You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 01Article 412161

Samini challenges John Dumelo for Presidential debate

Read Comments Comments (21)

• asi 8 years ago

Useless talk Ghana have no time for the two of you

• TEL:0266590906 DANNY 8 years ago

We are importers and dealers of both new and old Motorbikes(Bajaj,Royal,Safari & HONDA) and it's parts.

We need agents and dealers in (Ashanti Region,Northern Region,Western Region'Central,Eastern Region, Region,Upper West ...

• blazeifire 8 years ago

when samini n john realised their career is dead the next stop is to bit on political money.....Gh wake up

• Jersey 8 years ago

Actors should stop campaigning for money
    Don't campaign simply because they paid you good money .

• Ameyibor. 8 years ago

how do u understand presidential debate?

• herty 8 years ago

lol!!! maybe they flagbearers of their party

• herty 8 years ago

Ah! !! he said it jokingly and u took it as a world cup. chewww

• yoluis 8 years ago

You think to be president is a joke?
    They are going round campaigning for people that they themselves will not vote for
    They collect money and campaign against their conscience

• Adroba 8 years ago

Let's cast the movie, THE GREAT PRESIDENTIIAL DEBATE. Ghana is in need of a dynamic president.

• save ghana 8 years ago

kwasia s3n nkoaaaa. a presidential aspirant talking akyesaaa. only dumelo will respond to this. that boy himself is a theatrical buffoon. useless

• Taniba 8 years ago

Not interested,stick to the same same lyrics.Too boring.

• rashid 8 years ago

hi my dear how is your life

• Hhh 8 years ago

U will become a president in your dreams...

• new love 8 years ago

a lot of youth now a days don't understand common English,the person said jokily and still some readers on here take it too personal abaaaa read before you comment my advice to semi intelegent people

• maame 8 years ago

Coming from someone who can't spell himself. Ghana is indeed doomed

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

This is brotherly politics but not enemies. Politics should not be violence, killings, hatred, lies and unsavoury statements. I thinl the two would lead a crisade of political peace in the country. Bravo, two gentlemen.

• sinclear 8 years ago

So now you can't even cough and go free. If is serious, there will be problem, and if is a joke, then you are doomed. Lay people are chocked on this site...

• Maame 8 years ago

Ghanaian journalists paa ahh mtcheww why do i even waste my time to read. Cheap journalism .and some too as dumb as them can't get the real meaning into anything.ready to insult contest.

• raymond 8 years ago

how can a rastaman be a president it cant be possible

• Jaytee Bodi 8 years ago

samini please go and find a place to sleep hmmm don't make any noise please

• MAN 8 years ago

OUR LIVES CANNOT BE JOKED WITH

WE DONT NEED FAKE ACTING PEOPLE TO ACT WITH OUR LIVES WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE WHO WILL LIVE WITH OUR PROBLEMS
    STOP THIS NONSENSE ..LIFE IS MORE SERIOUS THAN ACTING .SATAN CANNOT WIN OVER US ...