You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 30Article 411673

Gyan must be in court – Maurice Ampaw insists

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Hans Antwi 8 years ago

I love this lawyer. help bring the truth to see the light of the day

• Jordys 8 years ago

The lawyer is an idiot! Which kind of person video tapes her own rape?

1. That wasn't the first time Gyan had sex with the girl and she said so.

2. She invited Gyan to her apartment. Had people set a video recorder t ...

• Park 8 years ago

You can't even write a simple English yet you're insulting a noble man shame

• grace 8 years ago

Ampaw is longing to see the star Djan live.He has always watched him on tv and will be satisfied if he has the chance to catch a glimpse without money as he is gradually losing that oppoturnity

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WHISPERS FROM GRAPEVINE SOURCES SAYS CCTV HAS BEEN INSTALLED IN ALL THE ROOMS OF THE HOUSE AND COMPOUND BY THE LANDLORD FOR FEAR OF ARMED ROBBERY AS THE LADY LIVED ALONE. ASAMOAH BETTER SETTLE THIS CASE OUT OF COURT. LITIGATI ...

• ACID SHOWER FOR HER 8 years ago

Settle for what? Have you seen the videos this ashawo bitch sent to Gyan's phone?NOT EVEN A PENNY.

• POW 8 years ago

One dirty slap will do the trick. It will silence this lawyer. Unfortunately, I'm not anywhere close to him. Damn

• oab esq 8 years ago

in effective cross examination

• k.k 8 years ago

kwasia media lawyer.

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

asamoah gyan must be in prison by now foolish boy

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan will go scot free.He is rich and is the captain of the Black Stars,the national team.Only the poor and the vulnerable go to prison. JUSTICE FOR SALE

• me 8 years ago

kwasiaaa fowl n yam lawyer. gyimiiiii

• buzzy 8 years ago

I can also ask the same questions. what a jealousy.

• Dede 8 years ago

Lawyer, u no get any other job? Ibi only this case u get? Hooohaaahahaha

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Mediocrity, ignorance and stupidity is slowly becoming part of our national fabric.

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

Why Maurice Ampau hates Asamoa Djan so much? Is it not this lawyer who alleged that mst Judges smoke cannabis?

• kobe 8 years ago

THE ONLY THING THIS LAWER IS DOING IS USING THIS CASE TO PROMOTE HIMSELF. BECAUSE, HE IS ALWAYS ON THE NEWS AND TV FUCK HIM. the bitch went to go fuck a famous soccer star and after that cry rape foolish girl.

• Jaguar 8 years ago

How can that be possible for a man to fuck a woman anus to get her pregnant indeed Mr lawyer u are gargantuan.

• Aba 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan did both anus and vagina if you care to know

• Frank 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is not above the law .He must face the consequences.How many women does he wants to hurt

• Hans 8 years ago

What a shame for the Gyan family

• canada 8 years ago

why some Ghanaians are soon foolish Asamoah Gyan is a Black Star captain so, meaning he can do what ever he want? oh sorry for some of you thinking that way NOT here in Canada
    lawyer please do your job

• Toffey 8 years ago

Black Stars captain, and so what? Black Stars captains come and go. I am a fan of Gyan but he eats and 'shits' like any other Ghanaian. If he has committed some form of crime as it is being alleged, he should be made to face ...

• Mr Real 8 years ago

The way this lawyer dey luv fans er, I shock sef. Like seriously? Well only in Ghana. I just pray whatever truth is in this case will come out shortly. We are tired of the back and front

• papa alajo 8 years ago

Don't give up on her Maurice, she deserves justice nd the truth need to be told.