because of this even people who are not called are using occultism to get large numbers of people to start churches. If these were indeed men of God, why are our situations getting worse. Why do you have to go to them always because the bible says "If tge Son sets you free, you shall be free in deed" . What is wrong with Ghanaians. We worship all these men of God in Ghana and then here comes a Nigerian man of God and we stop work, expect to be paid, and spend a whole day waiting for him to heal us or pray for our problems to evaporate. We need to know the Lord intimately else we will be running after any and everyone to heal and restore us. Go to Jesus
kobby 9 years ago
pls bernice say some worship men of God n not all of us.....We respect men of God n nothing else n there is nothing wrong in honoring a man of God because evn in our normal set up.....ppl respect their bosses....n those in authority so if u have a pastor who teaches u more about God's word n u respect n serve them does it mean u worshipping them.....pls the mind is everything......wel I agree sm ppl may worship them but sm respect them but smtimes in the act of respect if u are studying things from a distance....it wil seem we worship them
trumu hwin 9 years ago
Show me jesus pls.....US ashawo!
Alberto 9 years ago
Fool, tell us what you have studied in the bible. When was the last time you read that bible. So you can tell the Christian to go and read his bible, good what will you tell the none Christian? If nobody ever preached to us, would we all have been Christians for you to now tell us to read the bible? Abodam
Edruy 9 years ago
Article 413431 SEARCH LOGIN
Entertainment of Sat, 6 Feb 2016143
K.O.D mad at Pastor Chris’s mega crusade
Read Article
Comment: Re: wake up friends
Author: Bernice, USA
Date: 2016-02-06 23:51:55
Comment to: wake up fr ... read full comment
Read Article
Comment to: wake up friends
In Ghana and Nigeria, we worship men of God. We tell ourselves "don't touch God's anointed " . We pay for.....
Correction!
We dont tell ourselves...... It is God who told us.....
tishmeg 9 years ago
this is just ENVY. k.o.d! God forgive you!
Dani 9 years ago
K.O.D. is not the alleged rapist but its KKD
pizzaro 9 years ago
I want K.O.D to tell me who else can solve problem apart from God?
Prince Kay 9 years ago
This guy is not born again..That's what he requires to learn to talk right
hey hey 9 years ago
Do you understand being Born Again?
You went to that huge crusade where according to you the Pastor preached salvation and don't understand Born Again ?
scorgee2g9 9 years ago
just shut up...you'll want people to turn up for your fashion shows and musical concerts instead of the house of prayer...You're also seeking the same attention you are hugely condemning. ..
Kachina 9 years ago
Yes KOD miss-spoke but don't you think this kind of crusade was not financially beneficial to the economy.?
Edruy 9 years ago
Guy...Do u know how many Ghanains made money selling food that night? Do u know how many people visited Ghana.... How many hotels......How the nations image was projected........or even how many Ghanaian will now be more productive on the job after being healed........
Guy be aware of things.....
Ameweh Anthony 9 years ago
may God richlly blessed u if may people think this way de world be save
JusticeForAll 9 years ago
...A carnal dont understand the things of the spirit....With all ur design dressing where hv you gotten too .Give us a break!!!
DDT 9 years ago
Ghanaians will continue to be poor and foolish if they continue to follow this corn men. If God doesn't answer your prayers, what can your pastor do. The pastor himself needs forgiveness. Common sense. Your pastors are now your gods who will solve all your problems.
King king 9 years ago
You will remain poor...not Ghanaians
Nana Yaw 9 years ago
Another wannabe, get a life punk ass, fool
kwame 9 years ago
give ur life to God and remember hell n heaven exist
Kwame onokwafo 9 years ago
Kod u have made my day.look at lazy Ghanaians running to their pastor Chris who has permed his hair and sleeping around with women to use juju to partially solve their seeming problems for them. Is this not the same man whose wife threatened to him for sleeping around but for the church business held on to divorce?my heart bleeds for Christ. Ghanaians MUST read their bibles oooooooooooo tom read,read,read ,read and read.the word of God says if u have a problem go into your room shut the door and pray ???? to your Father who sees everything and He will answer you.problems are bound to come but God entreats us to pray to him always and not to wait for Chris to come once in blue moon to pray for us
Edruy 9 years ago
Kwame, your noise has no effet
Edruy 9 years ago
KOD.....hmmmm. I feeeeeeeeeel sorry for you! The devil that pushed must have been a very small demon.
eheeee 9 years ago
K.O.D or whatever u call urself.organize a crusade and see if u wil even get 5 people to attend.
not even ur rapist uncle kkd will attend.
K.O.D or whatever u call urself.organize a crusade and see if u wil even get 5 people to attend.
