You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 05Article 413065

Kennedy Agyapong accuses Schwarzenegger of 'bedwetting'

Read Comments Comments (221)

• bb 8 years ago

easy ken..eryone noes tha tht gurl is indeed a b**h sh*t....for tht respect i have foe u nd oman fm..pls hold on a bit,,,Delay, i like ur pride,,ure indeed the original cocoa brown

• POW 8 years ago

You've really gone into gutters with Afia and wait for what's coming. It's amazes me how an idiot like this can lead in Ghana.

• Dennis 8 years ago

3333bubo ba hahahahaha foolish girl u think u can ride on everybody for popularity... Bed wetter got the guts to call someone barren hahaha Kennedy 3ba b3tian wo

• bOSS 8 years ago

...AND HE CALLS HIMSELF A PARLIAMENTARIAN..TWEAAAA

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

we are here to read una insults from uk,ghana woman done meet her own macth we see who win and i am the middle man now.

• AKUA FROM ACCRA 8 years ago

many of my friends do complain about this bedwetting and how they fell,maybe is too much sex and too much eating shetto.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

OH AKUA THE WISE-TALK I KEEP TELLING U THAT U ARE SOOOO STUPID & DUMB TO THE EXTEND THAT UR IDIOTIC COMMENTS HAS UR DNA . I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH AN A CERTIFIED IDIOTA LIKE U ON THIS PLANET. YES , WE ALL KNOW U ARE AN IMPOTE ...

• DOME HOTEL 8 years ago

WELL DONE VALENTINA.BEDWETTING IS NOT A CRIME.KENNEDY AGYAPONG,S TIRADES IS FROM EXPERIENCE OF HIMSELF AND HIS WOMEN.FACT IS HE IS A LATE DEVELOPER AND FACT AGAIN IS THIS MAN GETS SO UPSET WHEN CONFRONTED WITH GENUINE,SENSE ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

HIS MAN IS FOKN TOO MUCH,HE IS A FOOL, NPP IS FULL OF ARROGANT MEMBERS

• theAntidote 8 years ago

I'm sure he's been watching these porn videos and jacking off to them. What a moron!

• Priceless 8 years ago

Hahahaha!

• ROMANO 8 years ago

DUMB ASS STUPID WISE-TALK STOP TELLING US THAT YOU ARE IN UK WHILES U ARE HIDING IN GHANA COMMITTING ARMED ROBBERIES.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is not honorable,he is not even a normal person,he sounds and acts like a lunatic and I wonder what he learnt while living in the US,no civilized person let alone a member of the Legislature will say somethi ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

You, your father,your mother the whole your families are useless,good for nothing,lunatics.You corney are more than brutish beast who always writes NONSENSES ON THIS PLATFORM,NO WONDER YOU ARE IN SUPPORT SUCH DEMONIC BITCH.I ...

This girl is useless and has no life. 30 years pls and she is still urinating

• Steve 8 years ago

What contribution and debate does Ken contribution or laws he introduce to parliament to help Ghana. He is just jumping from one radio station to another bragging noisily.

• truth 8 years ago

happy now.

• ASEMPAYE 8 years ago

This man lost it long time ago. No Wonder Ghana is sinking in the mudd of stupidity, corruption, robbery etc etc.

• starboi beezy 8 years ago

x he de 1 in pawa

• Moses 8 years ago

Since ken descended into the gutters with Afia we shall see will have the last laugh. And i hope ken will not run to the peace council when Afia delivers her knock out punch. Good luck ken.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,t 8 years ago

HOW CAN AN MP DROP HIMSELF LIKE THAT,,,

• GITMO2 8 years ago

To Fuck her and her station

Ken is right

• Avril 8 years ago

She is a fool!

• kuffour. . 8 years ago

the most foolish man in Parliament of Ghana. ..

• POW 8 years ago

With just one more brain, what a half wit Kennedy Agyapong will be? Damn, this is called honorable?

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

He is not only FOOLISH but a LUNATIC in parliament. What do we expect from that house.

