Now you dey fear abi u say you go do politics the little fame you get instead of you to used push the needy you rather doing it for politricks this just top of ice berg swin
sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago
Dumelo put more fire, nana is loosing, no shaking,even npp members know nana cannot be president, put more fire, thunder will strike npp, violence party
Taniba 9 years ago
Dumelo is losing the battle gradually he is destroying himself, Poor broken man.
Lucas 9 years ago
Nana will never be president. Say it Dumelo, and say it loud! I'm sorry for you but that is the nature of the NPP. Even their own party members can't talk. You are a brave man. I'm beginning to like you more.
OLIVER TWIST 9 years ago
This young man is doing everything possible to make himself relevant in this serious campaign season.
When so many issues of gross malfeasance and incompetence have arisen and people are psyched to kick out this useless M ... read full comment
This young man is doing everything possible to make himself relevant in this serious campaign season.
When so many issues of gross malfeasance and incompetence have arisen and people are psyched to kick out this useless Mahama government, this desperate attention-seeker keeps trying to make himself the story.
Nobody is bothering themselves with this boy, his story of threats on his life are as hollow as the guy himself. The only evidence he's produced so far of any threats is a supposed tweet cursing him for lying.
Now if you look at the supposed tweet it was made by a person who only opened their Twitter account yesterday and has three tweets to their name, two of which refer to John Dumelo. Now, I might be wrong here, but this really does not pass the smell test to me.
This tweet could very well have been done by John Dumelo himself or one of his lackeys to create another wave of publicity and garner the sympathy of unsuspecting Ghanaians.
I'm really disgusted by this boy and his antics. What a rascal.
Your Comment:
Subject:
aikins 9 years ago
YOU ARE MOSTLY NOT IN GHANA? SO YOU DONT KNOW WHAT WE ARE GOING THROUGH. AND YOU WANT MAHAMA TO WIN THE NEXT ELECTION.
The don 9 years ago
That's his own fucking problem
BE WISE, SHEEGU NBANZA 9 years ago
YOU SHOULD NOT FOLLOW POLITICS KWASIA,SHEEGU BANZA., YOU BEEN TALKING NONSENSE FOR A MIN SHEEGU BANZA
Kojo Essoun 9 years ago
Your eye red for money ? Please be ok with your career money which is peaceful
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
ALL SHOULD IGNORE THIS SELL OUT ACTOR. HE KEEPS ACTING IN REAL LIFE. A CROSS DRESSER WHO WORE YVONNE NELSONS DRESS, BLOUSE N HIGH HEELS. JOKER
OBOATANTO 9 years ago
HE HE HE. HE CALLS HIMSELF A MAN BUT HE IS NOW SHIVERING. I'M SURE HIS MANHOOD HAS SHRUNK CONSIDERABLY. POOR STUPID IDIOT. SOME IDIOTS DON'T EVEN KNOW THE IMPORTANCE OF COMMUNICATION AND DOES NOT TAKE INTO CONSIDERATION HOW THE RECEIVER OF HIS/HER MESSAGE WOULD FEEL. DUMELO THINKS HE IS CLEVER BUT HE IS NOT. I ADVISE HIM AND EVERYONE ELSE TO THINK ABOUT WHAT COMES OUT OF THEIR MOUTHS. YOU NOW INVOLVING GOD FORGETTING THAT THE BIBLE WANTS PEOPLE ABOUT THE POWER OF THE TONGUE. YOU DO NOT MAKE ANY PRONOUNCEMENT SIMPLY BECAUSE YOU REQUIRE FAVOUR FROM PEOPLE. ANOTHER IDIOT IS THAT CONCERT JOKER OF KUMAWOOD WHO LOOKS LIKE AN APE
Tabloit 9 years ago
Ha ha ha ha haa Abofra bo nwa na ombo akyekyere Npp you play
lord 305 9 years ago
u have a mental problem a hegoat like u
bugie 9 years ago
Why is its that when anybody make comments against akuafo addo sm ignorant ppl threat their life. Bt d same ppl will insult d sitting president and go scort free. Shame to npp.
WISE UP 9 years ago
Exactly so, I don't really understand these wicked, evil intended npp ppl. They insult the no.1 gentleman of the land, right, left, centre, but nobody shd say anything negative abt their tin-god. Why? Do they know wht democracy is? the so-called elite.Do they? Only they hv the right to speak their mind, nobody else.
