I don't hate Shatta Wale - Antoine Mensah

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Joe 9 years ago

Just apologise and stop being childish.I don't think you really know anything about music.You will be better of a teacher than being on the radio.

• Ato 9 years ago

Apologize for what? We all know Shasta's music is full of plagiarized material.If original owners get hold of him they will shred him in court.

• Desmond Cashie 9 years ago

masa shatta be best dancall artist in gh u dis people u dnt no wat u dey tok.u al dnt no music.if u hate him u can do anityn 2 him sm 4 lyf

• Rose 9 years ago

We don't even have time for a foolish man like. Don't bring yourself anymore cos we the fans are ready for everybody including Mahama cos Shatta himself is a President.

• vidzraku 9 years ago

anybody that hate shatta is a stupid person

• king 9 years ago

stupid boy! what doing u know about music n making hit songs? fucking boy .learn how to speak properly on radio n stop fooling around. Also respect influential people like the PRESIDENT SHATA WALE. If u don't know SHATA is a ...

• kwame 9 years ago

Shatta wale for PRESIDENT , Dont try that next time . You need to learn alot .

• Lord gee 9 years ago

Better .now u @ talking

• brodaman 9 years ago

U people are giving this guy attention too much.
    SM4life

• Bossman topshatta 9 years ago

Now you talk sense but dont try that again cus the SM fans are always ready for people lyk you who talks silly about the country boss.

• ben 9 years ago

He is Afraid hahah

• gh 9 years ago

At the end of the day,u erred....

• Dramaani 9 years ago

dnt joke wif Shatta. pls we should be proud of him. which Musician in Ghana can u compare to Shatta now. 95 SONGS in a year, oh pls

• Menua manchester 9 years ago

Sm fans are too loyal,you better think deep before you talk trash..hater!!

• maccabi tel aviv 9 years ago

Antoine or wht ever is ur name.onye toto mli, thunder fire u and ur family. next time don't talk of shatta wale again. course u are not his class.stupid fool.

• Stephen a mintah-ajumako kokoben 9 years ago

Guys cool down..hahaha..

• martey 9 years ago

dont talk about our dance hall charrman coz we love shatta wale u mother,fool go aboutu family

• we know u all hate Wale, kwasia fo))) 9 years ago

Give a fool ah rope and im ago hung himself
    God help those who help themselves
    Wisdom and knowledge wey mi ask from Jah
    Member that Jah

CHORUS
    Mi nuh ask nobada fi call mi king
    My fans dem call mi king
    Only Jah knows ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago

You made a nonsensical argument with your "corporate song" thing. All songs are classified as being in the music industry, so which one is corporate and which is not?

• Mazona 9 years ago

he just want attention for fame

• Lite-SkinBoy serving in MALI 9 years ago

he is as fake as his music. plagiarising other people's music.

Batman Samini is the ultimate.

• de gal 9 years ago

new friends can watsup me on 0555497256