Celebrating their seventh marriage what does this mean

• Eshun 8 years ago

Pink is for girls

• Facts 8 years ago

Mine was a virgin at 26

• APUU ETA 8 years ago

God bless you and your family.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

why is it that Asante man or a woman will do something for fame or money despite is senseless or madness, shameless? i always ask my self what if God should have created me in this shameless pride people who always mess aroun ...

• Sam, Bern 8 years ago

Sure! This their Ashantiness has made them to lose decency and privacy . Their arrogance has no limit.

A lot of people marry virgins, so this is no World Cup trophy.

• thinker. 8 years ago

funny, funny, funny

• Jajah 8 years ago

So

• Raj 8 years ago

So??

• Kanewu 8 years ago

wow l will also pray to get one to marry.You are lucky, God Bless you and your family

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

HIS BIG THING MAKES HIM THINK THE GIRL WAS A VIRGIN...lol,,,

• Sam, Bern 8 years ago

Hahahha, he thinks he has won a World Cup trophy. Even the World Cup has been won by many nations, so what is he talking about.
    Marring a virgin is no trophy. Grow up and if you have nothing to say to get attention; shut up ...

• Chimp 8 years ago

If you are a Virginia then maybe you will. If not count yourself lucky to get a woman at all!

• ORS 8 years ago

Leave the country for two yrs and see whether she won't succumb to infidelity. True love doesn't exist. The only good woman is the dead one

• Anonymous Anonymous 8 years ago

Remember, he said she kept her chastity for 22 years before they met and got married. Bravo Annica! You're "ONE IN A MILLION" Kwame, continue to love her like never before and please, write a song for her with the title "ONE ...

• Ebo Letrik 8 years ago

Was he with her for the whole 22-yrs?

Fella sounds like an INSECURE prick!

• OSR 8 years ago

And the only good man a DEAD one! Imbecile!

• Glo 8 years ago

Ha, ha, ha. Good comeback!

• Asem se be 8 years ago

A peace of advice. Can you with all due respect keep your marriage life private? It makes a lot of sense, thank God you have a beautiful wife who was a virgin when you met her. I think it's too much noise about your wife. ...

• Todd 8 years ago

I dont like anything about okyeame kwame he is real kumasiyano..he doesnt know how to dress .

• internet 8 years ago

they call him 'kwame dw33' in showbiz circles for a reason wate.

by the way, what does kumasiyano mean?

• cosmos 8 years ago

good if you do not like him that is your issue because some one really like.you guy should start speaking good words rather then this insult.

• k Danso 8 years ago

And so what, how many virgin's did u slept with b4 getting marriage to this ur wife. masa give as a break somebody fired b4 u had her

• Todd 8 years ago

7 yrs in mar

Celebration 7 yrs in married and your wife was virgin and so what.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A bride tells her husband, "Honey, you know I'm a virgin and I don't know anything about sex. Can you explain it to me first?" "Okay, sweetheart. Putting it simply, we will call your private place 'the prison' and call my ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

I DON'T KNOW THE LAST TIME YOU WERE IN PRISON,BUT I PRAY THE NEXT TIME ,YOU DESERVE A LIFE SENTENCE,,,,lol

• internet 8 years ago

classic! hahaha

• facts and myths 8 years ago

Can't stop laughing alone on my bed

• KK 8 years ago

Hahahahhaha hahahahha
    Kakajkakajajajajaja
    Jahahajajajjajajajaj
    Funny, wetin Virgini???
    Hahahahhaha. Ask her and ask her what happened in secondary school at the guest house?? Hahahahhaha
    Small boys are young,hahahahha ...

• issah elias 8 years ago

Your Woman Was My X- Girl

• EL-WAK 8 years ago

Is it necessary for the public to know this purely private matter between wife and husband? Why don't add if she has been faithful since marriage?
    Ghanaian artistes should stop apeing stop apeing their Western counterparts w ...

• gee 8 years ago

Yoo we hear virgin breaker...keeping breaking her...

• Benny 8 years ago

Who told you. D ont deceive yourself you sluggish man. Open your eyes like a snake.

• Ann 8 years ago

Who cares?how about you??? Enkroasesem.

• CEDICEDI 8 years ago

This is supposed to be private, Why the rush you couldnt wait till ten years.

• Bula Matari 8 years ago

Hmmm... my ex-wife was a virgin too when we met. Guess what? After coaching her in bed, on the floor and even doggy in the bathroom, she decided to also go practise with some he-goat! Though she blamed the devil, I gave her t ...

