shattawale is the oseikrom president.we love him to the fulliest.reggie rockstone tyme pass.
Jordan 9 years ago
Unnecessary publication. Shatta just released a groundbreaking single with Notnice Records in Jamaica- talk about it. why do you guys only magnify his controversial talks and dim his achievements?Is being Oseikrom President relevant?Talk about his good works.Mention the fact that he deserves the VGMA. Thanks
Trynie 9 years ago
stop lying to yourself.stop fooling to yourself
lssah ayiatola 9 years ago
Yoo tell them ooo they don't project the good works of shatta only controversial part
Ameyibor. 9 years ago
this kumasianos cant even pronounce yur name nd u think u are deir president. shatta Warey
prince opoku 9 years ago
U r such a fool paaa o, bcos he didn't say he is de president of ur fucking region or city u r jealous . We are the ashantis very proud of dat. Asantefo) ani abie yoo much
Mario 9 years ago
Ameyibor? is that a name or what?,,,Ur name even sound like botanical name,,,Are u Ghanain at all? No wonder u dnt tell ur botanical surname whn u propose to a woman,,,I wonder if ur girlfriend even knw that u are that name?...Y do u envy Kumasi(Ashantis)????Skin pain.My name is APPIAH...Asante ni
Kwadwo 9 years ago
Disgusting. How do you pronounce your name? Ame what? Hahahaha. Just look at how you have been dealt with for running your stinking mouth on the Great Ashantis. Looser
Nana Kwesi 9 years ago
Reggie says he is oseikrom President now you want to do this to start a controversy
Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago
Tweaaaa, "edaa mli shara". Kw3 toobi hie,
Angela 9 years ago
ShattaSark are big things. No begging for money for a ticket. Shatta is the president. He has more than 8 hit tracks.
Trynie 9 years ago
ohhhh skin pain..BET
acappella akumadan 9 years ago
awww....why dnt he speak abt de word of GOD,,,pls shatta,kindly solve our dumsor problem for us
sam k 9 years ago
Good performance. Best I av seen him perform for while. By the way, if he says oseikrom president-it is all fun. No need for abusing.
yaw 9 years ago
Ameyibor or whatever u call yourself if we can't pronounce wale it doesn't concern u?but we're Ghanains not from Togo.stop that rubbish u always say or taught we ashanti we're afraid of ewe's .
kojo osei 9 years ago
ATTAA AYIE FAMILIES. THE ATTENTION SEEKER THE FADE OUT.
edi 9 years ago
THAT IS WHY HE IS DOING SO WELL WE GOT IT NOW
Father Christmas 9 years ago
lol..... "Dancehall King" didn't work out quite well so now its "Oseikrom President"
lets see how that goes too........ Hahahahah
BHiM
lol..... "Dancehall King" didn't work out quite well so now its "Oseikrom President"
BHiM
winfread 9 years ago
THE BROTHER HAVE JEWISH STAR AND PROUDLY DISPLY IT WOW
Adepa maame 9 years ago
Shatta al de way wai no fears
Freddie 9 years ago
Ghanaians like to glorify stupidity and madness especially in that dirty hub Kumasi. That is what it is.
selcy 9 years ago
Stupid fool!! I wonder where u live,mtcheeeeew
inercycl 9 years ago
I don't think so.Shatta who? Maybe Bolga President not oseikrom... excuse me!
Kumasiboy 9 years ago
Are You insulting all the Ghanaian or what, What do You know about Music, Stop deceiving Yourself, Shatta is now Oseikrom president weather You like it or not, Shatta we like You, And from today the rest of my days, I will call You dancehall king and oseikrom president, we the ashantis love You
BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 9 years ago
FREDDIE,WOY3 ABOA PAA,Stupid Animal like you,will be Deported to your country origin,Togo or Burkinabe, There you will meet your stupid Ashawo Family,mother fucking Asshole...bumbo klaat's moron klaat's...we Kumasi Asante people's Are not stupid lazy's,fools like u,am proud Ghana-Asantes mix Asian,,,u can meet me on f.b I'm model basterd,kalau saya tau u mana mampus,kau FREDDIE...
