Kennedy,it's your turn now. You've finally met your match.
Talk Some 9 years ago
Man this chick is the real BIT. She is crude and will bite your ass is you mess with her. Let her be, she is making a name for herself even though bad that's what she want. Anyone for membership for FRIENDS OF Bitch In Town Afia Schwarzenegger (FOBITAS). We can unleash her on any rogue who try to take Ghana for a ride. Imagine that
MICHAEL 9 years ago
please check www.ghanacelebrities.com. Ken's response is there!!!!
sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago
IF YOU SHAKE A TREE THAT IS BIGGER THAN YOUR STRENGTH, YOUR HEAD WILL SHAKE, KENNEDY CATCH HIS SOLDIER, THIS IS A VERY GOOD EXAMPLE OF NPP LEADERS, CAN THESE PEOPLE LEAD GHANA AS A NATION? NPP KENNEDY IS DOOM, VERY STUPID MAN,BIG FOOL LIKE HIS FLAG BEARER,!!!
SAY IT LOUD 9 years ago
WHAT WAS THIS GIRL'S TRADE IN SOUTH AFRICA? WE ARE FED UP WITH HER INSULTS. GOVERNANCE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS. THAT GIRL NOR KENNEDY IS A POLITICAL LEADER. IF PEOPLE THINK PROVOCATION IS A POLITICAL WEAPON THEY SHOULD THINK AGAIN.
Kwasi 9 years ago
You said his mother is a prostitute and he says you are one of them. So does that mean you've known yourselves in this oldest profession all these while? Therefore who is who?
Atta-USA 9 years ago
Respectable Honorable MPs do not talk like this man.
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago
Afia, l strongly disagreed with you that it was because of Kennedy Agyapong that was why Nana Addo cannot become president of Ghana. It was the wicked mind of some few Ghanaians that are doing such evil against Nana Addo and l am telling you that without Nana Addo Ghana will never ever move forward. Imagine if Israelites tried to resist Moses to be their leader Afia where shall we then be now? If some of our leaders try to do such kind of evil this year against Nana Addo Ghana will then face a tribal war. No doubt about this and in case this happens Afia remember that your life will come to an end. So, be very careful and respect human being. Mahama is not a human being rather evil if you don't know it then l am telling you today. Okay?
Yaw 9 years ago
Ken is the reason Nanas vote reduced drastically in the volta region and parts of greater Accra. That idiot blew his party's chances by screaming in radio that Gas and Ewes should be killed. The NDC campaigned on that and had their way. WHAT MAKES U THINK ANY REASONABLE SOUND MINDED GHANAIAN WILL VOTE FOR A PARTY THAT CALLS FOR HIS ASSASINATION? NPP can sometimes be very stupid with the way they reason about electorates.
Long life for Ghana 9 years ago
Please my sister be patient and do your job. What you are fighting against is what you are replicating now. If you are fighting Mr. Kennedy, why do you have to add the NPP and Nana.
nj 9 years ago
Afia did not abuse npp abd nana ado. She stated a fact. I for one dont like npp because of idiots like this bragat called kenedy. What qualifies him as honorable member of parliament I cant get- his so called riches? His tribalism? The idiot abused mahama, siblings and afia did not abuse npp. Did she? Afia second rebuttal on his mither and stuff his just giving the idiot the taste if his own medicine
Togbui Delavi 9 years ago
Why will a member of parliament banter with an uncouth idiotic prostitute like this ugly swine called afia something. Osei Kwame don't u feel ashamed that she works for you.
Ameyaw 9 years ago
I think parliament should immediately call Kenedy Agyapong to the previllages committee for bringing the name of the house into disrepute because he is a disgrace and still disgracing parliameny..
Mee 9 years ago
I love ur comment ,am equally disappointed in him. His behaviour never show any maturity.
dedehene 9 years ago
You are absolutely right.
Esenam 9 years ago
like u n ur family idot
SLY 9 years ago
Matured. This is sensible.
akosua 9 years ago
Ghanaians pay too much attention to fools.Kennedy pls don't ague with a fool ppl might not know the difference
ROMANO 9 years ago
COS AFIA IS A TALKING MACHINE AND SHE AIN'T GOT MUCH TO LOSE.
Kobby 9 years ago
@Akosua as it is now there is no difference.
W.o asempa, kintampo 9 years ago
When amega and amega meet we see amegahoho.Kennedy Agyapong thought he is the only one born with bitter words in the mouth.Now if he speaks nonsense, Afia will face him squarely.
squad 9 years ago
you fool is that all u can say, kwasia ba
network 9 years ago
Shamles bitch fuck off
Moses 9 years ago
People lile Ken do not know the difference between shouting threats and silent firmness that come with respect. You don't need to shout to be firm and command respect. But you see, Ken is not smart. Ken is learning a lesson now. At his age he should have known how to handle people like Afia in an intelligent manner to avoid the shame Afia is bringing onto him. And this latest bomb by Afia begs for answers. Is it true that the mother of the rich multimillionaire is selling tinned tnmato and sardine to make a living? It is just a question and you are not forced to answer so do not pick a fight with me.
EK - Germany 9 years ago
Yes it is true.
Teasu 9 years ago
Ken,I learnt u are an MP,it's very sad to hear your voice raddling at the radio station,in fact I once stood for your outburst on these so called,MPs.With what i heard from you today tells all.How could you judge.We need people with ideas to move Ghana forward.It's unfortunate.sorryBackward never Forward ever.
kofi 9 years ago
you call this useless man mp
kwame 9 years ago
You are a swine who refuses to acknowledge that The Presidency cannot be simply swipped at. You can continue in your state of amnesia and defend a foul-mouthed MP who thinks he literally owns Ghana because of his ill gotten wealth and thus won't serve the Presidency the needed reverence it deserves. In any serious jurisdiction Ken wont even match the level of top brains who qualify to govern. He is an apology of an MP served.
Your employer should rather relief you off your duty because you have refused to think critically as a rational being. You also dont deserve whatever you earn.
ajowa 9 years ago
despite please support efia because she is one of the people who have made tv stand !dont listen to people
Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 9 years ago
Afia,I don't think what's going on is the best way to handle this issue. I would appreciate you most if you would put a stop to it. It is inappropriate and unacceptable. Remember that the People who sang Praises to Jesus were the same who demanded his Crucifixion. BE CAREFUL you don't jeopardize your carrier.
Isaac 9 years ago
Who is this ungrateful Afia
Big Mama 9 years ago
Support this stupid fool.. both Ken and Afia are bad precedence..what are you guys teaching your kids or what do you expect younger ones to learn from you. Am ashamed of you guys. Afia you have bitten more than you can chew.. the man that you're insulting is the employer of Delay the one who brought you from no where and made you who you are now..Afia be careful you have kids to care for, so stop this your uncivilized behaviours before you die a useless death and leave your kids to become orphans. And to Ken no honorable man will behave like this and you're not the only rich man in the country...are you Bill Gates, Trump or Oprah Winfrey...leave us to think.
hohoho, montreal 9 years ago
no sir, not a match but the battle of Waterloo. this man brags to much
Ma ka, ma ka 9 years ago
Who listens to this ugly bitch anyway?
nj 9 years ago
Better listen to her rather than tge fool and idiot si called honorable legislator
Neutral Zone 9 years ago
Enjoying this.
Atta-USA 9 years ago
Good job ED.
Bans 9 years ago
oh Ken se w'agye w'aniso, You think you're the only person with sit in your mouth
Advisor 9 years ago
KEN JUST APOLOGISE.IT'S TOO MUCH FOR YOU OR SHALL I THROW IN THE TOWEL FOR YOU?
