You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 03Article 412629

Nana Addo is not 'fit to be president - Mr. Beautiful

Read Comments Comments (256)

• ONIPABA GHANA 8 years ago

Mr. Beautiful may be entertaining showbiz listeners with his comedian show. So nobody should take him serious.

• The don 8 years ago

Wo MAAME TWE is not fit to be president.KWASIA fui.

• Afro - usa 8 years ago

Mr. Beautiful,

You are entitled to your own beliefs but Ghanaians are not foolish. What makes you think that Akuffu Addo is not fit but rather Mahama, who in his reign has taken Ghana into serious poverty, is fit to be r ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)....
    DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOO ...

• aikins 8 years ago

NO COMMENT

• fega 8 years ago

Ghana has gone to Dogs.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

WAA LOOK? NIGGA, SHUT UP AND GO SUCK ICE KENKEY...ABWA!

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Every idiot in Ghana can just open up his mouth and say rubbish to Nana Addo because of politics.
    What a nation we are living in?

• oh Mahama 8 years ago

Are you making fun/comedy of Prez Mahama?Abi /Prez mahama himself is a comedian.

• thomas 8 years ago

if you see somebody this man you can see he or she is a villager is akufo Addo is your god?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Gyimi keka you fit to be a president but why don't you put yourself there? You are doing this because of money nipa aboa!

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

Please check your English it's very poor

• moshie 8 years ago

kwasea panin like this idiot, don't listen to him. even he does not look like actor,

• Trigesto 8 years ago

u c ur face ??? u c how miserable u are ? simple grammar u cant construct. bush boy

• Asu joe 8 years ago

One graduate in his village with so so bad english, insulting Nana. World has ended ooooooooooooooooooo

• Armah Richard 8 years ago

beautiful who ask u Nana is not fit go and carry him and see. u just open ur mouth which containing 366 degree celadon and say whatever u like. do u know dat Ghanaians are suffering

• Dosty 8 years ago

That is his believe, so let him be

• SENKOAAH. 8 years ago

NOT BELIEVE FROM HIS HEAD BUT ONLY A BELIEVE OF HIS STOMACH.

• Humanity 8 years ago

Well said. If Mahama can be president, anyhone can do it too, let alone the opposition leader.
    Man's face is UGLY ohh

• kofi nyarko 8 years ago

Any stupid can join npp.a party of mess.God will not leave ghana into the hands of brainless bawumia and trouble maker who can't even unite his own party.bin landdo

• Adjapong hackman solomon 8 years ago

At kofi nyarkoo. Ur mum n dad re rather stupid. National destroyer party.

• GEORGE ---- LEGON 8 years ago

YOU ARE A COMEDIAN, WHATEVER MAHAMA AND NDC WILL GIVE FROM THEIR LOOT AND SHARE YOU GO ON. MAHAMA WILL BY ALL MEANS LOOSE. IF YOU WANT TO JOIN POLITICS GO AHEAD. IF YOU ARE A STOMACH POLITICIAN TRY YOUR BEST TO SEIZE.AFTER AL ...

• Kolo 8 years ago

You think Mahama will give you stolen money.

• zaro 8 years ago

istand to be corrected, but as3m s3b3,just look at who is talking?hmmmmm, no wonder ndc is filled with uncouthed, rascals and I cant even describe him.Coins of yesterday wants to be heard.TOday is Dzokoto the food comedian, t ...

• Logo yo 8 years ago

You people are just waisting your time. That ugly man caled beautician can't even read and write. Second to EKUA Donkor

• pooee 8 years ago

See another hungry actor..when kumawood neglected you. you wanted all and sundry to know...you won't learn a lesson..Fight your own fight to achieve your dream ,stomach politics won't help you..The president you are depending ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Kumawood neglected him not because he doesn't perform his roles in films well. It is because people of kumawood have a tin-god they want the whole world to worship and Mr. Beautiful won't be that stupid. Kumawood people don't ...

• Kwasea bi nti 8 years ago

A bet if this tinny God was to be in ur family his per day can feed ur whole extended family for a year. Fool

• gso man 8 years ago

Where is the god now? The old god that was there and the thief came and stole other parts? Hahahaha .Antoa indeed

• naa 8 years ago

Oh really. I bet u don't remember him in dat advert when he said me shiver ND d way he was looking then
    It was dis same kumawood dat gave him roles to make him look a bit ok like dis.

• zaro 8 years ago

I think he doing Ghana APRIL FOOL, HAAAAAHAAAAAA TWEAAA ndc is FALLING BAAAM

• Taniba 8 years ago

Mr.beautiful,is a monkey by birth and a goat by nature.How could Ghana politics gone sooo low,allowing sycophants as Mrs beautiful to make such outrageous comments.Oh please God come down .

