GOD HELP US FROM THIS SHORT MAN NANA ADO ALL DYE BE DYE PARTY, IF HE BECOME PRESIDENT GHANA WILL TURN TO AFGAN, PLEASE LORD DESTROY NPP, LORD FINISH NPP, WE NEED PEACE NOT WAR,ANY ONE WHO NEED BETTER GHANA AGENDA SHOULD SAY AMEEN,!
zeus 9 years ago
If y can't write English just stop making stupid noices fool.
@@@@@@@@@ 9 years ago
ZEUS, YOU ARE NO BETTER. NOISE IS SPELT NOISE AND NOT NOICES, FOOL.
Patty 9 years ago
This is all you guys know, insults and stealing. Ewiefuo ewudifuo.
aikins 9 years ago
I just love this npp people, full of wisdom.
K.K. 9 years ago
Zeus don't make me laugh!
eric 9 years ago
yh u cant speak english aaa go to bed...bankuru
Oku 9 years ago
Wicked lies!
Naylor 9 years ago
Political campaign 2nd job for actors?
Sir Clement 9 years ago
Good & powerful advise here to John Dumelo & to us all as youth in nation Ghana.
Big J 9 years ago
Only fools will believe this thrash. If Dumelo really on his own volition approached Nana to campaign for him, what would drive him to make a u-turn to support the same man he allegedly condemned as corrupt and incompetent? This is a story aimed at soiling the image of the actor. I t won't wash. NPP fools can believe it if they want.
Oppong 9 years ago
John Dumelo is making a mockery of himself. Very shameful how aoe people can sell their souls and conscience for money.
Paapsy 9 years ago
So you also believe this trash? The Shane is to you rather
Gifty Osei Bonsu 9 years ago
oh! my guy na waiting b disssss? wht will u get frm dis? why do u wnt to destroy ur name becos of politics? why?
Joys 9 years ago
John is right, npp is murdering theme
EFO KAFUI 9 years ago
Acting these days is just a hand to mouth job ; there is no work for a lot of these lazy lay about actors ; John was chancing his luck ;he thought Nana Addo was just another stooooopid full like Jon Mahama that he can just go and dribble ; I hope his meeting with Ana Addo was recorded so that if he denies anything the tape will be played back to ; to me Jon Dumelo is just a double agent and is being paid by Atopa JON Mahama because being a thief means you are always an EWE THIEF like woyome ; why are ewes stealers in Ghana .
Bibi 9 years ago
Your Nana is "wise" only to the opposition. Grow up boy ..!!!
ABAAH. 9 years ago
OUR NANA IS REALLY WISE NOT ONLY TO THE OPPOSITION BUT ALSO TO THE REAL GHANAIANS.TONTONFOOLO!.
Nii Darko Accrington. 9 years ago
This is a fabricated lie against John
Ghanaians are very much awake. We can read between the lines. John spoke his mind, what he envisage would happen on 7th January 2017. You can also say what you think would happen (Prophecy they call it ) and stop this malice against the young man. That is his RIGHT.
Paapsy 9 years ago
Don't they will create one for if this is what you want to hear
Dzakpasu Gabriel 9 years ago
Kafui i hope you don't have AKPASA in your house and you cannot stand up and insult our president that is a stupid full who are you and which are you and if somebody insult your father he is stupid full will you be happy.May the almighty God for give you
SEEK- BEREKUM 9 years ago
EVEN A SICK AND BED RIDDEN MAHAMA IS S MILLION TIMES BETTER THAN THE CERTIFICATELESS MIDGET, AKUFO ADO.
bongo 9 years ago
Dumelo come and deny this..
Africanus 9 years ago
Well, even if he did, the damage is done. His image has been dented as a guy looking for a chance to benefit from corruption in our political dispensation.
