You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 30Article 411730

Yvonne Nelson shows off 'boobs' on social media

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Ooh they only have our gues Ghana de fool when they come here in America they are like ebola pigs .......this is shit cause our young girls look up to them before dressing besides she should naked her stinking pussy out fool

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

even for free i dont like ghana girl,all ghana girls have a very sick pussy.

• AL 8 years ago

I have regretted ever bringing a girl from Ghana.Now she is in control of my life and uses the law against me.I will advise any man thinking about going to marry a Ghanaian woman and bringing her to the states or Europe to th ...

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

I won't think twice and regret ever bringing my girl from Ghana.

• kumba 8 years ago

old woman breast.if a baby sucks them there will nothing left

• kumba 8 years ago

kai u look a chinese here. i dont like it

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

there is nothing there! the baby will be eating "wele" soft "wele"!

• chris 8 years ago

another useless comment
    massa
    deal with your own problem
    shame on you for not thinking.
    You're not the first person who did that and definitely not the last...
    cha go bed

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

ONE THING I DESPISE IN MY LIFE ARE BLEACHED WOMEN. THE MEN, I WANT TO KILL LIKE ANTS

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,t 8 years ago

I DARE YOU TO MARRY ,,AKATA,,,.YOU MADE HER WHAT SHE IS AND HOW SHE TURNED AGAINST YOU,,IF YOU HAD STOOD AS THE MAN( NOT MASTER ) SHE WOULD HAVE BEEN THE WOMAN (NOT MISTRESS),,,.SORRY TO HEAR YOUR PAINS BUT THAT WOULD'NT CHAN ...

• POW 8 years ago

You are a low standard guy but you took advantage of being a been to, to woo a high standard lady and lost your role as a husband when you took her with you abroad. She's changed because she's not been encouraged after seeing ...

• love 8 years ago

He works on warehouse and went for tech legon girl she comes and sees you are not all that. She goes back to school makes it meets another educated ghana man yes it's over. Not fair but that's life

• POW 8 years ago

He actually didn't do well. If you marry a lady higher than you, your best bet is to raise you image and value too and you'll be alright.

• I J 8 years ago

Correct but you should have studied her well before embarking on bringing her over.

• chris 8 years ago

ah?
    nah wait
    what useless comment too is this?
    some of you people oh smh
    sake of the few sluts you handled you're comparing them to Ghanaian girls
    are you sensible at all?

• Bob 8 years ago

I am a man, but if I were a lady and had such finished, dry boobs, I would have hidden them. Please don't expose these again until they are matured. Haven't you seen Okoro's? So why would you show these?

• POW 8 years ago

Rememeber, somebody's quinine is another mans champagne. "Obi akono di3 ene odompo nsuno". Yvonne is beautiful in her class and some like her type of boobs be it saggy or not.

• Tony 8 years ago

Dey suck big time, nutting special.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

AKAN MAN OR WOMAN CAN DO ANYTHING FOR FAME, SHAME TO HER, FOR NOT GROWING IN DECENT HOME,

• mariama y 8 years ago

are u sure that u r wise?no cos l don't see that u r wise l see stupidity in u. wise person dont talk like this my bro u lie bad r u coming to compelled ghana woman to uk noooo we are Africans dont u see the way we dress Afr ...

• EDUCATED FOOLS 8 years ago

KEEP IT UP

• me 8 years ago

helooo! pls come again? which boobs are u talking about here? because I cnt see her boobs. I can see a flat chest

• Saint 8 years ago

The floppy joe

• may 8 years ago

hahhahahhaha. GOD have mercy

• no name 8 years ago

This girl can do something worser than this.

• Observer 8 years ago

You are my favorite

• joe 8 years ago

Need breast implants,cos is sagging lol

• Selfmade 8 years ago

Where is the picture showing them boobs?? Show us we want to see'em ourselves so that we can classify them.

• Mr Real 8 years ago

That's what they are best at. No talent. Just unnecessary hype. Gh media for you. .#applaud# smh

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Is that Yvonne or some Chinese come-around? Identity is still a challenge. Originality thrown to the dogs.