KUMI 9 years ago
Everyone gets up and calls himself a fashion Icon. KKD calls himself that, KOD also... hahaha. is the wearing of Tuxedos on a 30 Decree Celsius weather temperature a fashion? Wearing Loud colours meant for dinner wears on a Hot afternoon with Men's winter smart shoes a fashion? There is a saying that "we don't have bad weather, but rather bad dressing." You have to dress according to the weather conditions that prevails. I don't care about KOD's comments but Ghanaians should be enlightened on how to dress in a Tropical Weather like Ghana. This is not Fashion, this is BAD DRESSING. We are in Africa, not in some village in Finland.
kofi 9 years ago
Brilliant submission
the CRUSADER 9 years ago
KOD.... You, ve been VERY UNWISE IN YOUR COMMUNICATION.... How about having EXTREMIST having a field day? Instead of Thanking God that GHANAIANS ARE Passive and moderate in their RELIGIOUS beliefs .... YOU DARE TO CRITIZE AND CONDEM a PEACEFUL RELIGIOUS MEETING.... Well pray very hard.... OK...
Kwame baffour Senkyire 9 years ago
Everybody has power as God . Don't buy any body powers. Only God knows Hahaaa
Joe 9 years ago
eeee so as Christian is that how we react to a mistake of some ""who"" might not know God as u do
hummm per ur comments you n kod are e same
eeee so as Christian is that how we react to a mistake of some ""who"" might not know God as u do
comrade ozman 9 years ago
I feel ashamed of some of the comments I have seen on this piece.only in Africa that such incidence happens.what KOD Said is absolutely right just that we hate those who tell the truth.am wondering when we are going to change our mentality about religion.no man can solve ya problem apart frm God the Almighty so am bewildered that some men seek solution to their problems from these business men under the guise of being men of God.no wonder that people are setting up churches all over to exploit poor Ghanaians.am quite astonished and astounded upon the comment I have read.Asem be ba!!eii gh.
Mawuli 9 years ago
the days are due fellow Ghanaians
let the revelation speak
nothing we have seen yet, more are coming that man will declare to him self that he is the SON OF MAN
let the revelation speak
nothing we have seen yet, more are coming that man will declare to him self that he is the SON OF MAN
OKUKUSEKU 9 years ago
May God forgiv u
Kwame T. Italy 9 years ago
It's the failure of the Ghanaian churches to lead thier flock but they have rather delve into politics, hence the vacuum. The vacuum needs to be filled. You can't be mad about the pastor.
Kwesi ab 9 years ago
Because you have to pick up your child earlier from school, everything about God is nonsense to you. Please, so can't you exercise patience for a moment. You guys always want to satisfy Satan at the expense of God. I don't blame you because the mercy of God is not biased otherwise you wouldn't have time to post that sham.
KOBINA 9 years ago
WHO SAID, WE WERE THERE BEFORE THE TIME BECAUSE, WE HAVE PROBLEMS TO BE SOLVED!!!!! YOU ARE IGNORANT YOURSELF,MAN!!!!!!
Dot. 9 years ago
I respect this guy but I never knew he is that stupid to say things against a CRUSADE that will bring salvation to humanity. If u care to know, God is capable of solving all problems including the one u have in your family. Think again and ask for forgiveness.
KOBINA 9 years ago
WHICH WISDOM DO YOU,(KOD) HAVE TO ADDRESS ANYONE WHAT TO DO WITH HIS LIFE?????
Sir Kobby 9 years ago
Is this not the Kod who had an accident some months back and nearly died?See how he is talking now ?Atiyie ma awerefie.
Reeep 9 years ago
Who made this idiot fashion icon? On which platform? What impact has he made is other people's lives for the past two years?
Arhin Prince 9 years ago
what is six
what is six
Arhin Prince 9 years ago
what is six
what is six
Nick the Great 9 years ago
KOD, I like you very much but your unwarranted outburst and disrespect for fellow Ghanaians is bad taste. Most Ghanaians who gathered there yesterday are fully employed and doing well in their field of endeavors. It is not because they have nothing to do. Salvation is a personal affairs. If you do believe in God, don't stop those who believe from partaking in the crusade. You need the renewing of your mind, maybe. Not the renewal you think you have now, but the renewal in the things of God. God bless you and may He open the eyes of your understanding to see beyond ordinary. I still like you.
Kachina 9 years ago
Church
Church
Michael harvim 9 years ago
Never mind him he left KK ? To rot in court after they arranged the rape .
Rev Edwin 9 years ago
Where did this bush boy came from, thinking you are some important pig yelling shit in town because you had to pick your daughter. Listen it's only a foolish dog that barks at the flying bird
.!!!!!! 9 years ago
KOD who?who the fuck is dat anyway?
