You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 06Article 413425

Audio: 'Afia Schwarzenegger has HIV'

Read Comments Comments (148)

• JOINMAH 8 years ago

My Bro.becareful of your HEART, This shouldnt be an issue that should DEGRADE YOU. Just talk nicely to PROOF WHO you are, okay. Dont let your JNR SISTER AFIA, be your source of DOWN FALL(HEART BREAK)=PAIN.

• POW 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong, you're very childish. This is very disgusting. It's like a lunatic running away with your clothes and you came out from your bath room chasing him butts naked to go get your clothes..

Hmmmmm, growing old ...

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is a disgrace to NPP and Ghana. How can this idiot be a member of Parliament. Does the Ashantis want to tell me they have no educated person to represent them than this cheap drug dealer. Shame and go get so ...

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

I don't know the level of your education, but check location of Assin Fosu in Ghana map before you start to spew your tribal nonsense.

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

If Afia have HIV what do you have ken, Hepatitis, Aids, Diabetics, Hypertension and a lot more. How I wish Afia will sue this narcotic drugs induced brain nutter dishonorable Ken or should be arrested.

• jazz 8 years ago

Just shut the freak out and mind your doggone business. This bitch has been tolerated with her Bulls hit for far too long and I think sometimes you have to go dirty on people. Don't judge.

• Ali 8 years ago

In the whole of Asin they have no one else to vote for as their MP apart from this lunatic thing called Agyapong. It is very pathetic and sad that a whole village are mad to vote a lunatic as their MP

• Akon bad 8 years ago

Utake ur time oo
    Kennedy is rty da girl is a foolish girl

• ASSIN FOSU BOY 8 years ago

IT'S ONLY GHANA SUCH A FOOL AND IDIOT CAN BE AN MP. A LAW MUST BE MADE AGAINST ALL THESE FOOLISH AND STUPID MPS.

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

EBEI No No NO, Ken is more of a disgrace than the lady he are trying to 'destroy'! The elders say that[Rough Trans.]: 'If someone farts at you and you want to outdo him, you might end up shitting'! This is what has happened t ...

• Immature Ken 8 years ago

Ken is behaving very immaturely and is certainly a liability to NPP.Steriotyping and denigrating Mugabe's Mossi ancestory is certainly not the way to go.If he cares to know his denigrations will be picked up by people in zong ...

• sam 8 years ago

Kennedy we like you for saying the truth and fighting for the youth of Ghana but please don't go to low to the level of Afia as everone in Ghana know she is a bitch and just looking for popularity. please if you try to reply ...

• Trininiki 8 years ago

oooh masa dis wil nt save u frm de dsgraced u uv received frm Afia.Everybody know wat u r jx saying now is a liar.Afia never had HIV Apuuu

• ky 8 years ago

Good show big bro. deal with any NDC paid fool, descend into gutters with them. please please Ken NPP is counting on you to face them squarely.

• Trininiki 8 years ago

Dose who attacked Afia on dis issue u r all fools n irresponsible like Kenndy.ur mothers.A primary one pupil wil never insults presidents siblings so u can imagine who Agyapong den is n u r der fooling urself like he did.sham ...

• Ibrahim Cocaine Don 8 years ago

Why Afia Schwarznegger take money from Ibrahim Mahama to insult Mr Agyapong?

• LOVE 8 years ago

CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHY A WHOLE MP IS STOOPING SO LOW? BOTH THE LADY AND THE MP BELONGS TO THE GUTTER. VERY UNCOUTH.

• Paa Kwessi in the Bronx 8 years ago

Kennedy is not a humble politician because he does not know how to politick. Indeed, Mahama is a public figure, but why assault his brother and mother? This Kennedy is not empathic and he is not honorable. I used to look up t ...

• Dave 8 years ago

I use to respect kennedy tho but he just messed up! He should have never invited Mahama's family into diz n also shouldn't have make any comments on Efya's words

• LOVE 8 years ago

JUST LISTENED TO A LITTLE BIT OF KEN,S AUDIO RECORDING, WHAT A LOAD OF CRAP FROM A GUY WHO IS SO FULL OF HIMSELF, AN EDUCATED ILLITERATE. WHAT A DISGRACE OF AN MP WE HAVE IN OUR PARLIAMENT.

