You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 04Article 405076

I'm not 'sleeping' with my boyfriend until marriage - Delay

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Ayisha 8 years ago

sister if dat is true keep it up

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

I refuse to enjoy second-hand tw3.

I want mine fresh. Delay is not fresh I'm afraid.
    She has been chopped before

• Asare B... 8 years ago

Why do you need to pose and hold your cell phone and keys out they way you have them to give any impression at all Delay?? Money talks, just like beauty, intelligence, and sophistication. Delay don't put up too much effort to ...

• Asare B... 8 years ago

WANABEE

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

my nigga aka delay in boy...u better go claim imf hipc loan den takemarry this girl becos after listening to how she grilled moesha onn tv paaa. im afraid for you...lol u will chop ga komi with no pepper n fish if u dont put ...

• Kojo-KUmasi 8 years ago

Delay pls get serious . I know seriously that the President used to Chop you. So what a fuck are you talking about ?

• Tarot we 8 years ago

Kennedy Adjepong chop am several times

• king 8 years ago

So u believe dis whore, apuuu, she dus the worst. Just talk talk k3k3

• obisamq. 8 years ago

is no ones bussinez.
    you will count for it one day, rememeber.

• Bongo 8 years ago

U should not even have a boyfriend as a Christian period. So don't think you have done so well. Fornication is not the only sin, there are other sins which we should all repent of, especially me.

• Kofi OSEI - airport 8 years ago

Ashawo woman but you allow Mahamah who is someone's husband to sleep with you wherever he pleases like a dog so you can make money to fund your fake businesses. You aren't even ashamed to sit on radio and TV to brag about how ...

• Trynie 8 years ago

gyimii,what Mahama got to do here.sia

• Kwame lion 8 years ago

how do u knw man

• jane 8 years ago

Thank you kofi well said

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

If she is a virgin I could fully understand. However, if not then what is the purpose? She has also publicly humiliated her Boyfiend.
    As Jamaicans say ''Pretty Looks done and you na get none''.

• Nyarko USA 8 years ago

I feel sorry for the man who wants to marry this slot liar . This girl will flirt outside and starve the husband in bed using stupid flimsy excuses she is tired and sleepy. Watch out my poor man don't put tight rope around yo ...

• Bright Baffoe 8 years ago

God bless you much, my dear sister in Christ

• Mahama 8 years ago

U are right ur pussy needs a lot repairs.
    GHANAIAN WOMAN,better fuck my pillow ????????????

• Mahama 8 years ago

U are right ur pussy needs a lot repairs.
    GHANAIAN WOMAN,better fuck my pillow ????????????

• Dada 8 years ago

This bitch is a liar,my friend called Kofi fucked her many times.

• Nyarko USA 8 years ago

Only fools will believe this little lier whore. This is to make the boyfriend believe she is still a virgin while she has secret lovers fucking her every night.
    I will not be surprised if she is already pregnant with one o ...

• salinsa 8 years ago

she dey love foreign-based footballers dick waaa.
    you see she keeps herself sexy so don't worry her. plenty men want chop.
    we are told she used to strip tease in corners in italy with her succulent figure.

• AMA 8 years ago

Becarful I am a Dortor. They is a lot of Ghana man out there and there thing is not working.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Haaa Haaa, Ghana is really in trouble.

• mensa 8 years ago

WITH SOMEONE ELSE

• cleo 8 years ago

Leather jacket in Ghana paaaa jeez lol

• Yaw 8 years ago

Come on leave the stories. U can lied to urself but not we Ghana's.

• elorm 8 years ago

sis dats awesome. I like ur vimm cos indeed fornication is very bad. God bless u for standing firm in christ..

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAAAA HEYHEYEEEE !!! THIS DELAY WOMAN IS NOT A VIRGIN ... TWEAAA

• Simply George. 8 years ago

I really feel pity for the poor guy who cannot find something better than an overhauled 0.40 size engine. I really want this girl to come clear and tell us the mileage of her engine. I bet you this engine has travelled over 1 ...

• Nyarko USA 8 years ago

WELL SAID GEORGE.
    THIS LADY'S PUSSY IS "SALVAGE REBUILT"
    PAINTED AND READY TO SELL TO POOR BUYER WHO THINK HER PUSSY IS BRAND NEW. INSIDE LOOKS LIKE AN OLD FOOTBALL FIELD.
    MEN, BEWARE OF THESE CON ARTIST GIRLS

• akua 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

• Cyril S 8 years ago

hahahahahaahahahahahaahaha

• BABA 8 years ago

MY SISTER GET MARRIED FAST AND SETTLE DOWN, ONCE YOU CROSS AGE 35 FRUSTRATION WILL SET IN, THIS GUY YOU ARE WITH IS HUMAN, HIS MIND CAN CHANGE OR ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN.BE CAREFULL, BEST WISHES.

• Kay 8 years ago

Come on George that is filthy but so funny. I can't stop laughing oh my God.