George Nutsugah 9 years ago
Wow! How can a comedian say such things about a pastor. KOD goes to shows just to fool and people pay to go and watch. When a pastor comes to preach God's word, KOD criticizes the crusade. The crusade is more important than KOD going to crack jokes for people to laugh. Moreover, there were many people at the crusade who were more important than KOD. Because KOD is paid for fooling, he does not recognize that he is a fool.
pee 9 years ago
Sometimes silence is golden!! KOD do u have to open ur mouth wide about everything u see?Hmmmmmm remember the story about the cat n the dog.
truth 9 years ago
DISGRACED THE PROFESSION TO THE CORE.
Joeba 9 years ago
K.O.D, I like u but the fact that u don't believe does not mean u have the right to question their faith. Those of us who believe knows what it has done for us. If u never lost something and God brought it back. U never will know. Believe what u believe and let them believe what they believe. I would have gone there if I was in Ghana.
kwesi kee 9 years ago
Tickle yaself and laugh, KOD. U think u have arrived? Thank God u are not faced with any spiritual and physical problems that are beyond human control and u will think twice. Is this the first time u are leaving d office for an emergency? Do u know what faith is? Do u even have a deeper understanding of d Bible? Do u even know how to connect to covenant? Even u and ur cohorts know how to link in order to succeed in ur chosen fields but u have lost sight of the same trend just because u r a hypocrite and very bitter about the success of other people.
KOD, have u ever visited any spiritualist b4? If yes, why couldn't u have solved ya own problems? If no, thank God. Please u are a friend to a man I admire so much; KKD. Never think u have ever arrived, u r just starting so allow others to also pick up.
Note: It is not all people who will go there for salvation just like when u organise ur show, it isn't all people that will come there for one purpose but at the end they all satisfy their curiosity. Stay blessed.
ens3mpii 9 years ago
Mr. Man fior k) wati. Some of u think money and wealth is eternity. If u were him won't u be happy? Is he doing the crusade for himself? Important issues are sinking the nation instead of talking about that u are here saying nkwasia s3m
kg 9 years ago
loosing faith in God hearing your prayer for yourself? am just sorry, maybe you are not doing it right. BTW the bible tells us there people such as pastor chris anointed of God, its not bad if people want to have impartation of the anointing on his life. Try that. Most went not for him to pray for them,or miracle but for fellowship. to have the presence of many and God and the same place is a rare experience. love you
prophet 9 years ago
You see were faulted? You these celebs think you have gotten what you want so you have reached your destination. Your comments show where you belong to. God should forgive you. I wonder what kind of things you will be teaching that your so called child.
kobby 9 years ago
I see nothing wrong with a man of God holding a crusade n ppl are thronging the place in their numbers.....in this world ppl chose to do what dey like....sm ppl lik drinking..sm lik dressing...sm r crazy abt so many things n dey spend tym on so if sm ppl r crazy abt God n run to church crusades pls there is nothing wrong.....
ppl hold funerals n close roads without permit n ppl don't talk loud about it.....
with this crusade...the Ghana police service were doing their wrk to deter any kinda of trouble....I believe the church did the ryt thing by letting the ryt authorities know n they putting down good measures to curb any unpleasant incident so who r we to keep talking......there r intelligent ppl in the police service who knw their wrk....
when God bless us or we become enlightened lts b careful how we behave......the wisdom of this world is foolishness to God......
kweku 9 years ago
I was shocked about KODs comments about the crusade by man of God Pastor Chris. What is wrong when school calls you to pick your daughter? What is wrong when roads are blocked in order not to cause inconvenience to the public? You are like a pencil in the hands of God. If you think your fame led you to say that then you are you are "big fool". God can make you infamous in all standards. Do you know the blessings bestowed on Ghana by the Almighty? KOD your days are numbered. Mocking man God, pastor Chris or God ? Calling worshippers of God assembled for a period of time lazy? Do know the work they do? Crazy foolish boy, will you describe those huge gathering if it was a show biz where the likes you KOD Shatterwalley, Stoneboy etc were present? Pls Allow children of God to worship him, Period.
love 9 years ago
see this idiots too.
Old Pirates... Yes! They Rob I 9 years ago
There is relative reverence n sacred obedience to 'Men of God' who fleece and exploit the pew in the 'Name' of God in Ghana and Africa.
We create problems for ourselves and run to these charlatans to solve them for us.
... read full comment
There is relative reverence n sacred obedience to 'Men of God' who fleece and exploit the pew in the 'Name' of God in Ghana and Africa.
We create problems for ourselves and run to these charlatans to solve them for us.
That is irresponsibility which fosters nothing else but the rat race.
We run in circles
People are holed up in the race not because of spiritual ineptitude but as a result of refusing to engage their God-given intellect-THE BRAIN.