AGBEVE 9 years ago
!,,,,,,,,,,
!,,,,,,,,,,
Dzakpasu Gabriel 9 years ago
AGBEVE Mawu nayra sia be ne tekenu dua wo president be enye dzimakpla
Joe 9 years ago
Okay I guess the NPP now thinks NDC is a devilish party? Wow I can't believe this.I have read so many comment about John's message to his Facebook fun.He only said,he can't see Nana becoming a President come next year.So what's wrong with an NDC member saying this? Isn't it his opinion? Didn't Bawmiah said Nana Addo will be sworn in come next year? did anyone from NDC insult him or attack his root? Honestly all of you guys are hypocrite,you guys don't understand democracy.John is exercising his right in a democratic country.So NPP allow him to be and stop insulting Ewes for nothing.You guys should be wise,not every one can following your grandpa with fake teeth period.
Big J 9 years ago
Everything about the NPP grandpapa is fake: his teeth, his academic background, his law certificate; even the 2 balls that he told us he has (obiara di3 mienu mienu?), I believe are fake.
Joe 9 years ago
NPP as a party has full of cowards as followers.No common sense,only good at hating people for practising their right and also good at promoting tribalism.Educate your followers on democracy and it practise period.
Patty 9 years ago
This party folks are always concocting stories. If you don't support them then they turned to tarnish your image. A group of people who don't have good intentions for our mother land. Thinking they are the only ones who deserve to rule this dear country of ours. I am really sorry but for this attitude of their's they will remain in opposition for long time. None sense, ungrateful people who don't anything good done for them.
kofi 9 years ago
stupid Ayigbe boy hes hungry so he's licking arse
Dee 9 years ago
You stupid cunt,you need to educate yourself b4 you come out with your nonsense Coment.
king togba 9 years ago
john foolmilo john gyimilo john fuckmilo gyimiiii
king togba 9 years ago
john gyimigyimi ena gyimilo
Trininiki 9 years ago
u see ma dear gangster npp n ganster followers i dnt see anyfin wrong wit Dumelo,s statement dat he dnt see mr Dwarf bcoming president bt bcos of ur irresponsible life styles u started jabing him no wonder u r always fighting n killing urselves.ma last word for u guys is Dumelo is bigger n responsible dan de whole NPP n its follwers.Demulo stil ma mentor
Amanaman 9 years ago
Nana Addo has got no presidential and leadership quality. He will only breed confusion, a storm in the already fragile economy and will be behind some secrete executions. Cocaine business will thrive and boom, with users multiplying even in the villages. He will promote marijuana.
blaze fire 9 years ago
john dumelo shuld be serious with his sex movie and stop politics cuz politics is not his thing.
Adwoa 9 years ago
Dumelo did you think Nana Addo is thief like Mahama, Mahama will do everything to get power stowing money from the poor ghanians Mahama and his people are the biggest arm robbers in ghana u will never get a damm from Nana enjoy your day with the arm robbers
Mamagee 9 years ago
politics is a foolish game. vote for him when he become president, stay in de hoz n don,t work n see if nana addo or mahama will give u food. foolish game politics
tuutulapato's father 9 years ago
Dumelo please clear the air on this.
@@@@@@@@@ 9 years ago
THESE IS PURE LIES. JOHN NEVER WASTED HIS TIME TO MEET AKUFFO THE MURDERER.
joe 9 years ago
Is mahama who is a murderer..who murdered Egya Atta @ the castle let him go and stay at the castle again.see fool he dey call NANA a murderer
DORM 9 years ago
DUMELO DID NOT USE THOSE WORDS.THOSE WORDS WERE NPP VOCABULARIES.
Jay 9 years ago
All be lie and by the way do you have any proof? You also should check your conscience if you have some degree of integrity in you. Are sure and the strict proof
Alonzo 9 years ago
The NPP and NanaAddo has always lied.This stupid story from the so called special assistant of Nana Addo is deliberate lie and cannot fly in the face of strict proof.Its bullshit.
ST MATTHEW 9 years ago
This revelation is untrue. The future Flagbearer of NDC and the would be president of Ghana will never have anything doing Nana the old paa Willi
ST MATTHEW 9 years ago
This revelation is untrue. The future Flagbearer of NDC and the would be president of Ghana will never have anything doing with Nana the old paa Willi
Abui 9 years ago
Would you have condemned him if he were to follow Nana. We have freedom of associations in Ghana. Let him be.
