You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 05Article 405238

There's no dancehall king in Ghana - Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (48)

• gazza 8 years ago

Is ur mind! The fans determine who d dancehall king is not u or d media so shut up. Poor boy! Ur remix tracks r over.

• Trynie 8 years ago

skin pain.who does remix tracks than konko beat shatta?.en in Jamaica they dont have a king and you're here bragging..BET

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

BHIIIIIM,BHIIIIIIIIIMBHIIIIIIIIIIM,

NO TWO WAYS STONE BOY IS VERY TALENTED,
    AND NO ONE CAN DO ANYTHING ABOUT THAT UNLESS GOD, BHIIIIIIMMMM,"SLOW DOWN" LISTEN TO THIS MUSIC AND U WILL KNOW WHO IS THE KING OF DANCE HALL, WE ...

• Bamm 8 years ago

SHATTA WALE In a de whole wide is the dance hall king

• bhim 8 years ago

yh love u bhim.shatta is creative

• Kwabee magzine kumasi. 8 years ago

See these fools battling over dancehall kingship, is there any dancehall artiste in Ghana? Fake patio fools.

• stonebwouy.... a gentil guy 8 years ago

i Fucking hate fans of shatta wale, they're full empty heads

• albert sa 8 years ago

Bhim Natn 4 lyf but De SM man is de king I think.

• d_PUNDIT 8 years ago

FACT:
    * Shatta Wale CURRENTLY wears that 'mirage of a crown'
    GOD in HIS WISDOM allowed 'SM' to regret VGMA nominations which "YOU WON! THE ULTIMATE #CONGRATS!" that year.
    CURRENTLY if you 'beef' with 'SM', 'HE GO FLOOR YOU ...

• Stephen a mintah-ajumako kokoben 8 years ago

U don't belive in ur self stone why..but shatta belive in that, so he deserve.

• Priscilla Oppong 8 years ago

Yea n there would no 1 like him till de world ends

• Priscilla Oppong 8 years ago

Stonebwoy all de way , there be no 1 else but him till de end of this world bhim ,bhim for real

• shut 8 years ago

go listen to Wale's "reality" track.

• olivia 8 years ago

Of course, stonebwoy you are Ghana's dancehall king

• dee 8 years ago

U start making noise abi?You are talking to much..stay in your corner and do ya thing..He call himself dancehall king.u can decide to call yourself dancehall servant...that's your wahala

• Trynie 8 years ago

sia talk.making noise how? someone who has BET is making noise.you dey mad.what do you have?

• yaw 8 years ago

What's bet? This backyard award? Even stonebyow own was for wizkid but it was given to stonebyow because wizkid disrespected the organizers by failing to turn up for any of the pre events, doubters can Google and find out

• SKINNIE SM 4 life 8 years ago

Bet and he can afford a common ticket

• Abigail 8 years ago

This poor boy must keep quiet. After all the nonsense u said about shatta in ur tracks, ur management is now seeking shatta's money to buy u a ticket. The different is shatta is everywhere champion while u champion in the me ...

• Dj kenya 8 years ago

Please lets mind our language because our Almighty God didn't create all of us to be rich.

• Rudebwoy burniton 8 years ago

kwasia Ashawo ur mother den family members all,ur stinky pussy.Ur mother en set top wey ecme beg shatta 4ticket money,u sleep with guys for 3cedies per night udey here dey tlk trash,again ur stinky pussy,kurasinii baa,hw much ...

• Trynie 8 years ago

i feel you Bhim.Even in Jamaica they dont have,how much more fake patoi speaking Gh artistes

• Superior 8 years ago

BhimNation all de way.Ur music to hit paaaa.pls do ur music n see no one.Yes no dancehall king in Ghana kuraaaaaa.BHIM

• shake lash 8 years ago

poorboybornshit#smking# followhim#

• Meth 8 years ago

Ghana kwraa! Instead of doing good music u ar fighting fr dncehall king.those who speak tht language ar nt making noise in u ghana.don't u guy think if they hear our so call dancehall song they feel. Jokers!!

• Hoshe 8 years ago

shatta wale is the one who make dancehall what it is today in Africa especially Ghana so poor boy much shut his mouth and tell his whole management not to intend to go beg any individual for money for his ticket.

• Fageo 8 years ago

Shatter wale is a king of his name only his name he's gud @
    aaaaaaaabwoye BHIM BHIM

• Love 8 years ago

'She said'? Ghana web is stone bowy a man or a woman.

• Agana modesta 8 years ago

Be silent.BHIM

• Agana modesta 8 years ago

We are pride of u.GO harder.bhim

• Jah Spice 8 years ago

Aaaawba! What We are pride of you?
    Hmmmm. Sm4lyf

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

stone boy is always making sense, i like the way he narrated everything,but i never knew he beat the shatta movement & Gideon force in any competition, good to know that, so stone boy is the dance hall king & you know that.L ...

• ghana 8 years ago

Hahaha stonebwoy sorry for u, shatta wale iz de rightful owner of dat title, taking or wining de labadi award das nt automatically make u de dancehall king in Ghana, shatta wale as we all know has all de potential needed to b ...

• NAA K 8 years ago

ghanaweb entertainment sucks!. The supposed interview with DELAY was done over 2 YEARS ago, why publish now? stay CURRENT with your news or STOP with the late stories crap!

• oh Stone 8 years ago

If stonebwoy won't say the truth he will fall like samini..when dancehall flop in Ghana who pick it up..now he's got big mouth to say he's dancehall king..where were you two years ago when dancehall was drowning in africa..U ...

• ben 8 years ago

I am shatter fun but i really like you because you are peaceful atiste

• Alhaji Schoolboy 8 years ago

Hmmm is stonebowy jealous or what?

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Simple As .... it's GH not JA

• nana addo 8 years ago

Shatta is forever ur master n teacher

• Dj kenya 8 years ago

Hmm I like shatter BA hey stone the boy is the man.bhimm,bhimm

• Dj kenya 8 years ago

Please let the one the crown fit,let him wear it ooooo bhimmm

• Francis 8 years ago

Na dey time shatta...no come ghana..you know dancehall not even talkin of been dey king..na you dey follow samini dey drink piito rascally...all the bhim fans knows its true...understand that in class you cant be first always ...

• Hafiz(Stone Bwoi) 8 years ago

u b my man stone,i like u waa . No dancehall artist apart from u , i gree wit u Name

• Hafiz(Stone Bwoi) 8 years ago

BHIM BHIM BHIM

• state buried 8 years ago

Kwasia, keep on hating , whether u like or not we crown him shatta the dancehall king,, u will never be one so fuck u and your dead beat music u do,,, u and your stupid fans go eat dick,,, bomboclaat

• Arafat 8 years ago

Fuufuu kwa, poor nokonoko artiste jx riding on media hype.shatta is d king n makes all d money.beta slow down n learn d money making skills frm shatta else u wl retire a poor guy...sm4lyf

• danny 8 years ago

dancehallking shatta wale

• Vivid Wayo norry 7 years ago

I do dancehall in obuasi and i understand music.masa stonebwoy fi do everyfin d@ shows he ix senior....tell him to help mhi become a star 0208089290...no dancehall king but u r de leader