TEACHER. 9 years ago
YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL OF ALL TIME. YOU DON'T NEED TO BE WISE ANYWAY. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY. GOD ALMIGHTY IS WATCHING YOU. DO GOOD AND GOOD WILL FOLLOW YOU. WATCH HOW YOU SPEAK PEOPLE.YOU DON'T EVEN MAKE ANY SENSE. BIGGEST FOOL OF ALL TIME, STOP HATING AND LEARN TO LOVE AND LIVE LONGER. GOD ALL MIGHTY IS WATCHING YOU .
TEACHER. 9 years ago
YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL OF ALL TIME. YOU DON'T NEED TO BE WISE ANYWAY. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY. GOD ALMIGHTY IS WATCHING YOU. DO GOOD AND GOOD WILL FOLLOW YOU. WATCH HOW YOU SPEAK TO PEOPLE.YOU DON'T EVEN MAKE ANY SENSE. BIGGEST FOOL OF ALL TIME, STOP HATING AND LEARN TO LOVE AND LIVE LONGER. GOD ALL MIGHTY IS WATCHING YOU .DO GOOD AND GOOD WILL FOLLOW YOU.
Agyengo Amsterdam 9 years ago
If someone said he's oseikrom president why don't you insulting that guy and insulting all ashanti's.I hope there's no elder or prudent person in your family or just hate ashanti for no reason.Your last warning...
JAY 9 years ago
Stupid statement,how can you be Oseikrom President when you come from Accra?
ash danny 9 years ago
Insult him and asanti as well. he is still our president. talent over hype. wi ain't sharing cake so for no hype. Shatta dnt worry since asanti ppl luv uu, u get hype dada. cus ghana is asanti's land not d ewes. infact i am half an ewe but some of dem hate too much. bigg ups unno self. #Sm4lyf
Unnecessary publication. Shatta just released a groundbreaking single with Notnice Records in Jamaica- talk about it. why do you guys only magnify his controversial talks and dim his achievements?Is being Oseikrom President r ...
Ameyibor? is that a name or what?,,,Ur name even sound like botanical name,,,Are u Ghanain at all? No wonder u dnt tell ur botanical surname whn u propose to a woman,,,I wonder if ur girlfriend even knw that u are that name?. ...
ohhhh skin pain..BET
BHiM
Are You insulting all the Ghanaian or what, What do You know about Music, Stop deceiving Yourself, Shatta is now Oseikrom president weather You like it or not, Shatta we like You, And from today the rest of my days, I will ca ...
FREDDIE,WOY3 ABOA PAA,Stupid Animal like you,will be Deported to your country origin,Togo or Burkinabe, There you will meet your stupid Ashawo Family,mother fucking Asshole...bumbo klaat's moron klaat's...we Kumasi Asante peo ...
YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL OF ALL TIME. YOU DON'T NEED TO BE WISE ANYWAY. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY. GOD ALMIGHTY IS WATCHING YOU. DO GOOD AND GOOD WILL FOLLOW YOU. WATCH HOW YOU SPEAK PEOPLE.YOU DON'T EVEN MAKE ANY SEN ...
YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL OF ALL TIME. YOU DON'T NEED TO BE WISE ANYWAY. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY. GOD ALMIGHTY IS WATCHING YOU. DO GOOD AND GOOD WILL FOLLOW YOU. WATCH HOW YOU SPEAK TO PEOPLE.YOU DON'T EVEN MAKE ANY ...
Insult him and asanti as well. he is still our president. talent over hype. wi ain't sharing cake so for no hype. Shatta dnt worry since asanti ppl luv uu, u get hype dada. cus ghana is asanti's land not d ewes. infact i am h ...