See another idiot. U no what foolish is. Sia

• kofi asampana atikpakpeaga 8 years ago

My heart goes out to the people he represents, but then again we are a reflection of the leaders we elect to represent us.

• POW 8 years ago

Yeah, Kennedy Agyapong is so special... special needs.

• SON OF GOD 8 years ago

SHOULD WE STILL CALL YOU AN HONORABLE PARLIAMENTARIAN?PLEASE LET YOUR SPEECH BE CIVIL.ARE YOU COMPARING YOURSELF TO AFIA?

• Disappointed Voltarian 8 years ago

The nonsense of western democracy wiping away the respect African elders. Nonsense!

• Maame K 8 years ago

Ken you are right this ugly idiot is shameless. Bedwetting swchwar....shame unto you, who told you we cant tune in to oman fm...Apuu... you need to change your radio wai...Foolish bleached, big mouth fool. I wonder why a dece ...

Hahaha

• George 8 years ago

This is the saddest day for Ghana's parliament with such un-parliamentary and uncouth language. Where are the ethics of the house? They claim they cannot be arrested like any other ordinary Ghanaian? Shameful!!!

• Maame K 8 years ago

Shut up George. If words like what she uses on air is used on you... you will understand. Guess its the saddest day in your life ... Fool

• Kiss 8 years ago

good job for shutting the stinky breath George's mouth, for he looks like a dick head.

• Nelson 8 years ago

Wu y3 kwasea paaaa.u be gal Wey u fool so?who sef dey fuck u?e no dey fuck u well

• Joycelyn 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong, even though I don't condone insults, your utterances are really below the belt. A leader does not talk like that. What you have said is far far worse than what Afia said. You are trying to prove that what sh ...

• sam 8 years ago

i don't condone insults but we Ghanaians don't really advice a so called journalist who go about insulting people in society especially those who are succesful in the country. this lady in question has been going about insult ...

The lady is useless and deserves it

• Darko 8 years ago

foolish ugly bitch go bk to ur parents and learn from dem

• Abui 8 years ago

Two small minds. Behave like adults.

• sam 8 years ago

if someone insults you to the level that you can't take it any more, will sit there and watch. i dont condone insults but i high time some journalist have to called to order becasue they think they are better than any other ...

• Kofi Kay 8 years ago

She bit more than she can swallow. She is about to choke. That's what happens when you write a big check you cannot cash

• Ama 8 years ago

Atrocious!

• Ojuku 8 years ago

Clearly, dishonourable Kennedy Agyapong has no regard for his own reputation as a politician and an MP. All the useless attacks he has launched against Schwarzenegger do not help to project him as an honourable person. For in ...

• Richard- USA 8 years ago

My question to Hon. Agyapong is, how on earth did you get to know she's bedwetting? or are you telling us that you have been with her before. When a mud-fish tells you crocodile is dead, you need not to challenge it. It's jus ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Yesooo Richard -USA, that's what I would also like to know and why is he keeping her naked pictures. He better stop it before he's also accused of something else that will be very private to him.

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Honorable means nothing more the Kennedy so call honorable don't respect himself at all .Check him on Adom TV and see how he's behaving looking down on people opening his mouth wide open insulting fellows ...

• I.k 8 years ago

Who's father is Kennedy. Sorry for his kids. If is my father I will not beer his name. Father like kids. Money is natin pls do like father. Pls respect yoursf . Like nana Akumah

• jojo 8 years ago

this is the most stupid man I have ever come across.it seems in the whole Assin kingdom they don't have any sensible person to lead them apart from this foolish man.

• Look 8 years ago

May be cos he is delay's manager

• sam 8 years ago

In as much that i don't support Ken insulting Afia so i dont support Afia from insulting Ken. Afia should come out with evidence that Ken insulted Mahama and his family. Ken never asked ewes and gas to be killed by akans.whe ...

• I hate nonsense 8 years ago

Stop spewing rubbish.

• Ohinta Dua Akyi 8 years ago

Ojuku does Afia deserves to insult him. Did Ken attacked her, did Ken call in her program. Please let call a spade a spade. What will be your reaction if someone attack with weapon, will you defend yourself or you will bow ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

How do you know she's bedwetting? Have you been sleeping with her?