Biggs 9 years ago
Oh boy oh boy
Nigga 9 years ago
This afia mouth pig is a stupid girl. Her mother is stupid and her three children are mad. stupid peg. afia stupid
mina 9 years ago
like Ken isn't stupid too??
Asabea-UK 9 years ago
Good morning Afia Papabi, Some of us haven't met you personally but cant survive without listening to you.You are blessed,you are eloquent,bold,beautiful and you put smiles on the children in orphanages.No weapon that the enemy throws will touch you,you will leave and not die,your dreams won't be aborted.I saw the old picture of you and sooooooo proud of you,what a transformation!!Some people have it all but yet no upgrade.I think you should be a beauty therapist.
Talk Some 9 years ago
Aaah, Afia is the real Bitch In Town...owor krom paa. Show them that your mouth is not big for nothing. We are fed of their noises. Let gather support and open a fun club for her quick. I don't listen to you but you are always the voice to shut loud moths up.
Tk 9 years ago
Kennedy has found his fellow who can decend heavely at him.More fire!
Yaa 9 years ago
Talk Some, I don't listen to her but I will join her club. People are always using her features to tell her off and that's Ghana for you. Beauty fades. Ken should be ashamed of himself as an mp, Ghana has really gone to the dogs if we put these people in charge of to control it. Ken has to be a firebrand in a constructive manner not this vulgar vulgar of responding
Moses 9 years ago
Now that Ken has dug this deep pit and fallen into it, let's see how he gets out. Will he be full of anger and throw away his reasoning power and further go down in dirt? An advice to Ken. When you are young you fight with your physical strength and shouting words. But when you are a grown up and matured you fight with your mental powers. Shouting and engaging in a fĂght of insults is not for your age group. Grow up maaan!
TODAY BE TODAY 9 years ago
She made my day.
SixTwo 9 years ago
Foolish idiot afia#attention seeker aboaaaa.!Lets ignore this mental illness lady,she is nothing before decimal point.
Yaa 9 years ago
She maybe all the names you calling her but Ken went to war with her, so what names would you attribute to him? Afua asked a question and Ken responded with defamation. They are both vulgar so let them fight in the gutter
kai 9 years ago
Why ask a question when u already know he owns fm station and other businesses? How is that her problem though? Did Afia tell u what she did in SA? And all the money she's got how did she get them? Even Yvonne Nelson is not worth that much as an actress. She started it. Ask yourself why she's so interested in what he does for a living? Majority of Ghanaian millionaires did illegal shit and it's not just cocain. Stealing is illegal too so the fact that u ain't dealing with cocain doesn't mean u are a saint
Yaa 9 years ago
We all know Afia is a loud month and all the names people call her but that doesn't mean an mp should go that low with such person to the extent of the things that Ken was saying, as a "Hon" at least give the people of Assin some respect by ignoring her. The president's family members have NOT responded to his allegations, so why couldn't he do the same to Afia
squad 9 years ago
do you read at all. u told u ken first went to war at her. all these ppl in gh aaah
kwaku Owusu 9 years ago
This is the ultimate comment. You made my day
Rein 9 years ago
Nigga u fool pass Afia and Kennedy Fool pass d 3 of U...Afia keep on Firing dem..Fulish So called MP
Dongo 9 years ago
Hahaha, what a woman. I laughed when I read the portion that says "I defecate in your mouth!" I wonder how Kennedy Agyepong's mouth will look like with the shiit of Afia.
kwaku 9 years ago
Don't joke with a villager , this girl must learn some sense. Ghanaweb must try to ignore useless things like this as news.
setpolipo 9 years ago
Ghanaweb why is this news. Post better stories . we are fed up with the infantile behaviour by these two foolish dogs
MOTHER MARY 9 years ago
SO LONG AS U FEAR GOD, I PERMIT U TO TUNE THE FREQUENZ OF THIS CREATURE INTO BEING.
Koliko 9 years ago
More fire to this animal called mp
jo 9 years ago
You meet your meter,your reputation and dignity as a mp is coming to an end.no respectable MP will allowed himself to be insulted like this.it's eye opener for all Ghanaians to vote decent and cultured persons to lead them in parliament.so our constituencies becomes precious and admirable to the outside world.
kai 9 years ago
Nigga outside world don't give a fuck about u. Hell they think you live the the forest with animals.
Mona 9 years ago
More fire Afia,this Brat comes to Bronx and talk talk talk,have bought cars for NPP campaign,gave money to so n so.Just look at his dental formula in this picture,his teeth in the left corner are short and red.He has 2 wife's!!Eeii women like nkwasiafo paaa.
Ab 9 years ago
senseless rich man. what are u doing with ur plenty money. hire someone to assassinate her once n for all. every sin is a sin, insulting n killing.
Anonymous Anonymous 9 years ago
He who pulls the dagger dies from the dagger! Assassinate her? If he's a man, he should just try and see what befalls him. JUST TRY AND SEE !!! Think you are untouchable ? JUST TRY!
kofi 9 years ago
I am really disturbed for hearing hearing the above two educated illiterates to insult themselves in a very negative way. What saddens my heart is the various FM stations allowing such insults to be aird. Infact If I am the chairman of media commission I would have brought the various fm stations to book or closed them down. Infact I cant hear such insults again it is disgraceful
NIK 9 years ago
Why would Ken stoop so low for this bush girl? He shouldn't have responded at all. Now you've made her become somebody n people can't tell the difference between the village girl and the Honourable MP. Ken should behave like the gentleman he's supposed to be and leave this 'akurase' girl alone. Her views doesn't go far unless she insults to seek attention, and she's good at that, looking at her background....
Kwasi Boahen 9 years ago
That shows the kinda people we call MPs...afterall Koku was right..Lunatics as MPs...how can honorable bring shame to MPs with his rubbish talks...ethics and privileges comm shld call that dude Ken to order
OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 9 years ago
Hahahaha, Koku Anyidoho is the most stupid buffoon I've ever seen in my life. He is worse than both of them.
Ras 9 years ago
You are more stupid than Anyidoho idiot when humans being are talking an animal like u shouldn't join in the conversation stupid fool
Akua 9 years ago
I think Afia was just trying to say is wrong for mp to insult the family of the president which I support but what I don't get why she should do the same thing. ghanaweb I support those with the argument that this is no news. enough of this two people who think they are famous but has no morale at all.
Ajedepwa Cindy 9 years ago
I agree with u Akua. I was thinking Afia is tying to correct the mp, but why should she also insult the family of the mp. They ar all the same no better.
Jordys 9 years ago
There's difference though, but in the end I am with you, she should have left his mother out of it.
Why should MP Ken think it is a responsible order and honorable to keep insulting the President that way. No MP should be ... read full comment
There's difference though, but in the end I am with you, she should have left his mother out of it.
Why should MP Ken think it is a responsible order and honorable to keep insulting the President that way. No MP should be doing that; he is still the President of the republic. What is worse, is involving the President's mother and brother in a situation that does NOT involve these two.
I have never liked the way Afia talks, but I really enjoy her holding Ken accountable for his stupidity and idiocy.
K. K 9 years ago
I think this law maker is too primitive. How can MP always in the news. I think he's disgusting to be have like this. He is not fit to be an MP. Pls put an end to this disgraceful behaviour
ahmed adusa saed 9 years ago
villager mu villager paaaaa.Afia
Nana 9 years ago
Cheap popularity, A platform for educating people has became a stage of pantomime. Where's the sense of responsibility of OK fm? The sense of belongingness has put Ghana on the brink of destruction. When people call in to programs you restrain them from expressing their heartfelt anguish and grievances, but allowed a member of your outfit to do? Media perversions! This is unforgivable. Taken Ghanaian as fools and making money from the poor. Oh mother Ghana.
