Look who's talking of "smart "...pedophile

• camcam 8 years ago

My thoughts exactly....

• Serious,Dortmund 8 years ago

Eeiiih!!!!! AGYA KKD you again?
    Adwoa go hide ooo
    Most of your own friends don't believe u again so stay in your shell

• vero 8 years ago

is that not the guy who RAPED a girl sometime ago? who take this "RAPER" serious?

• Jazz 8 years ago

Kissing mahama's ass for political appointment favor.

• pablo 8 years ago

Look at this guy. Can you show the world your journalism certificate?

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

He doesn't need a certificate.

• Kojo USA 8 years ago

But, he needs rape Clarence certification to enable him comment on such moral issues

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

very sorry, next time go by your self

• humble 8 years ago

you shouldn't even talk bcos u be rapist

• respect 8 years ago

I know and I know that if we call you by your sin u will never go outside your house...hahaha.

• Daavi 8 years ago

NDC IS DOING WORSE THINGS TO MOTHER GHANA.

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Is that how you talk publicly of your colleagues?very arrogant and demeaning,i thought PR was diplomacy??

• Zeal 8 years ago

Make we hear from u KKD. just go and sleep cus i have an 18yr old babe.

• dearest dear 8 years ago

moron

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THE MEDIA USED TO POSE QUESTIONS LIKE THESE TO PRESIDENT KUFUOR? ;DEAR PRESIDENT KUFUOR, YOUR DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM IS SUPERB, AND THE BUI DAM PROJECT IS ONE OF ITS KIND, AND THE MEET THE PRESS YOU STARTED ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Who has given him a voice

• F.W De-Clerk 8 years ago

I don't know why the same media keep on interviewing this idiot. Does he deserves that now?

• atta bogaba 8 years ago

Kkd u are shameless o . are I still talking

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

U disappointed Ghanaians as well ... u rapist and why don't u keep your gob shut

• obolo 8 years ago

and even put their hands in pocket

• kutsii 8 years ago

KKD is now a useless trumulous idiot. After graduating at the faculty of trumulogy, this shameless trumuist has the guts to open his stinking manhole? This bigot shd have been jailed for rape and trumutization. Shame into an ...

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Attention seeking fool

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

So KKD considers himself one of the "smarter colleagues". No doubt he out-smarted and rasped the young lady and outsmarted the police. Hear him demonstrate his ignorance.

• Ajakoo maameh 8 years ago

JUST IMAGINE WHO IS TALKING. TWEAAAA!!,!

• Taniba 8 years ago

He is the best,leave him alone

• KFB 8 years ago

The best in what?slaying his colleagues publicly?he thinks he is smart.he just got out of the ropes because it was Ghana.he won't dare try those foolish smartness in the western world.10 years,bam!

• 4sta 8 years ago

Y dis loose tlk about people..such harsh words should b blocked from gtn here.. Educated people talking like illiterates.. When some one commits dt person bcm. D devil y..u all should see ur selves like human beings who cn al ...

• jackson 8 years ago

Look at this nkodadifuo. Shameless man

• Asempanaye 8 years ago

Awe Ngaa kkd shut up with your bald head. Don't you feel ashamed among your daughters and wife for raping a girl younger than one of your daughters.
    Foolish man.

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

SHAMELESS BEAST. HE STILL HAS THE EFFRONTERY TO SHOW HIS MISERABLE FACE IN THE MEDIA. RENOWNED RAPIST OF CHILDREN YOUNG ENOUGH TO BE HIS CHILDREN. OGA KKD, PLEASE GO AND SIT SOMEWHERE WITH YOUR IDIOTIC, MISERABLE FACE. GHANAI ...

• Kojo USA 8 years ago

Yes, the questions were predetermined because the press conference was not rape related! Mounaitotious kyei darkwa!!

• Hazor 8 years ago

After the president pay soil fee to our disgraceful journalists who provide us with half bake news and refuse to provide updates on projects,Why wount the president insult them that they not wise because they did not ask him ...

• peeeeee 8 years ago

In some countries,the questions are demanded upfront by the presidents office and some are rejected .i don't know about flagstaff house

• Obiri 8 years ago

I wonder how KKD would handle questions if the same press guys decide to throw questions at him. Like dear KKD, "did you have time to put on a condom before raping that 19 yr old girl?"

• dadi 8 years ago

Just like you disappointed Ghanaians by raping the 19 year old in a public toilet. Fucken shut up for you have no moral right to make such a comment

• Me 8 years ago

Rapist, shut up

• DR.J 8 years ago

Shut the hell up you rapist! If you were in the western world you would have being sitting in jail now!! Why is Ghana web giving him any audience?

• BENTLEY 8 years ago

SHAMELESS CARCASS

• SMDH 8 years ago

Wonders shall never end

• Yussif 8 years ago

Nobody want to associate with you openly,it's not long enough for people to forget what you allegedly did with that virgin in that toilet at hotel waawaa,you may be right but coming from makes it shameful and dirty in the eye ...

• J Pablo 8 years ago

pls stay away from public speaking on such issues. advice yr self.

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

It's true, most Ghanaians I listen to are not good to me, by the way they ask questions.

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

I do agree with you. Ghanaian journalists are not smart whn it comes to questions. Look at the challenges we are confronted with; and you allow the president to have it that easy. Wish we had some British jounalists around. A ...

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

It's true, most Ghanaian journalists I listen to are not good to me, by the way they ask questions.

• OGYAM 8 years ago

THE MEDIA SHOULD HAVE ASKED HOW THE PRESIDENT WOULD DEAL WITH RAPIST EH?
    ONE DAY YOU WILL CONFESS THAT YOU DID IT.

• truth 8 years ago

Your smartness landed you where. Not everybody can slang like you but they got common sense where to draw the line.

• Sam, Bern 8 years ago

Rapist Shut up!!

• Ayivor 8 years ago

Who asked you? KKD the Rapist

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

Shut Your smelling mouth.

• Koo Mino 8 years ago

Its only a rapist like KKD who will say stuff like these. Who cares about clam responses because. They are not bread and butter issues for the Ghanaian people. The President did poorly. Because the NDC government let you off ...

• Koo Mino 8 years ago

Its only a rapist like KKD who will say stuff like these. Who cares about calm responses because they are not bread and butter issues for the Ghanaian people. The President did poorly. Because the NDC government let you off w ...

• Kojo mawuyegah 8 years ago

Is he a free man? This can only happen in a lawless country like Ghana.

• Tanko 8 years ago

Eee.....see who is talking.......hmmmm........list expected.........

• NII ANKONU 8 years ago

KKD WHY THAT RED HERRING ASSESSMENT ON H E MAHAMA'S HANDLING OF JOURNALISTS QUESTIONS? TELL ME, IF A BAD TEACHER SETS CHEAP QUESTIONS FOR STUDENTS TO ANSWER IN AN EXAMS, AND ALL GET 100%, DOES IT MAKE THE TEACHER AN EXCELLENT ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

Shut up u rapist

• edem 8 years ago

I almost forgot you are a rapist until you spewed this garbage, stop raping kids

• McKay 8 years ago

I agree with you on the fact that the questions were pre-fact. They did not react to the spot speech and happeningsof the Mankata the day. They were nervous and afraid of the TaTalibans really ction.