More than standard, i love everything i see. The lady is just on point. No size in the country.
Tuff 9 years ago
Ghana men, now do you see what is called " beautiful woman ' ? I see ugly women on Ghanaweb and some of you think they are beautiful.
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
look at all the niggas she chopped: sule muntari, babyjet asamoah janegyan, adebayor.essien.boakye yiadom.agyemang Badu, mahama, dr. bawumia, kenpong and otumfour all chopped it...this girl's pussy odometer needs to be rolled wwwaaaaayyyy back! autoban pussy wei di3 who go chop?
Tuff 9 years ago
You sure this woman messed with all these men ?
Taniba 9 years ago
Please stay away from Mona,it won't help.
Boss 9 years ago
Gosh!!! Perfect, lovely
jo 9 years ago
Gorgeous and attractive girl
dr bawumia 9 years ago
I chop before her vagina is sweet PAA she uses joy ointment in keeping her vagina sexy I fuck paa
ghana 9 years ago
Grow up boy, talking like small kid even ur dic is too small to fix in her vagina .....
ROMANO 9 years ago
IDIOTA
IDIOTA
EC 9 years ago
Shatta be careful she doesn't finish your hard earned money for you. Big time Gold Digger she is.
Step 9 years ago
Good to be among the sm family.
Yao Despite 9 years ago
still shatta wale danshall king.I jxt want 2 hag Hajia 4 Real in my lyf.0544259189
Yao Despite 9 years ago
Hajia 4 Real wo y3 serious!!!!!!
dr bawumia 9 years ago
ghana or whatever u called yourself u are kwaseaman dont you know am dr bawumia
Kwabena Ofori Yeboah 9 years ago
Kwasia! Even a toddler will know that u are an NDC messenger who wants to turn into a propagandist. U can choose to use any dubious tactic, change is in the offing. We no go sit for them to cheat us again.
magdalene chapman 9 years ago
wow ure beautiful than amanda the monkeys wife
Young thug 9 years ago
Even Amanda is beautiful than ur mother kwasia...... In ur families who have famous like her she's not Ghanaian born she's European born..... Ur families all look like monkey as u insult shatta we na joke with sm4lyf...... Big up all shatta families....
dr bawumia 9 years ago
beautiful than rebecca akuffo addo my wife samira is the best
3tw3 y3 d3 ankasa! 9 years ago
I swear Hajia tw3 b3y3 d3 basabasa! This one de3 the moment she touches my penis, the sperms will start flowing piw piw piw piw! Not to think of the mouth of my penis entering the vagina. Walaayi! that will be my heaven way. I can't wait to rub my penis on her juicy Ass till sperms drop.
Lord gee 9 years ago
Charley' woka nkwasie sem. M'aye me kote ready dadadadada.
DormaaAduanastars 9 years ago
for hell and heaven are real.change
George Bamfo,SA 9 years ago
Beautiful lady,Bandana how far
George Bamfo,SA 9 years ago
She is pretty wow,
Vera 9 years ago
Hope shatter wale is not going to insult dis one at the end... Jux waiting
Mr Walter 9 years ago
Sm4life my guy shatta u r bless already with beautiful woman's, beautiful people we love you soo much. ..keep winning.
jj 9 years ago
Beautiful girl....thats why sule babyjet .adebayor.essien.boakye yiadom.agyemang Badu and otumfour all chopped it.....money girl...when I also get it I enjoy it but I dnt have dollars...
lizzy 9 years ago
she luke pretty nice ,shatta very gud of her ,she has now become one of my role model ,i jxt luvs her swagges ok.
BABA 9 years ago
be careful shatta wale
3tw3 Hene 9 years ago
s3 me nya hajia, me di no ama ne tw3 etu
Park trumu 9 years ago
I get Hajia aa I go take Viagra with joy dadi. Na anadwo no de3 ne tw3 b3 tu mogya. So Hajia don't forget ur pad when coming
EC 9 years ago
Author: EC
Date: 2016-01-25 20:33:40
Comment to: i love sex paa
Shatta be careful she doesn't finish your hard earned money for you. Big time Gold Digger :
nana owusu 9 years ago
shata should be careful
even kenn was not able to handle her
how more u "shata"be vigilant
all glitters are not gold
but girl be brutaaaaaa
shata should be careful
but girl be brutaaaaaa
Brown 9 years ago
woow natura beauty
kobe 9 years ago
Shatta and this lady here will make a good couple if my boy is not marriage he should test drive the car and make sure it works good lol.
SIMPLY GEORGE 9 years ago
I am in support of Shatta, s decision to appoint the goddess of beauty as his stylist. To those of you who only think that she is employed to take care of Shatta, s dick, I must say that the idea behind her appointment is more than what you think. So far, this is smartest move any smart person will make. Think of her personality and charisma alone. This lady can win more contracts for Shatta with her looks . Even the boss of Sony Records /Entertainment will definitely award a recording and marketing contract to Shatta as soon as he sets his eyes on the carvacious body. With the magic looks in her eyes, any company boss will first urinate in his trouser before the lady utter a word. Shatta is a big guy so please give him respect.
george 9 years ago
waw cute she should be sm don styles
ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago
SHE COULD WIN MISS WORLD BUTY CONTEST WITH HER BUTY
IMAAN 9 years ago
LAA ILAHA ILLA LAAH SUBHANA LAAH
DormaaAduanastars 9 years ago
ooh ghanaweb the best place to laugh off stress..
Abdulai 9 years ago
if u guys want beautiful girls go to saudy n see sometin dere.their not like dis pigs call dem selfs ladys tweaa.
baah ebenezer 9 years ago
real woman
real woman
Koebo 9 years ago
i love to see Hajia one day,if i get money i will charm her to be ny wife forever and ever .i love you truly.
Koebo 9 years ago
i love to see Hajia one day if i get money i will charm her to be my wife forever and ever i,i love to truly .
look at all the niggas she chopped: sule muntari, babyjet asamoah janegyan, adebayor.essien.boakye yiadom.agyemang Badu, mahama, dr. bawumia, kenpong and otumfour all chopped it...this girl's pussy odometer needs to be rolled ...
Gosh!!! Perfect, lovely
IDIOTA
Even Amanda is beautiful than ur mother kwasia...... In ur families who have famous like her she's not Ghanaian born she's European born..... Ur families all look like monkey as u insult shatta we na joke with sm4lyf...... Bi ...
I swear Hajia tw3 b3y3 d3 basabasa! This one de3 the moment she touches my penis, the sperms will start flowing piw piw piw piw! Not to think of the mouth of my penis entering the vagina. Walaayi! that will be my heaven way ...
She is pretty wow,
be careful shatta wale
shata should be careful
but girl be brutaaaaaa
woow natura beauty
I am in support of Shatta, s decision to appoint the goddess of beauty as his stylist. To those of you who only think that she is employed to take care of Shatta, s dick, I must say that the idea behind her appointment is mo ...
real woman
hajia u luk muwh wat a prety
u look gorgeously