MANGANA FINITO..I HATE THAT GIRL BUT HAPPY FOR WHAT SHE DID,,,
IF YOU RICH, RESPECT YOUR MOUTH ...
ARCHBISHOP ROMANO 9 years ago
I GO LOVE TO SEE THE TWO OF THEM GO AT IT LIVE ON TV OR RADIO AND SEE WHO IS GOING TO BE A GENTLEMAN OR A LADY .
Kwashie 9 years ago
Shut up.. moron and a hypocrite.. what was insult in what she said? you insult people and when you are told the truth you start crying and throwing tantrums everywhere like a spoilt child
ROMANO 'EKIKI' BOTOR! 9 years ago
SHUT UP BASTARD AND SENSELESS ROMANO.
PEPENI 9 years ago
KENEDY AGYAPONG IS A TYPICAL "RICH" BLACKMAN. HE THINKS ALL THE WORLD OWE HIM SOMETHING AND RESPECT. IF THEY ARE COUNTING RICH PEOPLE IN THE WORLD, WILL THEY EVEN THINK OF HIM? K.A IS SO RUDE THAT HE SEEMS TO BE BLIND. THE GIRL JUST ASK SOME QUESITONS. ANSWER HER. THAT IS ALL. HOW DID YOU MAKE YOUR MONEY?
Fiffi 9 years ago
Yes answer her, or is the President's brother and mother spoiling your drug business?
beezy 9 years ago
nice 1
nice 1
GUY JESUS 9 years ago
IS A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD....SHE OPEN HER LASTIC AND STINKY MOUTH ANYHOW SHE IS JUST NOT A LADY
nyankonton 9 years ago
Because of "delay" is working at oman fm that bitch is trying to bring the station down but who is this prostitute?
POW 9 years ago
I hope you're not saying that because she's a lady? Facts are sacred but comments are free.
Between what Afia and Kennedy Agyapong did, be honest to your self and tell the truth. Who deserves to grow up? Afia did very well b ... read full comment
I hope you're not saying that because she's a lady? Facts are sacred but comments are free.
Between what Afia and Kennedy Agyapong did, be honest to your self and tell the truth. Who deserves to grow up? Afia did very well because she realized the need to put sense in that little mind of Kennedy Agyapong because he acting childish though he's an adult. He's been disgraced by a lady and he's hurt but he'll make things worse if he dares to respond the negative way.
ROMANO 9 years ago
NA TRUE TALK OOH I LOVE BOTH OF THEM BUT KEN NEEDS TO CEASEFIRE RIGHT NOW ELSE IT'S GOING TO GET VERY NASTY COS AFIA IS A TALKING MACHINE.
siisi 9 years ago
Tanz! Just be fair n honest n u will read the lines! KA must answer the simple questions b4 fighting over his personality! Does he want another man to ask him b4 he answers? God is watching!!
POW 9 years ago
I don't like Afia too but this time, I'm applauding her for a good job done. Most so called Ghanaian leaders these days have no shame. They talk any how. How the hell do you insult the president's mother and brother? Damn. If he's a man, he should deal with Afia let's see.
tkn 9 years ago
Who is this corrupt mahama to be insulted by Ken. A killer, incomptent and thief as well. he was born evil and will die evil.
Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago
Dirty stinking mouth that always emits foul language. Nonsense.
Tilz 9 years ago
I agree
I agree
Sey 9 years ago
Please she's sorry. kindly 4give her in e name of God
Jatakas Amigos 9 years ago
Where did this UGLY girl come from? It's only in Ghana that this nonentity will be allowed to spew the none sense rethorics. Most times traler parks white guys impregnates UGLY prostitutes like her. Which journalism school or course did she pursue? As I said it's only in Ghana. I have never read any intelligent article or post by her. The country has gone to the gutters that's why people like her comes on air. We don't have such trash and garbage in North America. Gone were the days of people like Vidal Koranteg Asante and the likes. She is not smart. She can't write articles like Elizabeth Ohene and others. Afia, eh, shut your UGLY mouth and look in the mirror before you speak. You question Kennedy Agyapong, I don't know the man but I heard he has businesses and has employed many people. What about you? How many people have you employed? Or is it because you can use your VIRGINA to get BMW X6 or whatever. Those men who screw you are shallow minded like you. They are those who have gotten ill money and showering it on people like you. Don't get me wrong I work in a decent job in North America so don't say I envy you. I will envy people who have academic brains but not gutter radio host. If you are trying to be like Wendy Williams, she polished, poised and graduate not the mass production graduates in Ghana if you happen to be one of them. Most of the degrees are not worth even on the paper they are written on. KRUASE NI. Your lip is like charley woteh.
fake lawyer 9 years ago
Afia is radio presenter in Ghana.jakatas amingo; what work do you do in north America? Decent job my foot. Toilets cleaner like you . Even sir John once asked agyapong the sources of his wealth. How can chief drugs dealer be accusing his followers of same thing he does
yaw 9 years ago
Toilet cleaner there is better than being a lawyer in your poor ghana
Ernest 9 years ago
See this mumu ...poor Ghana u say ...u cant even afford a 3 square meal a day.. n sit somewhere n insult ghana..
Alongo 9 years ago
You wrote all the nonsense above forgetting that idiot of an mp insulted the president's family. Can this be tolerated in the US where you clean? Ofui
woodmazy 9 years ago
Ofui like you, is Afia a member of mahama family? If the mp insult the, the president is Afia their spokesperson to respond to that effect? Wat does Afia kn about politics.
Abraham 9 years ago
U sound so ridiculous my fellow Ghanaian, If you disagree with her comments no need to rain insult on her like that.According to what Afia said or ask this soo called MP. Just put together his respond plus your comments and be honest to yourself who sound more educated or let me say Civilised.
Muhammed iddi 9 years ago
I think u worse than those things u said about this lady.
Do you have any brains in ur skull?
Nd u call her kurasini?
Do you know u are actually referring to urself?
U work in North America, so what? You don't even kn ... read full comment
Nd u call her kurasini?