ATINGA 9 years ago
AFIA has contracted HIV AIDS
any man that fucks her grab AIDS too
Adebanjo 9 years ago
atinga I learnt u are also HIV POSITIVE.
nana 9 years ago
dont be stupid.
Choto 9 years ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
SNR PRINCE 9 years ago
Why this incompetent lady, doing. What the fuck is wrong with this Asshole. Or she thinks we do not know her Toppers Priority secret here in GH and around the Globe. Pity u negga, u are such a imbecile and knew nothing, i don’t blame you either, i blame ken, for his nervous Behavior against u. Never Talk stupid to Nana Addo, because his personality and Calibre are more important than u. Mahama and his Stupid brother of his are idiot and very stupid. Because ibrahim sleeps with you,u are following his stupid reactions. Maggot lady, Bitch!!!!!!!!!
Lucy- Luton 9 years ago
I don't go on Ghanaweb usually but my friend told me Afia has fired the yob Kennedy.Fire ohhh Fire,enough of his nonsense.Always insulting the president of the land,we all think the president has made the country unbearable but that doesn't give anyone the mandate to insult him.Not long ago the Okyehene said we should respect the president but it fell on deaf ears.God is watching all of us.I heard this same man tell Anita Desousu that she is a prostitude.I wonder what critiral they use to allow MPs to contest.A very big shame.Just go on Badwam and adom newspaper review on utube and watch this man talk.
Nhana Yaw 9 years ago
Whats your problem
Nhana Yaw 9 years ago
Why this incompetent lady, doing. What the
fuck is wrong with this Asshole. Or she thinks
we do not know her Toppers Priority secret
here in GH and around the Globe. Pity u negga,
u are such a imbecile and knew nothing, i ... read full comment
u are such a imbecile and knew nothing, i
donâ??t blame you either, i blame ken, for his
nervous Behavior against u. Never Talk stupid
to Nana Addo, because his personality and
Calibre are more important than u. Mahama and
his Stupid brother of his are idiot and very
stupid. Because ibrahim sleeps with you,u are
following his stupid reactions. Maggot lady,
Bitch!!!!!!!!!
jince 9 years ago
Imagine taking a girl like dis home for marriage. Ur parents will be afraid for their dear lives. I fear for her kids, n most importantly I fear for her end. Stepping on too many toes
Trininiki 9 years ago
Afia i fink i like ur courageous level.we need ur type in Ghana to always fire such irresponsible n disgusting mps like Kennedy to always live an examplary life to de youth bt nt to always talk anyhow to his excellency.Last bt nt least,all dose who raised insults on Afia r all cheap slots n usless like Kennedy Akyapong.Funatics
nana 9 years ago
Folks who is winning this fight.I think Afia the villager is up by one point. This is free show. Asem b3ba dabi
Asamoah Gyan Not the Footballer 9 years ago
Hahahahahaha Thriller in Ghanila? Kikikikiki
Trininiki 9 years ago
I used to respect kennedy so much bt now I understand dat He is very stupid big respect to Ambroise Dery bt try n teach ken hw to be respobsible.Bonsensenbie ag
Alhaji A Brutus Germany 9 years ago
THAT IS HOW KENNEDY SMELLED YOUR STINKY PUSSY DURING THE DEFACATION
Adu Gyan George 9 years ago
Is a shame Im reading this. Is this the kind of Education the media claim they give ??? This is unfortunate. Im very disappointed in the press n the media.
the CRUSADER 9 years ago
KENNEDY SHOULD KNOW BETTER!!!!!! YOU HAVE GIVEN A BEAUTIFUL CHANCE FOR YOU TO BE INSULTED, RIDICULED AND MADE FUN OF.... AFIA IS A MEDIA CELEB IN HER OWN RIGHT AND WAY.... YOU CROSS HER PATH AND SHE LET S YOU HAVE IT... ( ask Obinim) WITH YOUR STATUS, AGE AND POLITICAL STANDING YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER.... (to allow your self to recieve free INSULTS!!!!!)
sam 9 years ago
AFIA IS ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. RADIO JOURNALIST WERE NOT INSULTING ON RADIO UNTIL YOU SURFACE FROM NOWHERE. GROW UP AMD STOP THIS INSULTS. IF YOU HAVE SOMETHIN AGAINST DELAY IT DOESN'T MEAN YOU SHOULD EXTEND IT TO KENNEDY OR YOU WANT KENNEDY TO SACK DELAY FROM HIS TV AND RADIO STATION. YOU NEED AN ADVICE
JOINMAH 9 years ago
Bukom Banku and Powers please talk to your Dear Friend.
Dav 9 years ago
dis lady is not normal.....don't u hv respect for elders....aboafon lyk u afia
omoose 9 years ago
is it true dat afia has been dismissed from de despite group of companies
Awoin Patrick 9 years ago
Wonders shall never ends hmmm,ken.u have ask for n it shall be given those that u have been insulting for a while now has their relief. In life every family has a secret n don't think ur smart than anybody. Hmmmmmm. Fire oon we they watch hhhhh
Ama Silvia 9 years ago
Everyone check ghanacelebrities. Afia u've meet ur meeter. If politicians r doing their thing don't mingle urself. I feel ashamed for Afia n her family. Dr osei Despite pls do something abt this. Afia is disgracing ur name. Mr Ken pls control ur temper. Cease fire enough is enough.
Concern citizEn... 9 years ago
Ken,neva mind dx ugly ungrateful bitch....she ix nt ya sife in anyway.
Ben 9 years ago
Afia, u r indeed stupid lady of all time. Silly, stinking villager woman like u
naa 9 years ago
ashaow girl. I don't even know why such an idiot, to be employed at a radio or TV station.foolish
NANANANA 9 years ago
Kennedy, you have met your metre
Afia Schwarznegger was murdered 9 years ago
Afia Schwarznegger has a stinking pum
Mustapha 9 years ago
This big watery mouth which smells like gutter always showering insults. STUPID BITCH
Chris Austria 9 years ago
The two r disgrace to humanity, they need to be cast out fr the country
king togba 9 years ago
The war is toff but i think Afia leading 3-1
LOVE 9 years ago
MY GOD THIS IS CRUDE. KEN YOU ASKED FOR IT AND YOU DESERVE IT. AN UNCOUTH MP.
oheneba 9 years ago
You dirty woman with a stinking ass. your as smell like rotten fish, the resin behind you being single.
Nnegmagma Alukpata 9 years ago
Fire for fire! Asuwear, Afia has won 2 out of 2. It seems the next one will surely be a knockout. Kennedy must weep now, he's lost the fight already... Just like Afia did to Obinim.
P Djamgbe. 9 years ago
Well, all I can say is if "kukram" is not ashamed of sitting on your nose(affecting you on the nose), you too do not be ashamed of putting "asaaw" on it, and I think that is exactly what Afia is doing here. Hahahaha.
king togba 9 years ago
Afia 3 Ken 1
Normal 9 years ago
Haha afia u Hv lost d battle already so u better stop making noise. All ur nude pics r out.
Dom 9 years ago
And who says those pictures are for Afia??? And Ken, as a law maker, doesn't know that circulating such nude pictures of somebody is a crime???? Ken has insulted almost everybody that matter in our politics including Kuffuor. He can't be always right. He should learn to shut up. If he hadn't responded to Afia, what would have happened???? Ken lacks moral training. I'm sorry but that's it. Professing to be wise, they became fools.