• K.K. USA 8 years ago

God should forgive you.

• JJG 8 years ago

WHO IS TIS VILLAGER TALKING I PETTY U CONCERT MAN IF U WANT UR SHARE GO TO THE CORRUPT YEN NKYE NDE N STOP THOSE NOISE, U WANT TO BE FAME THROUGH NANA'S NAME

• Postinor 2 8 years ago

The foolish Akufo dwarf Ado will link a picture of you and him oooo. They want the whole country to support their "NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE" flag bearer. Murderers

• Kwasea bi nti 8 years ago

Kwasea go insult ur mother n father his per day can feed ur whole extended family for a year.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

So every caricature who paraded to be a comedian can wake up and say anything and the media pick it up? Do that guy know what it takes to be a politician he and his so called master are nowhere near Nana

• Peace 8 years ago

Foolish Akufo the dwarf

• kwamey 8 years ago

U will love him to be ur father...ass hole...

• HEY 8 years ago

OO MY GOD LISTEN TO WHO IS TALKING, I PITY YOU.
    GOD WILL CHOOSE HIS OWN PRESIDENT AND UNCLE NANA BE CLAIM AND BE PRAYERFUL

• Felix Mensah 8 years ago

Mr Beatiful you are a BIG FOOL to pass such comment. Are you STUPID? what have you achieved in life to say that about Nana Addo. You, such a cheap actor. If you care to know Nana Addo will be your President come December 2016 ...

• king togba 8 years ago

Mr uglyful you are sleeping in prophet Emmanuel Badu kobby 's church in sakumono do you have house ? you fool papa

• Ofosu 8 years ago

there is a difference between not standing a chance and not fit for the presidency. This illiterate's explanation is very flimsy. Pease edit what we spend our time to read on the web. I am not Nana's supporter but a scholar.

• WILD FIRE 8 years ago

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, HOW BEAUTIFUL IS THIS SIMPA FISHERMAN ... ?. LAUGHABLE.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Mr. UGLY, shut your BIG MOUTH!!!!

• NYAME BA LEE. 8 years ago

H33 DIS GUY FOOL PAA OO.WTF.DISGRACE TO FANTIS.TWWEEEAA.

• nash 8 years ago

do not mind this concert man.fufu pain killerman gonna support odwanfunu

• Kwame KPODOTSI 8 years ago

SO YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER ARE FIT TO BE PRESIDENTS? you dog. Aboa funu. Idiots like you who have rotten brains just open your mouths and say senseles thing. I blame your idiot father.

• Nyame 8 years ago

You taik out of hunger and you are not fit as an actor because you lack talent so how do you know who is fit for what.

• jobman 8 years ago

Guys slow down on beautiful he is entitled to his opinion . I told a couple of people that npp is not serious party that they want people to believe in them. If you have a different political ideology to better Ghana than wh ...

• Pussy 8 years ago

No wonder the country spoil.. How do u expect humans to tolerate such a foolish fools opinion.. Taxes increased to highest level, no employment for the youth and you here saying fools are entitled to their opinions... Pussy

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 8 years ago

-PEOPLE JUST TALK ANY HOW.GHANAIANS ARE COOL FOR THE NOV.ELECTIONS.WATCHOUT,SPAIN,NO GOVT.AT NOW AFTER 20TH DEC.ELECTIONS.SPAIN WANT SOMETHING DIFFERENT NOW.IF GHANAIANS ARE HAPPY,THEN YOU REMAIN,IF NOT,YOU GO AWAY.

• Darko from mampong 8 years ago

You are a big fooooool n a big (foooooo)

• JUST A DAY 8 years ago

this animal is getting some free money, that is why he is making foolish comments.his time will soon be up.fante joker.

• popular 8 years ago

the truth must be known

• Superior 8 years ago

Stupidity at its best, these failed monkeys should give us break of their ignorant predictions.

You are a useless actor instead of u to think about how to be creative you stupidly creating words for jdm mr good for nothing fool you are a fool ahhhh fool

• Abuu 8 years ago

I noo ur account is full wid our money.I dont blame but we Ghanaians.I used to buy ur films but In hv stop cos u no think abt we de poor .U no think abt de poor .I pray fire burn all u hv recieve frm John Mahama wich is for g ...

• hawa 8 years ago

Mr Beautiful or should i call you mr. leaking boots. I Respected you as a person but i have now realized that you are the biggest of fool and talk any how because you have received small coins from the politicians right. Ple ...

