You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 23Article 402813

Why Stonebwoy was chosen over Shatta Wale and Samini for Jamaica's Sting

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Sis Jessi 8 years ago

I heard him (stonebwoy) say, people wants to use that to get recognition. Do u see ursef now? which recognition? Shatta wale who was honored in America for his good work and changes he made the industry. Shatta wale who won t ...

• Stoboy 8 years ago

Shatts wale

• banaa gh 8 years ago

mr logic tank u 4 ur talk u do all now stonebwoy should now no that is not good dan shatta wale if e come to music u see the truth now u make shatta wale dess u keke fuufuu kwa

• sasan 8 years ago

in reality stonebouy is better than shatta.listern to the both and u can tell.that is he was chosen for the tour with morgan.

• Mr lining 8 years ago

This boy uses all his time tarnishing shatta wale in his foolish tracks. I dont want to talk too much. Your time too is coming. People want to use that to get recognition hahahaha stone respect shatta and it shall be well wit ...

• nii 8 years ago

stonebwoy?????

• abor 8 years ago

Stonebouy is far better than the one way beat and one way singer wale

• Ksnm 8 years ago

Hahahaha Stonebwoy paaaa, is how you are embarrassing your family. nokono artist. Music is a session thing, do business and stop following fake media hype.

• Ameyibor. 8 years ago

Logic can u understand wat u yourself are saying?

• Kelvin Burniton 8 years ago

Logic is a big liar.Don't tarnish the boy's image if he didn't satisfy you.

• yaw 8 years ago

Stonebyow loves the limelight more than the business, how can an artist of the year beg for money for plain ticket?

• Danny 8 years ago

ajjjjjjjeiiiiii. seeee dis people....wat u noe about music. we get gud music n noise.
    music wey sense dey inside...... peolpe wey gt de talent not noise makers....mr logic u dey talk too much.... u den shatta go tak BET MAK ...

• Stephen a mintah-ajumako kokoben 8 years ago

Oh, stone it was opportunity 4 u. Then u disgrace Gh. Notime 4 we the sm fans about dis cos we keep on making moni. Kakai kakai kakai..

• Faruk 8 years ago

fuufuukwa.mouth mouth.Tnx Mr.logic #sm4lyf.some boy dem Broke.

• Blessing 8 years ago

Stonebwoy must come again and tell us that people wants to use that to gain recognition. Foolish boy. you no get cobo, what u do is to talk against shatta. U see how embarrassed u are now.

• Blessing 8 years ago

Samini must be feeling embarrassed and envious now. They all team up to make shatta seems as if he's not anybody. Super scaring 4lyf.

• Blessing 8 years ago

Samini must be feeling embarrassed and envious now. The both team up to make shatta seems as if he's not anything.

• bhim tinz 8 years ago

haaha oh logic see ur self nw simply because he failed u,haaahaa unoe all,acme dey see u lyk small boy

• lssah ayiatola 8 years ago

That a true Mr. Logic, but stonebwoye and his fans must know that they are small to us and they should stop the comparison. Shatta wale is far, far, better than him. He has uncountable lyrics that is why he continues to drop ...

• Azkorbik 6 years ago

Stonebwoy should show respect to Shatta wale cuz he is no where close to him as far as music is concerned.
    #Champioooooooooooon
    4Lyf Mi Seh......