EDUCATED FOOLS 9 years ago
DUMELO LIES A LOT .
Fredua 9 years ago
Abu, Another foolish person
Akans Prophecies 9 years ago
Dumelo is not alright ! Maybe, his Ayigbe blood. This guy is a perfect swindler and could do anything to fill his pocket and bank account. Remember the way he twisted his American woman. His lies , heartless , giving broken heart to the one he once loved ! My goodness !Mahama keeps stealing and financing astray cats , from him to Mr Beautiful and praying them for stupid out-spoken words ?How much were they paid for calling their fans to who to vote for ? These are the real destroyers of our universe !
Muhammed iddi 9 years ago
WHY SHOULD ANY BODY BE THREATENED BECAUSE HE SAYS SOME ONE CAN NOT BE PRESIDENT?
MUST EVERYONE LIKE NANA ADDO TO BE PRESIDENT?
ANYONE OPPOSING NANA ADDO MUST NOT LIVE?
WHAT KIND OF ANIMAL THINKING IS THAT?
MY GOD,
W ... read full comment
WHY SHOULD ANY BODY BE THREATENED BECAUSE HE SAYS SOME ONE CAN NOT BE PRESIDENT?
MY GOD,
WHERE IS THIS SHORT CHARACTER TAKING GHANA TO?
IN ANY CASE, IS DUMELLO THE ONLY VOTER TO DECIDE THE OUT COME OF OUR ELECTIONS?
THOSE THREATS ARE RATHER CONTRIBUTING TO THE LOSS OF THE SHORT MAN CALLED NANA ADDO.
WAIT AND SEE HOW MISERABLY HE IS GOING TO LOOSE THE NEXT ELECTION.
Chiga 9 years ago
...this guy just wants to be given recognition by the ruling party. He should stop embarrassing himself.
Stoway 9 years ago
You see out of respect Dumelo answered Nana's call to meet him and now they are using that against him.
Nana must tell Ghanaians why he then invited Dumelo and some gentlemen? More to come.
You see out of respect Dumelo answered Nana's call to meet him and now they are using that against him.
Nana must tell Ghanaians why he then invited Dumelo and some gentlemen? More to come.
RUTH 9 years ago
JOHN DUMELO can't even marry yet he passes judgement on Nana........ Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee.... Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee... Simply remain the sweet DUMELO we all love please..... And keep out of African Politics because it's toooooooooooo dirty and lacks principles...... Just look at sada vis a vis northerners extreme poverty YET UR NDC CHOPPED SADA MONEY BUTUBUTU...... and look at the recent SMARTYS THIEVERY..... meanwhile ndc voters like majority of kayayes and trokosis are going through hell just to make a living.....
So John leave the politicians to do their dirty politics and concentrate on your talent as an actor....
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
NOBODY NEEDS YOUR LIFE, YOU TROK0SI IDIOT. YOU CAN CARRY MAHAMA ON YOUR BACK TO HIS OFFICE EVERY TIME, BUT NOBODY WOULD CARE. AFTER ALL YOU ARE NOT A WISE GUY.
ATINGA 9 years ago
cheap people always want to stay relevant so no Yawa.
john bull like that
gay things he dey do
john bull like that
gay things he dey do
NDC ONE MAN SUPPORTER 9 years ago
John Dumelo your life is under threat coz ur soo stupid man are you celebrity or politician ? If not stay away from politics
KKD 9 years ago
LIGHT AND DARKNESS DON,T MEET.
kakaboneka 9 years ago
True Christians wants to follow or stand with honest men so Nana stands out.are you jerious.you wait a see how God works
TK 9 years ago
Kwadwo Nkansah is more wiser than dumelo so he should go n lean sense from kwadwo nkansah now
wisdom 9 years ago
He is entitled to his own opinion and he has the Wright to vote for any party he wishes to.
igna 9 years ago
You're right but not to the extent of tarnishing ones image...he can stay calm and go on and vote for President Mahama
JAY 9 years ago
Stupid and Foolish idiot
Ike London 9 years ago
Cheap popularity. Who cares about your fking life. Get lost dumelo my ass.