• Abokuma 8 years ago

That's your opinion, my friend. You're entitled to have one just like everybody else.

• junior k 8 years ago

Kwasiafo) s3 more su hahaha.u cn insult mr beautiful till u gud 4 nafyn buffoons die buh dat wnt change de fact dat ya party is dead n buried n u ve to accept it wae fools

• Peace 8 years ago

Nana Akufo is a foolish man. Mahama small boy is beating you everyday

• A Rahaman 8 years ago

U fulish man, JM will lose insha Allah

• Adil Dodoo 8 years ago

No wonder u came from hungry family, John mahama can not help his owned family at bole not talking of u Babstard, ugly face like John Dumelo, coward, foolish man, stupid, His Exercenlly President Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo ...

• Atta Joseph 8 years ago

I don't think this guy knows what he's talking about. Let ignored his comments and look forward for Nana Akufo Addo to be our next president.

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Stupid guy they all need money and only ndc thieves will listen them

• FRANCIS AWORTWE 8 years ago

Mr. beautiful is saying all this because of the share he is receiving from the NDC party. I was once campaign for NDC with Mr. Beautiful for Mahama on the same platform with Mahama but after he won when I call Mr Beautiful he ...

• Daniel 8 years ago

Is true, this old man can he be President

• kwame aboagye 8 years ago

Ghana

• Joe 8 years ago

Yes he can.

• kwame aboagye 8 years ago

Your farther not fit to live life fak u

Stupid talking useless talking tell stupid president that he has no sense to be an a prisdernt oky

• tough 8 years ago

Beautiful or what ever they call you are a big fool the only fool in Ghana

• Frank 8 years ago

OMG sometimes l feel sad for country Ghana .This stupid fool call mr. beautiful is comparing Mahama to Kwame Nkrumah.What do. you know about Nkrumah? How old were you when Nkrumah was in power?Look around you will see little ...

• kk 8 years ago

monkey fuck your mother

• scorgee 8 years ago

We shall hopefully live to see
    Jux keep campaigning for small small cedis.

• xxxccc 8 years ago

An insult to Kwame Nkrumah if Mahama can be compared to Nkrumah. You don't have the talent to act. You acting is as dry as the sahara desert but we manage to watch and put food on your table. Nansins.

• kobe smart 8 years ago

Is there a reason some people fear if Nana Addo became the president of GH? I think we need someone like him to come and instil some discipline into this spoilt youth-led country of ours. Look at Ouattara and Buhari.

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

This certified IDIOT is a total waste of his father's sperms. Political discourse in Ghana has become so obtuse that any hungry unintelligent fool like this one can just run his mouth any how in the country's fast failing bod ...

• FIAVI 8 years ago

IF MAAMA FIT FOR YOU TAKE IDONT SEE WHERE THIS BIG MOUTH TALKING MACH WHY YOUR SAY ING GOING NOWHERE

• Attabuoy 8 years ago

Talks are cheap. Mr. Beautiful lets wait and see comes November

• HAILLE SELASSIE 8 years ago

ANOTHER FAGGOT

• FIAVI 8 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL GET MY VOTE OK, SO GO TO HELL

• save ghana 8 years ago

look at this nine com poop. foolish twerp who wants de voice heard. kumawood couldn't even accept u. u r getting hungry. kwasea like that. I wonder if a human being gave birth to u. aboafunu

• SELASSIE 8 years ago

What do you expect from a comedian.

• SELASSIE 8 years ago

John Dramani is using your taxpayer money and oil money to pay this idiots to make SUCH comments.

• NIPA Nua 8 years ago

lazy man beautiful you want cheep money from mahama.

• KKK USA 8 years ago

THIS FOOLISH CONCERT MAN HAS BETEN WHAT HE CAN CHAW LETS WAIT AND SEE FOOLISH MAN LIKE THAT INSULTING NANA OH GOD

• duf, duf 8 years ago

This man is so stupid it's shocking,a grown ass man like u instead of working for urself n family, u want an easy way out, stop speaking trash n get a life.no wonder u were refused an American visa went u went with all ur big ...

• crazy boakye 8 years ago

yOU ARE AN IDIOT AND STUUUUUUPID ANIMAL

• nana 8 years ago

Then who is fit Lil Wayne AKUA ponko. Kwasia kwa ,do you know what fit is.then tell the man that you have been kissing his ass that he's not fit.cos he's incompetent

• Gee 8 years ago

Talk sense like a star .because of money u will lose ur fans

• Nana 8 years ago

He is a fool. As it this stupid idiot is no more living in Ghana to know the plight of the citizens. God will never forgive such idiots

• goodman 8 years ago

don't waste you time akofo addo can NEVER be a president of ghana. because he engages people to be burning all the markets we all know it. and I know god will punish him and u the followers say amen!!!!!!!