• Step 8 years ago

Fools will always be fool. Come and see how ken is helping us in our areas. Wo yaaa po.we like him,we love him. We will die 4 him. Afia will surely eazy her self.

Kennedy Agyapong want fire wood. So at such an adult age he does not know that both men and women wet beds.

• Gee 8 years ago

Kenndy if all the paliamentarians will respond like this when we talk abt them then we are in trouble. Ghanaians dont let money lead us. we need brains to lead us. can this man talks abt discipline. i dont like the way he tal ...

• Kennedy 8 years ago

Kenndy attacks everybody in Ghana. this is bad and i think someone has to talk to him. i wonder whether he wont insult that person for calling him to order

• NII 8 years ago

GOD SAVE GHANA

• jo 8 years ago

We have a long way to go Ghanaians.honourable mp of 21st century using these words.

• GH 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho got it right. Those who took Koku on for stating the bare truth have been proven wrong.

• Akos 8 years ago

Two grown ass people behaving badly like elementary school kids. Why are these so-called celebrities in Ghana so childish and stupid?

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

THAT PIG WITH FAT ASS

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 8 years ago

most of u are insane.because he is an mp does dat make dat idiot pig mouth lady to insult him n go free?dis foolish woman doesnt respet anyone.note dat monkeys play by sizes.Delay made you who you are today but u insult her a ...

• ASEMPAYE 8 years ago

I suppose this idiot Kennedy shares bed With Afia to know that she wets bed. This kind of people are our legislatures? No Wonder Ghana is sinking in mudd.

• Boat 8 years ago

I really get disappointed most of the time when I decide to go to ghanaweb for some good stuff only read about stories laced with insults, weird accusations,mudslinging and vicious personal attacks. Am afraid we are becoming ...

• ATONGO 8 years ago

I like ur comment

• FUCK YOU 8 years ago

FUCK YOU

• Histifatisticpito 8 years ago

Where did Efya goes wrong? Am actually actually disappointed in Ken.

• Hooo 8 years ago

Ken you are NOBODY Ok.

• eyram 8 years ago

eiii afia y, u don't respect anybody in this world. learn to respect wai, u r a woman, or else pple will never respect u. well come to think of it, I don't think u care whether or not pple respect u, buh pls change ur ways wa ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

ken is a disgrace to Ghana politics,he shouldn't have stuped so low to dis girl.

• KOKOO 8 years ago

Bed wetter BITCH. GYONSOKROBO. EVEN AYITEY POWERS AND BUKOM BANKU SAID HER FACE LOOKS LIKE CHIMPANZEE.

• sharkwanzy 8 years ago

shame on u Kennedy Agyapong u are a
    disgrace.answer her question and stop lamenting on ur radio station FUCK U Two.

• Nana Obiri Boahene junior 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong not your fault it be cocaine dey make you like that.

• cynthia 8 years ago

I think Ken should give us his evidence about all what he meant,,,,,shame to some of the Ghanaian leaders

• Nambe Patrick 8 years ago

The management of Okay FM should terminate the contract of Afia Schwarzenegger else she will put the company into shame.. She is not a professional media person and that is why she says anything when she gets the air time.. S ...

• Nana Adwoa Agyekum 8 years ago

Hmmm God ve mercy

• Silty 8 years ago

Afia woye kwasia paaaaaaaa!

• Sanjay 8 years ago

until now I don't know keneddy is a big fool.Afia has hit the nail right on ur stupid head, answer the question "what do u do after politics"? drug Kingpin. How do u know Afia is a bedwetter ? I understand u also enter the pu ...

• KOKOO 8 years ago

HE FUCKS YOUR MAMA AFTER POLITICS. YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL. HOW DID THAT BITCH KNOW HES A DRUG KINPIN? THAT BUSH GIRL IS A PROSTITUTE, UNEDUCATED, UNINTELLIGENT CANABIS SMOKER. WHO IS THE FATHER OF HER TWINS? SHE WAS AN ASHAWO ...

