ALATS WOMEN ESPECIALLY THE YUROBAS CHEAT LIKE CRAZY IN THEIR MARRIAGES, ALSO CALABA GIRLS ARE LIKE DOGS, ASHAWO ZOO NIGERIA- YOU THIS IMBECILE WISE, TALK UK AKA NAIJA BOY AKA NEMESIS RADAR WILL DIE BEFORE YOUR TIME. SON OF MAKOKO AJUNGULE PROSTITUTE
ROMANO tiny EKIKIBOTOR 9 years ago
SHUT UP YOU STUPID BASTATD SON OF AGBOGLOSHIE PROSTITUTE BITCH.
Obaapa 9 years ago
Naja boy have finished with ur so called ashwo benni girls who come to Europe to do prostitution
love 9 years ago
oh please don't waste ur saliva on this because am already aware.
Bless 9 years ago
These people are doing ashawo in the name of God. Is simple as that.
Maestro 9 years ago
what were you then?? we don't need to know cos it won't teach nothing
GBQ 9 years ago
Oh let's thank God for her life. She is good at singing. Great voice n very good on stage. Kudus to her...
kofi 9 years ago
Ghanains in general are very jugdgemental.stupid question.How is someone's wife's virginity another man's issue.nonsense.I've never heard them question a man if he was a virgin before marrying. Nkurasefuo.Joyce shouldn't have answered that stupid question.African men are very critical of their women.The women they defiled, yet they marry whites and behave like they are gentlemen. tweeaaa
AK 9 years ago
Thank u
Thank u
Linda Asiedu 9 years ago
BUT HOST PLEASE STOP THAT BRAA... THING STOP MAKING YOUR VOICE LIKE A WOMAN, IT'S NOT GOOD AT ALL. BE VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH WHAT YOU DO. YOU'RE DISAPPOINTING.
Prince 9 years ago
Am very sorry for joice for not keeping her matters relating to privacy secret.
Napoleon USA, 9 years ago
Joyce anytime they play your songs in u.s.,especially the one with kofi sarpong,you were superb.Keep on,keeping on and zip Ur mouth concerning things that can damage Ur marriage.Stay beautiful
Kweku Donsuro 9 years ago
Why disclose such crap in public? Don't condemn and judge yourself. Such personal matters are not supposed to be in the public domain. Is it for cheap popularity or publicity?
slimmart1 9 years ago
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE WOMEN? WHY TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THIS CRAP? YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO BE A SINGER, SO MANY OF US WILL BE INTERESTED IN YOUR LIFE'S JOURNEY AS A SINGER. IF YOU WERE A WHORE, OF COURSE WE WOULD BE INTERESTED IN WHO FUCKED YOU. CAN'T YOU GUYS AND GIRLS SHOW SOME DECENCY ON SOCIAL MEDIA? SOME THINGS ARE BEST KEPT PRIVATE, THAT'S WHY SOME BODY AREAS ARE CALLED PRIVATE PARTS.
Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 9 years ago
To sustain your marriage it's better not to let your man know and imagine at times what you did in the past about sex.it leads to erectile dysfunction in many men when there is little misunderstanding in marriage. It's always good when one doesn't know.
Obasanjo 9 years ago
Because me too I got some. Sorry I did not marry you. Just wanted to taste. It was almost nice if your holes was a bit smaller.
Simply George. 9 years ago
Thank you my sister. At least you,ve made your husband become aware that he used his money to buy an old cargo truck which is overhauled almost about 98 times. If he is a good car owner, he would have to employ the services of well trained diesel engine mechanics to travel along with the driver any time he is going to discharge goods to Burkina Faso from Tema Harbour.
kofi 9 years ago
FOOL.And are you a virgin? okurasenii barima
kwasiade 9 years ago
na ay3 d3n...siadee
nANA DANSO 9 years ago
You should have kept this secretly between you and your husband, woman!!!
Abdul 9 years ago
Is this necessary at all? Put a bit of privacy in your marriage life.
Rafaely 9 years ago
Hey be yourself being a virgin before in this age is nothing to talk about in this age it seems women are being forced to be saints whereas the men are left off the hook as Gods.Please let women be themselves let them be women.Just as we do not expect men to be virgins or saints same applies to women none is a saint.Your husband was not a virgin when she married you so why is you being a virgin in this era a deal to you that old thinking is history,once you marry it's a different ball game but once you are single it'different only just be careful you don't a equal disease and this goes to both men and women.So just be yourself.Most marriages in Ghanaian churches are falling apart especially Church of Pentecost in Canada,USA,UK etc because they do not take their time to know themselves both sexually and financially so they just met in the church then they marry on assumptions only to find themselves in an unhappy marriage then they stay in there under the guise of the old mantra FOR BETTER FOR WORSE only to end up miserable.
Nana Yaa 9 years ago
Sis Joyce u are one of my favourite gospel artiste and I love what u are doing.but please sometimes u need toignore certain questions esp about your private lilife.no matter what keep doing what u are doing stay blessed
vigilant 9 years ago
Do we really need this damn info. Who cares if she was a prostitute.
Ghanaian women are easy to chop
mumu, ur mama is easy to chop. idiot!.
ALATS WOMEN ESPECIALLY THE YUROBAS CHEAT LIKE CRAZY IN THEIR MARRIAGES, ALSO CALABA GIRLS ARE LIKE DOGS, ASHAWO ZOO NIGERIA- YOU THIS IMBECILE WISE, TALK UK AKA NAIJA BOY AKA NEMESIS RADAR WILL DIE BEFORE YOUR TIME. SON OF MA ...
Ghanains in general are very jugdgemental.stupid question.How is someone's wife's virginity another man's issue.nonsense.I've never heard them question a man if he was a virgin before marrying. Nkurasefuo.Joyce shouldn't have ...
Thank u
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE WOMEN? WHY TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THIS CRAP? YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO BE A SINGER, SO MANY OF US WILL BE INTERESTED IN YOUR LIFE'S JOURNEY AS A SINGER. IF YOU WERE A WHORE, OF COURSE WE WOULD BE INTERESTED I ...
To sustain your marriage it's better not to let your man know and imagine at times what you did in the past about sex.it leads to erectile dysfunction in many men when there is little misunderstanding in marriage. It's always ...
Thank you my sister. At least you,ve made your husband become aware that he used his money to buy an old cargo truck which is overhauled almost about 98 times. If he is a good car owner, he would have to employ the services o ...
na ay3 d3n...siadee
Hey be yourself being a virgin before in this age is nothing to talk about in this age it seems women are being forced to be saints whereas the men are left off the hook as Gods.Please let women be themselves let them be wome ...