You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 01Article 404628

A-Plus jabs Dumelo for praising NDC

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Boss 8 years ago

You are just an idiot , are you mocking Steve wonder? Steve is total blind and therefore your comparison of him to john is unacceptable and childish. I am not sure how educated you are , I can tell you are very uneducated rea ...

• Talk Some 8 years ago

I read this comment on Facebook and didn’t respond because I diagnosed A-Plus is an attention seeker and Schizophrenic. I mean look at his delusional thoughts and you’ll clearly see signs of Schizophrenia. A-Plus calls Jo ...

• Efo 8 years ago

You are wrong on this. That was a figure of speech. If the blind can see better than John, that should tell u how naive he is. If the DUMSOR is fixed that's fine. How about the the loses that Ghanaians have endured?. It would ...

• Nick 8 years ago

So today,npp the knows what is called figure of speech,because it suits them.God is watching

• unemployed 8 years ago

u ndc ppl what is wrong with u. some of u are just something ha

• Bugli 8 years ago

Ignorance, but is dumsor caused by Mahama?

• you 8 years ago

it is caused by mahama n ur mother kwasia who do i pay ma taxes to?

• Godfather 8 years ago

oh so A-plus u are NPP no problem just let JD be. he is more human than u, cos you are as blind as S. Wonder that is why u do see all the good things NDC is doing

• ek 8 years ago

bugli, if is not mahama was it caused by your father? idiot being!

• Justice 8 years ago

...I think ma normal wisdom tells me dat you hv even worsen the situation...Try to read thru ur comment again....#Weneedpeace

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

I don't think the NPP and their supporters understand democracy. Please NPP, we all can not like or support the same thing, that's why you fight your own party members. Even twins have different opinions, duh!

• chris 8 years ago

smh fam

diverse oppinions

• xyz 8 years ago

Nobody is mocking Steven, we all know Wonder is total blind you need not to remind nobody. The fact is Steven is blind and can not see, therefore if NDC has even done something he can no see. And since Ghanaians are not seein ...

• joe 8 years ago

If u can't see the works of mahama and someone sees, then what is your beef-idiot. Go and support your Holly Akuffo Addo we shall support our corrupt mahama-2016 Dec will tell-period

• keam 8 years ago

A plus have you forgotten John Dumelo is an Ewe decent. Don't expect him to support NPP. This stupid guy i have even stop watching and buying anything that has to do with him.

• hussler -one 8 years ago

classless idiot. a fool like you can't buy anything jmelo promotes. classless fool. shut the fuck up already.

• kofi-origional 8 years ago

there're enough ndc sympathizers to purchase john dumelo movies to make him rich, you fool.

• Salaam 8 years ago

You ar sooooo Idiot i never Know some of ghanaians can be soo stupid .what if JD is ndc. Man. What is your Problem? FOOOL

• Talk Some 8 years ago

By your assertion that Domelo is of Ewe decent and shouldn't be expected to support NPP proves that NPP is an Akan party. Tribal politics will continue to keep NPP in opposition for years on end. Intolerable apes of a people. ...

• Akan Land. 8 years ago

Remember Akans don't need ewe Vote to win Power, Northerners and ewe need us to win power okay.

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Not true. Check the last elections and you will realise that, the NDC won 8 regions out of the 10.

Why don't you tell your Akan brothers to vote NPP? The reason why they wouldn't vote NPP is because, NPP is more Akyem and ...

• unemployed 8 years ago

u are just right

• Talk Some 8 years ago

You don't make sense, how come you are in opposition if you have enough tribe apes to win

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahahaha another kotibotor monkey idiot

• pee@atl 8 years ago

Yes he is ewe but more educated and handsome than any akan actor....show me one...lilwyn...or egya koo....your time is passing....idiot...

• mannie's 8 years ago

these people's brains are made of cement. No matter how hard you try to educate them on tribalism, nyebroism and ndc it they won't change. their naturally born stupid and tribalistic.