• Sir Phallus 8 years ago

Sorry my brother. I didn't know she was your wife else I wouldn't have done it. But please note that I am not a he-goat, just a guy with a longer dick than yours and she was looking for an upgrade from what she was being give ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Ladies of today hv been using lime to make the place tight. Dats de secret

• .???? 8 years ago

• Kwadjo 8 years ago

And so. after de virgining people u had a virgin? sometimes am scared cos fairness is not here on earth

• yaw 8 years ago

My wife is ewe her father had sex with her before we got married

• joe 8 years ago

eiii asem yi bi nioooooo.i hv a suspect.i just engaged my girlfriend an ewe.soon after engagement she reported been pregnant n later ultrasound scan test shows she is pregnant for 16weeks n I was around her for 12weeks.eii my ...

• OGUAF 8 years ago

OH OKYEAME,
    I AM DISAPPOINTED IN YOU. CAN'T KEEP PRIVATE THINGS, PRIVATE? SO WHAT?? THE VIRGIN OKYEAMEWAA OF OUR TIME?? OR YOU ARE DOING THIS TO COVER UP FOR YOUR AMOROUS DANCE WITH LYDIA FORSON? SHAME!!

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

fool I chop before kwaseakwa

• kobby 8 years ago

so u break her virginity before got married to her???.if yes,why did u have to break her virginity whilst not performing de costomary rites

• enkabom 8 years ago

what has her virginity got to do with us i got married @ 27 still virgin because i kept my whole being holy unto the Lord not for my husband but for God my husband too was a virgin holy unto God, tell us were u a virgin yours ...

• etwe 8 years ago

Your wife was a Virgin when y'all met. You're a fool.

• Ganda Hamsini 8 years ago

Who the fuck cares if she was a hoe ?

• Sam, Bern 8 years ago

So what

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

STUPIDITY AT BEST!! WHERE IS THE PRIVACY? IN ANY CASE WHO CARES??! IDIOT.

• Erection Expert 8 years ago

But were you Okyeame Kwame too a virgin when you married her? And should she also not worry about txt messages on your phone from your ex? If you want free advice from a man married for 27yrs, don't trust a woman too much els ...

• owu 8 years ago

who cares

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Some of our so called celebrities put pressure on their marriages, such unions are already under scrutiny.

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Okyeame, take it easy please. Both of you are only 7 years in marriage and not 10. I think 7 years is too early for you to be over-excited about your marriage. Have you studied the marriage lives of Entertainers and Sports pe ...

• Kofi Yesu 8 years ago

Ask her, she lied to you. I know her inside out. She has a birth mark on the side of her left tight near the thing. Just check it out and tell me. I know the last day we did it! You have my leftovers! stop bragging!

• Osofomeko 8 years ago

Only the Almighty can verify this privileged information.

• AKWETEY 8 years ago

Why is this man always talking about private stuff in the media

• Lily 8 years ago

Lies. She was my friend at Tech please don't say that she has not asked you to lie for her

• Kid 8 years ago

Ha ha ha ,, I laugh in capital letters

• Obiba rBroke 8 years ago

It can never be true. I don't believe a word about that.

• Kojo mawuyegah 8 years ago

so what? Third world people do not treat others well. They work on a cocoa plantation for years with their wives, but in the end, they would divorce the women and marry younger ladies. They would be thrown out with their chi ...

• C/C 8 years ago

SO WHAT??

• kwanso 8 years ago

She had date more than 100 men before you met her.poor boy don't fool yourself.

• slimmart1 8 years ago

WHO CARES???

• holy sinner 8 years ago

We don't want to know
    Its ur private affair homeboy

• Musah 8 years ago

Idiot was he a virgin himself! So using used goods on new goods! Idiot! Why one standard for women and another for men? Male chavaunustic idiots!

• SAMMY 8 years ago

WHAT EVER STATE YOU FOUND HER,SHE IS FOR U ALONE.PLEASE YOU BETTER STOP THAT NOISE.THIS PLATFORM MUST BE USED FOR THE GOOD OF MOTHER GHANA.THE GARBAGE IS TO MUCH ON THIS AUGUST PLATFORM.LET US STOP NOW.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

So this is a news. Rubbish smh

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Hallo -----""world neuws world news ---- his wife was a virgin OooOOOo world neuws .I mean and so what do yo know how many virgins are in Ghana ?