Ogoni 9 years ago
This is a typical NDC fraudster crying wolf so that he would given some money or appointed to a position. We have so many of them around.
Chris Austria 9 years ago
Doesn't he have adviser to advise him b4 he fucked himself up?gosh"learn from ur colleagues,be wise mehn,
Fatawu tamale 9 years ago
My God gaid u from this. U know Ghanaian don't won't Justice. This people they did desame to their people in bolga and kumsi. Always tell the true. God will set u free Amen
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago
Why won't you get back to Primary 1 to start all over again? You do not need a sheep called Dumelo; nether he you. Do you not realize that?
Eriq 9 years ago
Grammar paa nie....
Adwoa 9 years ago
Hi Dumelo shut your funky mouth u bastard
koo 9 years ago
Don't be stupid,no body needs your life
Mike 9 years ago
Hw3 no kwasia bi!obi hye wo.continue voting on tribal lines region will forever be the most poorest and useless in Ghana.
swaaani 9 years ago
Enti u are stupid to say tribal region what do u think of stupid region do u come from u people should wait some thing smell should happy in Ghana and u see idiot
BABS 9 years ago
ALLAH in control no FEAR bro
kusi 9 years ago
if u fear your life, don't do politrics oo
Postinor 2 9 years ago
Since when did you started calling him controversial. Foolish journalist
tetteh-tsu TEMA 9 years ago
Opportunist, nobody nids ur life just bow ur head in shame
zaro 9 years ago
He ust want t be heard, I doubt if any Ghanaian and for that matter NPP member will like to waste resources on following or wanting to hurt John,people want politicians to speak the truth , don't lie to get cheap points , my point of view. thanks.
eyram 9 years ago
controversial dumelo, heehehehe hahahaha masr3 saaa, if u r scared of politics go take juju, abi u b expert in agbalagba. seek for protection n stop disturbing our ears, if someone is threatening u, report to e police, not to tweeter.! SHAME ON U
zaro 9 years ago
Get married, stop the propaganda of saying people are threatening you. there are better things to do than spend on you little lie,if you cant get cast in movies try and sell CD's at least you will make a living.
Joe 9 years ago
I have never vote before,but from what I'm seeing,i will cast my vote this year.NPP is not a good party, why threat the life of some one who doesn't support your ideas?
swaaani 9 years ago
Don't worry we are also monetary tham, they think say what who are they tweeeekaaaaayiiiii.if they like they should try.
ens3mpii 9 years ago
You think you have the biggest head with the biggest mouth on it right? You are now out role models list! Am ashamed of your recent attitude bro! Remember good name is better than riches
Adroba 9 years ago
For fear of other celebrities following your path, that's why they are after you. Shame onto them. Lie lie party.
Abuu 9 years ago
Fire burn u John.I am ur fine n cos u no think abt de poor,I wont buy anyfin wid ur image again.Now I noo ur account is full of money.from we the poor.U aaa greedy,insensitive n stupid.Fire go burn all u took from John Mahama
RudeNigga 9 years ago
Foolish guy melo... I'll send you a suicide bombers fucking i ashawo baa, and to know. Your fake 3millions Facebook likes can't change shit from you bustard and motherfucker bitch.... You'll die like a dog. Monkey melo... The first suicide bomber will start against you fool. Joke with Nana we go kill you motherfuckers... Rip john dumel.
Hatia Uk 9 years ago
Back to sender in Allah name Ameen ,my bro John Inshallah anything will happen to u
king togba 9 years ago
Then stop fooling
Trigesto 9 years ago
liar!!! big liar!!!!! u are running away frm ur own shadow. l can say dat NOBODY is threatening u. u just said u mostly dnt stay in Gh. so is dat y u dnt abt us ??? fool, hypocrite !!! anomaa kokoney koney !!!