We just dont reason enough and instead seek spiritual manisfestations or solutions to physical engagements
Prayer can never change the fortunes of Ghana
We must work and think to seek the transformation we deserve
This is a hard truth but people are not ready to imbibe it
You run from work and expect to be paid the day's wage. The lack of productivity on that day in the name of attending Ps Chris crusade.
Are we serious ????
Think ! Think !! Think !!!
We dont think enough
We dont do enough
We are mentally lazy
We are poor because of such attitudes
We need to work hard and modernise our ways in order to b relevant in this rapidly evolving world
We cannot keep pace because we are using old techniques to address the present demands of society
Expand your context and your content will increase
Our problem is not spiritual
Our problem is that we are mentally lazy
Break free from the rat race
When a man black faces a challenge he runs to God for solutions; when a white man faces same challenge he takes a pen an paper and write down the problem and how to solve it.
Two different mentalities and approaches.
The black man will pray to God for a visa to Europe and America.
Does the reverse happen ?
KOD is right !!!!!!!
save ghana 9 years ago
KOD please I have an advice for you. even when a fool shuts up, he is considered to be wise. it would have been better if you had not exposed your ignorance like this. you would have preferred 1000s gathered to look at you fisting and fambling ladies right. yoooo. a word to de wise
Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago
U should have sent your brother KKD the rapist there for prayers ...
Revelation + Rationality =Truth. 9 years ago
When human beings stop to think and start to rely only on others to pray for them that's when idol worship sets in.
Such people are not different from pagans. The quest for material gains is the root cause as people have n ... read full comment
When human beings stop to think and start to rely only on others to pray for them that's when idol worship sets in.
Such people are not different from pagans. The quest for material gains is the root cause as people have no patience to see their seed grow, that is to combine prayers, hardwork and patience in order to succeed.
kay 9 years ago
those of you seconding KOD....I fell sorry for you. someone has found a curse for himself and you are begging for some of the curses.... and to you KOD I don't even know who you are . I had to see you pic. be very careful wai. go and fast and pray for forgives. you need it
Kris Israel Agboado 9 years ago
Dear, the End Time has come. People seeking for miracles are more than those with repentant heart
nana 9 years ago
if it were one of the foolish concerts he attends,he wouldn't have said that.GOD HAVE MERCY YOU
Nana Kwame 9 years ago
Kofi I will beg to differ on this one.All motals are not the same, in the days of the prophets people brought their loved ones who were afflicted to the prophets and they were healed so it's not wrong for people to seek the face of God when every effort have failed. If he's a true man of God, what is wrong with people going to him for prayers?Remember, prayer move mountings
ScHoly 9 years ago
KOD is a very big fool of he does not know the answer to the questions he is raising. The answers are the same reasons he attends every other entertainment and fashion show in Ghana. He is too big a fool not to have known that everyone and their taste. Did anyone question him for attending entertainment shows? Kwasiaaaaaa
african 9 years ago
Life,Life,life. so you guys went the crusade only to be back on the street lampooning people. is that the forgiving heart, where are your African values? KOD fire those povertystripping fools to know God better.
Boye 9 years ago
KOD, do you know anyone who can solve man's problems on earth?
Jaytee Bodi 9 years ago
london thank you for your reply, some people makes mistakes when speaking in public, they always find their live difficult and blame their mom and their grandmother some where Kod think before you make such a comments again
gg 9 years ago
you guys are making noice against annointed men of GOd becos u dnt hv th word of God in you. the question is,if a man can make a major roads in ghana be block,then ask ur self wht impact are u also making in ur generation.....you talk like fulls becos u dnt hv th word in you...if a man could gather such a crowd,wht can u also do,wait until th wrath of God,comes Upon you fr talking against every men of God.
zak 9 years ago
K.O.D DO YOU KNOW THE CURSES YOUR BRINGING TO YOURSELF? Can u employ n pay those he has employed.pls this is an advice.
GOD ON EARTH 9 years ago
This antichrist people hate the word of God, so they luck wisdom in christ, let me tell you kofi, A through man of God is better than your prezdnt keep quite ryt
John Parlo 9 years ago
Eeiiiii KOD is this really you talking about a man of God, who has worked his way into the heart of God. YOU ARE NOT SUCCESSFUL AT ALL! neither do you have money!Don't be deceived about your nine day wonder fame in Dansoman, not in any of the regions. YOU ARE STILL SUCKING THE BREAST OF SARAH FABRICS AND OPHILIA CROSSLAND AND YOU ARE CRITICIZING GOD, JESUS AND HIS BROTHER PASTOR CHRIS?GROW UP IN THE LORD AND BE WISE!
