Kafui, please work on your abbs and try to maintain that figure your fans have admired all these while.
karma53 9 years ago
Agya wo kasa!!!
POW 9 years ago
Me kasa paaaa but I speak truth with common sense.
GHANABA 9 years ago
SHE WAS SO BEAUTIFUL BEFORE SHE STARTED BLEACHING HER BODY.NOW SHE LOOKS LIKE AN AKONFEM WITH HER UNEVEN COLOUR TONE.
taco bells 9 years ago
Why are all these actresses dressing like they're in their teen years. Leave this childish sense of fashion behind and learn to dress like a grown woman.
PIOTO 9 years ago
Is there anything special about the dress?
POW 9 years ago
The dress is a designer wear, sparkly, colorful, expensive and was worn by a beautiful lady. If you put all together, your answer is special, classy or a combination of both. Don't hate, admire true nature.
KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago
THIS WOMAN WILL FUCK ANY TOM,DIKHEAD AND JOHN WAYNE..U ONLY HAVE TO BE OVER 65 AND RICH.
I THOUGHT AYIBGE WOMEN WERE MUCH CULTURED...BUT THIS ASHAWO QUEEN PROOVED ME WRONG.
THIS WOMAN WILL FUCK ANY TOM,DIKHEAD AND JOHN WAYNE..U ONLY HAVE TO BE OVER 65 AND RICH.
I THOUGHT AYIBGE WOMEN WERE MUCH CULTURED...BUT THIS ASHAWO QUEEN PROOVED ME WRONG.
Precious 9 years ago
She's married to him aaba is it everyone who wants to marry within her age smh
ROMANO 9 years ago
WHITE OLD MEN CAN'T FUCK PERIOD !! WHAT A WASTE OF NICE OF NICE PUSSY
POW 9 years ago
If wishes were horses, beggars might ride. You're only hating because you couldn't stand younger women so you married a very older woman. Don't ask me how I knew because it's so glaring. "Onipa aponkyi biaaa" has no class. Aponkye can't tell the difference between beauty and ugly. I feel your pain but that's you. Sorry
asare bla bla bla 9 years ago
Her guts are gushing out conspicuously. she has no business wearing such a thing as if she's 3 months pregnant. these so called celebs get drunk on anything labeled fashion
Precious 9 years ago
She looks beautiful aaba smh
Augustine 9 years ago
And what calls for the insult here? Have you ever fucked her? Why Ewes? Haven't you seen what your ladies are doing? If you have any problem with her outfit just address that and stop being childish!!!!!
Augustine 9 years ago
Talking about Kofi Aponkyi's comment
kobe 9 years ago
Kwasi Aponkye or who ever you call yourself you are a big fool is that how to talk to any woman. you f.... adopted bitch excuse me for my French people but this asshole just got me upset and every body calling her Asawo. go home and call ya all mother's that first sisters, daughter, wives and girlfriends idiots. why she is Asawo because she wouldn't do ya
Abd 9 years ago
Ask to anybody in the industry they will tell you how she got to where she is now.On her back.
Saint 9 years ago
Girl you looking gorgeous but please stay way from make up beside that u looking fabulous
Mr Walter 9 years ago
Wat ever u call ur self? Kwasi aponkye u r a big fool idiot kwasiakwa gimm
Quansima 9 years ago
forget that aponkye guy,even Some women also call their fellow women ASHWO on this plattform and i feel very sad waaah..
Jay 9 years ago
Is her name banku or danku or wetin?
Ndu 9 years ago
She needs to go to the hair salon to fix that hair
Good actress
Agya wo kasa!!!
If wishes were horses, beggars might ride. You're only hating because you couldn't stand younger women so you married a very older woman. Don't ask me how I knew because it's so glaring. "Onipa aponkyi biaaa" has no class. Ap ...
Kwasi Aponkye or who ever you call yourself you are a big fool is that how to talk to any woman. you f.... adopted bitch excuse me for my French people but this asshole just got me upset and every body calling her Asawo. go ...