Haba, sarkodie.. what kind of winter dressing in ghana is this?
FACE THE WALL 9 years ago
Oseikrom Burger
POW 9 years ago
Folks, wearing this outfit in Ghana between July and September isn't strange at all so leave Sark alone. Besides, he only took a picture with it for work related purpose so leave him alone. "Dare wear this in winter and you go talk true".
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 9 years ago
So many ppl not wearing black. The ladies are sizzling hot. Eazzy is fine. Where is sark wearing a turtleneck? Nigga, u are baking
KK 9 years ago
I guess you are as clueless as the writer of this story...mediocrity at its best. That's "Itz Tiffany"...not Eazzy. Oh well, that's Ghana for you...the land of the one eye man leading the blind.
FACE THE WALL 9 years ago
i think it´s the other way round.
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
WHOEVER SHE IS. SHE CAN GET IT...
spickspan 9 years ago
lolzxxx
lolzxxx
Kwame USA 9 years ago
Asem ben koraa nie!
POW 9 years ago
Is that what you wear in the USA during winter? "asem ben koraa nie"
This is more of spring and fall seasons kind of clothing. You can't wear this during proper winter without a jacket. In Ghana, it sometimes feel like fall especially between some part of July, august and September so stop displaying this level of ignorance and learn. The day you'll wear a combination like this one, you'll think of me.
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 9 years ago
It's December.....it's Harmattan season, therefore it's cold in Ghana. You people need to reason a bit and stop judging like you have no brain.
ROMANO 9 years ago
YEAH MAN THESE OUR WANNABE CELEBRITIES GO KILL US PAAAA . MAYBE HE IS DRESSED FOR THE HARMATTAN. GHANA OOOOH GHANA !!!
Talk Some 9 years ago
Look, Sark is wearing the wrong attire plain and simple! And its ok for people to point out. Being a "local celeb" doesn't mean he knows it all. This is a turtleneck and yes its worn both in spring and winter time under a light jacket just like he has done. Ghana might be cold but no where cold enough to warrant a turtleneck. Why aren't the other guys there also wearing warm clothing if its that cold? Anyway it said all lblack so where from the white turtleneck. Having said that its his choice to wear whatever he feels confi in.
randolf 9 years ago
I shock for this sarkodie guy. this outfit in that weather.hmmmm
Oseikrom Burger
Folks, wearing this outfit in Ghana between July and September isn't strange at all so leave Sark alone. Besides, he only took a picture with it for work related purpose so leave him alone. "Dare wear this in winter and you g ...
lolzxxx
Asem ben koraa nie!
This is more of spring and fall seasons kind of clothing. You can't wear this during proper winter without a jacket. In Ghana, it sometimes feel like fall ...
Look, Sark is wearing the wrong attire plain and simple! And its ok for people to point out. Being a "local celeb" doesn't mean he knows it all. This is a turtleneck and yes its worn both in spring and winter time under a lig ...