You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 28Article 411172

Stonebwoy’s team breaks silence on fan mimicking him on stage

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Kiss 8 years ago

You call all these uncivilized motherfuckers celebraties in Ghana because he won an unpopular BET Africa award. this award was never aired on any television in the United States yet he keeps celebrating as an award.i pity tho ...

• shef27 8 years ago

Awww. Read ur post and can tell how sad and ungrateful u are. May the Lord forgive you. If u dont buy his cd, doesnt mean the thousands theat buy it are fools. Thy will be done and not your will.

• love 8 years ago

sorry for u if smthing has to be shown in the US before being aknowledge by you!only u need that approval!
    U seem to be US enslave...get ur freedom. Gh like it and need no one approval!

• justix 8 years ago

u were frm u kwasia who be village,everyone n de tym ,one person cnt br taking de award everyday talk sense u idot

• Benedict honda 8 years ago

kiss ... Even u koara mpo want's to be heard on Ghana web... U r jxt a muppet craving 4 attention... 4ever n ever BHIM... UP N RUNNING LYK A BIG RIVER.. Burniton

• Shashie 8 years ago

It's true ....the video of the so called BET Award is like 10 seconds long because it wasn't aired on any US networks....

• Rudebwoy Burniton 8 years ago

@ shashee I don't know weather u are a Lady or a Boy,if u are a lady then,much pity for ur family n the man who would propose to that tin in skirt,bush gyal,ashawo,ur stinky pussy,suck ur mother,mpenaba

• oteng oteng spunhead 8 years ago

blaq cedie,tumps up,salute man,sign of maturity.After hearing ur words they would go and redress it to the public, God wey go punish any bad wey go stand against bhim,hypocrites,Holy Ghost fire weygo burn u all

• Creasy Jones 8 years ago

A professional artist would used this golden opportunity to laugh and dance with the boy. The crowd would have loved it. Sorry, but this shows that Stonebwoy doesn't love or truly appreciate his fans. True artists never walk ...

• zillion ziizio 8 years ago

stonebwoy is not at stage so is not something new to us.likkle bwoy