You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 02Article 412309

I never met Nana Addo secretly - Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (99)

• oj 8 years ago

You are nobody anyway to determine whether Nana will win or not and morover you don't feel the hardship that we the ordinary people of Ghana are going through. So please ....

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WHETHER IT WAS 2013, 2014, 2015 OR 2016 U MET HIM AFTER THE 2012 ELECTIONS. I EXPECTED DUMELO TO RATHER CHALLENGE THE WORDS ATTRIBUTED TO HIM BUT HE IS PLAYING TO THE GALLAREY. TYPICAL POLITICAL PROSTITUTE

• Moi 8 years ago

there is a different between meeting and seeing him..He said he saw him..it doesn't mean he met him...

• WISE UP, SHEEEGU BANZA 8 years ago

VERY STUPID GUY SO WAT ABOUT THE PIC OUT NOW, NOW TELL US YOU NEVER MEET NANA ADDO, KWASIA YOU FOOL PAAA I DIDN'T YOU LIKE THAT YOU CAN EVEN BE A THIEVE ABUA MU ABUA

• Ben 8 years ago

John, look yourself in the mirror.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:=Abena....
    There is too much chaos in the small country called Ghana. Remove the fools out of office and that is all. Going round and round and wasting time talking from radio station to radio station just because you ...

• WILD FIRE 8 years ago

YOU, JOHN DUMELO SOUND SO CHILDISH AND IMMATURE. NO WONDER YOU ARE UNABLE TO MARRY AND HAVE BEEN JUMPING FROM ONE LADY TO THE OTHER. WHETHER YOU MET HIM SECRETLY OR OPENLY, THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT YOU MET NANA ADDO AND DE ...

• Ruddy 8 years ago

Whehee he met him or saw him, wasn't it the same Nana Addo and Dumelo we're talking about? Why do some of you people try to hide behind grammar and put dust into people's eyes. The truth is the only thing that can set you fre ...

• $@m 8 years ago

so from the pictures above he was seeing him but rather not meeting him abi..smh..

• Baafira 8 years ago

So he must be somebody before he can share his opinion abt?? Even in opposition, Nana is intolerant to criticism. We wait to see.

• truedat 8 years ago

commot for there.let him express his mind.must he b on your side?

• shakamora 8 years ago

Dumelo shut up

• nana yaw 8 years ago

Hahaha...u running.u better change your gumption.politics is a dirty game.we shall kill your career.

• Costero 8 years ago

You carrier will soon come to an end when ndc leaves power, go and ask mr beautiful

• A M 8 years ago

and you think his career only depends on acting?? He is a civil engineer for God sake!!! his career doesn't depend on any government which comes into power.. or your government will kill that one too?
    Better learn how to spe ...

• Jaani 8 years ago

Civil Engineer from where? Haahahahahahahahahahahaha

• Street hustler 8 years ago

Jaani... Dumelo is an engineer Yeah.. Or u think he is one of those guys in the movie Industry without any better educational background... He graduated from Knust ok

• Moi 8 years ago

So u think he had no education? ?..smfh...A plus and others supports npp and u guys say nothing..Must everybody support npp??

• KUSASI 8 years ago

IF THIS IDIOT IS A CIVIL ENGINEER WHAT IS HE DOING PRANCING AROUND COLLECTING MONIES FROM CERTAIN PEOPLE TO MALIGN ELDERLY POLITICIANS? U HAVE NO IDEA WHAT IS GOING ON. AN ENGINEER NEEDS TO GO FOR A REFRESHER IF HE/SHE DOESN' ...

• Drew 8 years ago

Hmm, he is a civil engineer...big deal. Bet he cheated to pass his exams. Obviously, he is commonsense deficient/challenged. Even the NDC folks see him as a whore, trust me on that!

• Drew 8 years ago

Hmm, he is a civil engineer...big deal. Bet he cheated to pass his exams. Obviously, he is commonsense deficient/challenged. Even the NDC folks see him as a whore, trust me on that!