• IGNATIUS AKESSON 8 years ago

Oh! come on mr ken, showing afia's nude pictures on social media a law maker like you.OH GOD PEOPLE!!!!!!!!

• Sey 8 years ago

Ken everyone is asking u 2 stop dz...so stop I beg jux respect urself

• peter 8 years ago

Delay Daniel obinim Ayittey powers and Bankom Bank u huv been aton in the fresh of these pple, and old say u can do 2 some pple bt nt all pple

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

This girl needs to be taught a lesson,it seems she doesn't respect anyone in the country,if it were here,she w'd v learnt fr her madness,MP,the ppl here r in support of what u want to do! fuckin bitch!!!

• waaspia 8 years ago

Where is our parliament infact this man is a disgrace to the house,his constituency,party and family.if it is any body else they will called him to come and answer what a shame.they should called him to order.their leader als ...

• KOKOO 8 years ago

"HORROR FO WO KROM" GYONSOKROBO (BEDWETTER). NDC MEMBERS SUPPORTING HER ARE JUST DELUDED, SHE INSULTED NANA OYE LITHUR RECENTLY BUT THE MYOPIC NDC DONT UNDERSTAND. BUSH GIRL LIKE THAT, ASHAWO. WE ALSO WANT TO KNOW THE FATHER ...

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

kennedy bu wo ho kakra wai.

• Joe 8 years ago

Haha so funny how Ken knows about everything happening in Ghana.When there's cocaine issue somewhere,either he knows the dealers or being part of it.And now he knows the job Afia does to the extent that he keeps her naked pic ...

• ernest 8 years ago

Is it English people don't understand, he will step in the gutter with her means he is going go low to the level of afia since that is what she want shame onto u, for schooling without understanding common English

• Joe 8 years ago

Can NPP really win power with people like Ken? Just a question.

• hawa 8 years ago

Plse plse we all know that Afia has been talking rubbish and it is not good at all. Ken please save your breath and ignore her because she has stupid pple who supports her

• Mary Mensah 8 years ago

What a foolish man oh hmmm.

• Naa 8 years ago

Ken, please don't be responding to suck idiots statesments. She is a loss girl.

• suban 8 years ago

Easy man everyone Clearly Knows dat gurl to be a b**t. Nd grt as whole fool.she finks she can fuck around anybody jxt as she finks ryt.......no Ken deal wit her still yr kast powers"bloot stingy big mouth bith

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

so kennedy wants to tell us that she keeps afia shwarzenegger nude pictures and masturbate isn't it this really makes kennedy agyapong a fool.

• jo 8 years ago

Ghanaians vote for decent and cultured persons to lead you in parliament,your constituencies will be respectable and admirable to the outside world.the titles honourable should be stop giving to some of our MPs.

• Mohmmed Said Musah 8 years ago

Stop the Bed wetting

• Nana Afful 8 years ago

Indeed Ken shud fink odawise and we nid tu bi serious in dis country

• kk 8 years ago

Oh Afia I'm sorry SAA WO ye junso kronbon Yes Ashowo no hv shame bam.

• Tesco b 8 years ago

The most stupid MP in the world is KEN,Can people like u help Akuffo Addo win power? hahahahaha.

• Freeman U. 8 years ago

How do we call such men? Definately not honourable at all. I wonder if he can be civil at his age and position in that august hous? What do we expect Prez Mahama to do?

• alex, toronto 8 years ago

Oh MP! so you watch porn?

• alex, toronto 8 years ago

maybe they shared a bed together one day and he was not impressed.
    NPP must bring this man to order!

• Jewman 8 years ago

HORRIBLE MP: CAN YOU HONESTLY TELL US YOU ARE NOT INTO DRUGS? INSTEAD OF TELLING US WHAT YOU DO YOU ARE SO MAD AT THIS SIMPLE QUESTION. CAN YOU ALSO TELL US HOW YOU KNOW THE LADY BEDWETS? HOW DO YOU KNOW SHE SMELLS? WHAT IS ...

