You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 02Article 404809

Peace Hyde denies rift between her and Joselyn Dumas

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Milton 8 years ago

All these so called glamour girls are nothing but prostitutes in disguise. They deceive us with their profession as actors/actresses, tv-personality, movie director and what have you... God can't be mocked! When they can't ma ...

• POW 8 years ago

People like knows no progress. Left with your small mind alone, things will stay as they were in the days of your great-great grandpa. You autocratic idiot. Why call every woman in showbiz "ashawo"? You are always shrewd enou ...

• a fool called POW 8 years ago

Aboooa Bi called POW. Wish i could give u hefty blow in your fucking face and knock you down. POW u fool! What are these people doing for Ghana? These peace hyde, joselyn dumas, okoro's and co. Do you call standing in front o ...

• POW 8 years ago

It's very clear I can give a penny for your thoughts and get a change back. Idiot, if fighting was by mouth, Ayittey Powers would've beaten Bukom Banku to death. Aponkyi, have you even punched a mosquito before? Keep staying ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• yk 8 years ago

Milton u right dat Peace hyde girl b Ashawo rough I kn her wey back.

• snowhitr 8 years ago

Peace please don't involve yourself in all these cheap popularity game that lots of these girls play. U really have it so sit back and watch them mess up