You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 26Article 403429

Wizkid snubs KKD at Ovation Red Carol

Read Comments Comments (40)

• camcam 8 years ago

Tht kkd rapist is still allowed to walk around in gh?

• ROMANO 'tiny' EKIKIBOTOR 8 years ago

SO WHAT?

• Kofi barima 8 years ago

Thank you wizkid for the educating our village champions

• jane 8 years ago

Well done wizkid for snubbing dis high profile rapist

• mahama is a thief 8 years ago

nigerians are taking over everything in ghana the make more money than us kick their a** somewhere

• wanlov 8 years ago

Smart boy. Want to have no association with a rapist. Bravo wizkid

• ktz 8 years ago

Because of this indiscipline in African musicians especially those arrogant and ugly Nigerians that's why they are only champion in Africa. This cannot happened in a civilized continent.

• Abrantie 8 years ago

I was actually amazed how popular Nigerian cultures is nowadays.. Really shocking! We as Ghanaians needs to stop hating but start learning and raise how games up fast

• love 8 years ago

I'll take not known than Boko Haram

• Dom 8 years ago

And scum and financial misappropriation. Am proud of Botswana rather for managing the little they have.

• SayWhat! 8 years ago

Nigerians are smart enough to know that outside Nigeria they have nobody than themselves, so are smartly united, supporting and promoting their common course and even impacting their villages where they come from. They are no ...

• FACE THE WALL 8 years ago

Who is the one showing indiscipline here. It`s totally unprofessional to brake in a Performance in Progress anything else can wait!!!

• alex 8 years ago

This is just lack of courtesy.it was kkd who introduced him to the nights audience.showbiz is now going down to lack of respect.Chief told him off he is only a bush boy.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NIGERIANS RE NOT CIVILIZED AND VERY CRUDE WHEN IT COMES TO LIFE AND MANNERS . THEY ARE NATURALLY BORN SENIOR BUSH MEN. JUST WATCH IYANYA ON TIM WESTWOOD SHOW ON YOUTUBE . THESE MUMU NIGERIAN MEN ARE ALWAYS WEARING SUNGLASSES ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Ghanaians can talk and talk without reasoning when it comes to nigerrians. What about wisa and kkd? Are they civilised or better than wizzkid? Hmmmmm. Hypocrites

• ROMANO 8 years ago

YES , KKD SCREWED UP BUT DON'T EVEN COMPARE THIS THING WIZKID TO KKD IN ANY ASPECTS OF MANKINDS LIFE .KKD DID ACHIEVE MORE IN THE ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY THAN THIS MORON ALATA CLOWN . HOW THE FUCK IS HE GOING TO DRESS LIKE GOI ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK! 8 years ago

SHUT UP ROMANO, THE STUPID MOTHERFUCKER BASTARD SON OF AGBOGLOSHIE PROSTITUTE BITCH, WITH SHAMELESS 'TINY' KOTIBOTOR LIKE WISA. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SCUMBAG , I KEEP TELLING U THAT YOU JUST CAN'T PUT FEATHERS ON A DOG AND CALL IT A CHICKEN COZ NEMESIS IS ALWAYS GOING TO BE A CASTRATED DOG . WE ALL KNOW YOU ARE VERY STUPID AND DUMB . U ARE ONLY TRYING TO BRING ME DOWN TO U ...

HAHAHAHAAHA, LOOK AT THIS UGGGLLLY KAPWEPWE NINCOMPOOP BASTARD ROMANO, WITH 'TINY KOTIBOTOR' LIKE THAT OF WISA, TALKING ABOUT SEX. (I CAN SEE WHY GHANAIAN FEMALES PREFERRED NIGERIAN MEN. CAN'T BLAME THEM). WHAT DO YOU KNOW AB ...

• ROMANO KORTIBIRTO 8 years ago

It's even a complement to compare Wisas dick with Romano .. Romano has a smaller dick hence smaller dick kortibortor syndrome.. Have you ever noticed that he is so dumb as contemnor (both are same person) that he never commen ...

• PIOTO 8 years ago

We have some very well mannered Nigerians but a huge number of the uncouth and uncivilized ones. It is even worse if some money is added. They only talk on phone when they get on the bus or train and very loudly. You can hear ...

Ghanaians with their usual phd/inferiority complex as usual. Who cares if you stop going to KICC and VPA respectively (both the biggest black-owned churches in Europe, by Nigerians). Name any church by Ghanaians that is close ...

• Star bizzle 8 years ago

Am verrrrrrrrrrry happy about wizkid behavior towards kkD this shows that gh program organizers should always deal with gh musicians nt the lyks ov Nigerian musics givin them unnecessary money whiles musicians aa in gh

• Ben 8 years ago

That rappist KKD who was spared by the
    lady he rapped should stay away from
    being an M.C.

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

HE WAS JUST BEING A NIGERIAN, THATS THE WAY THEY BEHAVE AND TALK. ITS ABSOLUTELY FINE IN ALATA ZOO KINGDOM

SHUT UP YOU STUPID MOTHERFUCKER 'KAPWEPWE' CONTEMNOR GHANAIAN APE WITH 'TINY' KOTIBOTOR LIKE WISA. HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Shut up birch you are accusing someone of an act you can't even spell properly .Fool!!!!!!

• king 8 years ago

Dat is life, if a child get money he considers adult as lady

• Freddie 8 years ago

Why do we Ghanaians allow Nigerian in our mids only to start misbehaving towards us?how many Ghanaians in fucken Nigeria misbehave like that fucken boy so called wiz kid?

• okuraseni dada 8 years ago

To set the records straight the show was organised by a nigerian man (ovation) so what is our beef here.

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

Why do you Ghanaians allow these filthy rude Nigerians to come over to misbehave, armed robbery, stealing and the rest. They are arrogant, greedy, thieves and scammers.

• lito 8 years ago

Who the fuck are these so called celebrities who comes from Nigeria to humiliate and disrespect our Ghanain celebrities. The other time it was that "ass hole basket mouth" humiliating highlife godfather Pat Thomas. Now its th ...

• DUMSOR IN 6 YEARS 8 years ago

Stop acting fool Wizkid

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Why are they still encouraging this rapist KKD ...

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

He has no shame and he will be walking around .
    That clown must buried his head in shame

• ben 8 years ago

Wizkid Deseave to meet shatta wale on stage not weak Atiste

• JOHN SAIBU 8 years ago

Ghanaian M,cs have a habit of hanging around the stage after they have introduced the act, and sometimes interrupt S the act during the performance.
    This is a bush attitude that is a big nono internationally.
    What Wicked d ...

• metoo 8 years ago

If the guy announced Wiz he should have left the stage for him to perform. Saying rubbish about Wizkid or all Nigerians will not stop you from playing their music or inviting them next year.

As for Iyanya, Yyvonne brought ...

• Bkid 8 years ago

Ghana media, liars

• Maame 8 years ago

And was allowed to get away with it by faking death and ending up in hospital . He would do it again