• Moses 8 years ago

When an elderly man does not the consequences of his actions then i pity him.

• Dissapointed Voltarian 8 years ago

Journalism has become too cheap in Ghana that this girl has got a platform to speak nonsense any how.She need to be positioned on the right side.Nonsense!!!

• Lol 8 years ago

Where do we stand as a country if this stupid man can just insult a woman like this

• Moses 8 years ago

It takes immaturity for an old man to get into this mess and be exposed as an irresponsible millionnaire son. What a nasty blow. Is it true that Ken's mother is selling canned tomato and sardine to make a living. Charity begi ...

• Lol 8 years ago

It's the same jonalism that has given this silly mad the opportunity to abuse woman. A parliamentarian we are paying

• Jacob Azumah . (Finland) 8 years ago

An educated MP fighting with a common person who just want to be famous?Big big disgrace.how old is Kennedy. Look at his caliber fighting with a low low class girl. Afia is more better than Kennedy.2fools will never mak ...

• ginK 8 years ago

U r a fool....y should an MP insult his presidents family in d first place

• Musa Bachabe 8 years ago

I am suprised you are a voltarian. So should President Mahama insult back? He has been insulted left and right on midea constantly. Or you are not a Ghanaian? Speak on this and tell us. Must Mahama insult back like Kennedy Ag ...

• moro 8 years ago

insults i like it paaaaaaa n i njoy it brutaaaaaaal

• Lol 8 years ago

Kennedy should be removed from parliament. He has shown Ghana his stupidity

• ABI@north kaneshie 8 years ago

And so what at age time while we trying to let people to know their status and wipe it out just like malaria please bow your head in shame

• Kwaku 8 years ago

I know Kennedy 2 be MP 4 Assin Central but not Assin North.

• ike 8 years ago

Whether Assin central or Assin North THIS MAN IS A DISGRACE TO OUR PARTY (NPP). Change a better Parliamentary candidate now for de Good of the party and GHANA.. MONEY CAN MAKE PEOPLE LUNATICS........ POOR KENNEDY .. WISE UP

• Danny 8 years ago

She really sorry for her action beside we are nothing in this world we live so pls less forget n forgive our soul mates who speaks bad words about as....God we lives.

• jimmy canada 8 years ago

This is good for Afia Schwarzenegger ,HIV and very disrespectful and rude

• Jordys 8 years ago

It is stupid to assume that once her boyfriend has HIV, she also has it. If there's no proof that she has AIDS, then no one will believe she has anything. First, HIV is not aids. Second, Magic Johnson had AIDS and his WIFE di ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Somebody should advice this man before he does any harm or even kill himself because of his own childish actions. Listening to the audio, couldn't believe my ears. He is sooooo A.N.G.R.Y. I hope every station he's invited to ...

• Daughter of Sarah 8 years ago

It is not relevant whether she has hiv or aids..

• Charlesmanu13@yahoo.com 8 years ago

Good job king

• Nady 8 years ago

This lady should shut her big mouth up! Please KEN ignore this low profile woman

• Kaka 8 years ago

Because he is even lower - not fit to lick the under of her shoes!

• Akowua 8 years ago

You call yourself honourable you're nothing but a big son of a bitch.
    You're an MP remember. You have disgraced your constituents.
    You're more foolish even than Afia.

• me 8 years ago

who is the father of her children
    Afia this is going to affect your children forever

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Ken you have to respect your self as mp nd stop all this insults it doesn't speak well about you what legecy are you leaving behind for next generation is a shame

• Apuu Eta 8 years ago

Adwoa is working for NDC and insult anybody who attacks MAahama and corrupt NDC.

• Etaress 8 years ago

Who is Adwoa?

• ike 8 years ago

@Etaress your Man is a damned foolish law maker. Advice him

• FIAVI 8 years ago

WELL DONE KEN THIS SHORT LADY INSUILT PEOPLE MUCH

You are a blasted fool! Your brain must be upside down if you believe this so called honourable is in the right!