Trigesto 9 years ago
u cant fool anybody ooo
Man made 9 years ago
You haven't seen anything yet, after you have come out of this mess you will know that politics is bloody people and liars,
kofi kafui 9 years ago
Why dont you keep mute and vote for the one you think will win on nov 7.Your personality can't influence my kg daughter let alone ghanaians who havw made up their mind. bro l dont wont to say you are a fool but you should hvae known that politics in gh is a dirty game hence you shd have avoided thus trash.yebro the man has follower and will continue to hunt you if you still make these stupid comment.learn srnse from this and never involve yourself in polictricks.once again dont be an idiol
Koo Sigi 9 years ago
Why, why and l ask why again. When an Ashanti insults Mahama nothings happens but when it is the other way round, there is trouble. Are Ashantis the only Ghanaians in Ghana? What uncultured behaviour is it? Are you people still living in the animal kingdom? What tupe of human beings are you. I amakan akan but l tell you Akuffo Addo will never be president on this country. All of us cannot belong to the same party. It's a choice. After all what is NPP, bunch of thieves and war mongers... come on grow up and stop behaving like fools
Alonzo 9 years ago
I am disappointed in the NPP and their supporters for their intolerance Is it compulsory that we should all belong to the same political party? Why insult the young man for expressing his views?It is this intolerance of Akuffo Addo and his supporters that has contributed to their losing all previous elections
KOKOO 9 years ago
FROM NOW WE WILL CALL YOU
JOHN GYIMITO NOT DUMELO
Bridget Sam 9 years ago
Guys pls this is democracy. He is just expressing his view, everybody is entitled to same so I don't think using those unprintable words on him is
the best.
Guys pls this is democracy. He is just expressing his view, everybody is entitled to same so I don't think using those unprintable words on him is
the best.
AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 9 years ago
-WELL,TODAY IS ALSO MY BIRTHDAY-HURRAY....FOR BOTH OF US AND OTHERS ON THE SAME DAY.IF YOUR LIFE IS UNDER THREAT WITH PROOF,MAKE A REPORT TO THE POLICE.TO SAVE YOUR LIFE.THEY ARE THERE.WATCH YOUR GAMES YOU PLAY WITH.
Ab 9 years ago
Hmmmm! Only in ghana that someone can't open his /her opinion to any party
Ekow Rich 9 years ago
Jay Melo.I think u should have thought abt ur fan base cus ur fans belongs to different political parties. Next time think twice or even thrice..
popular 9 years ago
don't fear bro it is ur opinion and u are entiled to. now we are in a democratic era no more dictatership
Darko from mampong 9 years ago
Dumsormelo next time u will not follow dumsor party fool
EC 9 years ago
You don't live in Ghana but you've chosen Mahama over Nana Addo. Ghana is very very hot now. It's like a curse now to be a Ghanaian. People are really suffering and you are outside some where spending the corruption money Mahama gave you.
Kwame 9 years ago
Only in Ghana no body can't chose what they want nor talk about what they feel. Hmmm
FIAVI 9 years ago
DUMELO, NOBODY PERSUIT YOU BUT YOUR MIND MAKE YOU THINK SO
Zomelo 9 years ago
Why does someone have to go for this man whose only aim in life is to go chasing woman. A disgrace to ewes. Dzimakpla, nyonugbome. You crocodile
Logo yo 9 years ago
Tooli kwa . Who wants you tweeea
FIAVI 9 years ago
NO ONE CARE FOR OK SO DONT BE AFRAID OK
Abuga 9 years ago
BE CAREFUL WHAT U ASK FOR . U NEEDED ATTENTION AND YOU HAVE IT BUT NOW U NEED HELP AND CRYING FOUL . MOVIES IS NOT POLITICS AND POLITICS I A SERIOUS BUSINESS. EVEN ONIPA NUA SAW U IN THE PHOTO WITH THE NPP'S . SESE GBE OYAME EHU STOP THE WHINGING ABOA U GET U WISH
AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 9 years ago
JOHN DUMELO PLEASE GET SECURITY BEFORE ANYTHING HAPPENS. i AM NON PARTISAN BUT I DO NOT THINK THAT VIOLENCE IS EVER THE ANSWER. REMEMBER THAT "SECURITY ALWAYS GIVES WAY TO CONSPIRACY"
OSEI YAW 9 years ago
Am disappointed in dumelo
OSEI YAWo 9 years ago
Am highly disappointed in dumelo
Ayigya 9 years ago
fooool no body have on u wokwasie
mahama 9 years ago
who care about your attention seeking, idiot. I never knew you are such a fool...