Abui 9 years ago
What shows that what you have written is true? Tolerance is best in democracy. It is different from what everyone likes that is why shops are empty.Some like blue, some red
kenewo. 9 years ago
Nana Addo's father stole from the nation coffers. a son of a big thief.he will never be president.they snitched on nkrumah. and overthrown him. we know all
KP 9 years ago
Ndc will definitely loss the elections. Nana all the way
agyingo 9 years ago
l support John, Nana can never be President in Ghana l want Nana to wait patient for next okyehene
sam Y... 9 years ago
What is wrong if one choses to back the president and another choses to back Nana... This is democracy so let John decide who to campaign for and all these nonsense....
Kwame 9 years ago
Mr Personal Assistant, are you too dump to realise that John Dumelo was only mocking at the 3rd class degree holder and a certificateless lawyer who can never be president of Ghana?
o boi nico 9 years ago
pls can u tell as ur level of education. BECE cert koraa u nt dy get. And de educational background of ur stupid father at home
KK 9 years ago
John Dumelo throw one stone & NPP is running for Cover...
Opana 9 years ago
NPP under Old Nana Addo is simply intolerant of dissenting views!
TEE 9 years ago
EXPECT FROM THIS DUMMY DOMELO IDIOT FOOL
princess adofo 9 years ago
oooo piss of with this us old Roger dundu banza nana leave john alone we are in a democratic era let him speak his mind
DOKPAH SIMON QUOPHY 9 years ago
lies from Dumelo can't do anything
change is coming
kk 9 years ago
Dumb pa. This is not good for Nana
Nick 9 years ago
Certainly Ghana MUST work Again. Let's avoid these CREATE LOOT AND SHARE brigade. Default DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT, John Mahama is a Thief
OBOATANTO 9 years ago
i don't understand this idiotic writer. who is Dumelo at all? an actor? who is he and what influence has he over the ghanaian populace? to me, to hell with this concert man
OPINION 9 years ago
Even if a baby and my literate mother n the village read this, they can discern, it's a well cooked lie to dent the relationship between John Dumelo and Mahama. What this guy and his deadly Akufo Addo has done is... Let's put out a dirty allegation to create enemity between them. Akufo Addo is the worst pretender I have seen in my whole life, but hey! Ghanians are not fold..., we will not give our vote to you, no, never!
kiet 9 years ago
if you have this massage from Dumelo why didn't you say it long ago.Nana can not be a president of this country.he is too old.
med 9 years ago
he is too old
JJ 9 years ago
Oyiwa. Man is falling. You see, Dumelo. Pilitics is rough. Now your name and credibility is questionable?
Wisdom 9 years ago
This is a bloody lie from another stupid man from npp and nana's camp.
Christian Benny 9 years ago
Well, be it that he will back Nana Addo or Mahamah, that is not the issue, the truth is this, " Ghanaians should let another party to rule in place of NDC and NPP. They have done what can do let's try another party as well.
Freedom & Justice 9 years ago
Frankly no wonder you are a personal accisinator not an assistant. All die be die right. If your boss Nana Addo can lied and go score free, then we the people of Ghana are not worried about your lies
Nkwantabisa, Italy. 9 years ago
I always say this guy is a fool and a sycophant, thank God that I have been vindicated.
TEE 9 years ago
DUMELO SAID HE WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, WHY BECAUSE POLITICS IS TEN EASIEST WAY TO MAKE MONEY QUICK
ATIGLINYI, Manhyia 9 years ago
Why should Npp be worried about Dumelo's choice of supporting the Npp? If Yvonne Nelson supports Npp then she is wise but...'....'......'...'....
Nii Darko Accrington. 9 years ago
Malicious
This is a fabricated lie against John Ghanaians are very much awake. We can read between the lines. John spoke his mind, what he envisage would happen on 7th January 2017. You can also say what you think would happ ... read full comment
Malicious
This is a fabricated lie against John Ghanaians are very much awake. We can read between the lines. John spoke his mind, what he envisage would happen on 7th January 2017. You can also say what you think would happen (Prophecy they call it ) and stop this malice against the young man. That is his RIGHT.