• Shake caf 8 years ago

Shatta wale

• omahene 8 years ago

Fool,no wonder your insane ugly parents gave birth to you

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Another fool

• RICHES 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE IDIOT TRYING TO EDUCATE WHO?. IF YOU ARE BROKE BCOS OF NDC, DONT BLAME EWES. THAT IS WHY EWES WILL NEVER SUPPORT NPP. MOST OF YOU ASHANTIS SUPPORT NPP JUST LIKE EWES. GO AND EDUCATE THE ILLITERATES IN YOUR DIRTY V ...

• RICHES 8 years ago

I WILL NEVER VOTE FOR NPP EVEN THOUGH AM A CAPITALIST AT HEART.

• Moses 8 years ago

Why bring Steve Wonder in your stupid and unintelligent display of intolerance. Check yourself and stop this stupid display of lack of maturity.

• Akan Land. 8 years ago

Thank you Idiot Vote against your interest.
    By the way, we don't need your Vote....... we need all Akans Vote.

• DDT 8 years ago

A-plus attention seeker.

• Shake caf 8 years ago

Everybody must listen to shatta wale """"""new year""""" track. Is bigggggg

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Justice 8 years ago

....give us website plz

• sam darkwa 8 years ago

each one has his or her choice

• kenewo. 8 years ago

Kwasia A-plus. you think we don't know you took 5,000 ghana from Nana Addo the last election.i'm witness to it it was given to you at obimanso at kingsby near De-temple come out and deny it.You are blade for selling your vote ...

• keleonni Isaac 8 years ago

I think npp supporters lack domestic wisdom

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

Useless talk. What sense does this make? Do u have to make comments about anything said by anybody? Grow up boy. Be matured and talk wisely. Come onnnnnnnn

• The General 8 years ago

All these failures looking for attention.
    You couldn't even make it in your own chosen career.Ain't you dumb?
    Why do you have jab someone for his opinion?

• Lee 8 years ago

Mr Big mouth concentrate on wht u do bx . Sucking of dicks . Aboa ba tes3 wo

• kwao 8 years ago

Dumelo is cheap and a sycophant .He will be given the shock of his life.We will vote the incompetent president and all his praise singing supporters out .Fire burn this corrupt president.

• Agyemang 8 years ago

I personally like plus he's such an intellectual boy. Nice comment from plus God bless you. How on earth a learnered guy like Demulo john sympathise this diabolic N D C oh may My God.you're a public figure Dumelo, atleast y ...

• vic 8 years ago

When you want to do politics do it why should you be reacting to Dumelo.l can't let my son to be like someone who always associate with violence Nana Addo.

• cudjoe 8 years ago

But you supported Rawlings.. Shame on you hypocrite!

• me 8 years ago

rubbish! !! is that ur business? think about ur sef. aboaa!!! giv d guy a break! its his choice so let him be

• Wise citizen, Kasoa CR 8 years ago

If you pretend not to see or pretend not to hear what Prez John Mahama's NDC have achived developement wise,then may God Almighty make you permanently blind & deaf. Amen

• A. Ibrahim 8 years ago

Eeeiii dix hollow minded npp pple, so u expt all Ghanains to support dix good for notn short man devil to b president. Go find out, his ancestor's r curse frm bcoming president in Ghana. N as for dat lunatic by name A-plus, h ...

• Ghana boy 8 years ago

I don't understand how people feel about ndc supporters,you have every right to support npp part but some people don't have right to support ndc

• cudjoe 8 years ago

By all means support your NDC but when dumsor is fixed no one can challenge that. Dumsor is still a clear n present danger so why should john dumelo walk around saying that they said they will fix it and it has been fixed. An ...

• David 8 years ago

A_Plus is a fool to say that to John. How can u make sure a stupid statement. does it mean he nathing bad abt npp. Foooool

• Bugli 8 years ago

A plus and so what? U have your own interest. People er seeing the good work of JM.

• abacha 8 years ago

A minus go n revive ur musical career n stop dis nonsense....fool

• kweks 8 years ago

He mocked Steve Wonder and that the nature of NPP. Even if its a figure of speech its in bad taste. All must condemn this. The blond are also human beings just like any of us.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Now the Power Minister has been forced to resign; truly, what we are experiencing niw is only "Xmas sor". There was never the lack of power generation in Ghana. The issue was largely money to procure fuel. Let us all pray tha ...