• jo 8 years ago

This lady deserves commendation for breaking the wings and claws of this MP.even his own party is afraid of him but now is respect,dignity and image is gone with the wind,now from today this man can be insults and abuse every ...

• okebo 8 years ago

ken should give Ghanaians a break. He is just a disgraceful mp. Ken should honourably stop insulting people and better learn how to dress like his other MPs.

• Ama 8 years ago

This man is man is an absolute disgrace! He should be ashamed of himself! How can he, someone that is a politician and representing speak I. Such a deragotory way??? What example is he setting, how can he stoop sooo low? He i ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

What work docyou do apartbfrom politics simple

• show man 8 years ago

This Agyepong mad cow is truly a bush man.These are the MPs we have in Ghana. The man has no brains.

• Rash 8 years ago

He is a disgrace to Ghana who is that man?

• NANA USA 8 years ago

It will only people from that Assin will regard and vote for you bcos you bought the chief with your cocaine money and he fears you Magya otu ntow mmbome me koguso maaba

• jj 8 years ago

NOW EFIA HAS 'MEET HER MEETER'......

• Hanman 8 years ago

Kenedy is not a gentle man he is using his political ambition to insult women in which he should be delt with I see him to be a full amaung all the mp's

• Boo 8 years ago

A complete and total make chavaunist pig is Kennedy!

• Yaw Mene 8 years ago

You call this guy honorable?I rest my case.

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

Fitting that this brouhaha is on the "Entertainment Channel"!

But, that a Ghanaians MP will talk like that about a citizen of Ghana, even a celebrity, reminds us of Donald Trump and his rather massive disrespect of women, ...

• Ann 8 years ago

What a bush dog! Unbelievable behaviour - what sort of example is he? None!

• Ben Neeto 8 years ago

Afya HIV

• Pat 8 years ago

Ben Neeto HIV plus and gay too!

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Agyapong you still a fool what a BUCH MP you are a typical fool you mad no sense only Assin foolish mp like will do this is your suit make of gold or diamond you are not a man at all.l saw you debating with Kofi Adams and you ...

• Adobea 8 years ago

Oh no!!!! This is bad

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Ken hiv kills so is your diabetes even you have a shorter life span than one with hiv shame on you bush man from Assin disgracing your chief and elders

• ONIPA BA usa 8 years ago

ARE THERE NO OTHER PEOPLE IN THE CONSTITUENCY OF KENNEDY AGYAPONG? WHAT ARE THE CHIEFS AND PEOPLE IN THE AREA DOING TO THESE ONE PERSON WHO REBRANDING THEM WITH DISGRACE, ASSIN CENTRAL DOES HE FEED ALL OF YOU

• Adobea 8 years ago

Too bad

• Shomto 8 years ago

Why are you talking about moshi bad, Ken you are moshi your self all ashanti are moshi go and ask your ashanti heny ,

• Pweedi 8 years ago

Kenpong u do all Man U will let her knw how she got de aids after she show u where she saw u dealin wit cocaine ????????????????????

And so what? Many people have HIV in the world and it is disgraceful that you think that is an insult. Are you going to insult those with cancer or any other disease. If she has HIV or not, you should be compassionate towards ...

• IKEM SUNDAY 8 years ago

There is no doubt that Ken Agyapong was jilted by Afia thats why he knows about her bedwetting and HIV status or has he been infected? He also has her naked pictures so they were once lovers but because he cheated her she fel ...

• Shogun 8 years ago

So what if she has HIV? That's why Africa as a whole still can't rid of diseases as an MP thinks it's wise to insult someone with a disease most people have in Ghana. That's why people do not go check their status. Magic Joh ...

• Shogun 8 years ago

So what if she has HIV? No wonder Africa as a whole are not eradicating this disease. An NP seriously thought it's wise to use HIV as an insult, that beats me. Magic Johnson and lot of people got HIV in the states but living ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

To respond to allegations someone makes against the president. She goofed and should be fired.Then she can join the NDC, become an MP and respond to allegations against the president or their party.She probably was not traine ...