You are a very sad story. You could not even marry a woman who could bear your name OKYERE DARKO??????? But rather you are Kofi CROSSLAND. HOW SAD!!!!
COBRA 9 years ago
HAHA
HAHA
Yusuf. 9 years ago
Occultists on rampage!!!!!! Damn so called fashion icon!!!!!!!!
west 9 years ago
he is just a fool
Stephen 9 years ago
The Bible says to be carnally minded is death.Don't be carnal kofi
nana addo 9 years ago
GOD GAVE U A SECOND CHANCE SO U REPENT. IT WAS NOT FOR NITHING THAT U DID NOT DIE IN UR ACCIDENT. NEVER LET SUCH STUPID WORDS COME FROM UR BRAINS AGAIN.
Eii Ghana 9 years ago
KOD you will be a member of Christ Embassy soon!!! I don't blame u, u lack understanding and you are not wise!!!
moses gaveh 9 years ago
KOD, come again, even you and your friends you organize program and people leave their work and offices to attend who complains or fights you. These are programs where young ones are raped, some are introduced to smoking and all manner of vices. You mcees these programs, is it bcos all the people who attend your events are employed, so everybody should. Some of these Ghanaians who were at the night of bliss may be qualify in facets of life than you. You said pastor Chris a Nigerian pastor, this one I leave it to your Nigerian friends. I pray for you until you encounter a problem you can't solve then you will know there is a God.
ScHoly 9 years ago
Exactly my point
Eii Ghana 9 years ago
KOD just ended his career by these comments, if they are really from him!!!
ginK 9 years ago
K.I.D is wat u are.....so u want ppl to come for ur shows so u can get there money to buy a new suits or d latest car nd feel like a celebrity...What bad in ppl loving God and hungry for his word???.....Think of how to make money.....u r no where....d media will hyp even a goat in fashion nd entertainment
desmond 9 years ago
You better watch your mouth about certain utterances u make. You may be digging ur own grave for speaking against the anointing. For it is written touch not my anoited and do my prophet no harm. It is also written believe in God and u shall be establish and believe in his servant and u shall prosper.
Eric 9 years ago
K.O.D. remember your accident on the N1(motorway ext.);it was God who delivered you.
Kwame Adusei Owusu 9 years ago
I'm shocked reading comments like fool, stupid, Aboa and etc. I cud only see only true Christians by the comments. Many of those insulting are not true Christians and they are not better than the unbeliever KOD. As Christ followers u must distinguish yourself from those in the world. ( Christlike). Your insulting comments cannot fight for God. God is too powerful than mortals and he needs know help from Ghanaians. We must stop been hypocrites. Nyaatwom!
Mohammed Abdulai 9 years ago
Mr KOD I am 100% with your thought.The simple answer to this desperation, is, simply ,IGNORANCE and POVERTY.People wonder why they are poor, if you do nothing and expect someone else to pray for your redemption, my brothers and sisters you are wasting valuable time.You could have gotten a job if you went looking for one instead of going to stand in the sun to listen to nonsense.
biko 9 years ago
you a have a good job so u are talking by at
Phrankah 9 years ago
I wish u were there to see the lives that were touched ministers kraa were delivered,life changing miracles,Go to the hotels around and ask if they have seen this kind of influx before
ahhhhhh
Guess wat next time pastor i ... read full comment
I wish u were there to see the lives that were touched ministers kraa were delivered,life changing miracles,Go to the hotels around and ask if they have seen this kind of influx before
ahhhhhh
Guess wat next time pastor is in Ghana it won't be a one night event but 3 good days so I'll advise u make preparation towards it
Ss 9 years ago
Listen guys KOD has d right to express his opinions anytime
man 9 years ago
But then he should not insult ghanaians because his small boy call him, school close early.
PHILL 9 years ago
I guess you would have preferred we spend money on the useless club ticket and shows you and your colleagues organize. fashion icon indeed. too known!
man 9 years ago
look you are a young man.Are you insulting those Ghanaians who were there,please stop it
Appreciate 9 years ago
MR. K.O.D your opinion confirmed your stupididy. Be careful this stupidity do not lead you somewhere you may not return. Pls be careful about things of God and MEN of God.
Oscar yaw 9 years ago
KOD has misunderstood freedom. He that is not sick do not need a Doctor. You think you are healthy go ahead with your shallow criticism against pastor. We leave to see
Nusetor 9 years ago
Indeed you're an idiot!
COBRA 9 years ago
somebody should tell Mr. K.O.D to save his Reputation by apologizing for those WORDS of his,,,chris didn't force anybody.
I was there In-fact de place was full to capacity, Even de stadium and de STATE HOUSE was almost full. ... read full comment
somebody should tell Mr. K.O.D to save his Reputation by apologizing for those WORDS of his,,,chris didn't force anybody.
