You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 25Article 403297

Wisa displays ‘manhood‘ on stage

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Lee 8 years ago

What else do u expect from a Babylon wee smoker punky ass who got nafin gud to offer to Ghanaians but rather to his fucking non-functional bubby doll

• Akosua Ampomaa 8 years ago

Wisa I wish I could suck it for free.

• one ghana 8 years ago

Akosua, den meet me tonite. If u don't Av multiple orgasm, I owe u big tym

• akosua ampomaa 8 years ago

Call me for hot one,i like big dicks oooo.0244908520

• Jo 8 years ago

Akosua, are u serious? Grow up girl

• prophet Kwasi 8 years ago

foolish girl go n suck dogs

• fairplay 8 years ago

Foolishness is only seen after self destruction. Indecency will alway cost your very life

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Honest, his dick is too small. A big shame. Ghanaians dicks in general small.

• Haenyeame Foster 8 years ago

Please forgive him

• Opana 8 years ago

I never knew this guy was such an idiot

• Yaa 8 years ago

When you keep promoting stupid people that's what you get. His thing no fine too. Stupid boy

• Adwoa Adobea 8 years ago

Mmmmmmmm ni koti ye akono paa... ekiiki mi, e shoki mi, e vibrati mi

• Jo 8 years ago

Why are u girls so excited about his dick? U girls are so shameful

ur live is shot belt me u have few months

• yaw 8 years ago

Massa take sarkodie out of this, did city know he was crazy? Everything sarkodie, why?

• ogiga 8 years ago

He wil go mad not juxt going naked.u idiots wil neva stay to enjoy deir filthy wealth

• king togba 8 years ago

stupid cocroch monkey dog sheep fish guy good for nothing jimiiiiiiii

• SOJA 8 years ago

Wisa wa yi a wa yi...ABOA BI BA

• Rocky - Tamale 8 years ago

This is pure devilish and fullish act.

• akosua ampomaa 8 years ago

0244908520 call for hot sex

God will strike u to death or else I want understand it ,I stand in the name of Jesus

• kwaku 8 years ago

EVERYONE IN GHANA SHOULD BOYCUT THIS FOOL

• JUST MARRIED 8 years ago

Y'all are silly asses. Which of ya is holy? Come out and say you've never had SEX

kwasea

• fairplay 8 years ago

Even if no one is holy only fools do what he did. We should rather pray for his soul. He must also be sent to a psychiatrist his mind might have gone terrible. He needs help other wise he might commit suicide.

• Edges Bilan 8 years ago

He is a Personal Disorder.....

• DIDMYUS 8 years ago

Guys there is no pig which has being clean wthout making it slef dirty again so there is no thought @ dis .so guys open your eyes wild,and let forget them ,good evening to you all !!!!!

• DIDMYUS 8 years ago

Guys dere is no pig which has being cleaned withuot marking it slef dirty again so let open ur eyes wild and fish out dat gruop of ISISS.good evening to u all!!!!

• fairplay 8 years ago

Pigs do not expose their manhood on stage. Only fools do. This will cost his future musical career.

who ever is happy about wat this satanic dog boy did shall go on his or her grave I stand in the name of Jesus

• fairplay 8 years ago

Let us pray for them don't curse them into he'll. They need repentance.

• HMMM the crusader. 8 years ago

SO YOU YOUTH ARE ADDING PROFANITY NOW EBUE GHANA.can we hear sth better i mean a little good news?

• Sethoo 8 years ago

soo shameful he was not brought up well shame onto you

• acdee 8 years ago

Ghana needs God's intervention and deliverance. This boy must he arrested for indecent exposure. This is disgusting and it gets worse with the comments put out here. His family or friends must take immediate steps to check h ...

• Ato Brown 8 years ago

Birds of the same feathers fly together.I want to ask those complaining that,what are they expecting from him.Listing if you are a Christian who wants to go to heaven,you wouldn't have follow these illuminaties.Ecclesiastes 5 ...

• nana okyere 8 years ago

Will done my boy if you have not done this who Will recognized you as a good musician

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Who give a fuck about this guy, only incompetent Ghana policemen do. Just fine him, there is no case in this. Go and arrest corrupt officials. You stupid Ghana policemen.

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

One thing is clear, he may be on drugs. Each one of us is responsible to protect his or her own dignity. We are a nation that cherishes our values: self respect, respect for others etc.

• THEOPHILUS ANKAMAH ABEBRESE 8 years ago

It's my prayer, that your career bounce back from this heavy fall..what happens on that faithful day, should be your greatest life lessons...Wisa, Please you need a spiritual guidance and counselling ..Showbiz is not easy car ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

Why waste your precious time and energy writing and talking about this IDIOT, WISA. The boy looks idiotic. His parents and extended family members should be ashamed of themselves. How did they bring this boy up ? Do not write ...

• CHARLES MENSAH , security at UN 8 years ago

I believe and know Ghana as one of the descent cultural upbringing people. That is why we have the Law of indecent exposure in our law books. Pampering such a nasty, nuisance and uncultured behavior in a country like Ghana wi ...

• babyphat 8 years ago

siaaaaaa

• Atsu 8 years ago

Wise that was foolish n unmature of him, he is finish

• DJ FLAMES 8 years ago

can someone find out whether Wisa has no problem up there?

• osama 8 years ago

wisa wats wrong wit u

• Nii Ayitey Annan 8 years ago

he doesnt even to go church tooooo

• Nii Ayitey Annan 8 years ago

he doesnt even go to church tooo

• Haenyeame Foster 8 years ago

Wisa i'm one of your funs and i forgive you.

• Donny 1zet 8 years ago

diz guy is very very sorry. And my people @volta says he is steel de nombre 1 artist