• Lartey 8 years ago

So the big question I want to ask Mr Beautiful and Dumelo is dat, in case Nana Addo wins the elections, are they going to stay in this country??
    Cos I don't fink they would allow themselves to be ruled by an 'inferior' per ...

• Alexander Kwabena opoku 8 years ago

foolish fante man...if u are wise go and fine what kill ur kinsman Atta Millis

• goodman 8 years ago

l don't think any one of u will die heart attack , begin to prepare towards that if not it has already signed by the good GOD nana is a devil and evil will remain on him and his followers say amen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...

• Edem 8 years ago

Mr Beautiful are you God ?? you will go down with Mahama .Tweaaa

• Jamiu 8 years ago

Look at your crooked face and you call yourself ' beautiful' . This shows that you have no human brain. You can never achieve what Nana Addo has achieved in life even if you live for a thousand years. Nincompoop!

• Richdad 8 years ago

Beautiful is just joking he must be fool then.

• Emma 8 years ago

Herrr beautiful u are disgrace to humanhood cause you are payed for no work done .Nana Addo will be president to help Ghanaians

• Koosu1 8 years ago

Wanim s€ Aponkye. Wahoofe mpo ni.

• sam locco 8 years ago

selfish u have no viction

• Nana Anana Germany 8 years ago

Mr beautiful you are a fool, a cheat and hungry for money. Now you can't get money from cheating by promise of getting German and USA visa for those who wanted to travel ? You can only join the corrupt ndc

• ali 8 years ago

hungry man foool kwasia kwasia kwasia I'm going to burn all ur stupid CD even dat fool mahama is a prez

• Twyla 8 years ago

Some people can speak shit in ghana. Who is fit in ghana. noooo body. The same shit. Leave nana alone

• Dkn 8 years ago

Keep say stupid things , what did you know ? Just shut up and keep getting your bribe from your corrup government , look how stupid you are. Good luck

• lifetime 8 years ago

fucking Mr beautiful you are dog, pig and you will never proceed fuck you. you think mahama will sponsor you with money because you make it open that you are supporting him kwasia like you

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Just because Mahama/NDC will give them stolen monies from the state. Some of these nonsense would not work any more this time for NDC.

• goodman 8 years ago

What do you know about nana ado? Think,are you happy that there are soo many evil things going on in ghana, since mahamah took office? U are not save in a future to come if things continues this way.

• Papa Abouchie 8 years ago

You are very stupid Mr beautiful

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The renowned Serial Loser Nana CIA (Clueless Incompetent Akufo-Addo) is a man in a constant state of hallucination and riding his elephant towards his third defeat.

• Hatia Uk 8 years ago

Bam bam bam

• peh Yaw Noah 8 years ago

Saa p3p333p3@FADANOWA

• oh Mahama 8 years ago

So where from this "bola" man?

• Sir SAK 8 years ago

Frivolous and baseless comments from an inane character

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Short time John mahama well give him V.8 that is what he did to Akua donkor. Stomach politician. Nana Addo is not only presidential candidate in Ghana,

• Ma ka, ma ka 8 years ago

Who does this idiot think he is?

Mr.beeee u are a fool .I feel like insulting you

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Ugly guy, are you fit to be alive.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Comedy of errors!

• alex 8 years ago

Mr. Beautiful must note that the money he has taken today, shall become a nightmare for him tomorrow.
    It irks me so much when artistes who attract fans all over the country and across political parties make 'stupid' decision ...

• Koo 8 years ago

look this stupid fool talking as if he is God.

• Doris mesah 8 years ago

Mokey stop acting like a human being go back to forest and eat grass that is were you belong you fool Mr beautiful do you know who's good to become a president then you guys were drunk when you choose mahama

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

OH YE, CHEAP TALK IN GHANA TODAY ALLOWS THIS RIF-RAF OF A COMEDIAN TO SAY SUCH STUPID THINGS ABOUT NANA ADDO. AND HE USES THE WORDS "NOT FIT". AND THAT SO-CALLED MR BEAUTIFUL FORGETS THAT EVEN HE CONSIDERS HIMSELF FIT FOR A C ...

• Brother 8 years ago

Why are you creating problems for yourself

• Wesoamo 8 years ago

Mr beautiful and demolo john are two big fools, who don't know what the want in life. They are both selfish and do not care about Ghanaians.

• jagadu 8 years ago

OMG. He is so ugly!