I was there In-fact de place was full to capacity, Even de stadium and de STATE HOUSE was almost full.
K.O.D UR 1000 YEARS CANNOT PULL SUCH NIMBER.toom
Sakis Justice 9 years ago
KOD mad at Christ
nana 9 years ago
He wants to revive his dead carrier, and commenting on pastor Chris made it so, praise God for ur miracle. I only got to know his face today. Continue fooling
REXFORD OKYERE 9 years ago
Please help me. Who is KOD WHAT DOES HE DO?
kofi 9 years ago
no wonder your brother kkd has no shame, fuck a girl he met the first day its only men without the fear of God who will behave like you and your brother
sam 9 years ago
Aww my people I blame Ghana web for this.
Nyansanii ka asem aaa yetiiii wo...........
Rodger 9 years ago
What about the high caliber of dignitaries from different countries at the event. Are they also gullible? Gathering over 400,000 people at an event should make one think about making money in terms of sale of water, food, sweet, hiring of chairs, canopies, hotel accommodations, airline tickets, investment in the country by some attendees from other countries etc. Countries like Canada, south Africa, UK etc have been rolling out VIP treatment for pastor Chris due to obvious reasons. Almost all the numerous dignitaries were chauffeur in hired classic vehicles. Next time be smart and take advantage of his coming to make some money or meet with some attendees who might want to invest in the country. Blame the minister for tourism for failing completely in an event of such magnitude
Prof Abor 9 years ago
when God wants to destroy a proud man he sets him up against an anointed prophet...i weep for all who criticize this crusade..any event that blocks roads in Ghana wont be maligned except Godly events.May God forgive those who believe in the arm of flesh.Life is spiritual..U think ur daughter is more important compared to de salvation of souls from hell fire erhn???? Man only realises his stupidity n hw spiritual life is when he is out of his body(in death)..dts de state where a man is eternally silent n cnt even comment abt events on earth..i cry for ignorant seemingly celebrities...bfre God u r nt celebrated!!! all ur works here wl b burnt in His fire,what that Man of God came to do in Ghana will receive recognition when we go to heaven..(wisdom is too high for fools)
Doc Asante 9 years ago
hes nt ranked amongst de richest men in Ghana...nt even number 500....yet he lampoons a wealthy man of God whom God has blessed so much..i was a fan of KOD but henceforth cursed be me if i think abt ds creature cald KOD..shitty broke ass proud shit!
Dan 9 years ago
I think is tym pple shld stop going to kod shows cos is full of lunatics and antichrises.
RA 9 years ago
I would have been just as furious as KOD if I am made to pick my child up early so that teachers can go to a crusade and I also blame whoever licensed the holding of such an event next to the ministries during working hours with the impact on productivity and traffic. As a nation we flock to every so called man of God but remain as corrupt and dishonest as ever.
Didier bob 9 years ago
Why are you mad K.O.D are you the one now deciding for others fellows in Ghana? ?Or are you the one paying them their loon? You can only take care of yourself and your family and I've read that you are a fashion
model looking at your too tight suit and your socks colour make me wonder : that with this package you are been seen as the best dressed guy wait please till people makes a long queue in front of your house for help and food. Soon you will decide for them too, when and why ? they want to go to the bathroom. .. THAN you can decide for them. For now one let's my people free. Hear it ? Do you feel me ?
Didier bob 9 years ago
In fact who is this so called fashion icon who is mad on his fellows brothers who went to the stadium to worship the Most high GOD ? He will rather like people to come and see him wearing those tight suits Start to make good combination first with your socks and wear shoes who will reflects your personality stop that bla bla bla and learn more about how to get good dressed . Buddy you have the right to say whatever you want too . But do not ever stop your fellows brothers to attend the woords of GOD because he WAS" HE IS and SHALL be the most HIGH GOD for ever and ever whether you like it or not
steve 9 years ago
i think one thing Ghanaian need to learn about Nigerians ,they have not really humble themselves and learn,all they want to do is to criticize any simple move of any Nigerian Pastors. there are a lot of problems in this country that some of your pastors does not really give attention to it other than politics,and when someone from outside trying to help you comes and do his best,yet you will still talk. Otabil,Dag Hewards and the rest of them have done crusades using the same premises,but you wont criticize that,why is it Chris or Tb Joshua who are trying to help? a lot of your fake pastors who are hungry,instead of them to go find something to do,will be preaching in cars and market places begging 20 peswas,50 peswas from poor people in the name of pastor,this is ridiculous,you can never try that in Nigeria,because by the time some people will get rid of you,you are already in soup.Ghanaian THINK!!!
that's your opinion but what is wrong with people attending service when a man of God is in town. my only issue is blocking roads which sort of affect movement in Accra. some of you also think you are better than any Ghanaian ...