Koo/Ksi. 9 years ago
Nobody is chasing after you, except your own shadow. If you want to be a politician or "SHOW MAN", remain so. All politicians are always brave and not afraid of anybody even if they insult the president. Declare your stand now or never. Your statement has even angered some NDC people.
WHO CARES 9 years ago
Nobody want you kill but your mouth,OFUI
jj 9 years ago
don't fear them, they cannot do u fokoo
duf, duf 9 years ago
U are such a foolish man, I always thought u were smart so did many but now u have really shown how stupid n senseless u are, get a life and stop trying to get attention, u ain't dat important.
Maj Gen. Sagbuul 9 years ago
he is a fool. by the way who is he?
wwc 9 years ago
This is absolutely not an intelligent move from John dumelo. Do u think we are fools to believe this stupid lies you putting foreword for political gains?. low IQ people sicking to lead GH. Report them to police if you think your life is threatened.
tomas 9 years ago
TRUE
TRUE
gloria u sa 9 years ago
Tweeeeeeeeekai apuuuuuuuuuuutoooooo do you think npp has time to waste on you.you can endorse mahama Nana is still the winner
Whatever 9 years ago
The Police need to uproot Wontumi and arrest him. He openly threatened celebrities who endorse President Mahama. Dumelo's statement falls in.
IB 9 years ago
Because you are so stupid and an idiot to mess around with politicians instead of concentrating on your movie profession or career.
Actor One 9 years ago
Snakes who eat themselves.
Be careful.
They are very desperate
Be careful.
They are very desperate
evans 9 years ago
Mr Dumelo stop behaving like a child n move on, know one is ready for u. more over u are not God to determine who n who not to be President ..
Felix king kofi panther 9 years ago
npp people are f****sh when Ampong n co supported Nana it is okay but when others support mahama is bad hypocrisy n stupidness should stop animal behaviour
kwasi. US 9 years ago
Because u ar.full of shit....Kwasea
Efo 9 years ago
Don't be afraid John. It's your shadow that's scaring you. Come out of it n feel free in Ghana. We all love u
BABA ABU 9 years ago
Npp should go and attack Rev Owusu Bempah first before Dumelo because he told Mahama will also not win 2016 election.
Morgan usa 9 years ago
We are waiting for his ass here in the states too. Not to do anything to him but to tell him how dumb he is to make those stupid statements. Wether he is npp or ndc he should have kept that shit to himself
Kill me slowly 9 years ago
tweeeaaaa
tweeeaaaa
Ss 9 years ago
yes u r right
Ss 9 years ago
Npp leave Dumelo alone
LOPEZ 9 years ago
You're just an attention seeker, nobody is after your life. You're entitiled to your opinion but please leave Nana Addo alone instead of trying to draw attention to yourself by using his name.
jince 9 years ago
John bull, u also want ur share of the booty abi? Dis is just to seek attention on ur miserable self. Who wants ur life? N for what purpose? Ur life has no value, no meaning. U think ndc will give you money by saying u want mahama to win n by saying that ur life has bn under threat. We no give u 1 pesewa, foot soldiers no chop finish.
SKWABBY,UK 9 years ago
when people on this platform take to threats and attacking personalities because they made a comment then am afraid my fellow Ghanaians are still in dark age that people can't express their mind?all in the name of politics wanting to take lives is KWABENA BETTER THAN JOHN DUMELO?
apuuuu 9 years ago
Dumelo if you think your life is in danger then you did not know how to answer just a stupid question blame yourself for the monies the money set you up fool apuuu
Barima 9 years ago
Masa wait and see, you go do politics? Hmmmm foolishman you think is easy.
DANNY. 9 years ago
YOU ARE TREADING A DANGEROUS PATH.IF YOU WANT TO BE A POLITICIAN THEN I WILL ADVISE TO KNOW YOUR LIMITS.DONT BITE MORE THAN YOU CAN CHEW.HMM.
Kay 9 years ago
Focus on acting and leave politics to the politicians!