U work in North America, so what? You don't even know which country u working. Is north America ,a country?
Maybe you are afraid to mention the country u are because Kennedy put u there to take care of some of his stuff.
Foolish man.
What the fuck is wrong with what the lady said? Nd ur boss Kennedy, should tell ghanaians what job he does. Is that an insult?
Kennedy insults the family of the president, nd u see nothing wrong ha?
He is asked nd adviced ,nd everything is wrong, ?
But don't worry. We know why.
We know ur hate for the president only because he is a northner. We know
Now let's see what Kennedy is going to do.
Big mouth. He is an empty barrel.
Let Kennedy tell us one chicken, he has ever dealt with in Ghana.
If you think he is rich, he doesn't feed everyone in Ghana.
Nd he needs a mental evaluation.
Is he not the same guy who comes on air nd claim that, "ALL LEADING MEMBERS OF THE NPP ARE FOOLS"?
and is he not the same Kennedy, Who incited akans against gas, nd ewe's?
U want more of his bush talks?
Or u think ghanaians are so stupid to forget easly?
NONSENSE.
North America ha?
Idiot.
siisi 9 years ago
So are saying KA is right?do u need 2 b an academician b4 u speak? True wisdom is not found in de secular education we see around! True wisdom originates from God who gives 2 all irrespective of ur level of education! N also de fact DAT he employs ppl guaranteed him de right to insult others? Plz reboot ur thinking cap n come clean devoid of sheer bitterness n hatredness towards the lady! She might b a prostitute but she is still loved by her maker!
orji 9 years ago
so this man thinks he is de only one who has a license to insult people.
tsatsu 9 years ago
You're a fool, I'm also a professional working in North America, big deal!!! That drug dealer you call a businessman has been insulting people and playing god. I would rather be a prostitute than a drug dealer, because I don't kill to make money. That fool you call a businessman has been defrauding helpless people with his visa racket and drug peddling, how many of his family member have served time and some are still serving for selling poison aka drugs.Let him show us the source of his wealth,
Yoyoman 9 years ago
Jatakas ur a fool, are saying is ok to insult the family of the president of ur country. Ur a disgrace.
him 9 years ago
npp is full of comedians
Lucky- New York. 9 years ago
Only Afia can bring Kennedy Agyapong down.Well done Afia.Don't mess with SCHWARZENEGGER Kennedy.
SKWABBY,UK 9 years ago
YOU SEE I WONDER HOW PEOPLE GET INTO PARLIMENT JUST BECAUSE THEY FEEL THEY HAVE MONEY SO THEY CAN OPEN YOUR MOUTH MR KENNEDY YOU ARE NOT GOD ARE? AND ALSO NOT UNTOUCHABLE YOU CAN INSULT PREZ MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY AND EXPECT TO GO SCOT FREE PLEASE CAREFUL U HEADINGS NG IN DANGER MONEY WITH NO CLASS UNCLE NANA ADO ARE U WATCHING?
KOKOO 9 years ago
SHE WAS A PROSTITUTE IN SA. SHE CLAIMED ONE YAW BOAKYE IN THE UK, A MEMEBR OF RESURRECTION POWER CHURCH WAS HER HUSBAND, UNTILL SHE WAS EXPOSED. THE SAUD YAW BOAKYE HAS A WIFE AND THIS BUSH GIRL WAS JUST A ONE NIGHT FLING AFTER HE ALLOWED HER TO STAY IN HOUSE IN GHANA. ASHAWO WOMAN WITH HER BASTARD TWINS.
ALHASSAN ABASS 9 years ago
And so fucking what?
POW 9 years ago
Afia has done very well as a radio presenter. I guess she shouldn't have attacked the radio station but for Kennedy Agyapong. She gave him the actual medicine needed to calm his schizophrenia.
siisi 9 years ago
Speak on issues n stop being an ofui!
Timmy 9 years ago
Kokoo and so what? That man is a prodtutute too or? Why always blame the woman especially if he's married and had taken vows? Aboa!
Kojo fosu 9 years ago
K Agyapong is nobody when you open your stinking mouth insult
You can attack ndc but not Mahama family , be careful and watch your mouth
Afi I support you keep on fire
kuku italy 9 years ago
BUSH MAN KENNEDY AGYAPONG
Jones YENCHIRY. 9 years ago
This man Kennedy indeed is a typical and barbaric man with Shark teeth. He feels because of his dubious blood money he can open his mouth and and insult the president' family. He should not forget no condition or riches are forever, if his money does finish during his life time , it will finish during his children's time.God is watching.
Alfredo 9 years ago
Shut the f up. You can't deal with anybody. She did not insult you. She only questioned and advised you to refrain from insulting others
jo 9 years ago
You meet your meter and your Waterloo,hahaha hahaha
Yaw. 9 years ago
This village MP never ceases to amaze me. You want to vomit when you hear him insulting everybody including women. In fact, he has no respect for anybody. Chaps like him shouldn't be entertaine in the August House of Parliament. He's such a disgrace to all his fellow MPs. Only in Ghana will this guy be tolerated. What a Braggart so called MP who's always making allegations and insulting people. Tweeaa.
Stoway 9 years ago
You remember Kennedy Agyapong cried on TV program at FM station? Do you know why he cried? He saw the way ahead is very bleak for Nana Addo and knows very well Nana cannot be president in Ghana. He is struggling to survive because all the avenues of the source of his dirty money is blocked and eyes are on him.