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

I can't see any boobs Where are they?

• her 8 years ago

like seriously.??.i cnt c anytin der

• Freddie 8 years ago

Yvonne don't mind these useless Ghanaians. They are not useful so they become detractors to useful people like you.You are just a beautiful soul.

• Bhim 8 years ago

Get me strong bois frm TUMU to cm n rock her up...her body come

• Rosemary 8 years ago

She is becoming unbecoming, is she a toy?

• Rosemary 8 years ago

Yvonne is becoming unbecoming, is she a toy?

• Nana Eric 8 years ago

Is this Yvonne nelson naa

• magdalene chapman 8 years ago

@rosemary thats y ure so ugly and fat.u wish u had her stature.kwasia girl

• Yaa 8 years ago

@magdalene chapman, why are your comment directed to Rosemary and calling her all these names? I don't think you know her, neither has she put herself there for people to comment on her. The article stated at the end to comme ...

• angie 8 years ago

she x beautiful n gud but she shuld come down in lyf I luv her much

• sawa 8 years ago

1. I see no boobs
    2. Weak men stop crying about strong Ghanaian women controlling ur fault lol
    3. The woman is trying as an actress, but I am loving the fact that a kobolo boy came out of nowhere stared in beats of no natio ...

• Maa efya 8 years ago

What is wrong with her dressing. Allow her

• Maa efya 8 years ago

What is wrong with her dressing

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Totally irrelevant to everyday life, and by the way, what boobs?

• oduro boateng John 8 years ago

Yvonne please,please i beg u in de name of Jesus christ please don't show ur self again. ur body ix de temple of God .

• lawrance Sorecham 8 years ago

Yvonne the bleaching is bad and it will be good if u stop earlier

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

IS THIS YVONNE NELSON? OMG SHE IS LOOKING SOME WAY PAAA OO.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

THE BEGINNING OF MENTALDOM. SOON, SHE WILL BE PARADING AT ANKAFUL LIKE A FOOL

• jaaaaaaa 8 years ago

Jesus loves u Yvonne...........life goes beyond this life......Heaven is real n u need to b there.......we just dust n worms.......soon, we ar gone..... Pls give Jesus a chance in ur life....He alone loves u

• Nelton 8 years ago

How can she breast feed her child with the breast implant. I don't want artificial breast on any woman. A woman should appreciate her natural boobs whether small or not. Yvonne's breast was very small.

• Oroko 8 years ago

Nothing special about this grandiose and deluded mad cow. She is one of those uncultured idiotic moron who falsely believe she is above everything. Go clean the filthy gutters and stop exposing your smelly ass.

• yaa cool 8 years ago

I don't know what goes on in the ladies brains now a days. Honestly, I'm past 55yrs, my mum as a fashionable lady did all that came with style, but now a days it seems crazy see the way so called celebraties are behaving. One ...

• Saint 8 years ago

Wait ain't she the one that was talking about fake stuff wooow and she don't even have boobs either.

• grace 8 years ago

Guys pls leave yvonne alone

U guys are hypocratez fuck u all

• clement israel 8 years ago

Even jesus christ will love to c dis lady boobs...fuck u all

• top 8 years ago

fuck u

• Jo 8 years ago

U are a stupid son of a bitch. Fool

• thunder 8 years ago

Is not news ashawo

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

Anytime, someone try to express their opinion about this masquerade called Yvonne Nelson,this smelly bItch who don't even know how to sanitise her "NIMA GUTTER PUSSY " will take it personal and use vulgar language on the pers ...

• Baron1 8 years ago

saved the pic to even zoom. I just can't see the 'boobs' u tryna say she's showing off

• Molecus Morgan 8 years ago

I reli tink she is a prostitute...

• SSddtkrÀà 8 years ago

Originally lost naturally missing what happened to u . you look different why?

• Agandaa mark Denis @gmail.com 8 years ago

this is nothing bad,beautiful,she should help us support JDM.

Please you can compare this idiot to the npp party not Ghana girls.