• Postinor-2 8 years ago

Npp should keep on doing the lie

• Mess 8 years ago

Stupid guy he think who he is he to go to heal

• Abu 8 years ago

Npp can not tarnish your image cos we already know them as liars

• Kutaba 8 years ago

So kwabane kwabena will campaign for nana that one is good but dumelo cant say who to campaign for what a hypocracy

• Moi 8 years ago

don't mind the stupid npp supporters

• Afofranto 8 years ago

kwasia boy. ebe like you also want attention. You moron. u sell out of an Ewe. it hurts me soo much for being an ewe like you. kwasia

• Peter denmark 8 years ago

I thought dumelo was a very smart guy I never knew he was sooo fool and cheap

• gh vi 8 years ago

korshia. movitor. A swine like u can never be an Ewe. Gbemela

• JH 8 years ago

Eblunii yakame kple Dzimakplà.

• Sey 8 years ago

John u dont av sense honestly ...kiss ass

• Antoa Mensah. 8 years ago

But have you met him?

• pooee 8 years ago

See dumelo mumu...after collecting women money you've got the right to determine someone's future..becareful from now onwards cuz niggas will attack you.Tell mahama to get you security anywhere you go fool

• shadow member 8 years ago

That's is their style of politics. leave them. there are liers and so they will surely lose again.
    Ghanaians really know what this government is doing. we are in planting time, we will harvest with happiness with the variou ...

• On Point. 8 years ago

U see,Dumelo is even fadding so he is trtn to gain public attention.He shd tell us he hasn't meet Nana before and we shall keep mute.Fuck u and ur hollow prophecy.Nana DON'T EVEN NEED YOU ON BOD.U ARE NOW FADDING.BOOLA GUY

• Judges Laar 8 years ago

Politics is not like playing a fine boy character in a movie. Dumelo should do what he does best and he's out work should go for a vacation or something and stop this hypocritic prophesies.

• FREENAN ALPHA 8 years ago

who say man nodey fear.see mumu dumelo, you better change ur mind political gambler.You think NPP is like the ladies which money you have been taken.people visit seemumudumelo@lair. com

• Adela 8 years ago

We need change now, Cos we are tied of dis president. Tweaaaa. .?

• Nana osei 8 years ago

Stop embarrasing urself

• kakai 8 years ago

SO IF YOU ARE NOT NPP THEN YOU WILL BE INSULTED? AABA

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Elsewhere In The Advanced World Where A Relatively More People Have Conscience And Are Ready To Die For Their Country Especially The Under Privileged, We In Ghana Have A More Sinister Group Of So Called Celebrities Many Of Wh ...

• kakai 8 years ago

KWABENA KWABENA CHOSE NANA ADDO BUT WASNT INSULTED. LEAVE HIM ALONE. WHAT NONSENSE

• Mania 8 years ago

Because Kwabena Kwabena didn't first go to Mahama and called Nana Addo names.
    That's the difference between Kwabena Kwabena and Dumelo.

• Moi 8 years ago

He never said he met him..said he saw him
    ..that i saw Yvonne Nelson at bojo beach, doesn't mean I met her

• Ruddy 8 years ago

Will you shut up and let us be, how do you see someone and run your mouth or talk dirty about them with another person. After you take pictures with that person in an enclosed space, if you don't see that as a meeting then am ...

• Nyame Dua 8 years ago

Lazy writing. Dumelo was not in the Perfect Picture movie.

• Chiga 8 years ago

when you met him what did you say or not say is what ghanaians are interested

• odeefuor guda 8 years ago

as young as you are jmelo let God's wisdom guides you to know these politrixcian are not to be meddled with and go scort free..because they can crush your dreams without knowing it and before you know wouldn't be able to whic ...

• appiah 8 years ago

you are a big fool folish boy u think ghana is for u .even u are not a ghanian

• Tawiah 8 years ago

What is wrong with meeting Nana Addo at all?

