You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 04Article 405111

Mahama lauds two Kumawood movies

Read Comments Comments (46)

• nana 8 years ago

We don't have food and light and you are saying this

• Isaka Binbinla 8 years ago

Listen Mahama we Vote for you to take Cares with Ghanaians we are not vote for you to watch Concert is not part of ur fucking job ok Gyimii advice your stupid wife to Stop Bleaching is past lol time

• kokoti 8 years ago

say l dnt hv food nd light bcos of ur laziness nd stop nlaming mahama is he God to feed u foolish

• kwasi addai odike 8 years ago

this is pure propaganda to have the support of the actors and kumasi people. if your party people describe ashanti tribe kookooase nkurasifoo and betty mould iddrissu said she regrets coming from ashanti, now tthat it is an e ...

• kofi,USA 8 years ago

Kwasiato mahama!!!

• No more 8 years ago

Please have some respect for our president wai. Thank you!

• kofi Tesano 8 years ago

thank you President for your recommendation

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

THANKS TO THE PRESIDENT FOR ACCEPTING HIS OWN. GHANAIAN'S SHOULD ACCEPT THEIR OWN AND MAKE IT GOOD.

• mawutor 8 years ago

Concert foolish so called thief who diabolically became a president by default

• Trynie 8 years ago

we gyimi paa

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Nice to know you can't write English asshole

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

LOL

• saviour church 8 years ago

Masa stop thé stupid talk ,whats wrong with this baboon

• IDGAF Ghanaian 8 years ago

Damm this president smoking some stuff that's why his judgment been clouded. .you should be trying to solve issues that are relevant instead u talking trash. People have no light water food or steady income..you the useless p ...

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

Fool am sorry for now he's your prez honour thy father and mother and yud leave long sick

• Mawutor 8 years ago

My assignment

• Mawutor 8 years ago

My ass.Foolish concert hole in the brain,dumb so called president

• KK. Mensah 8 years ago

All over the world, the most effective Presidents use their time to read Books and meditate and not to use scarce presidential time for watching movies. DR Nkrumah will read through the night even when traveling to read. Obam ...

• Trynie 8 years ago

fool what do you know? Obama attend concerts n rap shows during his free times.do not say what you dont know.gyimii

• Stoway 8 years ago

You guys just come out to say anything because it visited your minds. Have you been following president's leisure time usage? Some play golf, some go to swim, some watch movies, some take walks. You hardly find a sensible per ...

• albert sa 8 years ago

It good to accept and hype ur made in Ghana stuff.Atta Mills said gud stuff abt shatta wale's song nd now this great man...We love ya.

• Big Zion (NDESCO) 8 years ago

Oh Uncle, you are about leaving the SEAT ooooh!
    Do your best to save Ghana from this MESS. "Abaaaaah!"
    'ye be bo wo donkomi' oooo!

• NDC+NPP+CPP+PPP= CORRUPTION 8 years ago

why do u allow politics to blind u?
    are u telling me president obama nd other European /American presidents don't watch nd recommend their movies? the devil u knw is better than the angel u don't knw. jxt tell me one thing u ...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Infact as for this devil,we will all prefer Lucifer himself ooo .Dumb ass foolish hole in the brain president

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Obroni Hiani is such a masterpiece. I watched the movie about a year ago on YouTube. I made all my friends watched it and was stunning. Will watch the other one. One other classic Kumawood movie is Odo Pa. Nice.

• Mensah 8 years ago

Mr president next time try to watch Ewewood and northern wood movies good day

• kaketonti 8 years ago

;;;;;;;;;AND THE THRICE DEFEATED FLAGBEARER AND HIS VICE WILL KEEP ON HALLUCINATING "YOU AND I WEREN'T THERE" ENDING WITH "PINK(SHIT)SHEET.

• Akwasi Dias3mpa 8 years ago

I,m not a fun of ndc but I don't like how some of us disrespect our president,he only share with us a movie he watched and what are all these insult for,please some of us need to have manners at least he is still our presiden ...

• ali 8 years ago

this is not concern reduce de fuel price

• ndc man 8 years ago

u see john mahama is not serious....ofui president..8

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Should president go and work in your father's farm before you that he is serious? I do not support ndc but, Ghanaian's need to learn how to respect their leaders.

• liviti 8 years ago

Yes other great presidents have their leisure time playing golf,attending concerts and tyeir various economies are doing great.not this useless so called president who cant fix ghana's ailing economy.what a useless unproducti ...

• liviti 8 years ago

Ofui president to the highest order

• Ayb 8 years ago

Instead of solving problems and how your Ndc will go about it you set there to recommend Kumawood movies This Mahama is useless THIEF

• hamisu 8 years ago

oh mr president, we suffering ooo, we can't even pay our bill watching such movies wai,do something please.

• Nana 8 years ago

this president lack knowledge.

• Richard Douglas Fosu 8 years ago

Looking forward to your promised Better Ghana Agenda

• ban ki moon 8 years ago

who told you kumahood movies lack creativity? to be able to make someone laugh is an act of creativity. i urge the prez to continue watching them and forget about npp noise

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

NO MATTER HOW YOU DO, EVEN IF YOU TWEET ASANTEHE, KUMASI PEOPLE WILL NEVER LIKE YOU, BECAUSE OF NDC, THEY PREFER NPP(AKAN PEOPLE PARTY)TO YOU,
    SO WISE UP AND START TWEETING DIFFERENT MOVIES.

• Stop tribal . 8 years ago

OBI AGYE ME GIRL WAS THE BEST MOVIE YEAR 2015 .

• George Benson, USA 8 years ago

Is this guy serious ! He has a 24hr light so he can afford to watch movies! What a president !

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Useless president. That is the only pretentious comment you can make. You are killing us and instead of addressing our problems you are only making noise on social media.

• Mimi 8 years ago

Mr president there are other great ones out dear, most of the kumawood movies teaches us useful ife lesson.I love them.

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Tribalism. Next time watch ewe and northern movies. Please ewe and northern movies are all part of kumawood .

• Hie_Priest 8 years ago

Like seriously? Why won't he laugh over movies and in the current state of Ghanaian, after all he does not pondering towards bringing the state out of misery.

P.L.O. Lumumba is a prophet.
    Buying a toktok and expecting it ...

• i have a lot to say 8 years ago

I pity all those people who r supporting him....he has light 24hrs and he goes to places saying he is a dead goat and also y3ntie abiaa.....people business has collapse due to DUMsor and not that they r lazy....infact he is ...