You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 26Article 410718

Akwasi Aboagye to report Shatta Wale to police

Read Comments Comments (48)

• SOJA 8 years ago

Nkwaseas3m biaa na mo sos) so...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

BANDANA HAVING REPORTED BULLDOG TO POLICE FOR AN ALLEGED THREAT ONE WILL HAVE EXPECTED HIM NOT TO COMMIT A SIMILAR CRIME

• The wise man 8 years ago

Why can't this stupid people leave shata Alone ahh today this tomorrow that why, that stupid boy ABUA-gye was putting words in his mouth things shatta never said, if that was me I will attack that sucker with slaps....

• Mona 8 years ago

Shatta was very calm..Akwaso Aboagye hates Shatta..He kept provoking Shatta, but Shatta was calm...Shatta should be the one reportin the guy to the police

• Jahwan Khalifa 8 years ago

fuck off with your illitracy .......go and learn before you comment on things you know ok,i was once a lover of shatta wale but stopped because of his ignorrants. let them tell him the truth

• ashpopo 8 years ago

Ab u are ryt shatta is no body

• yaw 8 years ago

Mahama is a thief, he stole brong ahafo monies and invested the monies into lordina foundation, God will deal with him if only that's the truth

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

nana can never be president in GH, he is a looser and always be a looser, mahama will beat him again and again and again till dye kingdom comes, stupid akans

• Generational thinker 8 years ago

Are all Akans politicians? Stupid fool. Know how to comment on issues

• atsu kumudzi 8 years ago

Wo Maame etwe pii aboa. Ntani, foolish boy. Sanjay. u dey Abu Dhabi washing panties, u think u are in heaven .

• atsu kumudzi 8 years ago

Aboa. U dey Abu Dhabi doing cleaning for living, u think u in heaven? Wo Maame etwe se akosombo

• Okyere Darko 8 years ago

I see common sense is not common to you. If you want to bring tribal politics then remember that it was an Akan who got independence to to this nation Ghana. It's obvious the sun in Abu Dhabi has fried your brain,idiot

• Truth 8 years ago

Please go refer to the history very well before you talk. Indepence was fought for by the Ga's . that time akans were rather trying to sell it. Nkrumah was only akan to come out and join the Ga's. Ga's fought for and many die ...

• Jahwan Khalifa 8 years ago

Who got independence and took all our money away right? stupid fool (buguyaga) think ok because you have brain......if he should have leave us under colonianism the country would have been developed ok

• Joys 8 years ago

Foolish Aboagye

• Abdul 8 years ago

go away if u are fm presenter n so y?

• Chiga 8 years ago

report him for having his eyes on you? get serious!

• Sm4lyf 8 years ago

hu is dis aboagye dat, he is pissing de online king in danceahall off like DAT huhhh,u online wanna trouble him to say somfin DAT he wouldn't wanna say ryt,fooooool and pussy to u@aboagye God go punish you,nonsense,shatta pls ...

• luizy 8 years ago

Errrrrh we just the observe

• Joys 8 years ago

Shatta wale is winning the artist of the year. His "hol it" song has been declared as a number one son in the whole of Africa by BBC.

• Honson 8 years ago

let the boy have is peace

• Joys 8 years ago

Dis ppl are only trying to make shatta seems bad. We know when it comes to show base shatta is bad which, to me is not wrong. More than 30 billion a year in shows while others are begging for ticket. Keep hyping. Number one ...

• We re sufferin in dis country. 8 years ago

I know they are going to sack the foolish Aboagye cos that is no case.

• Step 8 years ago

Every leader faces hardship and dificulties so no wonder shatterwale is always in the news. All because of dancehallking.live ur drem wale..respect!

• e.l 8 years ago

Dis peace fm guy is jx block headed.his argument is baseless.Stupid whimp..leave shatta alone.u can go to hell with your stupid report.

• Kakai 8 years ago

When Kakai says he has his eyes on you, it is a police matter, whether he was joking or not. The matter has become a police matter. Kakai

• Viper blaze 8 years ago

Why are they trying to block shatta wale's shine........#what is written is written

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Garbage

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Talent is God given and no one can change it. If you hate someone and at the same time pretend to love him or her, you end up disgracing yourself. This jealous monkey called Akwasi Aboagye want to report Shatta Wale for what ...

• donjaazy 8 years ago

aboagye u crazy live the king alone

• Tutulapato 8 years ago

So who is Shatta Wale? Is he a god or something? He shd just shut up koraa. I thank God he is not Michael Jackson. Just small local fame... Mtcheeeew

• Wadada 8 years ago

hu s dat ab
    he is not serious he should learn from d ant . puzzy wayyyy

• Osika 8 years ago

What has nana Addo n mahama got to do with shatta's case??eeii eye asem ooo!!!

• zillion ziizio 8 years ago

who is dis aboagye creating confusion against king Shatta,you re radio presenter nd so wat under my foot,thief lyk u foolish issue lyk dis,u ll suffer 4 stroke or cancer

• Joe 8 years ago

I really can't understand this Aboagye guy.If Shatta Wale fans want him to go for the awards who are you to complain to the organisers not to choose him? This is pure hypocrite.And why didn't you call him to clarify on such i ...

• SKINNIE SM 4 life 8 years ago

Aboagye or whatever is yur name u fooooooool

• beliva uk 8 years ago

This one is a father and son argument pls Socrates Safo sort this mess asap.

• yesoooo 8 years ago

Hi akwasi, mumu.leave wale alone. if u fuck up with wale, we will fuck u up too.stay clear awayfrom wale. morder fucker. mumu.

• Abdul majeed_anaf 8 years ago

Only God knows why dem hate him so bt lovely shatta make u no mind dem,dis yr na ur own.SM 4 lyf.alikkle Aboagye respect ina di boss him self "EGWEE"

• Adu BoahHis effort 8 years ago

Shatta wale needs to be award

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Stupid. Where is the threat in this story? Aboakye should man up and stop being a sissy.

• Francis 8 years ago

Aboagye...see any boy try wit wale..we kill him coz you foolin member we gat eyes on you and we no inna play play...unexpected we done it

• Christian 8 years ago

Kwesi Aboagye is a stupid guy. He thinks he could sit on radio and throw his weight about. Look at how he reduced Emelia Brobbey , when her issue came up. All cos she turned down his love proposal. He did Dame to A Plus and ...

• obi 8 years ago

this guy have to start taking so pills oooo

• tola 8 years ago

U are always talking the bad side of the king, when he just show u are little, then u run like a baby to the police. Fool, we will show to u those haters, learn from Aboagye experience on the king.

• Obey 8 years ago

The last i check , one Fenneck '' abodam's producer'' was hacked to death by some nigerians linked to bull dog n shatta wale , so this aboagye guy shd shine his eyes.

• slow but sure 8 years ago

stupid presenter.Think of ur funeral announcement and leave shatta alone.

• Truth 8 years ago

Most media workers are stupid and think that they are gods. Freedom of speech don't mean our media workers should talk without thinking. Before freedom of the press these stupid things were not happening