You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 24Article 403086

Stop harassing us – Mzbel tells Flagstaff House security

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Kofi barima 8 years ago

Ohhh my god what is happening in Ghana. This monkey should give us break. Do u think the flagstaff house is a market place where every can go in. Go to America or Britain. And make that mistake and see what will happen to you ...

• Who 8 years ago

Illiterate fool, don't say things you don't know. People visit the white house on daily basis as tourist wearing shots and T-shirts especially during summer. You don't need invitation to visit the white house .

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

SEE A LYRE CALLING SOME ONE LYRE, HOW CAN YOU GO IN WHITE HOUSE WITHOUT INVITATION EVEN IF YOU ARE A TOURIST,MAKE YOUR RESEARCH WELL, YOU THINK WHITE HOUSE IS LIKE MAKOLA MARKET,

• Who 8 years ago

You are an illiterate who can't even spell a liar let alone do research. Do you know how to google? Google White House tours.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Hahahah! I de die oo. The "University of Google" Scholar!

• Joe NY 8 years ago

You can't go to the White House, without invitation, and no tourist or people visiting the white house daily, as you claim, not true, please.

• Who 8 years ago

Listen to these visa lottery winners Johnny come laters. Google white house tours and you can educate your stupid selves tours are scheduled daily for visitors who can visit certain parts of the white house and you don't need ...

• obinim 8 years ago

Jealousy you wish you could win visa lottery

• Stoway 8 years ago

I would have thought someone like you boasting will refer people to the White house website or provide a link.
    Hey Mr. Who or madam Who, not everything on google or internet is a fact; lean!I am shocked you are insulting and ...

• mumin 8 years ago

My jamaican friend was not allowed into the white house.Who says tourist can go in without appointment.Its a big lie.

• Who 8 years ago

Your problem is your understanding of English. They have schedule times tourists are allowed to visit and schedule time does not mean appointment.

Schedule times for public library opening means that is the time the librar ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Yes you can visit white house, base on first come first served. Because the white house belong to the taxpayers. You are absolutely right. And the Capitol too. But some areas are off limits.

• Hebert, Sweden 8 years ago

Who! Why comparing Ghana to USA? Are we being ruled by USA? We have our Culture, and we need no export of Culture from nowhere. Be wise and stop unnecessary comparison.

• Malo 8 years ago

What you're saying is nit true u can never go to White House with out appointment.

• samax 8 years ago

What a shame. Do you need some one to tell you of a bad choice in dresses.

• Isaac 8 years ago

This girl is brainless.

• Menua manchester 8 years ago

Why can't you dress descent for once in your life? We all know of your ratchet way of dressing but you should it's an official place you can't be going there in your super short skirts smh grow up !!

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Mahama has turned the Flagstaff House into Den of thieves where our national resources are stolen and shared among his NDC criminals

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

Everyday you guys are here to insult people,this guy is just an advice.Merry Christmas.

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

Everyday you guys are here to insult people,this iis just an advice.Merry Christmas.

• Kofi barima 8 years ago

Lack of education is your problem. Learn to read so as to avoid your self from embarrassment. As the so call Kumasi musician what she the monkey was doing there?

Asshole, read what you wrote, do you call yourself educated?

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

At least, "the monkey" works.

• me 8 years ago

fooooool! !! for thieves not whores lik mzbel n co.gyimiiiii talk sense

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

MAY BE JACKIE JONES WAS BORN YESTERDAY. IF NOT HE SHOULD HAVE HEARD THAT DURING THE KUFFUOR REGIME, THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT WAS INVOLVED IN MASSIVE CORRUPTION WHICH HAS NOT BEEN EXPERIENCED IN GHANA BEFORE, EVEN UNDER MILITA ...

• Charlie 8 years ago

Just read comments below. Bottom line, we no dey Yankey ooh.

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Since when did wearing shorts, miniskirts, T-shirts or casual clothing contribute to the disrespect of the executive branch and or encouraged corruption at the highest levels of government?