ALAKPATO paa thomas. 9 years ago
Dumelo be quiet and be yourself ok,if u think u are a man and u can talk any how,don't u know that politics is 50/50? it is either u loose or u win, u die along side of it or u survive.take care my guy.
jude 9 years ago
John u must chose what u want,politics or acting if is politics u have to be brave,no amount of money u recieve can save your life if ndc lose where will u be ,your secret is your power be wise and stop those silly comments u are on the same path with that stinking commedian mr beautiful ,your funs are disapointed cos some will be npp
wofa yaw 9 years ago
useless talks
wofa yaw 9 years ago
useless talks
Kwabena 9 years ago
this brother is mad that is why if you have die it would be good that way for you fish
kofi Prince 9 years ago
And so what!!!!!!???
Joe Hanson,Miami,Flo.-USA. 9 years ago
DUMELO,U ARE A FOOL TO PUT YOUR LIFE AT STAKE FOR POLITICAL PARTY THAT CAN BE DUMPED OR THEY CAN DUMP U ANY TIME.AS U CRY NOW,ARE THEY PROTECTING U,FOOL.AYIGBE 99 TRIBALISM HAS EATEN DEEP INTO U.
KOFI 9 years ago
FOR RENTAL:2&1 MODERN BEDROOMS IN TANTRA HILLS.
PLS CALL: 026 471 6238
Fredua 9 years ago
Am really disappointed in Dumelo, is he God to know who is gonna be President in 2017? If I were you I would not mingle myself into politics. Dumelo is such a FOOL to vomit those stupid comments. Now u dey fear, don't worry we are not like the ruling political party who doesn't have compassion on human lives. I believe they are doing that so pple will blame the NPP.
Danger London 9 years ago
U ain't seen nothing yet.who ar u after all? Just arrogant with full of hatred.in ur own interest u better stop issuing silly comments bse it will endanger ur life. Pray ndc rig next election otherwise ur life will be miserable.
witch hunter 9 years ago
Grammar please " ebei"
Jay 9 years ago
This guy is a parasite.. Living on rich ppls dawthers...fucking boy
Ohema Kyerewa 9 years ago
Domelo, have you now seen the way Ghana Politics goes. Instead of concentrating on your film acting, you want to do dirty politics and have you seen where you have put yourself
Selasi 9 years ago
This guy is more foolish than we thought. I thought he was a smart person , I never knew he has a chicken brain. An actor in Africa behaving this way shows that he is not wise at all.
kakaboneka 9 years ago
Liar you end is coming.your own shadow is hunting you.you are doomed ashole
mr NPP 9 years ago
Idiot!whu de threatin ur fuckin lif.asshole!
Madigu 9 years ago
Nana Akufo and members of his cult should note that not everyone in Ghana will support him. Kwabena Kwabena, Dady Lumba and the likes declared their support for Nana Addo, who pursued them. What makes Akufo Addo and his supporters so hateful of others whodonotfollowtheir bidding and call? Damn them all. This is why they will fail.
DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 9 years ago
My brother, get yourself a gun for self defense. Period!
Benjamin Doe Mawulolo 9 years ago
Bhim that's my real man. Continue your job. May the Lord protect in every good step you.
Sarfo Acheampong 9 years ago
Ur a full
Ur a full
akumbole Joseph 9 years ago
John is foolish,so Nana should play his politics and forget him because he not God
Yussif 9 years ago
It's a lie he's saying this because its election year so he want money,just read the message from mr beautiful,he also raised the same threat lies,he even went ahead to say he's working with John dumelo.Dont hide behind lies to make money.
Fremah 9 years ago
You deserve to be 6feet under feeding the worms to enrich the soil
YAW BRONX 9 years ago
If you don't watch that ewe stupid mouth of yours you will soon get a visa to hell.
Simpe 9 years ago
This Guy too? He sees himself as being relevant....hahaha
Kwame U.S.A. 9 years ago
John continue to trust in the Lord and all those who are wishing you dead,shall die before you. With God all things are possible, there is no power greater than God's power.
Dede 9 years ago
You did this for popularity. At this peak of you on national TV do you go about telling where you belong.
You are not matured.
You did this for popularity. At this peak of you on national TV do you go about telling where you belong.
You are not matured.
kofi ska nti 9 years ago
Are you sure you matter that much
Boboobo 9 years ago
Who cares about you and where you live, idiot like you who are you to tell us Nana will not be declared president come November, your father will your mother will, stupid fool, get a life
Fido 9 years ago
Serves you right, keep looking over your shoulder!
me 9 years ago
Very disappointed your exposure has not made you wiser.
