You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 28Article 411249

Do you remember Dede of Things We Do For Love?

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Nii Mantse 8 years ago

what is the thrust of this article? seriously, i am LOST!

• Damed 8 years ago

Nothing to read

• Chiga 8 years ago

what is the essence of the article? livefm should not be producing this crap!

• Sam 8 years ago

Rubbish article .

• ashpopo 8 years ago

hmmmmmmm

• moi 8 years ago

Ah!!! we remember her. what about her

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

I thought u was about to an intervuew u did

• T-CARL 8 years ago

Ahhhhh!!!!!

• Acheampomaah 8 years ago

mtcheeeeeeew

• De Don 8 years ago

Where is she?

• Mr. Real 8 years ago

Best series ever. Unlike these rubbish showing on our screens today. Kmt

• Jay 8 years ago

Very true. I have it all on my laptop. I watch it from time to time. The acting and story line was so much to perfection and felt real given that was in the early 90s. Our acting has rather retrogressed with all the fake Amer ...

• Rony,Kumasi 8 years ago

please please bro,can u help me get it..kindly holla me on 0243343839

• soldier 8 years ago

I would love to have it. 0245196407 pls

• UENR 8 years ago

was new about her....
    but i hope she will play a role in the YOLO series " a continuation of pusher "

• AMANDA 8 years ago

N so if we remember...
    mtchewwwwww

• MAAme 8 years ago

crap

• Ottawa 8 years ago

In recollection TWDFL was an interesting TV series back in the days when I was I SHS. But the question is what do the journalist trying to put across in this article?

• tamgkpaa mathias 8 years ago

wassce grading system

• stone cold 8 years ago

it was an intresting movie and I liked both the movie and the the girl(Dede). pusher ooo pusher

• Addo 8 years ago

It was a nice series which could not be missed at that time, Jackie, Anang and Majeed are doing great in de industry bt where is de likes or Dede, Max, Marcia, BB, Offeibea and de other guys. TWDFL

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

She's mo longer onto acting she moved to London after she finished Legon

• master boy 8 years ago

Can we still have that movie?

• Jay 8 years ago

Have it all on my laptop. U shud ask around you might get it.

• Randy 8 years ago

can you mail them to me. @ addaejnr_randy@yahoo.com

• obeysalam 8 years ago

jay can I get it 0242576031

• Johnny 8 years ago

Is there no smarter way to make a comeback if that is what u intend doing?

• Quaker Oats 8 years ago

Total trash

this story is irrelevant. what was said about the lady we wanted to read? nothing

• tetteh-tsu TEMA 8 years ago

My friend go back to school, your article is rubbish

• justix 8 years ago

so y posting dis we want beta thinz ok

• william 8 years ago

so whats the story here

• Aasa 8 years ago

Ahhhh.....was the journalist recaping the storyline of " things we do for love"? or what..???? Useless piece !!!

• onipa nua 8 years ago

useless article! !!
    this journalist should come again

• k gee 8 years ago

I can't laugh anymore,my stomach.hahaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaa

• Nii 8 years ago

What is this guy trying to say? We were expecting him to talk about dede haba? What kind of weak journalist is this?

• KWAKU 8 years ago

WE REMEMBER AND SO WHAT GHANAWEB
    THIS LADY IS LANGUISHING IN LONDON STRUGGLING AND YOU ARE HERE TRYING TO MAKE MONEY OUT OF HER NEWS.

BOMBO CLOT

• sam 8 years ago

thrash

• achibha Garba 8 years ago

She was a teacher at my sons school in east london until last summer when she left UK for Togo

• Osika 8 years ago

Eeeeeii ghweb!what is all these???eye asem oooo.

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

Where is Dede now? Is she planning to come into acting again?

• joetex 8 years ago

The 1 of the best. ever in ghana

• TT 8 years ago

so what is your point?

• Kk 8 years ago

Stupid article, where is she? You only wrote to do narration. Who are you narrating to?useless

• Abena pauluwa 8 years ago

Dede went on to get a Phd in education and is head mistress of the Jnr British School in Lome. Brains not brawn.

• Abongo C/4 boy Tema wh 8 years ago

Who cares abt Dede in things we do for live.

• paa 8 years ago

I was expecting a story about her not just the face

• Tariq 8 years ago

Nonsense article... What is the sense In this? It's either insults or articles that don't make sense... Let's boycott it now

• Daniela Tetteh 8 years ago

Wow beautiful