Mahama' s son Hama, not riding on father's fame

Read Comments Comments (57)

• moi 9 years ago

kwasi bi ba clear off. W'abodam.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Jealousy will kill some few tribes in Ghana. Boy don't give up ,they will say anything against you, but never mind, you are not alone and u won't be the last , such vilification is everywhere in our Market places, Stores, ...

• Blockhead 9 years ago

You've got that stupid siege mentality which is typical of bird brains. Be careful you don't bite the fingers that feed you because the people you're shamefully insulting hold the market power in Ghana and can make and unmake ...

• read i 2 dye 9 years ago

bbc news r u really an mp as claimed by others on this forum...NAMO-ALE?(who should know)....

• ))WAR BEGINS SHIT 9 years ago

SHAME

• thewho 9 years ago

All Sounds twi.ist

• Acheampomaah 9 years ago

who cares about mahama and his son mtcheeew

• ))WAR BEGINS SHIT 9 years ago

USELESS NDC GOVT FAMILY

• asem 9 years ago

but he is not the president. he is the son of a president. after all, his father has failed so there is nothing for him to be riding on. sorry!!!

• Ebo 9 years ago

Down fall people

• Agnes masab 9 years ago

If he's not riding on the father's fame, he should be underground artist for now. Why is he in the news.

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

There is another who is also failing .A rawlings annexing Klottey Korle without a voter register! and always in the media. Nepotism , even in blood !

• DOGO 9 years ago

What the heck!!
    Is this suppose to be a song?
    It's just noise as far as i'm concern.
    Focus on your education and stop wasting your time on this noise making.

• Nico, Wa 9 years ago

You can't ride on your father's fame coz your father has no fame in Ghana's government coz he has fail us

• NTAWA MOSHI 9 years ago

Well,they have a heir to Onipa Nua's throne!

• Yaw 9 years ago

boy don't fool there what song is this. did u actually listen to it or sang it to ur failed father and ur step mother before bringing it out? am sorry buddy stop fooling coz u are fooling. I think ASEIDU nketia n and omane bo ...

• Ben 9 years ago

what a song, tweaaaaaa song, apuuuuuuto))))))

• obaapa 9 years ago

he is not riding on his father's name but rather de stealing money from ghanians.

• Bongo 9 years ago

Please don't crucify the boy because of his father's incompetence. He is an individual. The best way for this guy to make it in music is to come out with a song about how his father has failed as president.

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

You are so myopic, Its not funny...Hon Mahama failed as a president in your view?? Make sure you vote for Nana Akuffo Addo to be your next president, Idiotic fool...have you forgotten so soon what they came and did under Kuf ...

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

You are so myopic, Its not funny...Hon Mahama failed as a president in your view?? Make sure you vote for Nana Akuffo Addo to be your next president, Idiotic fool...Have you forgotten so soon what they came and did under Kuf ...

• mahama is my dad 9 years ago

how many bothers do i have daddy i already know of the other 7 (seven) papa be sincere with me. stop hiding the rest

• thewho 9 years ago

U mean u 8th from ur wanting lost runaway daddy? Sorry u grew up without ur dads care.

• Better Ghana no matter what 9 years ago

His father is one of the most hated persons in the country including is thief of uncle Ibrahim. In other countries this dude would have been without farther by now. Its time to wake up and demand our constitutional rights for ...

• Fremah 9 years ago

Is that you call music.Tweaa Kai.auto tune nonsense

• Skirmish 9 years ago

It's gud to choose yur own path as a person

big ups buddy! believe in wat yu love

• bra kwesi 9 years ago

we will invade and kill all twi speaking monkeys. starting from kumasi and spread it across.

thanks

• Eddie Adam 9 years ago

Lool...oooo naaah intolerant npp supporters

• j.d.m 9 years ago

it a shame why primitive people envy akans pple,just because akans are more wiser and will not fight over akomfem and behead chiefs

• Mobert Rogabe 9 years ago

...when people start talking about "...invade and kill all..." then you know kindergarten didn't have the right impact... but "...twi speaking monkeys.." must be some awesome monkeys... WOW

• Generational thinker 9 years ago

Can u kill Akans? Try it we're waiting

• fabi 9 years ago

incompetent song

• mahama edi me!! 9 years ago

Tweaa what kind of rubbish song is this? No wonder mahama is ur father, like father like song.