• Bekoe Benjamin 8 years ago

Oh my mentor in business aspects u should have left the so called celebrity because u are far far better ahead of her u shouldn't have consider her thoughts. She uses some prominent and intellectuals like u to be popular but ...

• godwin 8 years ago

we are making this girls to see her self toooo mach in this country ,do we call these beauty,only those who don't have eyes hmmmmmmm

• LETTRUTHPREVAIL 8 years ago

Hmm, a harmless question that upsets the hornets' nest!

• william 8 years ago

She keeps on insulting and the illeterate Kwame Despite has kept quite. She should rather asked Kwame Despit what work he does behind the scene. This girl should let sleepin dogs lie so that hos boss will nt be drown into thi ...

• godwin 8 years ago

that girl is part of NDC campaign team so they see her special .muuuuuuuuuuguuuuuu

• Amidini 8 years ago

Unfortunate ! such a person as an MP ?

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

LUNATICS AND DOGS HAVE ENTERED OUR PARLIAMENT AND ARE BACKING UNNECESSARLY AND HE'S HOPING TO COME TO POWER? THOSE SUPPORTING HIM AMAZES ME SEEK HELP MR KENNEDY

• Wiiwii 8 years ago

Hmmmmm....when two fools fight......

• Amidini 8 years ago

Right Hon Speaker of parliamentary should check persons like Kennedy and co. He is disgrace to MPs. My six years old boy is mature and wiser than Kennedy Agyapong.

• Ababio 8 years ago

Ken Agyapong is dodging the question. Just tell Ghanaians: what you do, as the lady is asking you to do.

• who cares 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is so STUPID for fighting with women all the time, sometime ago i heard him hitting a low blow against Miss Anita Dassoso, what kind of stupid MP is that, Afia i support you 100% give it to him real good. ...

• diako 8 years ago

how can tax payers money be use to pay such an idiotic person in parliament, and also pity adjoa sarfo to have not only slept with ken but have kids for him

• Abrantepa 8 years ago

Oh so we hv all these pple in parliament. Oh Ghana. This man doesn't deserve the honorable title. He is a true definition of stupidity. Every fool can go to parliament. The drug dealer at it again

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

If Ken said this then he's not fit to be called ''honourable''

• Maafia 8 years ago

afia or whatever you call yourself, s3 wano so a, fa didi mfa nnidi mpanimfo) atem.

• Ross 8 years ago

foolish mp go and treat the big sore on your dirty leg drug dealer bush man I feel sorry for that old fat woman you call a wife aaaaaaa bush Kennedy

• Big J 8 years ago

Omg, this bushman again! He is such a disgrace to parliament and his family. Afia only asked what work he does besides parliament, instead of taking time to inform us all what he does, , just listen to the kind of things he i ...

Masa why should he tell an idiot what she does.

• i am 8 years ago

we r waiting to see that ugly pussy

• Nana 8 years ago

Ken please don't mind her. Just cease fire I beg u

• BNQ? 8 years ago

Harlot and ugly Afia - useless!! Kwame Despite shouldn't allow his stations for such things. It is ugly!!

• Baam 8 years ago

Citizens should be morally positive. How can you insult our great Ghana MP? What position does this lady hold in Parliament? There is no respect from that lady. She opens her mouth and says all sorts things. Face your own con ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

For once I believe in koku Anyidaho that "Lunatics are in parliament". Aaahba! A whole MP talking such trash on air, boi....hey Kennedy let's me know which social media u gonna post the pics so I can follow you. I can't wait ...

• BNQ? 8 years ago

WE want to know?

• Sally 8 years ago

All I want to know are u d spokeperson for d Mahama family? What a social claimer.

• Thomas Seidu 8 years ago

Who does ken think he is? Just can't believe he is an MP. What a disgrace he is to the people of Ghana.

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

Thanks alot Hon for teaching her a lesson. She has been disturbing alot in the media. I hope she will not attack anybody again

• sly 8 years ago

Ken and afia cease fire.dont ff what people write ok for its not too good.afia report Ken if u have info of him doing drug, even earlier this gov said so but he still wking around with all the powers to them.now Ken,don't let ...