I will advise him to go ask Obinim before daring Afia for she has nothing to lose.
fake lawyer 9 years ago
You Kennedy agyapong knows every drug dealer in this country. Are you working at narcotics control board? If you don't deal in drugs how do you manage to know those dealing in drugs? Your cup LL be full one day
Dominic Berchie Amankwa 9 years ago
Wow here we go again another low commentator,So u are telling me dat if he knows drug dealers so he is a dealer,,Ghanaians are a joke,No wonder we as a people can not move forward as a nation,Now if ur friend is a car dealer,I hope you are a hypocrite and a Car thive right?Atimes I ask my self,are some Ghanaians used their head at all?bcos we are possessed with a spirit of Jealousy.,Everybody in the country is in a mess,we need revolution now,bcos Ghana is in trouble.
obi uk 9 years ago
thank you afia who the hell is ken agyapong fucking drug dealer who fucking boost of his dirty money,obaa make a police complain cos he is threatning you
Berma Ba 9 years ago
Afia should not involved her self in politics insult is part of ghana politics so maame please apologise to ken cause soon as he stated he will make u run out of the country trust me he will so better apologise swine
Yaa 9 years ago
We'll if insults is part of Ghana politics, then the mp should just go and lick his wounds. He insulted family members of the president, who knows maybe Afia is a family member. I'm sure Afia will rather stay to dish out the same way he does. 2 loud mouths, they both said bring it on and Ghanaians should say "put the muzzle" and think of how to clean the filth in the country
Yaa 9 years ago
Correction, I meant "well" not we'll.
dee 9 years ago
that man is also a politician...like u said insultsare part of our politics..so why he vex? anyone can insult a politician just like him insulting the president and his family..hes not God n cant do shit
Che 9 years ago
Thank God this ugly big mouth girl has now stepped on the tail of a cobra. Please Ken, show her where power lies. Big mouth does not mean insult anybody, even if issues have nothing to do with you. Foolish ugly girl. She is disgusting and such idiots are not good for children and the youth in this country.
sia 9 years ago
see this fool too am npp buh ken didnt do well
Jones YENCHIRY. 9 years ago
You are more than a fool. You are not properly trained by your parent that's why you support blindly. NPP mouse.
siisi 9 years ago
She might b better than u! Let ken answer the question!!!
kwam 9 years ago
But the two of are bed fellows, you insult people by heart left, right, centre
And forward, so what what moral right do you have to question Mafia?
ked 9 years ago
Now I can sincerely says Anyidoho is right when he said"there are so many lunatics in ghana & even in parliament". Will Ken agyapong ever show a leadership example? I need an answer pls
KKK 9 years ago
stupid MP
stupid MP
sir brown 9 years ago
Ken , take it easy she just asked you simple question.aside your politics, what other job do you do. simple.kn vex oooo.@freedom of speech.lol
DDT 9 years ago
Does Kennedy Agyapong has brains at all?. I want to see him participate in parliament. Good for nothing drug dealer. I thought by now he has exposed ex president kuffour which he swear to do so. Empty barrels make most noise. There is nothing u can do to Afia.
Square 9 years ago
Afia Schwarzenegger is attacking Kennedy all bcos Delay is working on Oman and I don't see why Dr kwame Despite allow this thing to talk rubbish on his stations (tv,radio).. I know some people may stop listening to this stations bcos of this Afia. who is she. today attack on president tomorrow musicians, another day police men. she will come on u Dr Osei kwame one day, after she has nothing to talk about this peoples.
AMA GHANA 9 years ago
EFIA ME TAA WAKYIE!! GET IN TOUCH WITH ME,FOR MORE INSULTING APOH.
Nathan 9 years ago
ken should be ashamed of himself and as a matter of fact he should respect himself.
Kotey 9 years ago
Let your voice be heard in parliament and developmental issues than fighting a losing battle. Afia you're on keep going higher
Aisha 9 years ago
Afia u are a fool, I hate u now. Haven't u heard some NDC men insulting Nana b4. I know Ibrahim has paid u to be his spokes person but unfortunately for u, ur light is deeming now. As haworth
UNCLE 9 years ago
Hon. Ken. Just answer d question. Wat work do u do? U insulted d prez n dat is ok by u n ur npp. Simple question by Afia n u're wagging ur tail. Did u say she will leave Ghana? Is Ghana for u alone? BNI shd pick u up. Ken wat work do u do?
Joseph Mukasa 9 years ago
Agyepong is one of the most stupid politicians I have ever know. He is Ghana ' Donald Trump of a politician. Divisive and full of lose talk. One thing he must not forget is that violence is not the preserve of him alone. There are a lot of loose psychotics out there with no dime who can comfortably send him six feet down. We are also friends of Afia and very hot. We are man lions waiting to teach him a good lesson once and for all should he fail to reasons and anything happens to Afia. He should leave to live peacefully and enjoy his ill-gotten wrath. We will hit him really hard should he act stupidly. Trust me. We are waiting patiently.
nyansapo 9 years ago
I listened to her yesterday nd was sad nt becos he insulted the MP but a station as big as Okay Fm will allow such vulgar words on its air waves.every thing was said raw,I mean raw is time we tame dese two fools.the indecent MP nd that foolish gurl
bb 9 years ago
efia is a bush gurl and ken must deal wif her...ken even if ure a coc. dealer we still love u..aleast ure using tht money to put the country in shape and its a plus for u..i love u to the max..keep it up.
Sam 9 years ago
That girl is 'too known'. She thinks she knows everything. Leave the politicians to battle each other. You will be surprised to see Kennedy and Mahama sharing jokes at a function.
Step 9 years ago
This girl will surely eaze herself.you can speek but rember actions speal than words..
Bright K. 9 years ago
Repent from your sins and take the free gift of salvation by believing on Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven. Life is short on earth.
Kiki 9 years ago
Ken don't waste your time on Afia, just hand him over to bukom banku and Ayittey powers period.
PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 9 years ago
i wonder y dat pig mouth lady talks anyhow.foolish woman
Nana k 9 years ago
Afia God bless u.dis useless so call businessman he should come out nd tell de whole world de type of business he do idiot who in Ghana don't knw u Kennedy Agyapong as drug Barron God punish u
J b 9 years ago
Kennedy is just a foolish man, useless MP. its Ghana that Kennedy can become an MP.
Nii Adjetey Lomo 9 years ago
Whoever rains insult on Afia,is doing so foolishly, lunatically and aboveall scherzo phrenic ally. How on earth should Kennedy Agyepong muster courage and go to the extent of insulting the siblings if the president who are not in government.To be precised and concisely, a person like ken is not supposed to be called a member of parliament in anyway at all.His behaviour to some of us, has painted and painting parliament and it's nucleus like a bunch of psychiatric patients.
messiah 9 years ago
Afia you call yourself professional journalist ?God have mercy on you .