• Just me 9 years ago

I hope he is not referring to his father. Hmmm!

• @ BBC NEWS 9 years ago

BBC news may Allah bless u for ur encouragement.u hv gave the innocent boy all the advise he will need from his father and the whole of his family.may Allah bless u BBC news

• A concern Ghanaian 9 years ago

Mo de3 mo ghanafo),what has de poor guy got to do with his father?can't he live his life.enjoy life my boy.

• element 9 years ago

ur insults will not reach anywhere so be quite and fight for ur selfs

• gloria u sa 9 years ago

Give us a break okay we don't want to hear a ny shiiiiiiiiit from the mahamas no more

• slimmart1 9 years ago

This is what happens when square pegs are put in round holes. Nothing fits. What a disjointed piece of crap. No style, no rhythm, and what noisy instruments were they using as backup? This was torture to the ear. I bet my lat ...

• flyj 9 years ago

You call this music boy stay in school,

• Paul siaw 9 years ago

u mean mahama's fame or shame? Mahama is only famous in stealing, looting and sharing! u sef!

• Joey Boy 9 years ago

You think Mahama is famous, popular? I think he is rather notorious.

• Cojo Opoku 9 years ago

A waste of my time

• P.s 9 years ago

Nkwasia ndwom bi sie? No wonder

• Prince Charles 9 years ago

Bodam for real. How does one dance to a song like this?

• KING KONG 9 years ago

PEOPLE SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT THE SON OF JON MAHAMA IS NOT JON MAHAMA ; THE YOUNG MAN HAS A LIFE TO LEAD AND PLEASE GIVE HIM A CHANCE : HIS FATHER INCOMPETENCE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH HIM; DO YOU THINK HE CAN GO AND TELL HIS F ...

• DAAVI WHYTE 9 years ago

I THINK FOR THOSE OF YOU INSULTING THE BOY IS NOTHING BUT JEALOUS AND PLEASE I HOPE YOU STOP CAUSE I CAN SEE ITS KILLINGYOU ALL....ALL OF YOU TALKING WOULD HAVE WISHED TO BE THE SON OF THE PRESIDENT,SHAME ON YOU GUYS. GO GET ...

• john Doe 9 years ago

Masa go bed somewhere ..Your father's crass incompetence will hunt you down.Ghana dont want to associate themselves with that name.

• Odikro 9 years ago

At least he has not yet grown to the level of the thievery his father has climbed to.

• father1 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm, i think this HAMA just want to be known by people by way of going into music.
    How can he disgrace his father this way? DODAM? Who is CRAZY? Is it himself, Ghanaians or?
    I dont think this is for Ghana.
    May be hi ...

• mahama son 9 years ago

as a son of the president of the nation, this is not the kind of music he should if he has a talent. he must show some difference from these lazy noise making so-called artist in the system. i mean something more inspirationa ...

• Yussif 9 years ago

Hama Mahama son has just sang about the crazy things going on in the NDC and his fathers government,it's crazy for his father to use gh1.5 million for condoms,it's crazy his father as a commander in-chief would sit down for D ...

• Hon Issahaku Mohamed 9 years ago

Well done boy fellow your dream those insulting you are all fools who have no dreams for themselves and our country Ghana

• BASHIRU MOHAMMED (GAMBO) 9 years ago

My Good friend do study properly and thoroughly from those past musicians who took this trend of yours and how they ended up with their precious life by Godly minds. He who fail to study history will release himself or hersel ...

• Mobert Rogabe 9 years ago

...am singing now: now give it 2 me, make i knock him down, walahi kai (need some more text...) Leave the kid alone, killjoys!!

• Malam Sofo 9 years ago

Sing to.yr useless fada

• Kwesi 9 years ago

No hating tho but wtf was that? Smh trash!