Nana kyei 9 years ago
You are a fool afia what do you think you are. None of your family members can never be like kannedy. mine your words
alass 9 years ago
Ken shld learn how to talk he does not feed nor cloth anyone he shld remember that it is God who gives riches n leadership n not your effort nor intelligence why do you have to insult the President mum n brother he shld
alass 9 years ago
Ken shld learn how to talk he does not feed nor cloth anyone he shld remember that it is God who gives riches n leadership n not your effort nor intelligence why do you have to insult the President mum n brother he shld learn from world responsible billonires who have clean monies not like his dirty monies that can not Stan before God .
Mabel? 9 years ago
Let her proof her categorical statements of you pushing drugs in court. This nonsense must stop.
P Djamgbe. 9 years ago
Mabel, all the accusations Kennedy has been labeling against people has he proven any of them?
boy1 9 years ago
You are a foool, where were you when Ken called Mahama and his family drug dealers, fooolish girl like you Mabel.
Steve 9 years ago
Its a high time Ghanaians are made to know or understand that Afuah is just a comedian period,so we must not take her serious we just laugh over her issues
king togba 9 years ago
Dangote is the richest man in africa not accra i mean africa but he behave well ken is not the richest man in accra not ghana i mean accra why he always brag even in Npp ken is not the richest man but he over come every body even Nana why
Choto 9 years ago
If ken has a problem with Mahama,it shouldn't extend to his family thus he should deal with his government...ken or whatever he calls himself should come out and tell us the work he does aa bore saf
Kokotako Bediatuo 9 years ago
Stop writing this as news. There are better things to think of than this. Ghana paa!!!. Do not bring this thing to the National web, two people exchanging words?
Sally 9 years ago
U so called Afia is a disgrace to Women, Ashantes, n radio presenters. Aa who brought u up.? Do u have elderly ppl in ur family? We are waiting to see ur end.
Abu Jomo Stavanger Norway 9 years ago
I had felt ashamed as a Ghanaian as we allow ourselves to be immersed in insinuation, slander, and castigation undergoing bet Afia and Agyapong. I was pondering about Ghana web to release such utterances from these primitive and uncultured beings ripping each other. I believe this does not show civility in our society; speaker of parliament should discipline Agyapong, and the radio station calls Afia to decorum. Ghanaians and Bloggers do not let partisan divide us.
FOYOOSIS 9 years ago
The Afia-Agyepong war is on! The so called loud noise Ghanaian celebrity and okro mouthed self-acclaimed rich Ghanaian politician are at it again.
Carry on, we are all ears.
The Afia-Agyepong war is on! The so called loud noise Ghanaian celebrity and okro mouthed self-acclaimed rich Ghanaian politician are at it again.
edem 9 years ago
I thought this girl was trying to correct the mp but now its clear to me that she's a bush girl trying to defend her secret lover (mahama), yes I know that mahama fucks that prostitute , I used to like her but with this noooooo!
Truth 9 years ago
Aaaaaaah. This so called afia what??? hshhhaha, now playing fast in politics... Not best to start this way. Ahosheshy3,
Kwaku 9 years ago
Is there a programmed manger at that station? If YES, then why is he allow this idiot to use the station for such things. Despite has to fire this prostitute.
Dunga 9 years ago
This girl is not civilize..is she married??wha t school did she attended..maybe she just completed primary school and thats it..everything she says is trash..she is a shame to women.
Kwamea 9 years ago
After all she is a bed wetter that is all nothing else
indiica 9 years ago
afia can have whatever with the MP but save your advice to yourself as to why Nana will win or not. npp is coming by His grace. you can chose to be part of the success story or not.to with you and your advice
Amos Okyere 9 years ago
Becareful
Becareful
...kobe smart 9 years ago
Afia is doing all that because Ken has allowed Delay to work and use his medium to market her products. She has to know Kennedy is a politician á la Koku Anyidoho. She will regret this. What's her beef koraa? It stokes the M ... read full comment
is thiz woman married at all ?if yes ,den her husband is in hell.She should calm down a little bit coz REAL WOMEN DON'T TALK RUBBISH.
prince 9 years ago
Hahaaa! afia is marketing herself but I tell u she is never Marketable.
YAW 9 years ago
tell him more, AFIA. YOU ARE RIGHT.
AUSTRALIA 9 years ago
Good on you,Afia.All decent thinking and respectable Ghanaians are solidly behind you.You are awesome,bcus you stand for the truth.
I dare Kennedy to touch or harm you and we will never let him get away with it this time aro ... read full comment
Good on you,Afia.All decent thinking and respectable Ghanaians are solidly behind you.You are awesome,bcus you stand for the truth.
I dare Kennedy to touch or harm you and we will never let him get away with it this time around.
Nana Amoateng 9 years ago
Act your age not your shoe size
AUSTRALIA 9 years ago
HE CALLS HIMSELF HONOURABLE,MP AGYEPONG.THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN GHANA.MP WITHOUT ANY DECORUM OR INTELLIGENCE.
AGYEPONG,MP MY ASS(EXCUSE MY LANGUAGE)
HE CALLS HIMSELF HONOURABLE,MP AGYEPONG.THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN GHANA.MP WITHOUT ANY DECORUM OR INTELLIGENCE.
sandra 9 years ago
when will this lady respect herself for once when?
Nana Amoateng 9 years ago
peacefmonline is a disgrace to journalism
what do we gain by reading this irrelevant article
Shame on you.
Absolute nonsense
Shame on you.
Absolute nonsense
David:0200780521 9 years ago
What do u people expect from her?.if she can openly proposed to a president on TV,what else cant she do?.Afia is an NDC n she has being paid to do that.ken don't respond to her again.
MMKB 9 years ago
An animal like you! ABOA TE S3 WO!
I defecate in your mouth! ME NE W'ANUM!
An animal must devour you…A sheep like you! ABOA nNKYE WO NWE...ABREKYIRE TE S3 WO!
A prostitute’s son like you! ASHAWO NI Ba te s3 WO!
... read full comment
An animal must devour you…A sheep like you! ABOA nNKYE WO NWE...ABREKYIRE TE S3 WO!
Eish!! Com. Afia and Hon. Ken
Birds of a feather....
jah guide 9 years ago
afia is a real woman may u live long
ideas 9 years ago
if u tell somebody u will give him a cup study whether the person is wearing one. if afia the prostitute is telling ken of insulting the family of President mahama y is she making that mistake herself.
ideas 9 years ago
she is just trying to make herself popular for attacking ken .nobody can make himself or herself popular for at attacking that useless girl.
dr bawumia 9 years ago
kennedy your time is up.aria 3 ken 0
Kyerempe 9 years ago
If we don't take care very soon ghana will be destroyed by partisan politics. I pray for my dear country Ghana. may God save us!
Philip 9 years ago
Both of them should descend further into the gutter if possible into a manhole for us to see who finally emerges a winner.I,am enjoying this oo
Philip 9 years ago
Both of them should descend further into the gutter if possible into a manhole for us to witness who finally emerges a winner.I,am enjoying this paaaooo!!!!!.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
Fire him! Burn his tiny balls! Castrate the dog! Afia, me se wo ye champion paaa!
Afia Schwarzenegger has done what Bature and Kofi Adams couldn't achieve, she delivered with a touch of a virtuoso.
Fire him! Burn his tiny balls! Castrate the dog! Afia, me se wo ye champion paaa!