Why would you mendle with politics?
Sikdo 9 years ago
Hei.dumelo.i.say.no.b.o.d.y.want to.kill you.u are going to.kill you self.no.Body.have.time for u.foolish man
ewe volta 9 years ago
Stupid man next time u come to next world again u should not involve ur self in politics again as for me i will never respect u again because i no u are really stuip man acting.
OBOATANTO 9 years ago
ABOA BEAST, ARE YOU NOW SCARED? OGWAN FUNU. ABOFRA BO WAW NA ONBO AKYEKYERE. IDIOT. YOU THINK BECAUSE OF YOUR POPULARITY YOU CAN RISE TO MAKE SILLY REMARKS/COMMENTS WITHOUT THINKING ABOUT THE RECEIVER OF THE MESSAGE. ANY PERSON WITH WISDOM WOULDN'T MAKE SUCH STUPID PRONOUNCEMENT. ABOA FUNU LIKE THAT
odenkey ba 9 years ago
my friend, nobody has time to waste on killing u ok
kak 9 years ago
if a cow boy could be a president,then why not an oxford student.dumelo or what you call yourself, ewe goat,are you god .what is your problem.
madman
if a cow boy could be a president,then why not an oxford student.dumelo or what you call yourself, ewe goat,are you god .what is your problem.
madman
Moses 9 years ago
foolish man
foolish man
Patapaa 9 years ago
With what you have just said I can see you know little about security. You have already given out to much information about your movements, which can threaten your security more. Security gurus talk less but plan more.
Thomas Birch - Freeman 9 years ago
Dumelo I all along thought you were a wise person till you decided to talk ... You are nothing but a foolish gay!!!
sadiq (sisal) tamale 9 years ago
are you the only actor in ?
1966 young pioneer 9 years ago
I don't know why this man's ambition to become president of Ghana at all costs is endangering the lives of other Ghanaians who speak their minds. Is Akuffo no more a human right activist ? Is he no
more the aclaimed lawyer? ... read full comment
I don't know why this man's ambition to become president of Ghana at all costs is endangering the lives of other Ghanaians who speak their minds. Is Akuffo no more a human right activist ? Is he no
more the aclaimed lawyer? Why are
harmless people like the upper east
regional chairman of his party and others
lost their prescious lives because of Akuffo
Addo? Are these signs indicating that a
dictator or a monster is likely to enthrone
our presidency? This man appears to be
vindictive and full of violence and likely to
plunge our peaceful country into civil war if
he does not have his way come November
2016. Why is he behaving as if God created Ghana for him and his Akuffo Addo family?I
hope and pray that the international
criminal court (ICC) in the Hague is
monitoring unfolding events in Ghana
before, during and after the November
General elections. May the Good Lord give
Ghana a president who is godfearing and
peaceful. A monster enthroning our presidency should not be our portion by the divine blood of JESUS!
When so many issues of gross malfeasance and incompetence have arisen and people are psyched to kick out this useless M ...
HE HE HE. HE CALLS HIMSELF A MAN BUT HE IS NOW SHIVERING. I'M SURE HIS MANHOOD HAS SHRUNK CONSIDERABLY. POOR STUPID IDIOT. SOME IDIOTS DON'T EVEN KNOW THE IMPORTANCE OF COMMUNICATION AND DOES NOT TAKE INTO CONSIDERATION HOW T ...
Exactly so, I don't really understand these wicked, evil intended npp ppl. They insult the no.1 gentleman of the land, right, left, centre, but nobody shd say anything negative abt their tin-god. Why? Do they know wht democra ...
DUMELO LIES A LOT .
Dumelo is not alright ! Maybe, his Ayigbe blood. This guy is a perfect swindler and could do anything to fill his pocket and bank account. Remember the way he twisted his American woman. His lies , heartless , giving broken ...
MY GOD,
W ...
JOHN DUMELO can't even marry yet he passes judgement on Nana........ Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee.... Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee... Simply remain the sweet DUMELO we all love please..... And keep out of African Politics because it's to ...
john bull like that
gay things he dey do
Stupid and Foolish idiot
Grammar paa nie....