• AFIA SHAMOLO 8 years ago

HOW MANY OF YOU FOOLS HAS A BETTER MP COMPARED TO KEN? AN MP IS ALSO A HUMAN BEING. WE EVEN HAVE A PRESIDENT WHO INSULTED A WHOLE REGION.

• Ama 8 years ago

You reap what you sow,this lady need to be told a lesson,ken give it to her

Haha

• ti 8 years ago

Hahahaha, dis man is not an MP

• jo 8 years ago

This girl disgraced Kennedy again youtube

• ilgs today 8 years ago

sometime I m so surprised this dude got to be come an MP . please show some decency when u are on air and doing ur Politics ..children are listening . how can u be insulting people like . u are a law maker and a leading memb ...

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

Kennedy deserve every insult,he is a disgrace to Ghana and de house of parliament,bush man

• Armstrong 8 years ago

Honourable MP, stop disgracing yourself.She only asked you a question.Answer Ghanaians and be free

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

"Wash your mouth" a bit.
    Politics & Freedom of speech in Gh has turned people into something else

• members 8 years ago

All of U were voted us MP ,SHAME UNTO U. Where were U when U and your president were INSULTING the PRESIDENT and his PARTY did anyone say anything. Now U see how its feels.
    HYPOCRITE.

• Freddie 8 years ago

The countries Ghana is seeking to imitate in terms of development wouldn't allow Nasty fellows like big headed Animal called Ken Agyapong in their Parliament and let alone to be called honourable. Why do we do the wrong and ...

• Pusi Asi 8 years ago

If it's true, then she might have misused her cunt too much to be bedwetting.

• promising n promising 8 years ago

Afia bed wetter u meet ur meeter .

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

For all you know, Ken might have spent a night with Afia otherwise he wouldn't be so sure she is a bedwetter. And if it is so was it before or after she became a prostitute? So honourable has been patronizing the ashawo indus ...

• Ad us. 8 years ago

Post her pictures.

• Omnbapa 8 years ago

Many thanks Mr Hon Agyapong, been an MP and a good citizen of ghana, and knowing full well that, illegal connection of electricity and refusing to pay for electricity is a criminal offence, yet you have overlooked without rep ...

• Aseidu 8 years ago

Ghana should be ashamed for electing lunatics like agyapong to represent them in parliament I would advice we examine aspirants before voting so we do not do mistakes like this.

• Armstrong 8 years ago

Stop dis gracing yourself honourable mp

You see, when Koku Anyidoho said there are LUNATICS in parliament nobody believed him, some of these primitive guys from Ashanti region and NPP to be precised were castigating him, Isn't this an example ? How can I vote for a ...

• Celestina 8 years ago

Am a psychiatric nurse in the UK,Ken has a serious mental illness.He suffers from bipolar,get keep before it's too late.

Hahaha. Where in uk do u work. Which hospital. Hahaha. Funny lady

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

Prostitution afua

• bawa sumaila 8 years ago

Yes, I think ken has got it right. That whorl doesn't respect elders and I been African abhor her pride mean while she's a nonentity. Foolish bragart who survives by selling herself. Cheap ashawo. Do you know the number of pe ...

• sure 8 years ago

npp ne gyimii. efie nyansa kuraa muni bi. by ken. Agyapong

• OBI 8 years ago

She always fight with men that is why she is single. grow up Afia...bush girl.

• juju 8 years ago

ghana does not belong to anybody but some people in this country has been pampered to the extend that when they react foolishly nobody should comments about their behavior i am not in support of anybody but sincerely that guy ...