Afia Schwarzenegger has done what Bature and Kofi Adams couldn't achieve, she delivered with a touch of a virtuoso.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
Afia Schwarzenegger, wo wu swag paaa!
lin 9 years ago
eeii busket mouth u know how to talk oo
black 9 years ago
Afia has been suspended by the owner of okay fm ( despite group ).. My opinion to this report is this, Okay fm,peace fm ,neat fm and the rest are all brand by itself,so to be a journalist u must defend the brand u represent.. Mr kwame serfa kayi (chairman general ) has a party he support but always neutral on political issues and he will never talk to mr Kennedy agyapong like that, even though mr kennedy was wrong to accused the family of president mahama without any prove,but havin said that it is not her afia responsibility to defend the family,prez mahama and kennedy are politicians,so the president himself or a person from the party NDC can defend ... But becos afia has a problem with delay and becos she work at oman fm which belongs to mr kennedy ,she decided to attack mr kennedy and oman fm which is also a brand...afia has been insulting people all the time, peoples mothers,fathers,brothers,sisters in the name of politics and nothing has been done so she could stop this stupid behavior of hers... I want to state this record straight... Maybe afia never thought of it... Mr kwame despite and mr kennedy agyapong have been friends for so long, whether he deals im cocain or not afia can never match him,the level mr kennedy has reach she can not get there even a quarter ...so despite will not sit for u afia to spoil the brand he has suffered to build, also the rich walk with the rich... Despite employed u to pay u a few ghana CEDI and u want to rub shoulders with his friend no... I would have supported afia if mr kennedy had attacked mr despite but he did not...so who were u defending ,was that the job okay ask her to do no... So suspending afia is a good thing... Even when the news broke up yesterday on twitter afia wall her fans were asking her why kokooko a program she host every friday on utv was not aired yesterday and she never responded, then one guy ask where the father of her twin boys was and then afia replied in your a..n..u..s.... Is this the journalist despite group want for their brand certainly not...
Nana Onsurotuo I 9 years ago
AFIA GIVE KEN MORE JABS.
Osei USA 9 years ago
Madam I respect you for being bold to take this idiot calling himself a millionaire on. He goes around bragging as if Ghana is 4 him. We are with u madam! I salute you for your boldness and honesty!
OKO AMARTEY SAMUEL in Atebubu 9 years ago
Kennedy is a disgrace to Parliament, his families, and his party. this are the kind of people who wants to lead our county. hmmmm God save Ghana
Yussif 9 years ago
Osei Kwame Despite is an illiterate who got money,if he can allow Afia to work for him,some people sometimes this education in not important because they re illiterates but made so much money build nice homes,beautiful wife's ,set up businesses and drive new cars so that is all,but let someone tell Osei Kwame Despite that,Afia ll bring him down,she insulted Obinim with same words and got away with it,she even said she name her dog Atuguba and no one said nothing,a day is coming she ll use same word on you Kwame Despite and the president.
Bright K 9 years ago
Repent from your sins and take the free gift of salvation by believing on Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Please choose heaven.
Paa Kwessi in the Bronx 9 years ago
The mother of the grumpy-man, Kennedy Agyapong, is a horrible witch and no one stated it until now. Instead of attacking the family of Mahama, Kennedy, the grumpy oldman should rather deal with his mum. By the way, who dare to give the name, Kennedy, to this kroasinie?
Darko ampong 9 years ago
Be careful with your stupid behavior
Abdul-Razak 9 years ago
Ken deserves even worse than what Afia is doing to him. How can he expect everyone to be silent over his lunacy. No wonder, they say there are lunatics in parliament as well. Big up to Afia!!!!
me 9 years ago
hey woman do you think you can say all this
things for the president to give you money?
go back to your southAfrica husband.
your bastard children.they dont have a father
apuuuu 9 years ago
There are lot of wrong things going on in Ghana starvation poverty negativity ethnic politics incompetence corruption no one talks about it when they hold on to microphone what a shame apuuuu
LETTRUTHPREVAIL 9 years ago
Please nooooo! Stop both of you!
Asamoah Gyan Not the Footballer 9 years ago
Afia you are brave and you are a fearless woman.But I don't think engaging in this sort of madness with someone who has no sense of shame is good enough
Sam Amoah 9 years ago
despite all the insult from K.A.afia shouldn't have talked that way.Afia a wise lady shoundnt talk like that now that I know you are totally a villager with no manners.Go for courtesy books and learn them.
Sam Amoah 9 years ago
You try to go round insulting people from pastor to MP,from MP to who.I tkink you mother grew you up but did not rear you like animal
Kwame 9 years ago
WHY, OSEI KWAME DESPITE N your so call group of companies which can of catireal did u use to employe workers. NOW U EMLPOYE STREET GIRLS IN UR STATION AS PRESENTERS pls money is not everything.when maame afia n the rest of decent ladies where there we don't hear such insult
efo atia mumuni Mohammed 9 years ago
ugly bitch lyk afia pig.ur big mouth u have meet ur meeter
Issa 9 years ago
Only fools will support this proustite who calls herself a radio presenter
sgt Ayorgor 9 years ago
I who are the people voting for that idiotic man to become an mp
Kind 9 years ago
AYORGOR, YOUR SO STUPID WHO IS THAT UGLE SHORT LADY ASHAWO FROM ASHANTI INSUILTING PEOPLE ALL THE TIME?
J B 9 years ago
If money enter's into dirty pockets this is the end results. Both are villagers.
inercycl 9 years ago
Is she a journalist radio presenter or was just brought from the street to sit on radio. Which school did she attend though. It is very wrong for a "celebrity" to bash someone in revenge on public radio.As a journalist you should not take political sides.Let the Mahamas speak for themselves. You are no surrogate of theirs And you are talking thrash on radio because someone is insulted the president? Politics is dirty and it is fair game to thrash political leaders. As a radio presenter however yours is to have your producers get to the bottom of facts you present and not go out bashing. Oh the words you use! I want to know where you went to school.Two wrongs make no right and she should know better.
Kind 9 years ago
OH SO THIS GIRL HAVE LEFT THE BEAR IN HIS VEGINA LIKE THIS? OH BEAR BEAR AFIA WHY
P.kay Goaso 9 years ago
This idiot still working at okay fm; I feel sorry for the management at despite group of company ????????????
P.kay Goaso 9 years ago
Is this idiot still working at okay fm , I feel so sorry for the type of staff despite group offer them a job .
HMMMMM 9 years ago
YEAH BABY LETS SEE WHO CONCEDES DEFEAT FIRST.LOVIN THIS !!
Mike 9 years ago
Ooo ghana mp no how to talk
STEVE 9 years ago
All said and done, I am not a lawyer, but in my opinion, Kennedy Agyapong must be expelled from parliament. Is just some few months to the country's elections, but is better he is stripped as a representative of the Asin Constituency and bared from politics in Ghana.
KKO 9 years ago
Who put this crude, bush girl on radio? Oh Ghana!
apuuuu 9 years ago
Afia Schwarzenegger need to think twice before she went and defend any politician because she put her life story on the line apuuuu
real guy 9 years ago
Kennedy is some way not really smart koraa n always follow his temper n do shit dat not necessary ...u an MP besides not ur first time u should be much civilized than fight this uneducated so- called TV celebrity ...smh dump
Ras 9 years ago
Who is that so called bull dog Kennedy Agyapong think he is, how can he go to that extends to insult the entire familyof the president, can he compare his stupid family to the president family? He has bitting what he can not chew
kk 9 years ago
Hon,ken why are u waisting time on this ashowo girl she is more than garbage so pls
kk 9 years ago
Ashawo EFIA shut up kokonte fool ashawo my ashawo
vim 9 years ago
Asem paa oooo
Frederick Kofi Tawiah 9 years ago
It takes people of wisdom to say yes or no to some words.Afia as young girl can sit on air to insult member of parliament. Politics, let beware. There is no life president in the world. Time changes as AAA Said.
nj 9 years ago
U must be a fool like that idiotic so called member of paliament. There r so many npp members of paliament. Ask yourself why not any of them get abused in this way? By the wsy an mp is not abive the law and cant be abused back-never
truth 9 years ago
DID BOTH RAISED OR REARED AS .....WERE THEY BOTH RAISED IN A HUSBAND AND WIFE HOME? NKRASESEMKWA FROM SUPPORTERS.