He ust want t be heard, I doubt if any Ghanaian and for that matter NPP member will like to waste resources on following or wanting to hurt John,people want politicians to speak the truth , don't lie to get cheap points , my ...
controversial dumelo, heehehehe hahahaha masr3 saaa, if u r scared of politics go take juju, abi u b expert in agbalagba. seek for protection n stop disturbing our ears, if someone is threatening u, report to e police, not to ...
Foolish guy melo... I'll send you a suicide bombers fucking i ashawo baa, and to know. Your fake 3millions Facebook likes can't change shit from you bustard and motherfucker bitch.... You'll die like a dog. Monkey melo... The ...
Then stop fooling
u cant fool anybody ooo
Why dont you keep mute and vote for the one you think will win on nov 7.Your personality can't influence my kg daughter let alone ghanaians who havw made up their mind. bro l dont wont to say you are a fool but you should hva ...
Why, why and l ask why again. When an Ashanti insults Mahama nothings happens but when it is the other way round, there is trouble. Are Ashantis the only Ghanaians in Ghana? What uncultured behaviour is it? Are you people sti ...
I am disappointed in the NPP and their supporters for their intolerance Is it compulsory that we should all belong to the same political party? Why insult the young man for expressing his views?It is this intolerance of Akuf ...
JOHN GYIMITO NOT DUMELO
the best.
You don't live in Ghana but you've chosen Mahama over Nana Addo. Ghana is very very hot now. It's like a curse now to be a Ghanaian. People are really suffering and you are outside some where spending the corruption money Mah ...
BE CAREFUL WHAT U ASK FOR . U NEEDED ATTENTION AND YOU HAVE IT BUT NOW U NEED HELP AND CRYING FOUL . MOVIES IS NOT POLITICS AND POLITICS I A SERIOUS BUSINESS. EVEN ONIPA NUA SAW U IN THE PHOTO WITH THE NPP'S . SESE GBE OYAME ...
Nobody is chasing after you, except your own shadow. If you want to be a politician or "SHOW MAN", remain so. All politicians are always brave and not afraid of anybody even if they insult the president. Declare your stand no ...
This is absolutely not an intelligent move from John dumelo. Do u think we are fools to believe this stupid lies you putting foreword for political gains?. low IQ people sicking to lead GH. Report them to police if you think ...
TRUE
Be careful.
They are very desperate
tweeeaaaa
yes u r right
Npp leave Dumelo alone
John bull, u also want ur share of the booty abi? Dis is just to seek attention on ur miserable self. Who wants ur life? N for what purpose? Ur life has no value, no meaning. U think ndc will give you money by saying u want m ...
when people on this platform take to threats and attacking personalities because they made a comment then am afraid my fellow Ghanaians are still in dark age that people can't express their mind?all in the name of politics wa ...
John u must chose what u want,politics or acting if is politics u have to be brave,no amount of money u recieve can save your life if ndc lose where will u be ,your secret is your power be wise and stop those silly comments u ...
useless talks
And so what!!!!!!???
Am really disappointed in Dumelo, is he God to know who is gonna be President in 2017? If I were you I would not mingle myself into politics. Dumelo is such a FOOL to vomit those stupid comments. Now u dey fear, don't worry w ...
U ain't seen nothing yet.who ar u after all? Just arrogant with full of hatred.in ur own interest u better stop issuing silly comments bse it will endanger ur life. Pray ndc rig next election otherwise ur life will be m ...
Grammar please " ebei"
Nana Akufo and members of his cult should note that not everyone in Ghana will support him. Kwabena Kwabena, Dady Lumba and the likes declared their support for Nana Addo, who pursued them. What makes Akufo Addo and his suppo ...
Ur a full
It's a lie he's saying this because its election year so he want money,just read the message from mr beautiful,he also raised the same threat lies,he even went ahead to say he's working with John dumelo.Dont hide behind lies ...
You are not matured.
ABOA BEAST, ARE YOU NOW SCARED? OGWAN FUNU. ABOFRA BO WAW NA ONBO AKYEKYERE. IDIOT. YOU THINK BECAUSE OF YOUR POPULARITY YOU CAN RISE TO MAKE SILLY REMARKS/COMMENTS WITHOUT THINKING ABOUT THE RECEIVER OF THE MESSAGE. ANY PERS ...
madman
foolish man
more the aclaimed lawyer? ...