You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 15Article 407843

Blakk Rasta reveals 4 alarming prophecies to befall Ghana soon

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Ameyibor. 8 years ago

stolen prophesies

• Linda 8 years ago

Funny how all they're fake prophesies are about bad news. Its almost as if they're painting God as a cold hearted person who only want calamities befall humans. What wrong will those who'll be inside the planes do to deserve ...

• Freeman 8 years ago

Another charlatan with another deadly prophecy. Effective maintenance of aircrafts, airports and control tower equipment is the key to prevent plane crashes around the world. Don't believe these arrogant liars and so called p ...

• I DON'T CARE 8 years ago

Oh bro u are a muslim why should u go 2 a pastor

• Gypsy 8 years ago

There we go again, another year of hearing about prophecies of doom. Is that all you people know about the bible?

• Haha 8 years ago

U smoke ur weed and start hallucinating. Nonsense.

• Ancient Soul 8 years ago

hahahahahahaha
    ajeeiiiiiiii. rastafuoor wokrom

• la 8 years ago

mmmmm!!! that's interesting! there's more money in church business ryt? so u want to be a prophet! God is watching

• Brofo 8 years ago

What is shocking about parlimentarians loosing their lives, are they not human beings? Stop smoking weed.

• P.KAY TM 8 years ago

Ghana web sef u shaah!! tuu much,dis 1 2 b news??? u ar jxt lyk blakk..mad people!!!!!!

• ekua 8 years ago

And in the end i will let some humanbeen s have dreams Visions off Prophet ICs says the wonderful god allmighty in Jesus Christ Name amen.

• ekua 8 years ago

Please stay with god allmighty fore ever and ever amen in Jesus mighty Name amen and amen. Amen

• Erquiah 8 years ago

I wouldn't be surprised if God wants to use him as his vessel, HE (God) knows best... But please Rasta if you're now for Christ then stick to him and never stop praying for the devil comes only to steal, kill and destroy.

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

BLACK RASTA IS A GONER NOW! SO PLEASE PRAY FOR HIM.

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama) 8 years ago

Appuuuuuu, this one too?

• Riri 8 years ago

If you want to make lots of money in Africa, just open a church and appoint yourself a prophet, it certainly attracts the suckers.

• Fremah 8 years ago

Jesus preaching is a big business.African are still in the grips of white slave masters.Ignorance is the disease.wake up black man.listen to the likes of Henry Clark -dr Joseph Ben Buchanan -and minister Farrakhan and wish u ...

• Jacob Sasa. 8 years ago

Ahmed Abubakar!! look! you are a disgrace to your family in TUMU. A prophet indeed. You better go back and embrace Islam.
    Who is TB Joshua the man you have dissed for so many years now calling him your prophet, liar.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

One thing I'm very sure of; the Almighty God we all serve WILL NEVER reveal anything, be it good or bad, to a Ganga smoker. I tell you no wee addict will hear from the Lord. The only message from God through these idiots will ...

• Tamale Boy 8 years ago

Black Rast is nw mad, no wonder that's the actions of hard drugs. You are a big disgrace your family and the north.##appuu##

• ekua 8 years ago

Please get bubties and a Christian Name. God Bless you

• am me 8 years ago

do u now choose who God should speak to? u dey foooooool k3k3

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Instead of planing to grow food to feed the hungry , because of poverty , Africa is always following this nonsense ...

• Arusha 8 years ago

Too much ganja, Black Rasta.You need to cut down that shit.All your prophecies are hallucinations!

• Batman 8 years ago

u guys are all church gowers.u see, he who hate instructions,hate knowledge. blakk rastta I pray ur dreams come true so that they will know what u are talking about.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

THESE KIND OF PEOPLE ARE SPOILING OUR GOOD ISLAMIC NAME, BUT ALLAH IS WATCHING ALL OF YOU!!

• Obuoba JK 8 years ago

that is call withdrawal from ganger

• mosco de gaama 8 years ago

blakk rasta u re too much we re waiting to see

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Wanim y3 ha re wai black rasta fake Muslim rasta God punish you, with all these stupid things you guys have adopted.

• Mr Brown 8 years ago

lets live it for God to judge, God does not need perfect people to use broken things become useful in Gods hand if it His will let it be done.

• CORRUPT POLITICIANS 8 years ago

These false prophets must be arrested and put behind bars for rest of their lives.They are practicing occultism.James 4:13-14 says that no one knows what will happen tomorrow. These so-called prophets are thieves.

• richkid 8 years ago

u smoke ganja saaaaa see the nonsense udey tlk

• MAC-WONDER fi real.... 8 years ago

It speaks the truth and it will surely come to pass...BLAKK RASTA will fi iva be our hero and our master...more fyah.

• kobina Ebo 8 years ago

The Dumsor is still not over . Politicians should stop thinking about their stomach and fond a better solutions to these crisis.

• inercycl 8 years ago

And that is how it begins.he needs to see a psychiatrist if he is seeing something

• Drizzy 8 years ago

Attention seaker ..get a job.

• idrisu 8 years ago

I hope he himself perishes.

• Attukwei 8 years ago

Nothing to keep the hallucinations coming like narcotics! Keep inhaling, nor. You should even try Venezuela Red - most holy of the "sacred weed".

• SABATO ONE 8 years ago

WE NEED GOD'S PRAYERS BUT BLAKK RASTA BE WISE OK

• Joe Mcking, UK 8 years ago

That is all Africans are interested in. No vision to invent. Fire burn you.

• justice oko 8 years ago

pls dont joke with prophecy

• Eko 8 years ago

There are so many prophets in Ghana that they could start their own country.

• Shogun 8 years ago

Blakk Rasta is really fake. Is he a Muslim, Rastafarian, Christian or what? What I know for a fact is he is a Hypocrite. People believe all these fake people who got the platform to inspire but choose to do the opposite. On ...

• Udenu 8 years ago

He might possibly have been on "heat"as he made the prophecies. Do we have to depend on strikes and prophecies to develop our country?

• Natural 8 years ago

Act 16:16,as we went into a place of prayer,we met a demon possessed lady(man) who had a spirit that enabled her /him to predict the future...note here that demons can also predict events and this is not prophecy,woe unto thi ...