Perfect 9 years ago
I'm dreaming is it Obinim who Afua Schwarzenagger says ( ne yere tw3 s3 manhole) now that so called bishop is deliver you from your sickness,hahahaha this is Ghana
Yaw 9 years ago
Look, Ken is the reason Nanas vote reduced drastically in the volta region and parts of greater Accra. That tribal idiot blew his party's chances by screaming in radio that Gas and Ewes should be killed. The NDC campaigned on that and had their way. WHAT MAKES U THINK ANY REASONABLE SOUND MINDED GHANAIAN WILL VOTE FOR A PARTY THAT CALLS FOR HIS ASSASINATION? NPP can sometimes be very stupid with the way they reason about electorates.
Oforika 9 years ago
That Kennedy guy is just a monkey. Even if you something small must u also be insulting and bragging? Just that many people in gh don't know how to go by things if not who are and your wealth?
PC GONORRHEA 9 years ago
Ken is so ugly. He looks like death (gbelewu).
scorpion 9 years ago
You think afia is not normal, but Ken is normal when he goes to the air everyday to talk nonsense all the time?
Patoo 9 years ago
ashawo girl needs to keep quite
Omega 9 years ago
I wonder what this lady tells her kids about profanity.
Isaac Mensah Quansah 9 years ago
What is going on here in Ghana? A radio presenter and a member of parliament insulting themselves in public like this. God have mercy upon this souls. They are both a disgrace to the nation. Such people should not be entertained in this country. Mr president do something about this, because they are disgracing the good name of the country.
nj 9 years ago
Let the idiot know that he has net his match. More fire
Arthur Hayes -USA 9 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong deserves these insults. He is either mentally sick or he is always on drugs. When he debates with fellow honorable men like him on ADOM FM, he insults them openly on TV Screens. I always feel ashamed when I see him doing these negative things. In the NPP party, he does not respect anybody because of his cocaine money. Afia, hit him hard. He is a disgrace to my party NPP and his fellow MPs.
Alo koti 9 years ago
Afia you will die infont of antoa shrine
Saint 9 years ago
afia u are animal, look at your end now, u insult anyone, why now u have been sacked how many times? siaakwa, look at yr ugly face n big trata tire mouth abowa like that
Abdul Aziz 9 years ago
what kind of person is this man? Is it because of his money? Who is he looking after with his money? Now he has meet his co-equal, he should face it
Adu 9 years ago
Please read the code of ethics for Parliamentarians.
Ken certainly has let his emotions ahead of his brain.
Gand 9 years ago
Second Yaa Asantewaa , More fire more fire
Keller 9 years ago
Bring it on Kennedy
abrante papa ofori 9 years ago
Most of the rich people in Ghana and Nigeria are thieves, we all know that. This girl must not jump in to defend one against the other because they are all thieves.
Keller 9 years ago
Bring it on Kennedy. .
Kwaku 9 years ago
Agyepong, when a blind man says i will throw a stone, stop and ask your self how? You are on a dangerous path be careful there are people behind Efia if u dont know. Becareful how you push a woman
joe 9 years ago
ken its time u respond. de scores now stands 2:1 in favor of Afia S
Kwaku 9 years ago
Over to you Agyeponyvhahahahs. Ypur respond sir
Ibrahim Cocaine Don 9 years ago
Afia schwarzenegger insults in cheap as haworth manner. Is true you have a stinking pum pum? How much did Ibrahim Mahama pay you to insult Mr Kennedy Agyapong?
kma 9 years ago
Afia Aids, how many men have you infected with HIv after the president,s brother. The fruits of your prostitution will soon kill you. What has Nana and NPP got to do with this confrontation between you and Ken. You have exposed yourself for what you are. NDC stooge. God punish you
GENERAL YONI 9 years ago
KEN SCORE 2-1
KEN RELEASE YOUR JAB
KEN SCORE 2-1
KEN RELEASE YOUR JAB
NII ARMAAH 9 years ago
interesting.
both of u should see me.
interesting.
both of u should see me.
truth 9 years ago
Are you human? Curious. Ken two wrongs don't make right ENOUGH.
Agyemang Boateng 9 years ago
What at all is this whole nonsense about. Kennedy Agyapong insults members of his party without realising he is a member of parliament. So may I ask what parliament is doing with this continuous irresponsible behaviour of this man. Does mean there are no people to put him to older. Where are his children at all? Would he be proud to have his kids emulate him? I am disappointed. Mr Speaker, parliamentarians do something or I sue all of you. Imagine Kennedy insults a party member or parliamentarians he is free. Someone else speaks the truth within the party he is sacked. Oh Ghana. What is this I feel so very sorry for our future leaders cos soon it will be blows everyday. TweaaaaaaaaaĂ aa
Ghanaba 9 years ago
Imagine how Kennedy will behave if he is as rich as dangote or bill gate is rich as . Those supporting ken .. pls imagine if the president and his brother had insulted ken for calling them drug dealers including their mum ? I believe afia was only asking the mp his source of income and his only answer was to explain himself or ignore just ad Abrahim and mahama ignored him
NANA BEDIATUO 9 years ago
KENNEDY IS A DRUG ADDICT. HIS ADDICTION MADE HIM TO TALK ANYHOW, I HAVE ALWAYS ADVISED HIM TO GP FOR REHAB. HE IS MY BOSSOM FRIEND
Esenam 9 years ago
y dis afia insulting people here n dat ,which education did u even attain if her mother sells tomatoes wats wrg with dat ,do u know y she is still doing dat ,uve a problem with de son n u insulting de mum to be prostitue. ur mouth like pig eeei mouth, wat dp u ve ,even those twins of urs no get fada i go sount africa to do prostitution aaah u back to ghana and fooling.i dnt blam u u fucking big penis so u won't respect kwasia like u idot .do not insult de woman again if u ve problem with de son face him n leave de woman out u are jxt de photo copy of chimpazee,afia de AIDS girl kwasia think bfor u talk ,some of us if we become big personality idot like u will nt be entertain. kwasia
Adeline Kyerewaa Forkuo 9 years ago
As president Mills once said Ghanafo) 3redi w)n fie as3m so did had to do when the MP made his comments about the president
Dela 9 years ago
Afia God bless u,lve been looking for people like u to give it to Kennedy, bravo.
tola 9 years ago
A Bed wetter and a buffalo face is always exposing how stinky her Virgina is. She looks like a buffalo.
rAZAK 9 years ago
NONESENSE...IF SHE BE PROSTITUTE SO WEYTIN...IF SHE THEY WET BED EBEY YOUR BED?