• Grey 8 years ago

why should we even talk abt dis rubbish from Dumelo... he's lost in da movie industry n wants to revive himself with politics..crap.. kwasia u were sacked from KNUST.. now u want to associate urself with this corrupt n incomp ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

NANA IS VERY INTELLIGENT PERSON
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDER )===
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

• Hatia Uk 8 years ago

We believe u John

• Kiki 8 years ago

Someone who take off women's pants to determine who becomes president in Ghana? Ghana is not only facing hardship but also rapidly turning into a concert stage.

• kwamebee 8 years ago

Tweaa whom does he think he is? we even don't need you in NPP. if you making such unnecessary noises can make you popular then forget it. you can never and ever be compared to NPP officials. U are under NPP foot.. tweaaaaaa. ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

Who the he'll are you telling nana that he will lose, are you God idiot.

• truth p 8 years ago

Allow Dumelo! u intolerant eternal opposition NPP. Nana Addo's place wll never be de flagstaff hse.
    #NAAD de loser #JDM de winner @nov7_2016

• ATINGA 8 years ago

fool

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Foolish man wif low acting skill...tink abt yasef

• KUSASI 8 years ago

IF JOHN DUMELO KNOWS HOW TO PREDICT ANYTHING HE MUST PREDICT THE FUTURE OF HIS LOW LIFE UNCLE M. ADDAE. HE SHOULD TAKE A CUE FROM THE RUBBISH LIFESTYLE OF HIS UNCLE M. ADDAE AND ADVISE HIM INSTEAD OF GOING ROUND TALKING SHIT. ...

• Asamoah Vincent 8 years ago

efo Johnny the game will not help you please

• KOKOO 8 years ago

HES ' S JUST A HUNGRY DECIEVER, PROMISING GIRLS AND BREAKING THEIR HEARTS

• KUSASI 8 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL NOT ENTERTAIN U. SCHOOL BOY AND GREEDY PARASITE DUMELO CONTINUE GOING ROUND NDC MEMBERS BEGGING FOR MONEY TO BUY FOOD AND SUPPORT YOUR FALSE LIFESTYLE. NO ONE CARES ABOUT U. AFTER ALL U ARE THE NEPHEW OF M. ADD ...

• kweku 8 years ago

It's not necessarily 2 clear years.....what if you met him in December,2014. That will be just over a year ago. Be told and tell us the exact date.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 8 years ago

Why does Ghanaians make a BIG deal out of nothing. This John Dumelo is just some Ghallywood actor with one vote. He can decide to join any party of his liking. He has NO SWAY on anyone who intends to vote for any party or per ...

• FIAVI 8 years ago

EVERYBODY KNOW YOU DUMELO THAT YOUR STUMACH GUY THAT MAKE NOISE BECAUSE OF MONEY YOUNG MAN BECAREFUL OF YOUR FUTURE

• FIAVI 8 years ago

SECRETLY MEETING GUY GAY DUMELO

• KK' London 8 years ago

It's not about the time you met him it's about did you meet him

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Selfish guy.Care less about the suffering of Ghanaians.

• Joe 8 years ago

John, who was also not ready to go down easily, tweeted shortly after that: “Do we pose and take pictures if we met secretly? I met Nana in 2014 and I've met JDM. #ichosejdm”.
    Well said Bro.

• Nana 8 years ago

U see why it is not good for some of u celebrities to come out and say certain things? If u had not come out to say Nana will never be a president all this would not have happened. U can openly support who ever u like but cer ...

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

LIAR. HOW DID YOU APPEAR IN THE SAME PHOTOGRAPH WITH HIM. AVUU. MEYE MI NOH

• Trininiki 8 years ago

Those of u saying Dumelo,s career wil end i fink until Ghana herself has come to an end John wil never be down.I believe john is nt even a Ghanaian actor dey rather help Ghana to be whr she is

• oh Mahama 8 years ago

Even Christ said except the father,no one knows hour.So you cannot tell us the next Prez.Nana refuse to give you money,idiot,stupid, fool, bastard,infact, you are a pofoga,pig,goat.

