Don't campaign for Mahama - Wontumi warns entertainers

Read Comments Comments (31)

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD. 9 years ago

What is this Wontumi guy trying to tell us?...that Ghana is a free country except Ashanti Region?...that only NPP entertainers are welcome in Ashanti Region?
    If we follow your empty logic,does that mean NPP Entertainers cann ...

• Papa 9 years ago

This Man is a trabalistic does he think Ashanti Region is the whole Ghana, why are NPP a very bad party like this, he should be wise and stop that trabal politics.

• Capt Ninepence 9 years ago

Character of leaders of the Danquah-busia tradition from the days of osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah up to date is the same as the character exhibited by the Pharisees in the Old Testament. They are experts in character assassinating ...

• kenewo. 9 years ago

stupid man. are you God? they will so whatever that they want. did you warn lumba,Aplus,sidney and kwabenanakwabena.

• Moses 9 years ago

What a stupid move. Why do you give political ammunition to your opponents? Your opponents will make this question beg for answers: what will they do to your constitutional rights if they are in government? Why do you do this ...

• FIAVI 9 years ago

THOSE GUYS SHOULD RETURN NDC MONEY TO THEM

• FIAVI 9 years ago

WE SHALL COLLAPSE THEIR BUSNESS IN ASHANTI REGION

• Moses 9 years ago

Collase their businesses = collapse jobs = collapse the industry in Ashanti. Who benefits from this?

• NANA MUGU YARO 9 years ago

3RD CLASS CHAIRMAN. I HEARD THIS BUFFOON WHEN HE CAME BACK FROM HIS ADIEYE JOB IN EUROPE, HE WAS ALSO SPORTING "RASTA DREADLOCKS" BEFORE GETTING INTO GALAMSEY BUSINESS. JUST LIKE HIS MENTOR GABBY ASARE-DARKO WAS ALSO A RASTAM ...

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

HMMMMM SEE HOW ARROGANT THIS OPPOSITION LEADERS ARE YOU ARE NOT GOD WONTUMI A S3 HWAN

• OTUO ANSAH 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA ISNT IT SOO WONDERFUL LOOK AT THE WAY HE TALKS IT SHOWS CLEARLY HOW ARROGANT AND TRIBALISM YOU AND YOU LEADERS ARE BUSH CHAIRMAN

• Nana 9 years ago

Oh no brother this is below the belt. Becareful the kind of things u say. At times it is better to ask for advise on certain issues b4 u to come out and say simething. This is no no no.

• Abui 9 years ago

Wontumi is the biggest idiot I have ever heard of. Entertainers should campaign for NPP but not NDC. Literally we say in Akan if you don't let your friend reach nine you will not also reach ten.Fool

• Mary Mensah 9 years ago

Thank you Abui

• miky 9 years ago

Chairman with no Brian? Only talk from his anus.

• Michael 9 years ago

You are very stupid mr chairman. If anyone who campaign for ndc has taken bribes then the same applies to anyone who campaigns for npp. Look if you are soo illeterate kolaa mpo you must know that everybody has the right to jo ...

• Kwadwo kwarteng 9 years ago

Wontumi or whatever your name is, woy3 kwaseampanii number one in Ghana, you will die before your time. Gyimifo)

• Hatia Uk 9 years ago

Foolish talk warm or whatever u call ur self

• big krix 9 years ago

Great chairman wontumi keep it up and da stupid fools are insulting fuck ya ashawo mothers and useless fathers

• Obour kwame 9 years ago

Hahah npp. All the time going down

• Creasy Jones 9 years ago

Don't mind him. We're laughing, not listening

• Debrah Emmanuel 9 years ago

You call yourself a chairman of npp and u still make childish n ignorance statement. do u this Kumasi is the capital city of Ghana.hmmmmmmm, l pity people who still call this man a chairman ,who have forgotten association is ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago

This man takes ignorance and stupidity to new heights

• yaw 9 years ago

All those in favor of ndc are stupid fools and the terriorist will get you. kwasia kwa.

• mickey idowu 9 years ago

wuntumi is a very stupid man to say we should not campaign for mahama.then who should we campaign for?

• Kuffour 9 years ago

I think the guy has a mental problem. He has never said anything sensible since i have known him. And for your information the Accra market is far bigger than that of Kumasi.

This is the reason why people don't like npp.We shall continue to vote for ndc. Giana's politics is cheap that is why a semi illiterate who don't understand democracy but have money can become chairman of a major political pa ...

• ghana 9 years ago

no wonder these are signs of losing team. you dont have any message for Ghanains

• Step of, Bronx NY 9 years ago

I don't agree with you because everyone has his or her own opinion and you can't force everyone to join one party. It's a mistake to comment on tha. I am an NPP supporter but it doesn't make sense to for you to say that. Just ...

• Mr k 9 years ago

We are preaching DEMOCRACY and what is this guy trying to do? Brother, find a better way of winning votes .Where does he live? I DON'T THINK HE LIVES WHERE HE IS PROTECTING.

• Freddie 9 years ago

Who does this fucked up dump dummy think he is? Some fucken chireman for every Ghanaian or what go fuck yourselfe foolish wontumi.