You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 01Article 412069

Criss Waddle jumps to the defense of Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (13)

• SAKAWA 8 years ago

CHRIS WADDLE,THE SAKAWA 419 BOY IN TEMA. WITHOUT 419 THIS CRISS WADDLE GUY WOULD HAVE BECOME AN ARMED ROBBER LIKE MANY PEOPLE. HAHAHAHA. I LOVE HIS PEPEPE, THOUGH.

• Joys 8 years ago

After all the nonsense stone said about shatta, his management wants shatta wale's money to buy him a ticket. Shameful

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Stupid ass fool... Check ur facts... It was Shatta who said he'll buy d ticket, n stone's mgt refused... Moreover, stone neva dissed Shatta... Shatta was d one trying to pick a fyt wif a peace lover.... Bomboclaat Shatta.... ...

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

**Stone hitz...

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Hmmmm! Sensible comment EVER on ghanaweb. Stay blessed.

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Grow up,else the world will laugh at you. How many times has Stonebwoy travelled around the world in 2015 alone?? He has performed on all the big stages in Ghana and abroad. Done collaborations with foreign stars than any art ...

• jo 8 years ago

joys u fool pawo i think u did not stay with ur parent that is why u lack knowledge foolish,go back 2 class one sm 4life

• AkuffoAddo JUNKIE 8 years ago

Thanks Criss Waddle

• sampson k 8 years ago

u are right

• Postinor-2 8 years ago

Stonebwoy's management wants money 4m shatta to buy ticket for their artist after all the foolish the foolish said about the bank. hahaha what facts are you ppl talking about. didn't logic confirms this. foolish people

• Icz 8 years ago

vhim wadle

• Icz 8 years ago

uno fit hate stonebwoy@joys,ashawo

• divine mensah-soglo 8 years ago

first of all chris waddle is wrong to say that since stone bwoy was not born with the disability he shouldn't be made fun of.so those born with disability deserve this treatment according to chris waddle. secondly stone bwoy ...