• C/C 8 years ago

The last minute I read about AMERICA THINKING ABOUT GOING TO HE MOON...AT THE SAME TIME I READ ABOUT THIS COMEDIAN WHO IS ASDVISING MAHMAM A

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• Jah Bless 8 years ago

Eii Ghana. Every fool can now talk nonsense and go free. Kwasiaman you should have said this during to JJ during his military rule days.... like you go smell very hot pepper. aboa ba.

• mr Bog3 8 years ago

Funny talks so stupid

• seidu abdul-gamel(honda) 8 years ago

My brother these npp guys will not take it easy with you until November 7th turn into nightmare for them.

• Owass 8 years ago

dat is Mr. beautiful stance, wen Mr. Onzy opted for Nana Addo no one question him. so leave Mr. Beautiful and Dumelo alone.

• Owass 8 years ago

we shd'nt behave like some group are more important dan odas.
    anytin for npp is de best attitude she b avoided. it makes me feel bad abt Npp. everybody is having right to association. let leave dem and focus of winning de e ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Another stupid fool who just do not know how to answer a stupid question you guys are disgrace to your family just keep opinion to yourself apuuu

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Another stupid fool who just do not know how to answer a stupid question you guys are disgrace to your family just keep opinion to yourself apuuu

• apuuuu 8 years ago

• Sam 8 years ago

Whenever criminals get into town they are quick to attract a lot more criminals into their camps due to their flamboyant orchestrated activities so Ghanaians leave these guys who call themselves comedians after all we don't n ...

• Asuty 8 years ago

Ghana is a failed state .

• Apuu 8 years ago

idiot like u

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Mr Beautiful or whatever name you called yourself are God what a he'll is wrong with your stinking mouth just give us a break you and your team mates including Dumelo Ghanaians are seeking the face of God not your stupid comm ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Concert Man Mr Beautiful. You don't sweat for the money you earn so you can day dream and make predictions in order to win favour in the President's sight. Do you see yourself fit to do what you doing. I only sympathize those ...

• Sad 8 years ago

Lazy man look for job

• Jamie 8 years ago

too bad.

• asanti nii ba papapaa 8 years ago

Hw3 aboa wei

I wonder if NDC can win elections in Ghana aaahh y3 ay3 de3n anaa s3 y3 nnoaa no s3n Na ambene

• showbou 8 years ago

are u fit to be an actor?

• John Mahama 8 years ago

This guy is a mad man and arm robber by profession. He is an imbecile and needs brain surgery. I get sick when I see him movies because he is a complete mad fool

• K.K. USA 8 years ago

All the comments related to this post from NPP supporters is outrageous. All l can sense right now is, no one can voice his opinion right? You don't win votes from people with this kind of aggravating insults. If the battle ...

• DKM 8 years ago

What an ugly chap

• Edbuju 8 years ago

Stupid fool. Is it because Mahamah bought a coffin to burry your father for you.

• Obiara wo problem 8 years ago

Beautyfull is like kwame jokoto adziban, we don't joke in politic, we don't need ur advice keep it and see what God will do for Nana Addo

• KP 8 years ago

Whether Nana is fit to be president or not we will still vote for him. Because you have been given some of the corrupt money by this incompetent government that is why you are talking from your rotten abus.All those who are ...

• Morgano 8 years ago

Are u really a human being?

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

this Mr beautiful man is a baffoon a rejected entity with no ambition. common comedy he could not succeed what else? he is a complete waste product and should not be taken serious

• oboyzy 8 years ago

No WAN can fit Mahama exepy he him sel

• oboyzy 8 years ago

He will nt win an election in dis 2016 election

• come again 8 years ago

Wo Maame twaa se twemu. Aboa funu nanka. Wo nim onipa a otumi di omanpani. Aboaba, Oyarefuo, Ko na ko wu.

• stupid ndc 8 years ago

mr.beautiful, i de pet u waa. u gro 2 wey u de tok stupid thns no? i wnda hw mch u r bn paid 2 spill trash. c, if dese guys go dwn, trust me... ndc wil mk u a puppet. bodi3nts33 mi shwaa bo, fante nyo kua

• Straight talk 8 years ago

I thought you must be Mr. Handsome and not Beutiful

• Clytriss 8 years ago

Look at his face like a male goat on heat. Any fool with mouth odour just gets up and say any foolish thing he likes and if he gets a reply they then they take flight while wailing. You don't make such declarations and expect ...

• Edem 8 years ago

PLease concentrate on your closed acting career and leave Nana Addo Alone.He will be president to your disappointment.Are u God?? Fire burn you .