The truth is that the guards a ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

Would you go to your chiefs how half naked? Why is it because we are practicing democracy so every nonsense should be allowed? Who are her parents? What makes these novices think they are somebodies in this country? If she ca ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Ashaawoo girl.She wants to seduce people at the presidency and in parliament

• Amabo 8 years ago

The president should have arranged a hotel or some private place to meet her.

• garbygarby 8 years ago

U me argry Lik u why make noise in ghsàaaaz mz

• otafirgya okoforbour kojo west. 8 years ago

ghana has 'morality squad' within the armed forces charged with enforcing morals.really people have to wear certain clothing before they are allowed to enter flagstaff house or parliament?what kind of nonsense is this.instead ...

maybe,they are morally weak-sexual deviants.seeing good healthy thighs makes those weasels at flagstaff house goes bonkers.who knows what happens in their underwear-discharge.or maybe the wives of those leadership at the helm ...

• yu 8 years ago

Another lunatic talks wise up and stop fooling around.

• El Papi 8 years ago

Do you need to be told to dress decently when visiting the President's office? You dress anyhow and now you're complaining

• moo 8 years ago

the rape has affected her way of thinking

• nii 8 years ago

do u think flagstaff house fr whores lik u? u think u are a celebrity so u can wear anything there ryt. foolishness! ! u dey bore me

• money 8 years ago

You don't dress like a bitch to places like that...
    It is a common practice everywhere....Just some descency won't kill you.....

• Nyarko USA 8 years ago

money , This woman Mzbel is already a big Bitch ,slot looking for a dick and cash at all time .Maybe she think she could find that at the Flagstaff house but not. The best place for her to visit to find strong dick is Nima an ...

• Mis Nab 8 years ago

You wear business suit when you are going to the White house in Washington D/C.Do you think you are going to perform at KNUST?

• yu 8 years ago

Kwasia u think de flagstaff house is porn industry whrr u can wear or dress madly to.Grow up u are even lucky i wasn't de guard u would ve gone back home naked fooool.

• EMPRA MEDA 8 years ago

The security man did well by not allowing u enter with ya mini-skirt.change ur dressing because people are watching u.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

What a stupid thing to say! So because the Flagstaff House has not notified the public on dress code anyone can go there dressed just anyhow?

• KAREN -UK 8 years ago

WHOS THIS GIRL?this post has just won my 2015 most HORRIBLE/USELESS/SENSELESS/FOOLISH/SHAMEFUL/CHILDISH post i have ever read on the Ghanaweb this year.AM NOT BEING FUNNY BUT SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME WHO THIS GIRL IS.NEVER HEAR ...

• rkt 8 years ago

me too, ooh!
    if i did i would tell u but now i hear she once performed at KNUST after which some students were sanctioned for certain roles they played during the performance. well, i guess i should be saying that she is th ...

• LETTRUTHPREVAIL 8 years ago

Civility, ettiquet and respect are what are being demanded.
    Go tell your mummy oo that they have touched me, because, dressing was unwelcome.

• Class Talkative 8 years ago

Smh...u want to advice who...u're a bad influence to d youth.I tot shez gonna change afta becoming 'born 1'

• mahama is a thief 8 years ago

my father JM has a loose zip i already have 17 brothers and 4 sisters we dont want anymore so dress well dont seduce him as victoria hammah did

• one ghana 8 years ago

Odwanfo incompetent mahama has a date with her

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

SEE HER HOOOOOO!!

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

You just want to be allowed in therr with your " etwe" printed all over your face. The place is meant for serious people not idiots carrying their vaginas in their palm.

• Afua 8 years ago

It is called common sense Mz

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

ANY WELL GROOMED LADY SHOULD KNOW HOW TO DRESS FOR ANY OCCASION. IF YOU WERE SACKED IT IS BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT A LADY. EXPOSING YOUR NAKEDNESS MAY BE SUITABLE FOR HORNY MEN BUT NOT THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT.