Awoin Patrick 9 years ago
Heheee ken.Agyapon what exactly wrong with u.u really deserved what the young lady has done n as a leader u always has to lead by example n since u have chose to go waywardness .someone will definitely learn from ur actions. As they day he who killed by the sword will also kill by the sword. Pls let us sleep after all upon all ur riches out of 7menber of ur family not all has not benefited from u . n be reminds ur not god neither pure.OK.
Awoin Patrick 9 years ago
Who is he. Won't he die let He try n see.is he not a mortar ? Pls stop the bragging n save ur life for u a God
Andy berko 9 years ago
u have Insulted pres. Mother n if sombody insulted u become angry . Who do u thing u are?
Andy berko 9 years ago
do u no what it is to become president? You respect your mother n you come out to disrespect sombodyz mother
tkn 9 years ago
Suffice you buy Ghana supreme court judges, atuguba & co then you become president with small p.
kewa from nkawkaw 9 years ago
i hate afia. is tru she was right to say that to kennedy on the topic but not to go too far...... afia be careful
life is hw u make it. is not easy to open an fm station......
i hate afia. is tru she was right to say that to kennedy on the topic but not to go too far...... afia be careful
Amanaman 9 years ago
Perhaps, it is easier to open an FM radio station and use it to insult the president and people you don't like. Ken Agyapong should be told that is a cheap life. The question is simple. Where does he get his money? What does he do? Drug deals of course. I believe one day, Ghana will laugh at this "honourable MP" with a dirty mouth. A small girl can deal with him silly if he thinks there is anything good to win in insulting people. It's time he is dealt with by people who should have been calling him honourable.
Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago
I call this the clash of two idiots. One blockheaded illiterate fool and one big mouthed jackal. Let's see who comes out unscathed.
Achipalago 9 years ago
Mr Kennedy pls respect urself nd stop talking. U insulted de presidents family nd Wht do expect de gud citizens of our dear country to tell if u r rich pls dus dat not give u de right to insults people
Leonard 9 years ago
Afia well done. Kennedy is an illitrate man,which bush did he come from?he doesn't respect he is uncouth man. Shame
God have mercy 9 years ago
Foolish man u insult the Prez family and u got asked by a simple question and u are here threatening who the hell do u think u are? Is Ghana for u? Idiot may God have mercy on u....the foolish ones too see's nothing wrong with the insults that idiot man said may God have mercy on us...u reach so what
Francis Cobbinah 9 years ago
Mr Ken please forgive her. Please please
Nana Adwoa Agyekum 9 years ago
Ken,nya akoma wae
Nana K. Akropong 9 years ago
is this man really normal?
BABA 9 years ago
is ken agyapon not a Fulani man? look at critically. He don't hv brain!, and speak anyhow. this man mad
You can't do anything to her, if you like try it and see foolish man.
BIG SIX 9 years ago
GIVE IT TO HER
Sir Man 9 years ago
I think Afia ask a legitimate question because he Kennedy Adjapong deals in drugs some years back and if today you stop dealing in drugs do you have the infantry to be ridiculously individuals families ?
YOUNGMONEY 9 years ago
Truth they say, "it's difficult to accept" Afia questions are the very questions Ghanaians do ask themselves. If Kennedy Agyapong can just answer her questions. That only would bring peace.
But Afia next question(About the r ... read full comment
Truth they say, "it's difficult to accept" Afia questions are the very questions Ghanaians do ask themselves. If Kennedy Agyapong can just answer her questions. That only would bring peace.
But Afia next question(About the radio station) was too bad. Kennedy should not insult her but explain and teach her on the topic how to run your own business(Radio/TV Station)
I would be glad if Kennedy can just do that.
nana 9 years ago
Afia be respectful.
Kabi 9 years ago
Why would a Congress man/member of parliament speak in public like this. Please be a little respectful of the honor of being a leader in society.
members 9 years ago
KEN go to hell, when U and your PARTY Were insulting the PRESIDENT and his PARTY who deal with U , HYPOCRITES, U taught Ghanaians do not know who U are. SHAME.
dedehene 9 years ago
Instant kharma is gonna get you . Na so the world be. Hello Afia you are a true diva
Dennis 9 years ago
Nobody have instructed you in Ghana to find out what works someone is doing After all you are not a security personnel to check what work A or B does please just concentrate on your job and stop insulting people. After all you are not the only presenter in Ghana I guess you are the most irresponsible ones among them.
Ama 9 years ago
She is a citizen, worker and a tax payer precisely. So she every right to find information about a Member of Parliament. That is how a democratic functions.
Big J 9 years ago
MASSA, SHE ASKED YOU A SIMPLE QUESTION AND IT WASN'T AN INSULT. SHE WANTS YOU TO TELL US ALL WHAT YOU DO ASIDE PARLIAMENT THAT MAKES YOU AS WEALTHY AS YOU SAY AS MANY OF US BELIEVE YOU DO DRUGS. I WONDER WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE TERRORISTS OF THE ELEPHANT PARTY, THAT THEY ARE ALWAYS BEATING AROUND THE BUSH WHENEVER ISSUES OF TRANSPARENCY CROP UP. JUST SEE THEIR DWARF OF A FLAGBEARER, HE STILL HAS NOT TOLD US WHERE HE GOT HIS LAW CERT FROM, AFTER SO MANY YEARS OF ASKING. KEN TO ME IS A DRUG DEALER UNTIL HE IS ABLE TO PROVE OTHERWISE; AND PLEASE DON'T COME TO ME WITH THAT NONSENSE OF BEING A NY TAXI DRIVER BEFORE. IF TAXI DRIVING IN NY WAS SO LUCRATIVE, EVERY AMERICAN WOULD HAVE BEEN A MILLIONAIRE. THAT IS HOGWASH FOR ME.COME OUT WITH SOMETHING MORE TANGIBLE.