• Felix 8 years ago

And who cares

• Anane 8 years ago

Brofo paaa

• Atofo 8 years ago

What of Agyeman Badu. Comeon we know

• Michelle 8 years ago

we don't share de sam roof wid u nd dat t*n u call bfrnd....u kraa u bi de worst cause of dumsor.... excuse mi

• NANA KWAKU ATTAH KAKRA 8 years ago

Delay wo ye too much keep on confusing ur critics God dey for u. Delay baaako pe.Delay don't mind them Floyd mayweather keep saying and i quote"IF HATING SOMEONE COSTS MONEY,ONLY THE WELL-TO-DO CAN HATE"end of quote. At least ...

• Timtim 8 years ago

Who cares

• Brown 8 years ago

Is up 2 u

• Brown 8 years ago

Why

• fifi taadi 8 years ago

You should learn to distinguish your private life and your shows.

• coopcity 8 years ago

THEN DON'T ASK ANYONE HIS/HER SEX LIFE.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

but I may be sleeping with other..... and ....... Some things are better left unsaid.

• .......... 8 years ago

Grammar upon grammar...

• Adwoa Nkwawkwaa 8 years ago

Dalay ppls envy u too much.Important dignities will witness ur wedding.Keep on praying.Ppls want to divert ur marriage but God is able to let u overcome them.

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

any one who drives a car without test driving is a fool!

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

to buy a car you need to test drive-what about if the car has no jack for instance?

• Alfredo 8 years ago

You don't even have one.

• Max 8 years ago

So if she's truly a Christian as she says she is. Then she should know that a Christian like a herself is not suppose to be dating in the first place.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

It's your bleep !! Do what u want with it .. why is this on Ghana web anyway

• kobe 8 years ago

really who is your boyfriend sleep with then you think he is not banging somebody else please. anyway it just a joke because I am your number one fan so I am not going to go in on you IF YOU SAY SO THATS GREAT

• MORMORNY PUSSY 8 years ago

WHO CARES IF U DONT.AFTERALL THE POOR DUDE WILL DEFINATELY HAV PRETTY YOUNG CHICKS SOMEWHERE BY ALL MEANS. SO YOU GO AHEAD AND BE PLAYING THE FOOL WITH THAT UR KARKAR PUSSYY. THANK GOD U ARE NOT BEAUTIFUL SEF SO THE GUY NO GO ...

• Donti Butt 8 years ago

Of late she has been pumping her boobs either with implants or wearing padded bra. And the butt, I think, is donti sooo. It's a lie that she's not been fucking.

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 8 years ago

Delay i bet you, the management of Viasat 1 Fuck u b4 giving u this job. Your pussy is finished, so it getting rest. Poor boyfriend.

• Ofori 8 years ago

My comments are that, your decision is yours, no one cares. But, I repeat BUT, I have seen some before. This very thing happened when later the woman realized that her dear husband was not CIRCUMCISED. The result was brutal. ...

• Inkumsah 8 years ago

My comments are that, your decision is yours, no one cares. But, I repeat BUT, I have seen some before. This very thing happened when later the woman realized that her dear husband was not CIRCUMCISED. The result was brutal. ...

• NII 8 years ago

ARE YOU SURE YOUR VIRGINITY IS ALSO RESERVE FOR HIM

• Steve 8 years ago

Sister you better tells us the truth,I'd shut up.

• Lucky -ny 8 years ago

Oh please Delay .

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Ogyam 8 years ago

If what Delay is saying is true then I respect her so much for her determination. keep it up Delay

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

GOD IS WATCHING YOU, IF WE CANT SEE YOU,GOD IS WATCHING YOU

• Oroko 8 years ago

Cheap popularity and ugliness. Spare us your foolishness and dumbness.

• PUSSY CONTROL 8 years ago

MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING GHANA OOOO . WHAT IF HE DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO MAKE YOU FEELS LIKE A WOMAN ???

• NDC diehard 8 years ago

But you are not a virgin. If your policy is to marry before you sleep with your boy friend, it means whoever married you in the past met you as a Virgin or whoever will marry you in the future will marry you as a Virgin. If a ...

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Leather jacket in this Accra heat inside ?

• john mahama 8 years ago

she prefers to sleep with a dog

• C/C 8 years ago

We have so many serious matters to consider than your foolish sexual matters

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Pussy dead on arrival, You now scared if your potential boy friend taste it they will run away?? Rubbish

• benjamin eshun junior 8 years ago

Is she a virgin ,just doing that for fame. aaahh give as a break

• benjamin eshun junior 8 years ago

masa u no false kroaaaa

• Philip 8 years ago

So what, this is not news at all. That how every person dating to marry must do according to Gods standard. What about kissing and holding places that are not supposed to be touched.

• Eddy blay 8 years ago

After marriage n ur engine is not brand new what are u going to tell ur Guy? Are u sure u are virgin or u hv done it b4 but just dat it was long n dat place is alittile bit tight? Dat does not qualif u as preservation b4 marr ...

• Nyaaba Joseph 8 years ago

I u to make urself popular to de pple of ghana or dat ix actually de truth

• Nyaaba Joseph 8 years ago

I u making urself popular to pple of Ghana or dat ix actually de truth

• c/c 8 years ago

You look so ugly even my dog will not do it for you. Besides try to grow up and also stop embarassing yourself publicly

• Kwesi 8 years ago

What that means is that she is sleeping with someone else other than her boyfriend. Simply put: she is rather cheating on her boyfriend which is even graver than fornicating with him and going ahead to marry him in the end an ...