Falcon 9 years ago
Double standards Parliament! how swift they act in hanging vulnerable ones like Blackrasta. But cannot straighten a rotten one of their own. Animal farm indeed.
still rastafari 9 years ago
....and both belong to 1st & 4th estate
vci 9 years ago
Would the Press in Ghana be bold and blacklist the 2 personalities? Any news items about them should not be broadcast, period
qwaku gee 9 years ago
Is this type of people runs the Ghana parliament SHM ??? what kind of role model is he using profanity on national radio hmmmm
Agbee@Agbee 9 years ago
As again
As again
qwaku gee 9 years ago
Kenpong Afia is winning the fight big time she hitting all the hot spots your only response is he is a prostitue she's a prostitute and so what u took a teenager to the hotel room and with all your bragging u couldn't afford to pay her NPP Should get raid of u you are a disgrace to the party
obrempon 9 years ago
Any way you can rent me to help you. This stupid, useless drug dealer needs to be taught a lesson. He thinks money is all. Nkwasia sem.
Agbee@Agbee 9 years ago
Is there no sanctions for MPs who misconduct themselves, like Kennedy Agyapong?
KOA 9 years ago
Honorable! You better be quiet. The more you talk, the more you digrace yourself. Afia is hardened.Be careful you do not destroy your carrier or your hard earned name because of Afia. What would you do if you were John Mahama or any president? Please be gentle before it is too late.
OSOFOMEKO 9 years ago
How can a journalist use her position on the radio to mount such insults on a citizen? and how can an MP stoop so low? This is a disgrace and an embarrassment to our nation and our constitution. Is this supposed to be what freedom of expression and freedom of the press bring to us in Ghana? God save us all.
Adel Usman 9 years ago
AT LEAST EFIA WAS SUSPENDED BY HER RADIO STATION GHANA'S PARLIAMENT IS PRETENDING NOTHING HAPPENED
afia no. 1 9 years ago
Eiiiii Afia u have shown some stupid man that they men can't insult old women n go free. More fire. Love u sis
hayford 9 years ago
Eeh!!! Ghana nie?
afia no. 1 9 years ago
tom 9 years ago
afia is sooo disrespectful
Kwaku Ayei Sikapa 9 years ago
In fact ghana has a long way to go.
let the fact decide in what ever you do. on the side of Afia is a comedian act, Uncle Kenedy Agyapong was supposed to give an answer to that question in a simple manner*Afia, I don't do drugs so shut up on that issue* and it will end there or he keeps quite without retaliating cux he is a man of class.
there are lot of kids under the ages of 17,18 who listen's to radios, watch tv so what ever comes out from the mouth of our leaders makes an impact. Afia should also should had not retaliate on a second tym. she could have come like*Honorable this was just a question and to also say I'm sorry* of which know one would ask u to pay for an apology.
We should learn from all these things and stop making insults out of it.
before u insult someone, u make sure u have passed the level and still moving ahead the person.
Long lv GHANA our motherland
Yaw Prince 9 years ago
listen to such a bitch,fool,prostitute.Who said Nana wont be president in Ghana.Lets wait and see.nkurasefo) w) kurom,ashawofo) w) kurom
kk 9 years ago
In wish the military takes over to stop all these nonsense.
Ama 9 years ago
This Lady is not correct
C,.connie 2 9 years ago
That stupid bitch how dey u to indult Kennedy Ohene Agyapong
Man this chick is the real BIT. She is crude and will bite your ass is you mess with her. Let her be, she is making a name for herself even though bad that's what she want. Anyone for membership for FRIENDS OF Bitch In Town ...
IF YOU SHAKE A TREE THAT IS BIGGER THAN YOUR STRENGTH, YOUR HEAD WILL SHAKE, KENNEDY CATCH HIS SOLDIER, THIS IS A VERY GOOD EXAMPLE OF NPP LEADERS, CAN THESE PEOPLE LEAD GHANA AS A NATION? NPP KENNEDY IS DOOM, VERY STUPID MAN ...
WHAT WAS THIS GIRL'S TRADE IN SOUTH AFRICA? WE ARE FED UP WITH HER INSULTS. GOVERNANCE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS. THAT GIRL NOR KENNEDY IS A POLITICAL LEADER. IF PEOPLE THINK PROVOCATION IS A POLITICAL WEAPON THEY SHOULD TH ...
Afia, l strongly disagreed with you that it was because of Kennedy Agyapong that was why Nana Addo cannot become president of Ghana. It was the wicked mind of some few Ghanaians that are doing such evil against Nana Addo and ...
Ken is the reason Nanas vote reduced drastically in the volta region and parts of greater Accra. That idiot blew his party's chances by screaming in radio that Gas and Ewes should be killed. The NDC campaigned on that and had ...
Afia did not abuse npp abd nana ado. She stated a fact. I for one dont like npp because of idiots like this bragat called kenedy. What qualifies him as honorable member of parliament I cant get- his so called riches? His tri ...
like u n ur family idot
Shamles bitch fuck off
People lile Ken do not know the difference between shouting threats and silent firmness that come with respect. You don't need to shout to be firm and command respect. But you see, Ken is not smart. Ken is learning a lesson n ...
Yes it is true.
Ken,I learnt u are an MP,it's very sad to hear your voice raddling at the radio station,in fact I once stood for your outburst on these so called,MPs.With what i heard from you today tells all.How could you judge.We need peop ...
You are a swine who refuses to acknowledge that The Presidency cannot be simply swipped at. You can continue in your state of amnesia and defend a foul-mouthed MP who thinks he literally owns Ghana because of his ill gotten w ...
Afia,I don't think what's going on is the best way to handle this issue. I would appreciate you most if you would put a stop to it. It is inappropriate and unacceptable. Remember that the People who sang Praises to Jesus were ...
Support this stupid fool.. both Ken and Afia are bad precedence..what are you guys teaching your kids or what do you expect younger ones to learn from you. Am ashamed of you guys. Afia you have bitten more than you can chew.. ...
Enjoying this.
Good job ED.
Oh boy oh boy
Good morning Afia Papabi, Some of us haven't met you personally but cant survive without listening to you.You are blessed,you are eloquent,bold,beautiful and you put smiles on the children in orphanages.No weapon that the ene ...
Aaah, Afia is the real Bitch In Town...owor krom paa. Show them that your mouth is not big for nothing. We are fed of their noises. Let gather support and open a fun club for her quick. I don't listen to you but you are alway ...
Talk Some, I don't listen to her but I will join her club. People are always using her features to tell her off and that's Ghana for you. Beauty fades. Ken should be ashamed of himself as an mp, Ghana has really gone to the d ...
Now that Ken has dug this deep pit and fallen into it, let's see how he gets out. Will he be full of anger and throw away his reasoning power and further go down in dirt? An advice to Ken. When you are young you fight with yo ...
She made my day.
Why ask a question when u already know he owns fm station and other businesses? How is that her problem though? Did Afia tell u what she did in SA? And all the money she's got how did she get them? Even Yvonne Nelson is not w ...
We all know Afia is a loud month and all the names people call her but that doesn't mean an mp should go that low with such person to the extent of the things that Ken was saying, as a "Hon" at least give the people of Assin ...
You meet your meter,your reputation and dignity as a mp is coming to an end.no respectable MP will allowed himself to be insulted like this.it's eye opener for all Ghanaians to vote decent and cultured persons to lead them in ...
More fire Afia,this Brat comes to Bronx and talk talk talk,have bought cars for NPP campaign,gave money to so n so.Just look at his dental formula in this picture,his teeth in the left corner are short and red.He has 2 wife's ...
I am really disturbed for hearing hearing the above two educated illiterates to insult themselves in a very negative way. What saddens my heart is the various FM stations allowing such insults to be aird. Infact If I am the c ...
Why would Ken stoop so low for this bush girl? He shouldn't have responded at all. Now you've made her become somebody n people can't tell the difference between the village girl and the Honourable MP. Ken should behave like ...