• still rastafari 8 years ago

very unfortunate..... such is politics

• Iniesta 1 8 years ago

beautiful wona tw3 mu k)))))))
    gimifo ba. u n mahama ll die soon

• sweat 8 years ago

your foolish man

• M I Baba 8 years ago

is your farther who can't be President

• damp 8 years ago

Ur teeth like dat of a Grass cutter

• Ogboo 8 years ago

lol, does ghana live off creative arts and tourism? When you talk about policies, we mean employment, energy, education, security, health. kwasia people have no jobs, dumsor still a problem, no free education (the masses are ...

• Cephas Arthur 8 years ago

if you have benefited from may be the policies of the ruling party (Ndc) so far as film industry is concerned what of those who have not gotten anything from ndc party?not what you'll say is what we shall consider.

• Cephas Arthur 8 years ago

not what you will say is what we shall follow some of us have not benefited as you have....... so, don't think the masses will follow you but it's good to know your political ambitions.

• Effe 8 years ago

See who is talking. Do you have a mind of your own? Is it because you eat from the soups of the NDC? Ahh. Probably you are fit for the presidency. Why not try it. You might even partner Baba Mahama as his vice for more chop ...

• Joe agyei 8 years ago

How can an actor be soo idiotic

• Shadrack agyekum nyanzu 8 years ago

Beautiful is a mad man, you are homeless and hopeless.......Aboa funu....gyimigyimi...

• Gabby 8 years ago

It's our patriotic duty, as Ghanaians to vote out Mahama. If Nana Addo us not fit to be president, then u are not fit to be a human being. insensitive n cruel thinker. sorry

• OKYERE KWABI 8 years ago

You are very big fool

• Poly NDC 8 years ago

The most beautiful stupid actor is mr Beautiful the so called actor. Who is he to say that?.If u together with all your properties sold can't buy NANA's one shoe. Assoooooootor

• Poly NDC 8 years ago

He will go to Bole in the North after general election and follow Mahama's cattle.ishai llah.

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

Ur just a full

• kutsii 8 years ago

Why should a fraudster and a crook be Ghana's President. Nana Addo did not complete any law school but portrayed himself as a lawyer for decades, rising to become an Attorney General. NPP should show us the law school and any ...

• Ad us. 8 years ago

This after so called is a goat

• Ad us. 8 years ago

This so called actor is a goat

• Agabus 8 years ago

Ghanaians most of them are stupid fools like who so call Mr beautiful idiot

• Gloria 8 years ago

NPP's know very that their flagbearer will never be president. They are day dreamers. God bless u and Dumelo for the truth. Bravo!

• karma53 8 years ago

I now understand why Kumawood got rid of your sorry ass. You are as dumb as a pile of hot, steamy cow dung!

• oh Mahama 8 years ago

Is your dirty anus not.idiot,pig,momo,bola actor.

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Do not be a fool by comparing Mahama to Nkrumah. If you do that NDC will lose some vote.

• peter 8 years ago

Stupid fool stinking mouth guy! U are so stupid to say this. Do u see the rot in the presidency now? Do u feel the untold hardships in the country recently? Shame on u for taking bribe to spew nonsense!!

• Merd city 8 years ago

Let john bribe them all, nana will surely be president by his grace come 2016.

• indiica 8 years ago

wen renowned people who can fight for the poor follows politics with their stomach imagine what the poor will get in return; suffering and thus all.Mr Boney come again

• sweetheart 8 years ago

U look like a toy ugly tin

• obagio 8 years ago

fire burn u ,,beautiful

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Mr. Beautiful? All I see is ugliness among the ugly. The mother fucker can't even dress right. His ugly tie and jacket don't even match. Speaking from a podium befitting a gorilla in a hey stack. Saying Nana is not fit is qui ...

• WHO THE CAP FIT 8 years ago

Useless boy if not the ndc that takes politics as concert business and for chop chop which party will give such a person a platform to talk about Nana Addo. Stupid foool

• oheneba 8 years ago

You have lost most of your fans for venturing into such slippery grounds. You have lost your respect like all the actors/ celebrities who have decided to go into politics. Go and ask C.C. Mann.

• Martins Ahurisie 8 years ago

you think politics is like kumawoode movie where u can fool with any charges

• joojo 8 years ago

UGKY BOY. YOU ARE GOD SO YOU CAN PREDICT THE FUTURE.
    THE GOOD GOD WILL LET WHAT THE PEOPLE DESIRE A CHANGE FOR BETTERMENT OF GHANAIANS. GREEDY BASTARD OFUIIIII

• kbay 8 years ago

you dont know the meaning of what you said. may you be forgiven because if we are to face reality, then I can say that you are rather not fit to comment on incoming president nana akuffo addo's political career.