• ike 8 years ago

But who is dis your Stupid MP? a law maker who do not know his RIGHTS..... POOR LUNATIC LAW MAKER.. IS HE EDUCATED at all? UNDER THIS QUALITY EDUCATION WE HAVE PRODUCED SOMEONE LIKE THIS. I WONDER WAT FREE EDUCATION WITHOUT Q ...

• angel 8 years ago

I dont think Kennedy is the one that release her picture.. this is clearly a propagonda by this stupid monkey called afia and the NDC to tarnish NPP's image. Lets be wise pls..this doesnt make sense.. do we have proof he actu ...

• NANA yaw, Chicago 8 years ago

Can you immagine this MAD MAN is an MP in ghana, infact we have big problem.

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

No time to waste on this drug Baron.

I feel so ashamed of this man as a Ghanaian. Is this how someone elected into public service should behave? How dare he speak about a woman this way? As a public figure, you are held to a high standard and the public has a ri ...

• Mena 8 years ago

women of Ghana this man is insulting womanhood.may God forgive him if he was born by a woman.

• ONIPA BA usa 8 years ago

Don't the chiefs and people of ASSIN CENTRAL have any respectful person to save them this embarrassment?

• Erasmus Ayisah. 8 years ago

Is man paliamentarian he need apologize those who cast vote this crazy childish man he very stupid what can guy contribute to paliament,

• flyj 8 years ago

In my life I never heard from a rich man that disrespect himself like this. Putting Afia naked picture on the net that is most stupid thing a grow man MP will do. That can be your mom or your sisters puss ...

• jonas 8 years ago

This mp has disgraced the good people of assin central,he has open himself for insults and abuses.the respect people have for him is gone.we should vote for decent and cultured persons to lead us in parliament,if outside worl ...

• dedehene 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong must resign from NPP and parliament. What a disgrace mp!

• Tpain 8 years ago

Joinmah thank u very much bt do u no something stop acusing the girl because she is a woman and remember ur mom type of caliber

• Akua Gyina 8 years ago

You are all hypocrites Donald Trump said worse to a reporter and he is running to be president of the United States Afia whatever she calls herself must be brought to order she is too much any time she opens her mouth she sp ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

Do you really think the American Republicans are gonna pass Trump through the primaries Gyina? Have you seen the results of the Iowa cacaus? The world has a 3rd world War to deal with if D. Trump is ever made President and Am ...

• Musa Bacha 8 years ago

Are you a woman? I think you have never been bonked? Or you had your clothes on. Wait till you are treated the same way. And may God let same fate befall you one day IJN,Amen.

• joe bisalo 8 years ago

This woman is just mad nothing more nothing less

• Richard- USA 8 years ago

Hon. Agyapong must resign or all women irrespective of their party affiliations must demonstrate and demand his resignation. We always talk about indiscipline but with regards to what Hon. Agyapong has spew with regards to Af ...

• NOSWAY-USA 8 years ago

Don't let your wealth fool you.Respect yourself.I don't think you are the only richest man in ghana.You are rather the only cheapest MP in ghana.Think about it.

• Ernest 8 years ago

What's the privileges committee doing in the House, shielding their own? How can NPP be given power with the likes of Kennedy seen untouchable in the party? NPP currently is at its lowest ebb!

• Kwaku Jimmy 8 years ago

How long can this in honourable man, calling himself honourable continue to disgrace his people n Ghana as whole. How dare u insult president who stands the father of the nation. He don't deserv

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Infact ghanaians must know how to choose their MPS to represent them in national Assembly,such low characters like Kennedy Agyepong is an insult to ghana's political platform and it is the best interest of the nation to close ...

• Agya koo 8 years ago

You are real disgrace to mankind by talking of what you wear,close your eyes and if you can see anything take it to your grave

• Ama 8 years ago

We should thank God for today and what ever we have is from God.Mr Ken should thank God he is Alive,and not to say things like that.even Jesus was insulted,and try to be cool than talking.

• Taptap 8 years ago

Waaaaa look!!!!!! such a useless person voted into parliament to waist peoples dreams and time..

• Zege 8 years ago

This is a very good example of an Ashanti. They open their mouth wide and talk as if they dont think before they talk. Bush man

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Infact this Mp is an eyesore to ghana politics I am very disappointed,what??

