Nobody thinks all half cast were born with silver spoon .Gosh...That's what u think...No biggy selling ice water...
Mohammed' 9 years ago
i need to fuck
Nyame 9 years ago
There is nothing special about your case. Everyone or thing has a beginning. I was a shoeshine boy. I am a very successful lawyer today.
HardHitter 9 years ago
Thers is movie in Ghana now called Made In Agege!!You made your money in Agege shinning shoes to travel to Europe or US?
Kwadjo 9 years ago
we all did. this is no news to ghanaians.
Nii Ashie 9 years ago
Today I'm a pharmacist in new York. And No one thinks of having silver spoon at birth. Maybe u want us to believe that
HardHitter 9 years ago
As a lite skinned girl at that time, all the Alhajis in Tema who like fair skin girls would have kidnapped her and impregnate her
Ekua 9 years ago
JJ is halfcast, born very poor
FRANCIS AWORTWE 9 years ago
So what is wrong of she said is it for her to share her past experience, she has even encourage me more because I'm not anybody to day and for experience I can I have a bright future.
I am someone who is very intellectual mi ... read full comment
So what is wrong of she said is it for her to share her past experience, she has even encourage me more because I'm not anybody to day and for experience I can I have a bright future.
I am someone who is very intellectual mind but when I completed SHS my friends that I was better than them are now in school some of them have even completed. with this I have hope
dr bawumia 9 years ago
I chop before it sweet PAA I wanted to lick her vagina
seriously? 9 years ago
Hmm. ..Gh media de33. Ooh daabi
kanewo 9 years ago
commot for there it's normal.are you bigger than those who sell iced water. Too known will kill this self acclaimed celebrities .
FRANCIS AWORTWE 9 years ago
GOD BLESS YOU NIKKI SAMONAS for such a humble life, with this your story I know I can make it. I lose my father and I am now hustling
COD 9 years ago
Some women would have resorted to prostitution or stealing. Earning a living is just commendable.
Johannes B Awotwe 9 years ago
That is what you got to know.
princess adofo 9 years ago
and do what are u better than ice water sellers
save ghana 9 years ago
you sold ice water and so what. why must people necessarily relate to poverty even when there is none in history. is it for sympathy? twe wo ho. nkurases3m
Johannes B Awotwe 9 years ago
How could the child (ren) of one of the richest men in Greece suffer after he passes away.
Fact is, either the man was working but poor in wealth or rich but poor in planning (not making any will his children).
Either c ... read full comment
How could the child (ren) of one of the richest men in Greece suffer after he passes away.
Fact is, either the man was working but poor in wealth or rich but poor in planning (not making any will his children).
Either case he was POOR, so stop bragging here.
The case between you mum and dad is the ususal case men between seamen and prostitutes in harbour towns Takoradi and Tema: Seamen pay $$ and have one-night stands ...
Reminds me of a girl I knew at T'adi: she had a Japanese child, when his own boy friend was a pitch-dark Ahanta from Axim!
Nii Mantse 9 years ago
your story doesn't add up! what happened to your father's estate after he had died? he didn't leave any legacy for you or your mum?...mmmmmmm, just thinking aloud
Maame Grace 9 years ago
The father was not married to the mother. The mother was ashawo
Flavia 9 years ago
You're even lucky you sold only iced water. I sold iced water, kerosene, chewing sticks, meat pie, spring rolls, and lastly oranges. I thank God my kids are not going through what I went through. GOD WIN!!!!
Abonsam Fireman 9 years ago
Tell us did you not sell something else? with those your good looks somebody must have offered you something you accepted????
Joe 9 years ago
Men will use you but trust in God and one day your true love of your life would come.It is great to survive the hard way my dear.Be proud.
Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago
Hummmm.
Hummmm.
mawutornam 9 years ago
hmmmmm sis.ur own naa better
nikki fan 9 years ago
I totally understand her now if she says that she will not marry any poor man.
i need to fuck
I am someone who is very intellectual mi ...
Either c ...
Hummmm.