God bless you
why's anyone bothered about a dissenting voice criticizing a mass crusade? What little minions like you scared he'll hurt your feelings? NO freedom of speech? KOD has his right to air out his views. Just like the stupid neand ...
Give us a break Mr Know all, did you see Chris forcing anybody to his crusade? No, so why mad at him. Blame Ghana government instead because if the people have work to do , will they abandoned them to go and seek God's grace ...
But as for You KOD and all those who talk like ...
Use the brains God gave you so you can take care of you ...
Humans?
God bless you
Tell him My Brother.
How ...
Well said Mike
hmmmm only God knows
no body was healed.
Eishhh has it come this far?did u just say do people think God is the only one that can help them?onipa ba the answer is yes.except the Lord .gye nyame .blasphemy .Bro repent of that statement .don't attack God.u can't stand ...
Mr. KOD, I want to believe that you did not say these words. I have no problem with you expressing your views about the crusade but did you say " Do people think God is the only one who can help them?'". Just think about wher ...
hmmmmmm
KOD paaa masa mk you nor talk such you hear there were people who are far better than you at the program ok .You are nobody to talk to a man of God like that and his work .Do you know where the money earn from the program goe ...
ur views aren't welcomed. what's wrong!!. if u had the opportunity to perform to these people and they showed love by being there hours before, what would u have said, or if the roads were blocked for you for a program. Aho)y ...
Abeg KOD you are only recognized in your family n some part of Accra not even de whole GH a beg save your reputation kk.This man is known all over the world n in heaven yh you hv no ryt to talk against a man of God smh you ...
Cursed guy. When God blessed u, u feel it's your effort and hard work! Believing God is your choice. Mind your business. He saved u from that accident and others are working the salvation out too. You were in that hotel when ...
Go and study your bible and you will know that they ...
pls bernice say some worship men of God n not all of us.....We respect men of God n nothing else n there is nothing wrong in honoring a man of God because evn in our normal set up.....ppl respect their bosses....n those in au ...
Fool, tell us what you have studied in the bible. When was the last time you read that bible. So you can tell the Christian to go and read his bible, good what will you tell the none Christian? If nobody ever preached to us, ...
Read Article
Comment to: wake up fr ...
Guy...Do u know how many Ghanains made money selling food that night? Do u know how many people visited Ghana.... How many hotels......How the nations image was projected........or even how many Ghanaian will now be more prod ...
Ghanaians will continue to be poor and foolish if they continue to follow this corn men. If God doesn't answer your prayers, what can your pastor do. The pastor himself needs forgiveness. Common sense. Your pastors are ...
Kod u have made my day.look at lazy Ghanaians running to their pastor Chris who has permed his hair and sleeping around with women to use juju to partially solve their seeming problems for them. Is this not the same man whose ...
Everyone gets up and calls himself a fashion Icon. KKD calls himself that, KOD also... hahaha. is the wearing of Tuxedos on a 30 Decree Celsius weather temperature a fashion? Wearing Loud colours meant for dinner wears on a H ...
Brilliant submission
KOD.... You, ve been VERY UNWISE IN YOUR COMMUNICATION.... How about having EXTREMIST having a field day? Instead of Thanking God that GHANAIANS ARE Passive and moderate in their RELIGIOUS beliefs .... ...
I feel ashamed of some of the comments I have seen on this piece.only in Africa that such incidence happens.what KOD Said is absolutely right just that we hate those who tell the truth.am wondering when we are going to chang ...
let the revelation speak
May God forgiv u
Because you have to pick up your child earlier from school, everything about God is nonsense to you. Please, so can't you exercise patience for a moment. You guys always want to satisfy Satan at the expense of God. I don't b ...
I respect this guy but I never knew he is that stupid to say things against a CRUSADE that will bring salvation to humanity. If u care to know, God is capable of solving all problems including the one u have in your family. ...
what is six
what is six
KOD, I like you very much but your unwarranted outburst and disrespect for fellow Ghanaians is bad taste. Most Ghanaians who gathered there yesterday are fully employed and doing well in their field of endeavors. It is not be ...
Church
Wow! How can a comedian say such things about a pastor. KOD goes to shows just to fool and people pay to go and watch. When a pastor comes to preach God's word, KOD criticizes the crusade. The crusade is more important than ...
K.O.D, I like u but the fact that u don't believe does not mean u have the right to question their faith. Those of us who believe knows what it has done for us. If u never lost something and God brought it back. U never will ...
Tickle yaself and laugh, KOD. U think u have arrived? Thank God u are not faced with any spiritual and physical problems that are beyond human control and u will think twice. Is this the first time u are leaving d office for ...