slam 9 years ago
go and read about him and you will know, if he is a drug dealer why hasnt the police and gov't arrested him,since he is the one always accusing them,grow up dummy
FREDIC BLAY 9 years ago
KEN GO FUCK YOUR MUM LIKE YOU ALWAYS DO
NANA USA 9 years ago
Ken Agyapong is insane he fights with everyone no sense in his foolis head to attack this young lady.if you are strong to attack Kofi Adams is waiting for you
tot 9 years ago
Afia mtchweee all ur private parts stinks.afia ken's anus is even pretty dan ur face kwasiaaaa.wo 3tw3 kanken.hahahaha
Dominic Berchie Amankwa 9 years ago
Hon pls jt don't talk to her okay,pls she is just a Comic so my advice to u is stay away from her from this dehabilitated asshole,she's a Comic and sellout.
kwesi 9 years ago
The fool that you are, learn to be humble.
Dan 9 years ago
well afia I wonder y rich shld always b insulting President any how he should rader b dealt with.
Nana Asamoah 9 years ago
how can dis Ugly lady insulted a man who take care of about 500 people
Osika 9 years ago
Afia wo nkoaa aden!!!what @ all do u want huh???cant u host ur program without raining insult on others?are you ok @ all???eeeeeii aaaaba hmmmmm agyemang!!!!it's too much,ya brewo
Simply George. 9 years ago
Dear Uncle Ken,
I am really worried about how you sometimes responds to your critics. Before you decided to go into politics, did you actually weighed the gravity of insults politicians receives in their daily lives ? The w ... read full comment
Dear Uncle Ken,
I am really worried about how you sometimes responds to your critics. Before you decided to go into politics, did you actually weighed the gravity of insults politicians receives in their daily lives ? The wife of the Almighty Barrack Hussein Obama was one time painted by an american painter as a monkey but no reply was thrown to this racist pig.
John Jerry Rawlings is always addressed by his enemies as " ASHAWOBA " which literally means the son of a prostitute but as rough as many people think Rawlings is, he never altered a word to these antagonists. John Agyekum Kuffuor was also characterised as " APETWE " which literally means " PUSSY LOVER " by his critics but he even love the title which is enviable. Akuffo Addo is also addressed as " ADULT FEEDING BOTTLE " because of his height but I never heard Mr Shortman replying his enemies. Uncle Ken, to my best of knowledge, you lack common etiquette and good manners as a grown up man. To be honest, you do
not deserve the title " HONOURABLE ".
To those of you who do not understand it can easily find your way to hell. Since the name Kennedy Agyapong came into the Ghanaian political arena, this man has never showcased any form of diplomacy in his political career. I am addressing Mr Kennedy Agyapong as an uncle not because we are related but just because I am a boy from central region of Ghana where he exactly comes from. I am really ashamed of him because he knows how we the people from Central Region respect ourselves and other tribes.
Uncle, if you call Efua Schwarzenegger a prostitute, then you have to know what you are in for. Do you know prostitutes can strip naked in front of a capacity of one thousand spectators at a world cup football finals ? Why trading insults with women you call prostitutes. If you want me to tell you the gospel truth, I will and the truth is, " YOU ARE A BIG DISGRACE TO THE PEOPLE OF CENTRAL REGION ".
alhaji 9 years ago
i think that lady is not cultured to be in the media.despite should fire her b4 it is too late to bring the reputation of the station down.
Nathasha Aggrey National president CO 9 years ago
Why all this insults here and there, Bible says let us forgive each other just as Christ did, pls Hon Ken and mad Afia let's respect each other
Koo/Ksi. 9 years ago
Consider, Mr. Ken, apart from being a legislator, you might be a father to the woman. I'm pleading with you to put a stop to everything. Liman received it, Rawlings has had a lot. What didn't Ghanaians tell Kuffour and now Mahama? I hope you will cease fire now.
NOBODY 9 years ago
The same Ken Agyapong who threatens to release messages of his political opponents that he often intercepts now can't swallow a dose of his own medicine.
Brainy Guy 9 years ago
I will strongly urge Afia Schwarnegger to sue Kennedy Agyapong for his direct personal accusation. What Afia said earlier did not warrant these uncouth response from kennedy Agyapong. I have totally lost every response for him. And this is one of our lawmakers? God have mercy on Ghana.
dee 9 years ago
the president got to deal with you first...u insulted his family and when afia loud mouth tried putting sense into u, u jumping around like a chicken shit...go away
Celestina 9 years ago
Yes ohhh! He thought he would always get away with the false accusations.Listen to what he said about Kwabena Agyepong,Afoko,the president,Kofi Adams and a lot more.Always talking about what he does for Nana Addo and our beloved NPP.Enough of your ranting.
kojo 9 years ago
Thenma. made his money through drugs and can never do away with the effect and behaviour of drug addicts easily become irritated when attached although he brags he cries like a child in the hands of the law enforcement authorities
IKEM SUNDAY 9 years ago
You lie bad. Now that you have meet your match. As for Afia you cant stand her. You know that for sure. Some women are more than men and Afia is one.
Busy 9 years ago
Nea wonimaa ni owudifo ken agyapong
Constable Joy 9 years ago
JUST THROW IN THE TOWEL.KEN,YOU ARE NOW A FISH OUT OF WATER.LUNATIC MP.PIG HEAD.
ddo 9 years ago
Just bcareful he doesn't send anyone after afia cos dis man can b very dangerous..... Luv gal
The Future Force 9 years ago
OK, my warning to you ken is that, if you dare touch Afia, you will smell, sniff and eat raw hot pepper. Just try and see OK......
Sir Rich 9 years ago
Who is DAT Afia? That stupid fool?can she even compare herself to Kennedy's dog.wano soro se tractor tire
Freddie 9 years ago
We have this bush beast in Parliament and think Ghana would grow?