NDC train descent girls not dogs like her leading demonstration for npp. Are these the people leading your demonstrations? Na waa for you.

• Ernest 8 years ago

So Where's the boobs? BTW, how attractive is 40yrs boobs that have been milked by mature tongues since age twelve? Maybe she injected them with silicone plus some heavy padding.

• ALEX MINGLE 8 years ago

This picture you've put up is not the Yvonne
    Nelson we know. Wake up and be doing the right things.
    Shame

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

THIS GIRL IS REALLY TRYING TOO HARD TO BE NOTICED. PLEASE SINGLE GUYS OUT THERE, ONE OF YOU SHOULD MARRY HER TO STOP ALL THESE DISPLAYS.

• Amma 8 years ago

I personally don't see anything wrong wit her foto shoot. It's jux as beautiful as goddess. Miss Yvonne u rock keep it up. U reli got swag

• Elisha 8 years ago

U re also waiting ghanaina economic , tell the true n de will come n shall set u free

• A. sadat Bill Gate 8 years ago

It is not difficult to turn into a lion but getting the tale. Frankly I doubt the pic buh if its really Yvonne then am sad cos exposing urself das not add or deduct the beauty dat God has given u. N for those who are supporti ...

• gim 8 years ago

this is not a good thing to teach the young once.she should learn how to dress well

• Elisha 8 years ago

U re my best a trees but sometime, u shows two known,

• Vandal 8 years ago

Very shamefull

• shaw 8 years ago

where from you. No GH woman will even accept a friendly request from Facebook

• Jo 8 years ago

These bitches do this all the time and they wonder why they can't keep a man.

• herty 8 years ago

Yvonne is gradually turning into a toy ooo

• kaamil @ Knust 8 years ago

I like ur mata but now Naaaaaa awwwww y r u doing all dis 4 wat

• GENE 8 years ago

most dress show that much, what about Moesha Budoung????

• Keljo 8 years ago

If u re a celebrity , itvdoesnt mean u shld do wat ever u lyk cos d youth te watch. Ashhhhhhhh..........

• agyemang 8 years ago

has Ghana gotten this stage?what is she teaching the youth to expose their body or ? is not not not
    .she should apologize

• I J 8 years ago

She's a glamour model what do u expect from her.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Bold? go all out then. I hate to be teased!

• o boy micky 8 years ago

SHE IS ASHAWO COMPLETE

• koku okonkwo 8 years ago

The actress is getting off the track. She needs serious n dedicated divine prayers else.

• I J 8 years ago

What is eye catching about this picture. it's just a nice picture simple.

• Okro Mouth 8 years ago

Hmm is she in de garden of Eden?

• I J 8 years ago

Please GH guys take it easy, some of the words used in here about Yvonne is kind of bad.
    Won't you like it if she was yours. Please stop this madness of talk and just appreciate the girl is beautiful whether bleach or black ...

My brother be careful...

• NANA OWUSU ACHIAW 8 years ago

Nice one i like to see u always like this.

• Kojo Clement 8 years ago

People are fooling now a days paao ...hahahaa

• enoch kumah 8 years ago

i am nt surprised anyway, cos this is a person leading a campaign 4 akufo addu....birds of the same feathers..u can imagine such a person choosing hu to lead Gh. npp 4 u!!!! it is only a wish she has....!!!!!idiot where u go ...

• enoch kumah 8 years ago

hu be yvon nelson..?. e no be the left over fron Inyanya or...iyanya or inyaya.,,wateva,,,we all knw say e be borla...siaaaa that npp twep!!!

• emelia 8 years ago

big fool

• Mr PP Puakum lsika 8 years ago

Look at that thing like Toy,and always that thing will not hide herself, if l may ask, is that a woman or tread? hahahaha you lost it all,unless you reborn your self in Ghana, only fools who gives you respect, l wonder who wi ...

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

Yvonne Hebei those your slippers or are they flippers cant past the test for real boobs! They are hugging the chest!

• isaac 8 years ago

what a shame,I ve regretted of watching u movies ooh God have mercy