Mr. Man fior k) wati. Some of u think money and wealth is eternity. If u were him won't u be happy? Is he doing the crusade for himself? Important issues are sinking the nation instead of talking about that u are here saying ...
loosing faith in God hearing your prayer for yourself? am just sorry, maybe you are not doing it right. BTW the bible tells us there people such as pastor chris anointed of God, its not bad if people want to have impartation ...
You see were faulted? You these celebs think you have gotten what you want so you have reached your destination. Your comments show where you belong to. God should forgive you. I wonder what kind of things you will be teachi ...
I see nothing wrong with a man of God holding a crusade n ppl are thronging the place in their numbers.....in this world ppl chose to do what dey like....sm ppl lik drinking..sm lik dressing...sm r crazy abt so many things n ...
I was shocked about KODs comments about the crusade by man of God Pastor Chris. What is wrong when school calls you to pick your daughter? What is wrong when roads are blocked in order not to cause inconvenience to the public ...
see this idiots too.
KOD please I have an advice for you. even when a fool shuts up, he is considered to be wise. it would have been better if you had not exposed your ignorance like this. you would have preferred 1000s gathered to look at you fi ...
Such people are not different from pagans. The quest for material gains is the root cause as people have n ...
those of you seconding KOD....I fell sorry for you. someone has found a curse for himself and you are begging for some of the curses.... and to you KOD I don't even know who you are . I had to see you pic. be very careful wai ...
Kofi I will beg to differ on this one.All motals are not the same, in the days of the prophets people brought their loved ones who were afflicted to the prophets and they were healed so it's not wrong for people to seek the f ...
KOD is a very big fool of he does not know the answer to the questions he is raising. The answers are the same reasons he attends every other entertainment and fashion show in Ghana. He is too big a fool not to have known tha ...
you guys are making noice against annointed men of GOd becos u dnt hv th word of God in you. the question is,if a man can make a major roads in ghana be block,then ask ur self wht impact are u also making in ur generation... ...
Eeiiiii KOD is this really you talking about a man of God, who has worked his way into the heart of God. YOU ARE NOT SUCCESSFUL AT ALL! neither do you have money!Don't be deceived about your nine day wonder fame in Dansoman, ...
HAHA
he is just a fool
KOD, come again, even you and your friends you organize program and people leave their work and offices to attend who complains or fights you. These are programs where young ones are raped, some are introduced to smoking and ...
Exactly my point
K.I.D is wat u are.....so u want ppl to come for ur shows so u can get there money to buy a new suits or d latest car nd feel like a celebrity...What bad in ppl loving God and hungry for his word???.....Think of how to make m ...
You better watch your mouth about certain utterances u make. You may be digging ur own grave for speaking against the anointing. For it is written touch not my anoited and do my prophet no harm. It is also written believe in ...
I'm shocked reading comments like fool, stupid, Aboa and etc. I cud only see only true Christians by the comments. Many of those insulting are not true Christians and they are not better than the unbeliever KOD. As Christ fol ...
Mr KOD I am 100% with your thought.The simple answer to this desperation, is, simply ,IGNORANCE and POVERTY.People wonder why they are poor, if you do nothing and expect someone else to pray for your redemption, my brothers a ...
ahhhhhh
Guess wat next time pastor i ...
Indeed you're an idiot!
I was there In-fact de place was full to capacity, Even de stadium and de STATE HOUSE was almost full. ...
KOD mad at Christ
What about the high caliber of dignitaries from different countries at the event. Are they also gullible? Gathering over 400,000 people at an event should make one think about making money in terms of sale of water, food, swe ...
when God wants to destroy a proud man he sets him up against an anointed prophet...i weep for all who criticize this crusade..any event that blocks roads in Ghana wont be maligned except Godly events.May God forgive those who ...
hes nt ranked amongst de richest men in Ghana...nt even number 500....yet he lampoons a wealthy man of God whom God has blessed so much..i was a fan of KOD but henceforth cursed be me if i think abt ds creature cald KOD..shit ...
I would have been just as furious as KOD if I am made to pick my child up early so that teachers can go to a crusade and I also blame whoever licensed the holding of such an event next to the ministries during working hours w ...
Why are you mad K.O.D are you the one now deciding for others fellows in Ghana? ?Or are you the one paying them their loon? You can only take care of yourself and your family and I've read that you are a fashion ...
In fact who is this so called fashion icon who is mad on his fellows brothers who went to the stadium to worship the Most high GOD ? He will rather like people to come and see him wearing those tight suits Start ...
i think one thing Ghanaian need to learn about Nigerians ,they have not really humble themselves and learn,all they want to do is to criticize any simple move of any Nigerian Pastors. there are a lot of problems in this count ...
God show mercy on KOD