You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 28Article 411242

Ghanaian ladies are 'sexier' than Nigerians - Comedian Hogan

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Mr. Real 8 years ago

Well spoken. .????????

• Glad 2 see nice things being said 8 years ago

It's feels good when your noticed in a way that makes you feel beautiful your words were well spoken

• Kwadjo 8 years ago

idiot abe you get those cheap ones to chop. fool. or some ghana girls open their legs for you cheap. idiot

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Ur stupid n have no dignity why can u degrade our women

• haka 8 years ago

No nigerian likes Ghanaians,they can pretend bcos he leaving in Gh.Ghanas lights problem is far better than naija.Some pple dont get electricity for 3 mouths

• babatunde 8 years ago

Has nigerian ever had anytin rosy b4?u talk as if they r wel to do. THey r all hungry i beg.

• Bobby 8 years ago

my friend, r u in ghana to do u're nursery school jokes or u r here to look at women buttocks if u hve talent u wild hve stayed in Nigeria not come here to crack unfunny jokes..I believe some ghanian lady has blind folded u'r ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Fuck you,go to Nigeria you smelly stinky cockroach.Foolish dog.Go and fuck your mama

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

Bobby you are right, Ghanaian women are too short.and dark, he is saying this because he's in Ghana.

• Menua manchester 8 years ago

You said it right Ghanaian ladies are beautiful and well endowed compared to Naija girls..You will not really believe it until you travel out of Ghana to live elsewhere

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Ghanaian women are queens n love them all xxxxxxxxxxxxx

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

FROM THE HORSE' OWN MOUTH. NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE UGLY, NO SHAPE, NO INTELLIGENCE. EVERY NIGERIAN WOMAN EITHER HAS FLAT FEET OR "K- LEG" THIS K - SHAPPED LEGS HAS DEFORMED THEIR BUTTOCKS. THE MOST UGLY ALATA WOMAN IS THE MOTHER O ...

• Osofo Mafia 8 years ago

Too Mach insult why? Someone from nigeria take your wife?

• ARCHBISHOP ROMANO 8 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK PAAAA OOOH ... FUCK THAT ALATA BASTARD CASTRATED DOGGIE NEMESIS RADAR . I HAVE ALWAYS SAID GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE BEAUTIFUL THAN NIGERIAN WOMEN . VERY SOON NIGERIA PRESIDENT IS GOING TO CONFIRM THAT ON BBC.

• judge 8 years ago

If you say so. but one thing for sure the men are more butter than Ghana men

• ROMANO 8 years ago

FUCK U IDIOT COWARD WISE-TALK GHANAIAN MEN ARE SEXY AND HANDSOME THAN UR MUMU ALATA MEN .... IDIOTA !!!

• mahama is my dad 8 years ago

he be comedian so dont take him serious is one of his jokes

• Bhim 8 years ago

Kwasia..is dt wht u will say when u r in Nigeria????..Aboa

• Bhim 8 years ago

Masa u came for fire not to cm n luk inside soup...hurry up n live

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

yes Ghanaian ladies vagina is sweet than nigerian ladies theirs smells like rotten onion

• Sammy 8 years ago

Why always naija???...the truth is naija is always d standard in everything from movies to entertainment to everywhere...the reason you r all responding to dis is because of your low self esteem wen it comes to naija...NAIJA ...

• Gyambibi 8 years ago

Sure "naija is always d standard in everything...", including 419.

• Ben 8 years ago

Another stupid comments! Who the heck cares?

• 2pm 8 years ago

Both Ghana men and their ladies are sexier than Niger own!

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

Na lie oooo. I was in Lagos in the 70s and early 80s. Trust me, the Naija ladies are beautiful and very sexy. What's he talking about. Spritely Naija ladies. They were running after Gh men, especially if you were an excellent ...

• Aasa 8 years ago

We know..

• owuo 8 years ago

Anyway I am ghanaian but I do not concord with this guy. By the way choice has no challenge.