• Kankama 8 years ago

Please Ken Since Afia have been shown the exit, stop everything. She have get what she want,Once again please stop everything .Thanks.

• mma 8 years ago

My answer is NO. He is supposed to be a person of trust for his constituents and ghanaians, a law-maker and a gentlemen but none of these qualities has AGYAPONG and no one can touch him in the NPP. Where is the so called coun ...

• Kofi Friday 8 years ago

Listening to the way this MP talks I really have my doubt if he really attended Adisco.I know Adisco guys are radicals but not disrespectful.He is always way way off his mark.He has no limits to what he says.What an OLD BOY.

• Sam uk 8 years ago

Mr MP pls stop these insults

• Felix king kofi panther 8 years ago

the most foolish MP ever in Ghana's Parliament. a man without common sense who does not know that it is not money only that makes success

• don 8 years ago

I can't believe an MP did this. Even if this woman have wronged him, he shouldn't have gone this far . Kennedy Agyapong has insulted most people but they have all endured it and that shows a sign of maturity. Why couldn't he ...

• Anointing 8 years ago

Were all these poeple insulting Ken in Gh. When 'Afia' called Delay a BAREN woman? Deley who brought her from the bush. God is now fighting for Delay in disguise. Delay is not married so how come call her baren. Ken fire her ...

• Gladys 8 years ago

ken talk too much we respect u but sometimes u have to come down a outlet bit . dis lady is a bush girl she don't have to speak elderly. like dat cos u are no body.

• abrante papa ofori 8 years ago

I did not know Kennedy, after this fight with Afia I now know him to be arrogant, dirty, bully, unintelligent, violent, unable to control his emotions, someone unfit for public job or any position of trust.

Afia is now kn ...

• Misshibuunn 8 years ago

What have the Ahwois got to do with these tirades?

• Kitos 8 years ago

I encourage Afia to go for a text exam for HIV and if prove negative, she shd sue Kennedy for defamation of character .

• Moot Joel 8 years ago

I can see a lot of insults on honorable Kennedy, but my simple question is if Kennedy had insulted President Mahamah family is Afia a spokesperson to Mahamah family
    Look babies with sharp teeth

• Abena 8 years ago

Ken, I understand has always been uncouth even in his school days and his mates used to poke fun at him. All his teeth were brown and decayed and as a result he could not pronounce certain words properly. For instance, for "m ...

• Nana Amarh 8 years ago

This is a lunatic in parliament. Smearing the parliament with poopo

• Elubo 8 years ago

You should have been sacked from Parliaments bcos you don't deserve to be an MP shameless man!

• Nabia 8 years ago

I dont blame k adja0ong in anyway, its journalism gone to d gutters. An mp talks like dis n d presenter keeps referring to him as honourable, how. N what's d press comm doing abt dis man bcos it's not d 1st time. Ken A plz u ...

• Moses 8 years ago

Kennedy,dont utter a word again.

• KWESI 8 years ago

And people call this uncivilized guy Honorable. God save Africa. This guy doesn't deserve to be called even a truck pusher. They need to quarantine his mouth and put him in the cage. He is a disgrace to NPP. NPP will loose vo ...

• Didier bob 8 years ago

This Kennedy man is too noisy I wear GeorgioArmani suit and bla bla bla one way style guy. I will give you some examples let's talk about Lanvin Gianfranco ferre suits

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

This Ken Agyapong doesn't deserve to be an MP. Representing NPP ? We shall see in November.

• Didier bob 8 years ago

This they call honorable is like a big baby Who is now discovering what nice suits are.UNBELIEVABLE for real I wear Armani suits and sandals and more bla bla I have taste. Let's me tell you that Georgio Armani s ...

• Bashiru Muhammad 8 years ago

what audio is found here

• Bashiru Muhammad 8 years ago

Attitude they say question character. Not knowing it is true. Hmmmmm

• Slypinto-us 8 years ago

This man is just jealous of Ibrahim .he has money pass u, n so .u said u will buy a plane at the age of 55yrs u couldn't ,this guy has surprised u u are now making noise about him.foolish man,what money do u have. Okrurasinie ...