The official and personal spokespVolt 9 years ago
The one giving out this stupid comment is a lunatic.how can u get up,open ur smelling mouth and insult our president. Even if not for anything respect the title i know u too well u DAT even ur father was unable to feed u three times a day. Hey u people watch ur tongue
Freddie 9 years ago
Does the attitude of this beast help the Nasty people's party Npp ? I don't think.Nobody in his or her right thinking state would vote for an Animal like this.
Akosua 9 years ago
What makes you Kennedy agyapong think you can insult NPP,Ghanaians, the President and his family?who do you think you are? Bush man.you a disgrace to men.
Joe Alaa 9 years ago
Oooh! So biribi betumi Kennedy Agyepong? Hmmm, throat cutters also fear the knife? Ken, this time you have been hit by a "big falling tree". It serves you right. Koo gyimii
intelligent npp 9 years ago
wao after listening to the audio tape of pig resemblance afia I've noticed she has mental problem. my question is has Kennedy agyapong ever attacked her before? where was she when ndc accused Ken of dealing in cocaine? complete lunatic lady.
siisi 9 years ago
U look like a warthog
Bernice Okain 9 years ago
Shame unto you for fighting a woman,shame!
Hebieso Boateng 9 years ago
Useless comments still coming from NPP folks to buttress the nonsenses talk by their useless Kennedy Agyapong did.
You could see clearly that this confused party called NPP are not ready to governed this country even though ... read full comment
Useless comments still coming from NPP folks to buttress the nonsenses talk by their useless Kennedy Agyapong did.
You could see clearly that this confused party called NPP are not ready to governed this country even though I wish if they should but alternative could be cpp.
Ernest 9 years ago
The two Devils. And Ken is a sanovabitch pussy, where's the insult in what Afia said? My 3yrs old son and Obama will smile of what Afia said, but Ken wanna tell Ghana he has fucking two weak balls!
JIMMY 9 years ago
You this Kennedy, u think u can always use ur sold call money u cheated ur contistuation to come insult people on state n even raisen some to the President n the families, and when Afia spoke the true, u said she has insulted you. National security should take him on before anything happens to Afia. Afia welcome than for this, even though ur mouth is bitter than connic syrup.
A A B 9 years ago
You insult d president n his family n dont expect to be insulted remember ig u want to be respected u must respect others
Nana Ama 9 years ago
Efia why what u have done is not fair if we will here about u then it means u have insult someone ,Efia let me tell u this being popular does not means u have got de platform to insult who ever u like okkk,respect ur self small ookkk
Bismark Agolo 9 years ago
You cant say anything about a president and expect the whole Ghana to be quiet infact to every action there is a reaction .Afia welldone
OHEMAA DWUMFOUR 9 years ago
If you do good, you do for yourself. And if you do bad, you do for yourself. Afia your name is everywhere. Why?
PAUL 9 years ago
We now know this girl called adjoa sarfo is just a tro-tro prostitute picking and droping men in that group called npp. We thank ken
GBQ 9 years ago
You can do HER anything, SHE will fire back if you try to insult her again. Are you the only person having in Gh. You think you can also insult innocent people and go free.....you met your meter. Uncivilised n uncultured mp. Hold ur big mouth n others will hold theirs too.
Yaa Yaa 9 years ago
I am surprised the way Radio Presenters are very loud and undisciplined these days. Far back in 1999/2000 when Doreen Andoh's, Kwabla Dumor's of blessed memories, Ricky Sarpong's , Kwame Sefa's, Auntie Afia Konadu's, Adwoa Yeboah Adjei's were on Radio such behaviours and attitudes were not happening. That time Radio Presenters were conscious of how they present to the public and radio and TV was so decent to listen or watched. I suggest the Radio & TV owners, programmes manager & Head of Presenters should start censoring Presenters before they go on air. The undisciplined of some Ghanaian Radio & TV Presenters are becoming too much and needs to be checked.These days they can go publicly to let people know which political party they belong which was not done in the 90's to d 2000.
Kwamena 9 years ago
What type of man is this? A man threatening a woman this way is an abomination in my tradition.
Gladys , Berlin 9 years ago
Wooow ken u a right ,,,I Love you
Gladys , Berlin 9 years ago
Wooow ken u a right ,,,I Love you ken Agypong,,,
BONE 9 years ago
UNCULTURED AND UNCIVILISED POLITICIAN,THIS MAN DOES NOT FIT THE PARLIAMENT KWRAAAAAA
uk 9 years ago
afia 3ba b3 tiawo.kenedy was meeti wo meter
boss 9 years ago
let be peace we beg election no start
boss 9 years ago
peaceooooo we neeeed
starboi beezy 9 years ago
Ken agyapon salute u ve waened my respect deal wid dat bitch hu thinks dat she own ghana hahahaaaaaaaaaha mani agye rough
black 9 years ago
Afia has been suspended by the owner of okay fm ( despite group ).. My opinion to this report is this, Okay fm,peace fm ,neat fm and the rest are all brand by itself,so to be a journalist u must defend the brand u represent.. Mr kwame serfa kayi (chairman general ) has a party he support but always neutral on political issues and he will never talk to mr Kennedy agyapong like that, even though mr kennedy was wrong to accused the family of president mahama without any prove,but havin said that it is not her afia responsibility to defend the family,prez mahama and kennedy are politicians,so the president himself or a person from the party NDC can defend ... But becos afia has a problem with delay and becos she work at oman fm which belongs to mr kennedy ,she decided to attack mr kennedy and oman fm which is also a brand...afia has been insulting people all the time, peoples mothers,fathers,brothers,sisters in the name of politics and nothing has been done so she could stop this stupid behavior of hers... I want to state this record straight... Maybe afia never thought of it... Mr kwame despite and mr kennedy agyapong have been friends for so long, whether he deals im cocain or not afia can never match him,the level mr kennedy has reach she can not get there even a quarter ...so despite will not sit for u afia to spoil the brand he has suffered to build, also the rich walk with the rich... Despite employed u to pay u a few ghana CEDI and u want to rub shoulders with his friend no... I would have supported afia if mr kennedy had attacked mr despite but he did not...so who were u defending ,was that the job okay ask her to do no... So suspending afia is a good thing... Even when the news broke up yesterday on twitter afia wall her fans were asking her why kokooko a program she host every friday on utv was not aired yesterday and she never responded, then one guy ask where the father of her twin boys was and then afia replied in your a..n..u..s.... Is this the journalist despite group want for their brand certainly not...