I think Afia was just trying to say is wrong for mp to insult the family of the president which I support but what I don't get why she should do the same thing. ghanaweb I support those with the argument that this is no ...
Why should MP Ken think it is a responsible order and honorable to keep insulting the President that way. No MP should be ...
Cheap popularity, A platform for educating people has became a stage of pantomime. Where's the sense of responsibility of OK fm? The sense of belongingness has put Ghana on the brink of destruction. When people call in to pro ...
dont be stupid.
Hahaha
Why this incompetent lady, doing. What the fuck is wrong with this Asshole. Or she thinks we do not know her Toppers Priority secret here in GH and around the Globe. Pity u negga, u are such a imbecile and knew nothing, i don ...
I don't go on Ghanaweb usually but my friend told me Afia has fired the yob Kennedy.Fire ohhh Fire,enough of his nonsense.Always insulting the president of the land,we all think the president has made the country unbearable b ...
Whats your problem
u are such a imbecile and knew nothing, i ...
Afia i fink i like ur courageous level.we need ur type in Ghana to always fire such irresponsible n disgusting mps like Kennedy to always live an examplary life to de youth bt nt to always talk anyhow to his excellency.Last b ...
KENNEDY SHOULD KNOW BETTER!!!!!! YOU HAVE GIVEN A BEAUTIFUL CHANCE FOR YOU TO BE INSULTED, RIDICULED AND MADE FUN OF.... AFIA IS A MEDIA CELEB IN HER OWN RIGHT AND WAY.... YOU CROSS HER ...
AFIA IS ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. RADIO JOURNALIST WERE NOT INSULTING ON RADIO UNTIL YOU SURFACE FROM NOWHERE. GROW UP AMD STOP THIS INSULTS. IF YOU HAVE SOMETHIN AGAINST DELAY IT DOESN'T MEAN YOU SHOULD EXTEND IT TO KENNEDY OR YOU W ...
Wonders shall never ends hmmm,ken.u have ask for n it shall be given those that u have been insulting for a while now has their relief. In life every family has a secret n don't think ur smart than anybody. Hmmmmmm. Fire oon ...
Everyone check ghanacelebrities. Afia u've meet ur meeter. If politicians r doing their thing don't mingle urself. I feel ashamed for Afia n her family. Dr osei Despite pls do something abt this. Afia is disgracing ur name. ...
Afia 3 Ken 1
And who says those pictures are for Afia??? And Ken, as a law maker, doesn't know that circulating such nude pictures of somebody is a crime???? Ken has insulted almost everybody that matter in our politics including Kuffuo ...
Ken shld learn how to talk he does not feed nor cloth anyone he shld remember that it is God who gives riches n leadership n not your effort nor intelligence why do you have to insult the President mum n brother he shld learn ...
Dangote is the richest man in africa not accra i mean africa but he behave well ken is not the richest man in accra not ghana i mean accra why he always brag even in Npp ken is not the richest man but he over come every body ...
I had felt ashamed as a Ghanaian as we allow ourselves to be immersed in insinuation, slander, and castigation undergoing bet Afia and Agyapong. I was pondering about Ghana web to release such utterances from these primitive ...
I thought this girl was trying to correct the mp but now its clear to me that she's a bush girl trying to defend her secret lover (mahama), yes I know that mahama fucks that prostitute , I used to like her but with this noooo ...
Becareful
Afia is doing all that because Ken has allowed Delay to work and use his medium to market her products. She has to know Kennedy is a politician á la Koku Anyidoho. She will regret this. What's her beef koraa? It stokes the M ...
I dare Kennedy to touch or harm you and we will never let him get away with it this time aro ...
Shame on you.
Absolute nonsense
Afia has been suspended by the owner of okay fm ( despite group ).. My opinion to this report is this, Okay fm,peace fm ,neat fm and the rest are all brand by itself,so to be a journalist u must defend the brand u represent.. ...
AFIA GIVE KEN MORE JABS.
Osei Kwame Despite is an illiterate who got money,if he can allow Afia to work for him,some people sometimes this education in not important because they re illiterates but made so much money build nice homes,beautiful wife's ...
The mother of the grumpy-man, Kennedy Agyapong, is a horrible witch and no one stated it until now. Instead of attacking the family of Mahama, Kennedy, the grumpy oldman should rather deal with his mum. By the way, who dare t ...
WHY, OSEI KWAME DESPITE N your so call group of companies which can of catireal did u use to employe workers. NOW U EMLPOYE STREET GIRLS IN UR STATION AS PRESENTERS pls money is not everything.when maame afia n the rest of de ...
Is she a journalist radio presenter or was just brought from the street to sit on radio. Which school did she attend though. It is very wrong for a "celebrity" to bash someone in revenge on public radio.As a journalist you sh ...
All said and done, I am not a lawyer, but in my opinion, Kennedy Agyapong must be expelled from parliament. Is just some few months to the country's elections, but is better he is stripped as a representative of the Asin Cons ...
Who is that so called bull dog Kennedy Agyapong think he is, how can he go to that extends to insult the entire familyof the president, can he compare his stupid family to the president family? He has bitting what he can not ...
Asem paa oooo
U must be a fool like that idiotic so called member of paliament. There r so many npp members of paliament. Ask yourself why not any of them get abused in this way? By the wsy an mp is not abive the law and cant be abused ...
Look, Ken is the reason Nanas vote reduced drastically in the volta region and parts of greater Accra. That tribal idiot blew his party's chances by screaming in radio that Gas and Ewes should be killed. The NDC campaigned on ...
What is going on here in Ghana? A radio presenter and a member of parliament insulting themselves in public like this. God have mercy upon this souls. They are both a disgrace to the nation. Such people should not be entertai ...
Kennedy Agyapong deserves these insults. He is either mentally sick or he is always on drugs. When he debates with fellow honorable men like him on ADOM FM, he insults them openly on TV Screens. I always feel ashamed when I s ...
Bring it on Kennedy
Bring it on Kennedy. .
Afia Aids, how many men have you infected with HIv after the president,s brother. The fruits of your prostitution will soon kill you. What has Nana and NPP got to do with this confrontation between you and Ken. You have exp ...
KEN SCORE 2-1
KEN RELEASE YOUR JAB
interesting.
both of u should see me.
What at all is this whole nonsense about. Kennedy Agyapong insults members of his party without realising he is a member of parliament. So may I ask what parliament is doing with this continuous irresponsible behaviour of ...
Imagine how Kennedy will behave if he is as rich as dangote or bill gate is rich as . Those supporting ken .. pls imagine if the president and his brother had insulted ken for calling them drug dealers including their mum ? ...
y dis afia insulting people here n dat ,which education did u even attain if her mother sells tomatoes wats wrg with dat ,do u know y she is still doing dat ,uve a problem with de son n u insulting de mum to be prostitue. ...
As again
Kenpong Afia is winning the fight big time she hitting all the hot spots your only response is he is a prostitue she's a prostitute and so what u took a teenager to the hotel room and with all your bragging u couldn't afford ...
Honorable! You better be quiet. The more you talk, the more you digrace yourself. Afia is hardened.Be careful you do not destroy your carrier or your hard earned name because of Afia. What would you do if you were John Mahama ...
How can a journalist use her position on the radio to mount such insults on a citizen? and how can an MP stoop so low? This is a disgrace and an embarrassment to our nation and our constitution. Is this supposed to be what fr ...
Eeh!!! Ghana nie?
let the fact decide in what ever you do. on the side of Afia is a comedian act, Uncle Kenedy Agyapong was supposed to give an answer to that question in a simple manner*Afia, I don't do dr ...
This Lady is not correct