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

NO NO MR KENNEDY NO MATTER HOW YOU FEEL ABOUT AFIA YOU WENT LOW AS AN MP SORRY WHAT IS TASTE AND YOUR MONEY IF YOU CANT CONTROL YOUR LIPS YOU DO YOURSELF NO SERVICE AND THAT SORRY WHERE IS THE CLASS YOU ARE TRYING TO PUT ACRO ...

• Ck 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong. Are you not ashamed as a parliametarian :-O ing on radio station talking like you are not learned and moreso you to t deserve to be an MP. Excuse me for this word. You are very stupid talking like that on ra ...

• Simpo 8 years ago

whats wrong with this kennedy,if is America here he brag of shopping for $26000 dress,he will resign as mp,Afia was right for telling him not to insult mahamas family.kennedy should have apologise for insulting.Kennedy should ...

• DIVINE, TADI 8 years ago

KEN,DO YOU HAVE A WIFE,RESPECT HER AND YOUR MOTHER,DO YOU RESPECT THE PORTFOLIO YOU HOLD. YOU ARE A DISGRACE

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong give that so called medicine to your wife rather.
    The last time I met her she was smelling terribly. I wonder if you are able to stand such an odour.

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

Afia finally you have met your WATERLOO,this will serve a great lesson to other stupid people.Rawshit started this useless abusive evil character Best KEN KEEP ON BASHING THOSE USELESS FOOLS TILL THEY LEARN SENSE.

• ab @ USA 8 years ago

as an M P i think you should be able to to take a criticism expectcially when you attack your opponents family

• Ken is a Disgrace to Ghana 8 years ago

Will Ghana Parliament call this Ken man to order? He is a disgrace to the nation!

• AMOS - USA 8 years ago

I AM NOT INTO POLITICS.PLEASE STOP INSULTING THE PRESIDENT'S MOTHER AND RESPECT WOMEN. IF YOU ARE BORN BY A WOMAN AND YOU HAVE A MOTHER,YOU WILL RESPECT WOMEN. KENEDY SPEND 50,000 DOLLARS A NIGHT IN MAHATTAN HOTEL WITH A STAN ...

• 2eworp3 8 years ago

Sad days for mother Ghana!!!!!!!

• minuti 8 years ago

Your work is done: please don't say another word. This guy does not deserve it.

• Naa 8 years ago

It sudden my heart why we Ghanaians don't advice afia on the way she speaks it becoming frustrating the way she speaks she is a mother for crying out loud. ..

• Naa 8 years ago

on more serious note u guys are not helping issues at all.where r the moral rules of Ghanaians De respect your elders syndrome. Are we no more Christian where are our values how would you feel if some lady insult tour dad

• Mustapha 8 years ago

Kofi Asante went to Brazil with kma boss. They are all part of Kma demolition. FOOLS, god will punish u all

• amoah w. 8 years ago

a radio presenter and a member of parliament

no wonder we are still living in darkness

the black person is inferior

• Aduanaba 8 years ago

This kind of uncivilized behavior should not be tolerated by the entire Parliamentarians. Uncivilized Agyapong should be removed from the establishment.This is a disgrace to his constituency.

• Maame 8 years ago

I think you are a total disgrace to Ghana. How can you stood so low, please resign from politics.Be a real man

• Maame 8 years ago

Never use the word honourable because you are far from it.Your Party if they have Brains should expel you.Stupid idiot

• lie from Kuwait Magazine 8 years ago

Afia what do you need in this comedy that you call it program see how you have cost yourself and your entire family you dey rush getout

• anonymous 8 years ago

So you think she rather disgraced herself? what about your honourable member of parliament? dats even if the title fits him. she asked a question and all she get is insults? oo Ghana. my dear ignore them okay.

• anonymous 8 years ago

A whole MP... i wonder what legacy you leaving behind. money is not everything and pride goes before a fall. i know men are very quiet and private but you are just d exact opposite. please watch it honorable member for whatev ...

• odensi 8 years ago

If this is what money can make me then I prefer to be poor and respectable. This reminds me what my father told me when I was a boy. Don't make him popular! Nana Agyeiwaah I say don't make him popular.Everybody knows his popu ...