• kofi 8 years ago

foolish post. must everybody support npp? what kind of low level thinking is that

• Asempasa Ama Ato Bvne 8 years ago

I dont see John Dumelo,s campaign for NDC any strange.after all he had join his fellowbackwards ayigbe people who has no place to stay in their home but continue living in Akan lands calling it Anlo town and Ayigbe town.Time ...

• Talk Some 8 years ago

I read this comment on Facebook and didn’t respond because I diagnosed A-Plus is an attention seeker and Schizophrenic. I mean look at his delusional thoughts and you’ll clearly see signs of Schizophrenia. A-Plus calls Jo ...

• Oseim 8 years ago

A PLUS, AKYEM FOR NPP, DUMELO, AYIGBE FOR NDC. IS IT NEWS???
    NOOOOOOOO

• Omanba 8 years ago

Dumelo likes ndc just because he feels is the party for the Ewes. But interns of performance he knows quite well that they have failed. Is Domelo telling us dumsor has ended? Where is Kwabena Donkor? Domelo should give us a b ...

• FULAX BLACK 8 years ago

You will be blind like Steve wonder A plus this by the grace of Akufo Addo

• A little sense 8 years ago

Stop insults. Are you... time to see a psychiatrist Period!!!@

• Puff Man 8 years ago

Ur A PLUS indeed

• Puff Man 8 years ago

Am with u bro A

• Adam 8 years ago

Hahaha look who's talking about tolerance, tell that to Nana Addo and the invisible forces.

• NII 8 years ago

I think we should begin to wean ourselves from this cheap and nasty attitude of petulance and intolerance anytime a Ghanaian shows his persuasion.I am disappointed at the rate of incontinence.I am not hold brief for John Dome ...

• Name 8 years ago

What an irresponsible statement from a guy who goes naked because of advert such an idiot who was expelled from school stupid A plus

• somewherein.USA 8 years ago

NDC folks are idiot mutherfuckers

• kutsii 8 years ago

A-Plus be very careful of treading where angels dare. Politics is not child's play so don't bring u r salifu. Thank u

• GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!! 8 years ago

EVEN RAWLINGS HIMSELF HAS STOPPED SUPPORTING THE NDC HE CREATED BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN INFESTED WITH THIEVES AND COCKROACHES AND RATS. HOW CAN YOU, JOHN DUMELO CONTINUE TO SUBJECT YOURSELF TO TRIBAL POLITICS???? SUPPORTING NDC B ...

• bashings 8 years ago

That is why NPP will never win elections in Ghana

• APlus has Failed 8 years ago

How could you compare a negative thing to Steve Wonder's blind condition? A-PLUS,must apologize to Steve Wonder!

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

Nice and heathy piece I like A you like B no need of insult or fighting.BUT your reference to Steve Wonder is distasteful to me.Can"t you be a little considerate of his plight ?

• MAKONNEN 8 years ago

What is this idiots beef? Go support your DRUGGIE and leave John to also support Mahama. You guys are always of the view that anyone who is in the limelight should support you why???

• sam 8 years ago

So none of you here realise that anyone can support which party he wants?
    its called freedom of association?
    John supports NDC and A-plus supports NPP. big deal! grow up gentlemen.

• pee@atl 8 years ago

You better get yourself some education...looser..

• koff 8 years ago

so john was wrong to campaign for NDC ryt?OK we hear u huh.....Npp's bullshits have entered in to your stupid spines...You think u appear to be more relevant if u support Nana ADDO eh?..hahaaa

• Rudold 8 years ago

A-MINUS OR WHAT YOU CALL YOURSELF YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT IF WHAT YOU LIKE IS WHAT DUMELO LIKES, HE WOULD NOW BE EATING FEACES.

• Justice 8 years ago

...The state of country tells you the can of pple therein....#Foodforthought...#Godsave Ghana

• Onesay 8 years ago

Who is A plus. What did he say when Edem release his song in support of nana. The way you value npp that's the same way we value ndc so you better keep quiet.