• kobby 8 years ago

ken pls forget abt dis harlot n urgly gal n concentrate about ya goodwks,she's seeking attention frm the public figer like u ,she shd go n face obinim n delay not ya size at all

AFIA ASK DESPITE THE WORK HE IS DOING BEFORE U ASK KEN BITCH

• isaac 8 years ago

they say show me your friend and I will show you your character so as a mp you are like her so shame unto you our MPS must call this animal to book before he destroy the second gov, department of Ghana thanks

• Coco 8 years ago

Who is an idiot. He or she. Ha ha ha

• Pweedi 8 years ago

So u re a bedwetter n u called delay barren haha my ribs ken agyapong u do all man if she didn't tink as a woman to insult u u too teach her how she must be haha bedwetters4 wo kurom. Kenpong insult has Kiki her rough

• Ebo 8 years ago

Just answer her question!!!
    She hit the nail right on your forehead Mr K
    Brave Girl.

• ik 8 years ago

pls is ken have a son, kenn not need to be an pm. keen is fisherman,how can kenn

• Norla dada 8 years ago

pls teach her lesson of her life. its time outcast,bitches like Afia are made to shut up.

• Norla dada 8 years ago

pls teach her lesson of her life. its time outcast,bitches like Afia are made to shut up.

• Zormelo31 8 years ago

Really, not again
    I just downloaded a foto. If de honorable man has really carried on with his threat den.........!

• ik 8 years ago

is me your son,father why you disgrace as like this ,oho kenn,what are you learn in p mt, shame

• Ashanti akyem 8 years ago

this thin called mp in Ghana. unless my foolish assin animals.

• Amen 8 years ago

Afia Schwazneggar should be taken off radio. She is not a good example for children. She is not made for radio

• Bonsam yere 8 years ago

This is all ashantis are good at. Insults & Azonto!

• paawillie 8 years ago

you call urself an mp no wonder even u have insulted former prez kuffour n many people with good pedigree l wonder why ur wife do not advice u how shld an honourable man in parliament shld disgrace himself on air like this. ...

Just because Ghanaians don't want the truth. Useless girl.

• cazaliah 8 years ago

Kennedy .u insult the president and his family bcos the drug business is not doing well for u again.
    Shameless man

• Kwaku 8 years ago

This are the type of MPs we have. What a disgrace. Oh Agyepong you stoop so low

• Kumepreko 8 years ago

Please, your Kennedy Agyapong is NOT AND CANNOT BE ASANTE ( ASHANTI). He is ASSINI and from the CENTRAL REGION. Oh, the disgrace is so huge his home region does NOT USUALLY ACKNOWLEDGE HIM!!!

• oppong clifford 8 years ago

pls we are all one people one nation so we should try to respect one another pls

• Yaw Ghana 8 years ago

To be honest Ken was not professional in his approach dealing with this lady yet she needed to know her place, her disrespectful utterances and her idiocy needed to get out of the airwaves immediately. She should learn how to ...

• KKK 8 years ago

how can we have these stupid MPs in the country,how can Ghana develop at all, vote them out

• Anonymous Anonymous 8 years ago

Hey Kennedy, if you can't stand a blow don't throw one. You deemed it fit to insult your President's family instead of criticizing his works/ government. But when that brave and beautiful girl took you on, you can't stand it. ...

U call this thing beautiful. What school did u attend.

Useless bitch.y did okay fm employ her. Foolish girl. U step on the wrong toes

• Ague.Traore 8 years ago

IS it all wath ken Agyapomg. has. for Use I thought you are more ,,.. than the path you. are taking ..in the. histry those. who tackled. comedians. fall ..Resly education. is behind. wisdom ..sorry Kennedy it not. ...

• master boy 8 years ago

If John was to talking like the the way u r talking do u think we would have voted him as ur president?u will soon see ur that long and slightly burn d*ck on social media before Afia.Foolish, useless man.
    I don't blame you ...

• Rawling 8 years ago

Two fools at each others throat:

• Atwise 8 years ago

Naaaaaaaaa,the only thing u hafta to do is not to sguare up with her cos she will wallow like a pig in the gutter,we have left our pot on watched and our food now burns.I wonder why this ass is crowing herself like hell.I thi ...