• WISE UP 8 years ago

If he is a nobody, thn why are u crying? Why all these insults at a nobody who expresses his views? U wished he had said nana will win, right? He wud hv bn a somebody. He had a pic with him in 2014 not in any hiding place. Ho ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

DUMELO IS A TROKOSI BASTARD. NANA DOES NOT NEED DUMELO'S SUPPORT IN 2016 BECAUSE HE IS FAKE. TO HELL WITH DUMELO AND HIS MAHAMA.

• abordam 8 years ago

No wonder you've find a way to corruption because Ghana has become milk and honey and everyone is tapping it oops my bad AYIGBE people that's Thier business. Be careful it will hunt and this is the beginning. You can't be t ...

• cudjoe 8 years ago

John so you could have kept quite and vote for whoever you wanted. Please some of you guys should use your common sense little, anyway..............a foo.......is always a foo.........

• fairplay 8 years ago

If he had declared his support for nana addo would you have asked him to vote in silence. This is the reason why npp will be in opposition for a long time.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Hmm... for the love of money people will not only sell their souls but they will sell the countries. John Dumelo though very well educated man has thrown away the analytical skills he acquired through the good education he w ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Silencer

• Feli 8 years ago

They kn Johns r winners.dat is why thy r mad at him. If Yvonne nelson can take money for dumso campaign how more de great John. U don't have time argue with people who r confuse frm top to down.

• Accra 8 years ago

He may like dumsor because he got generator. Only poor people would suffer not him. Stupid Cow

• ATIGLINYI, Manhyia 8 years ago

Is having a second taught an abormination?

• me 8 years ago

you cant expect all ghanians to vote for
    NPP.Follow your heart.

• adobea 8 years ago

Who is Ln NOW

• ambitious 8 years ago

fool have u ever seen any sleeping person admitting that he is sleeping?

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The camp of Serial Loser Nana CIA (clueless Incompetent Akufo-Addo)is replete with evil serial liars. All they know is serial lies and violence, hence their inability to save the sinking campaign ship of Serial Loser Nana CIA ...

• Elisha 8 years ago

If u want to have repert in Ghana, plsss due resort come out from polities .ur face look too gentle and innocent to parcitipating in polities,

• koo 8 years ago

So Ghanaians don't have any meaning full thing to discus ?

• Alonzo 8 years ago

NPP supporters are very petty. What is wrong in Dumelo expressing his opinion about Nana Addo. It is this attitude of insults that has contributed to the NPP loss of elections. The NPP is a party that is intolerant of diverse ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENTAL:2&1 BEDROOMS WITH A/C.,P.O.P CEILING,SLIDING GLASS WINDOWS,SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINK ETC.IN TANTRA HILLS.
    PLS CALL: 026 471 6238

• Joe Hanson,Miami,Flo.-USA. 8 years ago

JOHN DUMELO IS A LEECH AND PATHOLOGICAL LIAR.HE LIES THAT HE'S A CIVIL ENGINEER BUT HE DROPPED OUT OF COLLEGE.IF HE DOESN'T KEEP SHUT,WE WILL POST PICS OF HIM AND CLAIMING ALLEGIANCE TO NANA.THE PUBLIC BEWARE.

• anna 8 years ago

Dumelo please don't deceive yourself ,for what a man soweth that he reapeth.

• Joe 8 years ago

What is wrong if he met Nana Addo in secret? People can change their mind anytime and I see nothing wrong with that, that is, if he supported Nana Addo back in those days.

Kwabena Kwabena endorse Nana Addo and civilized pe ...

• adjoa osei mensah 8 years ago

We in npp are just wasting time on unnecessary things.Instead of starting a campaign that will let people vote for us to come to power we are just making noise criticizing everything the government does without giving the rig ...

• F10 8 years ago

These people are fading out and want to create awareness fire burn him
    john john dumelo

• jj 8 years ago

ayegbe goat fool u chop the world cup moni finish God panish u idiot

• melody 7 years ago

Met him or not who cares u r torn between npp n ndc because of ur love for filthy momey