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

This idiots just want attention period

• Boboobo 8 years ago

No wonder this thing is a comedian, your face like a dog suffering from HIV kwaseeeeeeee like you

• ARISTO PAAPA 8 years ago

he is a big fool.

• Fido 8 years ago

Another idiot on the loose!

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Fool like his President

• sisko 8 years ago

I think this man has problem

• sisko 8 years ago

you beautiful or butterfly saying Nana Addo is not fit to be a prez.Just look at your face when speakin,everything is drawn there.Cant you see that Mahama is fooling you all around.

• Emmanuel yanney 8 years ago

Is your father who is not fit, no Nana.

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

Bull shit Mr. Beautiful. You don't funny know what you talking about . If the president has made one industry good and collapsed 19 industries; that doesn't make the next guy not to fit to be president. Where did you all ...

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

Mr. Beautiful, you are right ! Thank you !!! Akuffo-Addo is not fit to represent the people of Ghana at all. Period !!! Ghanaians, chose wisely.

• jato bibio 8 years ago

GET A GOOD TOOTH PASTE AND DO IT PROPERLY MR BEAUTIFUL.

• cuscus 8 years ago

Foolish man, look at some man wearing suit.

• Joe At3bone 8 years ago

This idiot wants attention,just like Dumelo,Akua Donker etc. But you`ll surely go disappointed. How do you expect this Mahamah and his NDC to continue ruling Ghana. It was a very serious mistake to put Mahamah on the throne a ...

• nyansapo 8 years ago

He can't be a president and that's all.with no tangible reason.kwasia have u seen the hardship ur pple re facing in central region???

• Naa 8 years ago

Who is this comedian we are waisting our time on. What policies does mahama have?

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

THAT'S THE APE, THE CONCERT MAN. JUST AS GOD HAS MADE IT POSSIBLE FOR SOMEBODY LIKE YOU WHO LOOKS LIKE A SCARECRWO TO APPEAR ON TV, IT IS THE WAY GOD IS GOING TO MAKE NANA ADDO THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. OGY ...

• big bro 8 years ago

the man is facing reality 4 he thinks and sees future and not immediate more grace to his elbows

• Afofranto 8 years ago

kwasia. ofuntse.
    obua te s3 wo

• ADUANABA YAW - USA 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT PRESENTABLE TO BE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA.HE WAS NOT BORN TO BE PRESIDENT AS IT WAS WITH THE LATE OBAFEMA AWOLOWO OF NIGERIA.

• MAJOR 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, this man is entitle to his opinion but the truth of the matter is, Ghanaians are tired of Mahama and his government if the economic situation of the country is good for you and your family, come November 7th ...

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

IF MAHAMA CAN RULE(ANYBODY can be PRESIDENT).

MAHAMA has STUFFED your MOUTH with GHANA OIL MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

LEAVE VOTERS to DECIDE on 7/11/16

WHO ARE TO MAKE JUDGEMENT/CHOOSE WHO SHOULD BE the NEXT PRESIDENT(FOOL)

• KKO 8 years ago

Don't worry about Nana Addo; after Mahama, any eighteen year old can be president of Ghana! Abowa fun!

• yaa 8 years ago

if atta mills was fit to rule Ghana Nana can also do same. this hungry bastard u just wants attention. Or is it because mahama used the tax payers money to buy u a flat at trassacco u think u can talk any how. U will apprecia ...

• Dzotepe Abidjan 8 years ago

Iet's be realistic from Kwame Nkrumah to John Mahama we saw the structures of the past President of Ghana.Mr.Beautiful is right how can this shot motia/adopeh be president while his party is disorganized.

• JK 8 years ago

who has the time to hear you, a fool as you are. Do you think getting cheap and stolen money for the failed president mahama will be there for you at all times. Come November 2016 and you will know how stupid you've been. ABO ...

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

You can't work and take care of yourself and family. Always begging for money, shame on you.

• Kobena Kumah 8 years ago

Mr Beautiful I hope you are sick and sick again.
    Please you are not God to say this after being bribed by the NDC. Please keep your mouth shout.
    God is in control.

• ANANI 8 years ago

WHAT NPP KNOW BEST IS TO UNSULT ANYBODY THAT OPPOSES THEM.THAT IS A SIGN OF DEFEAT ALREADY. MAHAMA ALL THE WAYYYYYYYYYYYYY.

• AKUTOR 8 years ago

WE SHALL CHEAT YOU NPP AGAIN.WHAT YOU KNOW BEST IS TO INSULT.WHEN WE CHEAT YOU THEN YOU SAY COURT COURT COURT....kosia djibo MAHAMA ALL THE WAYYYYYYYYYYYY TO THE CASTLE/FLAGSTAFF HOUSE.....

• AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

WHEN MEN ARE TALKING PLS DONT MENSION NANA.HE IS WEAK. AND HIS SUPORTERS CAN ONLY INSULT AND POUR ACID AND SUSPEND THE ELECTED CHIARMAN.

KAI KAI ME VOTING FOR NPP. TO COME AND DO WHAT? STEAL GHANA MONEY? NO WAY WE SHALL ST ...

• KENNEDY 8 years ago

WHEN YOU KNOW HOW TO UNSULT,WE ,WE ALSO KONW HOW TO CHEAT YOU IN AN ELECTION.AND WHEN YOU GO TO COURT WE SHALL WIN YOU.SE HOW MAHAMA IS WORKING IN THE VILLAGES AND YOU ARE IN ACCRA AND WANT TO WIN ELECTION. YOU NPP ARE ALL JO ...

• Alidu 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha mr beautiful paaaaa wo nso nnipa kasa aaaaa....wo kasa bi tchewwwwwwww

• freddy kwasi 8 years ago

Why cant these stupid entertainers do their bit of entertaining and allow the politicians to fight their own fight,when will they stop getting themselves in the mud

• Wofa 8 years ago

It amazes me the kind of people who talk negatively about Nana Addo. If they go boot licking and they are not giving the opportunity, they turn around, open their filthy smelling mouths and vomit out "NKWASEASEM" from their s ...

• Agyatta 8 years ago

Please never say NANA is not fit as it is insulting BUT is MAHAMA fit to rule Ghana

• kak 8 years ago

look at this foolish man.idiot .

• Okyeman True Citisen 8 years ago

I love this country when unemployment has made people like dat illiterate so called Mr Beautiful to say this nonsense.How many votes has he get.He would live to see the Nana winning the 2016 election and u would ran away from ...

• words 8 years ago

haha... ei beautiful u dnt noe what to do again

• Hetty 8 years ago

Politics is very dirty in Ghana

• Hetty 8 years ago

Politics is very dirty in Ghana.A pity indeed too.

• Morris 8 years ago

Life they say is full of uncertainties Man can promise but God Disposes you see the Reality Mr Beautiful is that on that day You would not be the only one Voting, Your Voice Your Vote is just One and the mojority of Votes wou ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

See who are talking for NDC.Mr Beautuful, Akua Donkoh, Dumelo etc. Only under incompetent Mahama can this happen.

• Asu joe 8 years ago

another idiot and ugly fellow

• obumbu 8 years ago

Ogyimefooo sei no wonder he opened his otoo tabaa mouth to spite such nonsense. By de way have anyone seen him given a good role in movies unless where otoo tabaa ogyimefoooo

• Adwoba 8 years ago

People you don't have to descend into the gutters with this man-woman. The signs are all over. The wind of change is blowing. Get focused. No distractions.

• kamara 8 years ago

You in particular , you will not feel comfortable in Ghana should NPP wins. Foolish boy . okoraseni. Aboa. You want this useless mahama government to finish Ghanaians .gyimifo

• kamara 8 years ago

You in particular , you will not feel comfortable in Ghana should NPP wins. Foolish boy . okoraseni. Aboa. You want this useless mahama government to finish Ghanaians .gyimifo

• kwamey 8 years ago

Big Hippocrates, u should have kept for your self without exposure. Bad man I will switch off my TV set anytime I see u fake guys. And who is dat again,Swaze what? And Demelo Apuuu..

• Say Alla Dey 8 years ago

Oh God, Mr. Beautiful, is this a curse or what, have u forgotten so soon?

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Aaaaaaaaah Mr beautiful am very dissapointed in u papa

• poundz 8 years ago

Mr boney u r right, mahama is the man to vote for base on his policy

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

MR BEAUTIFUL IS VERY VERY RIGHT. HOW CAN A CERTIFICATELESS, UNINTELLIGENT MIDGET BE A PRESIDENT OVER A WONDERFUL COUNTRY LIKE OURS. ONLY IDIOTS WOULD VOTE FOR THIS EVIL MIDGET.

• Open ur eyes and lean 8 years ago

If mahama become prez again there is going to be a divided and Ghana like south and north sudan

• Kwesi 8 years ago

All these comedians don't know any better. I bet you, the President have bought all of them to say the same thing. It's sad that people will go this low to make money. NanaAddo will be the next Ghana president if they like it ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Beatiful indeed, look at this stomach actor who is in a pucket of Mahama talking nonsense.