Sikdo 9 years ago
This.dumelo.is.insensitive.and a Fool
loven 9 years ago
Pls allow. Him.wht has he dan ND Sum of uso Are sayin as if they aa the Best. Akawaka
Donkor, Breman 9 years ago
CONCOCTED, LIES, MALICIOUS story
Michael 9 years ago
This man is nothing but a big liar. John Dumelo will never do that. Do you people thinks lies and mischief will win power. Nana addo will never win 2016 election. We will prepare the ground for alan kyeremanteng. He will be the one to lead npp to glory.
rampant 9 years ago
John John John: fooools u also tink u can fuul us as dat John is fooling ghanians?buck up ur mind idiot Dumelo .
optimistic 9 years ago
dumelo infact u are shameless paaaa. luk at d way u are disgracing urself. go n repair ur brain bam bam.
o boi nico 9 years ago
shameless john dumelo, das wai u ll continues to bi gay in dis country n gay pple's aa nt wanted in our party npp, stupid dumelo
MJ 9 years ago
Is it now genetic or habitual for the NPP to result to lies all the time?. It is clear they have lost it. Now they take everybody in Ghana for granted. Do they take us for fools or what?
sweetheart 9 years ago
Dumelo are u not ashamed of yrself first it was a woman now politics hmmmmmmm
Doris mesah 9 years ago
You are fake I don't know you I have never seen your movies stop being so fake
Nana ferkah Emmanuel 9 years ago
Hmmm Ghana 2016 is here we shall see
KOJO MENSAH 9 years ago
It will never come through that your nasty dream. If John Mahama has failed to reimburse do not turn into false prophet.
abdulai torfik 9 years ago
is dis really somtym for nana p.a to comment...?comment on d woes in npp n leave such childish issues...
Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago
As I said in a prior comment about Dumelo, this guy Dumelo is an opportunist. All that he honestly cares for is to be able to line his pocket if the opportunity opens up for him. He is as corrupt minded person as his political mentor John Dramani Mahama.
It is God's way of speaking to Nana to be careful of those he associates with.For Christ sake, Dumelo could have used his connection with NPP and association with Nana to undermine him to the NDC Party.
Adams A. Tuahir 9 years ago
Did NPP has a change for Ghana then to fire and kill.God will sulely save us from this short wicked man call akufo addo
NOBODY 9 years ago
More comedy from Akufo-Addo's NPP. First, a corporal in the Police Force resigns to campaign for Akufo-Addo and that is headline news in one of the Akufo-Addo banner-waving newspapers. Then Dumelo pledges his support for the President, and NPP comes out with its ALL-LIE-BE-LIE machine in an attempt to discredit Dumelo. No wonder Serial Loser Nana CIA (Clueless Incompetent Akufo-Addo) has been and will remain a serial loser for life. You guys in Nana CIA's camp have not exposed any secret. Rather, you've just demonstrated how far you'll go with your evil and diabolical tactics to mischaracterize those who dare go against you. Cowards you are.
lifetime 9 years ago
if you don't believed it dumelo can talk of that but not you foolish people's
Pregnant virgin 9 years ago
Pig body you
Kofi K 9 years ago
Dumplings has lost all his hard earned respect. I didn't know he is so STUPID and GREEDY.
Dumelo is not Wise 9 years ago
I dont care about the authenticity of the story and who John Dumelo is but as a movie actor possibly an icon for some people, you dont come out to tell people your position.
Its immaturity and leaves you foolish. I recal ... read full comment
I dont care about the authenticity of the story and who John Dumelo is but as a movie actor possibly an icon for some people, you dont come out to tell people your position.
Its immaturity and leaves you foolish. I recall Andy Murray did same in the eve of UK referundum and that showed betrayal to his supporters and till date people remember his comments and know he will always betray when the chance comes.
Its simply foolish of Dumelo to put up this stand.
Pat 9 years ago
This is no secret, move on John
Dam 9 years ago
Eih don't lose my respect if wat is said is true John
Observer 9 years ago
God will pay us all according to our deeds.
Jaytee Bodi 9 years ago
Nana or who so ever you call yourself please cast your mind out of president
SEEK- BEREKUM 9 years ago
NPP AND THEIR POLITICS OF LIES.
THE THINK EVERYBODY MUST FOLLOW THEIR EVIL PARTY AND ANYONE WHO DOESN'T SUPPORT THEM SHOULD BE CRUCIFIED. NONSENSE.
