kinaata u no force koraa ur master paa samini u didnt mention his name
Maestro 9 years ago
he said what is in his mind lol
Rizzy 9 years ago
The TRUTH hurts sometimes and he is just an objective sincere guy.Ghanaians need to REAL and OBJECTIVE in AWARDS assessments to give CREDENCE to these award schemes, some of which are not respected because of favouritism instead of rewarding QUALITY or IMPACTFUL WORK. I am a believer of meaningful contents, yet when an artistic work becomes super successful hit, regardless of the vanity or meaningfulness, that work needs to be rewarded as seem in other parts of the world. Awarding the rights Artistes makes the awards mutually beneficial to recipients and organizers in value, credibility and respect.
Rizzy 9 years ago
Ghanaians need to be REAL and OBJECTIVE in AWARDS assessments...
Creasy Jones 9 years ago
Sorry Rizzy but you are suffering from delusions. Not one of Sarkodie, Stonebwoy or Shatta Wale can actually sing, dance or perform to an international standard with a live band. All of them will essentially remain local musicians because the low-life music industry bosses in Ghana always look for the cheap playback option because it offers the better "chop". Sarkodie's Mary album is the work of the actually talented Akwaboah. Shatta Wale was useless attempting a live band performance at GN Bank Awards last year. He could not sing and dance at the same time to the point he was gasping for breath. Stonebwoy was totally out of tune when performing with a live band at Mo Ibrahim. There can be no respect for any of them until they improve their craft. But fear not. The Nigerians are just as terrible. Did you see an overweight Yemi Alade miming at VGMA 2015? None of them are going anywhere until their respective music industries insist on a more professional approach.
Blessing 9 years ago
The guy don't want to be fake. Shatta is the winner though. We are begging you (VGMA), nominate shatta to save we the fans.
Joy 9 years ago
Stonebwoy flopped on TV3 sports light
truedat 9 years ago
so what?
so what?
triga 9 years ago
He was fair n just. that's great. big ups kinaata
Irritated citizen. 9 years ago
No faking, no rushing. Kinaata all de way!
Samuel Livingstine 9 years ago
stonebwoy must take de artistes of de year nd de Dancehall king bhim
King Arthur 9 years ago
Our greatest king of all this time
Skirmish 9 years ago
Wats bad abt it?
de five he mentioned are dose who did great work under yr of review.
Hypocrites
Wats bad abt it?
Hypocrites
Gideon 9 years ago
I think is an oversight on de side of kofi kind he can still come back with de change samini forever
benjamin eshun unior 9 years ago
kofi good job, left the west side flag high
ibrahim 9 years ago
download
download
BLACKBARNES 9 years ago
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ... read full comment
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION,MASTERS DEGREE IN MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION,INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT,POLITICAL MARKETING,MASTERS DEGREE IN ARTS AND CULTURE MANAGEMENT,MASTERS IN E-HEALTH MANAGEMENT !!!Whatsapp number 0033760279067(its not a scam)
ICZ 9 years ago
@Joy just Goggle the definition of flopped, I think dats the only vocab u got,or u were rather talking the opposite, u called that flopped hahaaaa,it would be a nice idea if u chose to go back to school,illiterate reached Fool.
k.koin 9 years ago
Go for it Stone it's urs,jahh guide u Machine Man
Skybee 9 years ago
hey kofi u must give respect to all those who pave way be wise ok
The TRUTH hurts sometimes and he is just an objective sincere guy.Ghanaians need to REAL and OBJECTIVE in AWARDS assessments to give CREDENCE to these award schemes, some of which are not respected because of favouritism inst ...
Sorry Rizzy but you are suffering from delusions. Not one of Sarkodie, Stonebwoy or Shatta Wale can actually sing, dance or perform to an international standard with a live band. All of them will essentially remain local musi ...
so what?
Wats bad abt it?
Hypocrites
download
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
@Joy just Goggle the definition of flopped, I think dats the only vocab u got,or u were rather talking the opposite, u called that flopped hahaaaa,it would be a nice idea if u chose to go back to school,illiterate reached Foo ...