Nana Onsurotuo I 9 years ago
AFIA ,GIVE HIM MORE PUNCHES
Asuoba 9 years ago
She will cool down now.
don mind me 9 years ago
Afia is a disgrace to mother ghana.
Krampa 9 years ago
Despite u have a great reputation so is OK. Do not allow Afia to 'dent' the station and hard reputation.
Adjoa 9 years ago
Kennedy aygepong is such a bush man! Unbelievable'!
Clara 9 years ago
Kennedy Agyepong is the type of MP ghana doesn't need. He's a bush ignorant man with no respect for himself. Ignore him!
AREMOLEY 9 years ago
THIS IS NOT NECCESSARY AT THIS TIME WHEN WE HEED PEACE TO VOTE.
abena 9 years ago
like seriously Kennedy adjapong should prove he is older n ignore. is so immature on this mps side.its too bad.shame on u.u should bow in shame
Tilz 9 years ago
Kenny Agyepong needs to respect himself. He's behaving like a foolish adult. He has a mother ...doesn't he. Mr. Agyepong or whatever your name is. Stop acting like a girl loser ...Grow the fuck up!!!! Afia waka ah waka.
Tilz 9 years ago
He's throwing a tantrum like a little girl. Smh
NANA ELVIS 9 years ago
dis evil man instudd my father b4,, i pray dat God shd punish him b4 he dies. always turnning de nation into crisis
Raphael Ankuvie 9 years ago
Hon. Kennedy Agyapong must deal with her, this girl dont respect at all
Kodjo 9 years ago
You can't do fuck all!!! Drugged up sick man
abena 9 years ago
I didn't expect dat from u Kennedy....at least u r a father n a husband toooo.u must respect urself n mind d way u talk
Johannes B Awotwe 9 years ago
I'm done !
I'm done !
i live in uk 9 years ago
y dis mp doesn't respect himself at all? Ghana is too flexible 4 dis idiot to operate. u noe details person is a prostitute y do I follow her den in fact pipo Hu a voting 4 u are idiots like u. am sure dey will stills vote 4 u blindly. in fact ur sick kenpong
Ebenezer Larsey Laryea (A mucus medi 9 years ago
Kennedy ! Please for the sake of your status, please don't continue this issue with this classless ape ! Please.... My Honourable !
KENEDY AGYAPONG IS A TYPICAL "RICH" BLACKMAN. HE THINKS ALL THE WORLD OWE HIM SOMETHING AND RESPECT. IF THEY ARE COUNTING RICH PEOPLE IN THE WORLD, WILL THEY EVEN THINK OF HIM? K.A IS SO RUDE THAT HE SEEMS TO BE BLIND. THE GI ...
nice 1
Between what Afia and Kennedy Agyapong did, be honest to your self and tell the truth. Who deserves to grow up? Afia did very well b ...
I don't like Afia too but this time, I'm applauding her for a good job done. Most so called Ghanaian leaders these days have no shame. They talk any how. How the hell do you insult the president's mother and brother? Damn. If ...
I agree
Where did this UGLY girl come from? It's only in Ghana that this nonentity will be allowed to spew the none sense rethorics. Most times traler parks white guys impregnates UGLY prostitutes like her. Which journalism school o ...
Afia is radio presenter in Ghana.jakatas amingo; what work do you do in north America? Decent job my foot. Toilets cleaner like you . Even sir John once asked agyapong the sources of his wealth. How can chief drugs dealer b ...
U sound so ridiculous my fellow Ghanaian, If you disagree with her comments no need to rain insult on her like that.According to what Afia said or ask this soo called MP. Just put together his respond plus your comments and b ...
Nd u call her kurasini?
U work in North America, so what? You don't even kn ...
So are saying KA is right?do u need 2 b an academician b4 u speak? True wisdom is not found in de secular education we see around! True wisdom originates from God who gives 2 all irrespective of ur level of education! N also ...
You're a fool, I'm also a professional working in North America, big deal!!! That drug dealer you call a businessman has been insulting people and playing god. I would rather be a prostitute than a drug dealer, because I don' ...
npp is full of comedians
YOU SEE I WONDER HOW PEOPLE GET INTO PARLIMENT JUST BECAUSE THEY FEEL THEY HAVE MONEY SO THEY CAN OPEN YOUR MOUTH MR KENNEDY YOU ARE NOT GOD ARE? AND ALSO NOT UNTOUCHABLE YOU CAN INSULT PREZ MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY AND EXPECT T ...
SHE WAS A PROSTITUTE IN SA. SHE CLAIMED ONE YAW BOAKYE IN THE UK, A MEMEBR OF RESURRECTION POWER CHURCH WAS HER HUSBAND, UNTILL SHE WAS EXPOSED. THE SAUD YAW BOAKYE HAS A WIFE AND THIS BUSH GIRL WAS JUST A ONE NIGHT FLING AFT ...
And so fucking what?
This man Kennedy indeed is a typical and barbaric man with Shark teeth. He feels because of his dubious blood money he can open his mouth and and insult the president' family. He should not forget no condition or riche ...
This village MP never ceases to amaze me. You want to vomit when you hear him insulting everybody including women. In fact, he has no respect for anybody. Chaps like him shouldn't be entertaine in the August House of Parlia ...
You remember Kennedy Agyapong cried on TV program at FM station? Do you know why he cried? He saw the way ahead is very bleak for Nana Addo and knows very well Nana cannot be president in Ghana. He is struggling to survive be ...
Wow here we go again another low commentator,So u are telling me dat if he knows drug dealers so he is a dealer,,Ghanaians are a joke,No wonder we as a people can not move forward as a nation,Now if ur friend is a car dealer, ...