THERE IS NO WAY THEIR PLANS WIULD WORK FOR THE EVIL MIDGET TO BECOME ... read full comment
THE THINK EVERYBODY MUST FOLLOW THEIR EVIL PARTY AND ANYONE WHO DOESN'T SUPPORT THEM SHOULD BE CRUCIFIED. NONSENSE.
THERE IS NO WAY THEIR PLANS WIULD WORK FOR THE EVIL MIDGET TO BECOME PRESIDENT.
NO WAY!
Hmmm!!asem sebe??God is watching.
GOD HELP US FROM THIS SHORT MAN NANA ADO ALL DYE BE DYE PARTY, IF HE BECOME PRESIDENT GHANA WILL TURN TO AFGAN, PLEASE LORD DESTROY NPP, LORD FINISH NPP, WE NEED PEACE NOT WAR,ANY ONE WHO NEED BETTER GHANA AGENDA SHOULD SAY A ...
Wicked lies!
Only fools will believe this thrash. If Dumelo really on his own volition approached Nana to campaign for him, what would drive him to make a u-turn to support the same man he allegedly condemned as corrupt and incompetent? T ...
Acting these days is just a hand to mouth job ; there is no work for a lot of these lazy lay about actors ; John was chancing his luck ;he thought Nana Addo was just another stooooopid full like Jon Mahama that he can just go ...
Ghanaians are very much awake. We can read between the lines. John spoke his mind, what he envisage would happen on 7th January 2017. You can also say what you think would happen (Proph ...
Kafui i hope you don't have AKPASA in your house and you cannot stand up and insult our president that is a stupid full who are you and which are you and if somebody insult your father he is stupid full will you be happy.May ...
!,,,,,,,,,,
Okay I guess the NPP now thinks NDC is a devilish party? Wow I can't believe this.I have read so many comment about John's message to his Facebook fun.He only said,he can't see Nana becoming a President come next year.So what ...
This party folks are always concocting stories. If you don't support them then they turned to tarnish your image. A group of people who don't have good intentions for our mother land. Thinking they are the only ones who deser ...
u see ma dear gangster npp n ganster followers i dnt see anyfin wrong wit Dumelo,s statement dat he dnt see mr Dwarf bcoming president bt bcos of ur irresponsible life styles u started jabing him no wonder u r always fighting ...
Nana Addo has got no presidential and leadership quality. He will only breed confusion, a storm in the already fragile economy and will be behind some secrete executions. Cocaine business will thrive and boom, with users mult ...
Dumelo did you think Nana Addo is thief like Mahama, Mahama will do everything to get power stowing money from the poor ghanians Mahama and his people are the biggest arm robbers in ghana u will never get a damm from Nana ...
change is coming
Even if a baby and my literate mother n the village read this, they can discern, it's a well cooked lie to dent the relationship between John Dumelo and Mahama. What this guy and his deadly Akufo Addo has done is... Let's put ...
he is too old
Well, be it that he will back Nana Addo or Mahamah, that is not the issue, the truth is this, " Ghanaians should let another party to rule in place of NDC and NPP. They have done what can do let's try another party as well ...
Malicious
This is a fabricated lie against John Ghanaians are very much awake. We can read between the lines. John spoke his mind, what he envisage would happen on 7th January 2017. You can also say what you think would happ ...
This man is nothing but a big liar. John Dumelo will never do that. Do you people thinks lies and mischief will win power. Nana addo will never win 2016 election. We will prepare the ground for alan kyeremanteng. He will be ...
As I said in a prior comment about Dumelo, this guy Dumelo is an opportunist. All that he honestly cares for is to be able to line his pocket if the opportunity opens up for him. He is as corrupt minded person as his politic ...
More comedy from Akufo-Addo's NPP. First, a corporal in the Police Force resigns to campaign for Akufo-Addo and that is headline news in one of the Akufo-Addo banner-waving newspapers. Then Dumelo pledges his support for the ...
Pig body you
Its immaturity and leaves you foolish. I recal ...
THERE IS NO WAY THEIR PLANS WIULD WORK FOR THE EVIL MIDGET TO BECOME ...
we know that dumelo will come and deny,shame!