You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 15Article 407931

'Bulldog is only comfortable changing his Togo jeans'

Read Comments Comments (29)

• delali 8 years ago

come to think of it.. am i the only person who thinks this guy's face looks odd.. more like a psychopath or a pervert lol

• mimi 8 years ago

buu dod is right.his boy shatta boomed so in JM regime so urs didnt boomed u can say the JM colaps it.What shd nigerians say?Ghana is far better than naija with electfication yet still their movies r booming.so blame urselv

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This creatures called Socrates SARFO does not deserve living on this planet earth because his undeserving creature.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

IF YOU THINK GHANA IS NOT GOOD FOR YOU, THEN YOU CAN SEEK ASYLUM IN SYRIA, IRAQ, LIBERIA,FUCKING ASANTE GUY, IGNORANT NPP MAN, DOING CAMPAIGN FOR NPP SECRETLY AND SAYING FOR GHANA, NDC WILL REMAIN POWER FOREVER, VIOLENT NANA ...

• Danfa 8 years ago

Son of a monkey ...dick head Safo

• kweku Ashaiman 8 years ago

wht I'm I seeing is it the soap seller who couldn't manage common making of soaps and blame evey thing that's goes bad in this as a result of JDM. hahaha. pls pls pls save it and start doing things the right way to better li ...

• samina 8 years ago

look at him with the ugly dirty face and his togo t shirt

• toonbird 8 years ago

so dis fool kroaa y is he always on news aah

• Nathaniel yeji 8 years ago

is this the life of a normal human being? this Socrate guy has been tagged as controversial it's only today that i hv seen it myself. someone expresses his views and u are insulting him? u are indeed not cultured Socrates,bus ...

• Trynie 8 years ago

this guy to kraa what is your problem? always doing politics on entertainment platforms

• prince bonnah 8 years ago

it doesn't surprises me bulldog booted away an ordinary laptop worth about 1000gh as claimed by shata.it tells u the kind of hardship meted out on this senseless and stomach guy. he wd continue to wallow in abject hardship wi ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

this safo thinks he has the foolish face to speak on every issue in Ghana. l don't blame him. l blame Ghanaweb for reporting this moron of a Guy. nitwit.

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Too known will not take you anywere. You are nothing without God, and when you undermined God creations you are undermining God.

• Jay 8 years ago

This guys face resemble that of a chimpazee

• DDT 8 years ago

Why won't the industry collapse when you are acting useless films, phonographic films etc. Continue to blame government idiot.

• Yunus 8 years ago

Am very disappointed in Socrates. Someone expressing his view and you are taking it personal to the extent of attacking the Government. Is a shame having these people as leaders

• selorm 8 years ago

ghweb go nd look 4 his current pic,he looks more horrible dan dis.a big fool lyk u always hapi to criticize some 1.hu are u?wat hav u done 4 d society out of d money u got frm kyeiwaa part 1 to 12. Bcos shatta wale has money ...

• la 8 years ago

this guy is just stupid. he has never talked sense

• nana addo 8 years ago

Stupid socrates. If u r suffering , pls dont think for us

• KP 8 years ago

Mr Sarfo you are perfectly right. Industries have really collapsed under this incompetent government. How can you have dumsor for at least more than three years and bulldog thinks that industries have rather grown. I think h ...

• Amart 8 years ago

You want attention abi? Fool

• Hor gegrapher gegrapher 8 years ago

Instead of counting ur blessings, u've rather chosen to count ur losses. Political animal like u Socrate, when did Sarkodie, Shatter, Guru, Gasmila n Stone bouy started making it big in gh??? Every intelligent n smart person ...

• Brabdon 8 years ago

Foolish idiot !!
    Just look at his ugly city face ! So must everybody speak against the President ?
    What sort of animals are we living with in this country.

• Abee 8 years ago

So everthing is politicised in Ghana why? Mr socrates shane unto you.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Socrates, if your beloved Npp had added just one kilowatt of power during their 8 years in office then you can talk. Typical Npp man with no brain

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• kofi sarfo 8 years ago

This socrate guy is an idiot

• Allan 8 years ago

Lazy worker always fight his tools, who is this stupid idiot insulting bull dog?? That ur useless movies who will waste his money on it??

• kutsii 8 years ago

Socrates is nobody but an ugly man who thinks he knows everything. Look at a twerp trying to insult the intelligence of Ghanaians. Mahama will triumph over the old evil dwarf Akufo Addo and young man bald head Socrates Sarfo ...