We'll if insults is part of Ghana politics, then the mp should just go and lick his wounds. He insulted family members of the president, who knows maybe Afia is a family member. I'm sure Afia will rather stay to dish out the ...
Thank God this ugly big mouth girl has now stepped on the tail of a cobra. Please Ken, show her where power lies. Big mouth does not mean insult anybody, even if issues have nothing to do with you. Foolish ugly girl. She is d ...
stupid MP
Does Kennedy Agyapong has brains at all?. I want to see him participate in parliament. Good for nothing drug dealer. I thought by now he has exposed ex president kuffour which he swear to do so. Empty barrels make most n ...
Afia Schwarzenegger is attacking Kennedy all bcos Delay is working on Oman and I don't see why Dr kwame Despite allow this thing to talk rubbish on his stations (tv,radio).. I know some people may stop listening to this sta ...
Hon. Ken. Just answer d question. Wat work do u do? U insulted d prez n dat is ok by u n ur npp. Simple question by Afia n u're wagging ur tail. Did u say she will leave Ghana? Is Ghana for u alone? BNI shd pick u up. Ken wa ...
Agyepong is one of the most stupid politicians I have ever know. He is Ghana ' Donald Trump of a politician. Divisive and full of lose talk. One thing he must not forget is that violence is not the preserve of him alone. Ther ...
I listened to her yesterday nd was sad nt becos he insulted the MP but a station as big as Okay Fm will allow such vulgar words on its air waves.every thing was said raw,I mean raw is time we tame dese two fools.the indecent ...
Repent from your sins and take the free gift of salvation by believing on Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven. Life is ...
Whoever rains insult on Afia,is doing so foolishly, lunatically and aboveall scherzo phrenic ally. How on earth should Kennedy Agyepong muster courage and go to the extent of insulting the siblings if the president who are no ...
Heheee ken.Agyapon what exactly wrong with u.u really deserved what the young lady has done n as a leader u always has to lead by example n since u have chose to go waywardness .someone will definitely learn from ur actions. ...
Perhaps, it is easier to open an FM radio station and use it to insult the president and people you don't like. Ken Agyapong should be told that is a cheap life. The question is simple. Where does he get his money? What does ...
Foolish man u insult the Prez family and u got asked by a simple question and u are here threatening who the hell do u think u are? Is Ghana for u? Idiot may God have mercy on u....the foolish ones too see's nothing wrong wit ...
Ken,nya akoma wae
Hon is dat a threat. Afia watch yr back wai
Disrespectful Afia, ungrateful bitch wanim aguase kueasini baa
GIVE IT TO HER
But Afia next question(About the r ...
Afia be respectful.
Nobody have instructed you in Ghana to find out what works someone is doing After all you are not a security personnel to check what work A or B does please just concentrate on your job and stop insulting people. After all ...
MASSA, SHE ASKED YOU A SIMPLE QUESTION AND IT WASN'T AN INSULT. SHE WANTS YOU TO TELL US ALL WHAT YOU DO ASIDE PARLIAMENT THAT MAKES YOU AS WEALTHY AS YOU SAY AS MANY OF US BELIEVE YOU DO DRUGS. I WONDER WHAT IS WRONG WITH T ...
Dear Uncle Ken,
I am really worried about how you sometimes responds to your critics. Before you decided to go into politics, did you actually weighed the gravity of insults politicians receives in their daily lives ? The w ...
Consider, Mr. Ken, apart from being a legislator, you might be a father to the woman. I'm pleading with you to put a stop to everything. Liman received it, Rawlings has had a lot. What didn't Ghanaians tell Kuffour and now Ma ...
I will strongly urge Afia Schwarnegger to sue Kennedy Agyapong for his direct personal accusation. What Afia said earlier did not warrant these uncouth response from kennedy Agyapong. I have totally lost every response for h ...
Yes ohhh! He thought he would always get away with the false accusations.Listen to what he said about Kwabena Agyepong,Afoko,the president,Kofi Adams and a lot more.Always talking about what he does for Nana Addo and our belo ...
Thenma. made his money through drugs and can never do away with the effect and behaviour of drug addicts easily become irritated when attached although he brags he cries like a child in the hands of the law enforcement author ...
The one giving out this stupid comment is a lunatic.how can u get up,open ur smelling mouth and insult our president. Even if not for anything respect the title i know u too well u DAT even ur father was unable to feed u thre ...
wao after listening to the audio tape of pig resemblance afia I've noticed she has mental problem. my question is has Kennedy agyapong ever attacked her before? where was she when ndc accused Ken of dealing in cocaine? comple ...
U look like a warthog
You could see clearly that this confused party called NPP are not ready to governed this country even though ...
You this Kennedy, u think u can always use ur sold call money u cheated ur contistuation to come insult people on state n even raisen some to the President n the families, and when Afia spoke the true, u said she has insulted ...
Efia why what u have done is not fair if we will here about u then it means u have insult someone ,Efia let me tell u this being popular does not means u have got de platform to insult who ever u like okkk,respect ur self sma ...
You can do HER anything, SHE will fire back if you try to insult her again. Are you the only person having in Gh. You think you can also insult innocent people and go free.....you met your meter. Uncivilised n uncultured mp. ...
I am surprised the way Radio Presenters are very loud and undisciplined these days. Far back in 1999/2000 when Doreen Andoh's, Kwabla Dumor's of blessed memories, Ricky Sarpong's , Kwame Sefa's, Auntie Afia Konadu's, Adwoa Y ...
peaceooooo we neeeed
Afia has been suspended by the owner of okay fm ( despite group ).. My opinion to this report is this, Okay fm,peace fm ,neat fm and the rest are all brand by itself,so to be a journalist u must defend the brand u represent.. ...
She will cool down now.
I'm done !
y dis mp doesn't respect himself at all? Ghana is too flexible 4 dis idiot to operate. u noe details person is a prostitute y do I follow her den in fact pipo Hu a voting 4 u are idiots like u. am sure dey will stills vote ...