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 8 years ago

USELESS GIRL SHE WANT MAHAMA TO GIVE HER A CAR THAT IS WHY KEN SHOULD FORGET HER

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG IS THE MOST STUPID PERSON IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD.
    ONLY IDIOTS WOULhD VOTE FOR HE AND HIS LIKES

• J A Y 8 years ago

The MP should respect himself

• AGABS, Dome 8 years ago

Kennedy is a big disgrace to Ghana's parliament. Those who continue to vote for him should start revising their notes. Sack this lunatic from NPP. He is the cause why the party will NOT win this year's election. It's a prophe ...

• Godwin, 8 years ago

SHAME Kennedy, you slept with Afia that is why you know she bedwets. Indiscipline and arrogant MP who all must obey. Trouble starts when koborlor try to be MP's.

• Mission 8 years ago

As an Honourable man like u ken, hw could u be exchanging words with a lady ..... ooooo am really really disappointed in u paaa, so is dat the way u train ur children. oooooo nt good koraaaaa

• Yeboah 8 years ago

if these two crazy people are fighting l think we should leave them but my advise is to the media they should fan the situation.

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Ken u r too civilised for this. This girl is low life bitch why go down with her.

• JOEMAN 8 years ago

Its sad that Ken can not tell us what he is been doing. Shame.

• King Baidoo 8 years ago

When will someone tell this fool who is a so called MP to stop acting as he is invincible ? How can you be electing this type of people to parliament and expect the country to do well. Insulting someone's mother?
    Konadu, you ...

• KAAJI 8 years ago

AFIA !ASK YOUR BOSS WHAT KILLED SANTO AND NIPA NUA, THE MUSICIAN FROM NORTH.

• bf 8 years ago

so no reasonable comment eii

• sie fredoo 8 years ago

infact u shame lady u hv mouth to talk now?a fool

• starboi beezy 8 years ago

9ce 1 dere mr kennedy

• papas.wa. 8 years ago

Afia u have met yur equal,par excellence ....u can not always walk free wd your trush...

• Kofi Lipool 8 years ago

This so called lady has met her meeter.

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 8 years ago

The stupid damsel has been paid to do the dirty work for the NDC and the incompetent JDM. Hon more grease to your elbows .

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 8 years ago

I petty her employer

• ben 8 years ago

I wonder why Kwame Despite has givn that lady the latitude to insult anybody when she gets that platform...i think she does that just to stay relevant in the world of popularity. She is uncivilised,
    and we can partly blame ...

• Jig saw 8 years ago

How rich is Kennedy Agyapong? Has he got his name on the rich African list, if so how can he be sooooo stupid to go down the gutter. He is the most foolish and idiot rich man ever to walk on this planet.

• nokofio 8 years ago

I pity Assin North electorates. No sensible person within the area apart from this Kennedy Agyepong man'm

• Ernest 8 years ago

Crazy Ken, I wonder the constituence who elected this guy into parliament. Money isn't everything. Can you imagine America electing Donald Trump as president; the world would have the 3rd world War to deal with! NPP under Nan ...

• abena 8 years ago

don't comment bcos u hate d gal or smtin but into d issue critically k

• abena 8 years ago

tnx dear u v wise n god bless u

• kenneth 8 years ago

Afia or wat ever u kal ur self, i hope the station manager is listin to me sack dat bitch Afia b/4 she colapses ur station.u the manager particular she wont spare u when the trims knife is being lifted.

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

this guy`s language is despicable. how he was allowed to speak for so long with the language he was using on air beats my imagination. it seems in Ghana if you have money you can do what you like. I don`t think any civilised ...

• thewhoi 8 years ago

How did he get his way in P. house? Such we call leader with honor apuuuu.

• Awuradebasa 8 years ago

shaamoto...what a SHAME
    OBOTOFO hahahahahahahah

• Awuradebasa 8 years ago

SHAAMOTO...
    What a SHAME

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Mr. MP, go to Parliament and stop chasing and disturbing women. How did you get her nude pictures?

• Shamsu Deen 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong has really demeaned himself to absolutely "nothing". Has he never heared of the saying never argue with an idot for he/she will drag you to his/her level and beat you with experience. Everyone knows Afia for ...