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

It is not the duty of Flagstaff House and Parliament to teach you how to dress decently. Go back home to your parents ( if any ) to teach you dress code. You are an agent working to destroy the youth of our country in the na ...

• Kwadjo 8 years ago

check your self. mzbel you are not that famous as you think. You are just an ordinary girl on the street. Your so called tv series cant take u any where. nonsense you think the presidency is for any one.

• rkt 8 years ago

did u say "I see it happen all the time and I’ve complained several times"? what must have taken u there these several times? if it was purely business, surely, a business suit would have been more appropriate? on the other ...

• kt 8 years ago

is only decent people who are allowed to enter

• Ato Brown 8 years ago

Yes I agree with the securities at the Flagstaff house because they don't want you to go and seduce the president with your forking mini skirt.

• Ato Brown 8 years ago

You Mizbell,you must repent today because you have been judged by the securities at the Flagstaff house gate,what do you think will happen to you at the HEAVEN GATE?If you die with this attitude of bad dressing,adultery,prost ...

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Kwasea u think we are joking at the seat of the government?

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Who are u? Even educated professionals just don't... and u? Lol

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

In fact you must learn how to dress.

• A A Andani Cosmos 8 years ago

Flagstaff house is no for joker if think you one don't go there is not a club or disco

• A A Andani Cosmos 8 years ago

They are not joking they mean business

• show man 8 years ago

Get lost ugly bitch. Merry Xmas.

morality obsessed country but seriously corrupt to high heavens.

• Jacob Azumah . (Finland) 8 years ago

Mezbel, u still don't remember what KNUST students did to u years a go.learn how to dress decent and stop that prostitute lifestyle.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Try home training. Blame your parents, if any.

• Asakruga Paul 8 years ago

It really breaks my heart ? when I see so call celebrities who go make in the name of fame and riches.they are all part of the problem we are facing in Ghana.very stupid girl mizbel.naked,ashawo mizbel.live JDM alone and let ...

• Lee 8 years ago

Look Mzbel u were desperately going to the flagstsaff house to sell ur stupid ass to the big men out there . Sorry no one is interested in an old mistress like u . ATTENTION SEEKER

• Nana Onsurotuo I 8 years ago

YOU THIS,MB,YOU THINK THEY ARE DANCING AZONTO AT THE FH?

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago

So decency to the flagstaff House has also become the constitutional responsibility of the President? What is the Chief of Staff and the security apparatus doing, Madam Mzbel? If you are visiting your boy or girl friend, that ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

Mzbel, i for one think you trying to copy from the few amongest you trying to beheave like responsible people in society, in reality your kind are doing more harm than good.
    There are places when one is going anybody has to ...

• dan 8 years ago

you are sending innocent souls to hell daily with your indecent dressing.Have you ever thought about God?

• Sakis Justice 8 years ago

Mzbel tells what.

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

Now is not Kofi U. S. A Ashanti are far better than your people I said u sleeping in nursing home in America here

• Malo 8 years ago

Who is this girl? And what is her mission in the flight start house? I remember she slapped a uniform police man for a resting her,when she pack her car wrongfully at tudu accra.

• secular man 8 years ago

Nonsense ,according MPs who wishes to see the president you wait outside for long b4 the 1st lady gives u approval how much more you common Mzbel so that u go there with your incompetent body to somersault incompetent Maham ...

• truth 8 years ago

Your dressing is too proactive. You see you are the only one complaining, shame. You always feel like walking naked we know that. Just dress like a lady in town, not like someone at the swimming pool.
    Anyway do want to get a ...

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

THESE SO- CALLED MUSICIANS WHO DON'T MAKE SENSE WITH THEIR SONG ARE THE REASONS WHY GHANA WILL BURN ON DAY. SO SHE THINKS THAT LOOKING LIKE A LUNATIC OR BEING THE LUNATIC SHE IS GUARANTEES HER THE RIGHT TO VISIT THE PRESIDEN ...

• Sir Lonely 8 years ago

mzbel you must be ashamed of yourself

• yaa 8 years ago

Please e lady was there on invitation by the atopai hene mahama