You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 18Article 401822

Stonebwoy's manager blasts Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (29)

• josh 8 years ago

BHIMNATION MONEY NOBE PROBLEM...!!!

• CRAZY CURRENT 8 years ago

blakk cedi**wat do you know*SHATTa wanna help you dan you wan fool as you get money.meanwhile you can't response to. stonbwoy's offers.pussy blakk credit:**

• bell bonfly gh 8 years ago

shatta wale should use that money to go himself rather giving it stonebwoy.what do shatta buy and blakk cedi cant buy it for stonebwoy?

• hilton 8 years ago

how do u know that u have money more than stonebouy?Put ur invitation to play in jamaica on media n lets see.Who knows u in jamaica?

• monson 8 years ago

Maybe you dont know how many talents are up in jamaica without recognition.Your music is not known there,i am jamaican.

• ben 8 years ago

Hahahaha i like this guy

• JB 8 years ago

haha fake Jamaica bwoy

• nananum 8 years ago

Where is bulldog.You see how managers behave?His response shows his maturity in the job.You have spoken so well Black cedi wey tin be your name.Respect!

• lucky 8 years ago

say it loud.True rich people do not boast.Those who boast are the ones that have been hungry for long,and lol when they get money small the whole world hears they are rich.

• ibn 8 years ago

well said, sounnded like a real manager.

• bell bonfly gh 8 years ago

stonebwoy be careful with shatta wale is giving money to orgainse the pervious shows? And why shatta wale is here to saperate you and blakk cedi and know?

• ashpopo 8 years ago

shata u tink u get money, den go to osu childrens home to donate

• Afro K 8 years ago

I think Shatta Wale is trying to work with Stonebwoy to promote the reggae dancehall genre Ghana has taken into but he should have started off by consulting Stonebwoy's management crew instead of how he did it.

Blakk Ced ...

• Afro K 8 years ago

My advice to Shatta is to always learn to go by things the appropriate way. Its just like wanting to go to America, you can't just buy your ticket and eliminate paper work or the American embassy.

• Joys Badu 8 years ago

I didn't see anything wrong with shatta's post. Let me help a brother, has become a problem ooh!!!! Blakcedi is a foolish man, that's why you took stonebwoy to a ritualist and u see the result? Where is mama?

• kwaku 8 years ago

What stopped him from calling stoneboi if he really meant to help instead of putting it on the Internet. Shata is just an illiterate

• Belinda 8 years ago

Foolish man blakcedi, is shatta the first artist to flaunt his property? Is it a bad thing for a show base? You people didn't hv anything. The little money you hv, u used it to buried the woman you had killed.

• demertrick 8 years ago

Eiiii gals kasa Wat ur evidence. u talk too much y

• Canty 8 years ago

Belinda, u r a cheap fool. arent u damr gal begging a f*ck for few cedis? f*ck u. u killed e woman for them abi? all the screew drivers, orange peels and pure water sache u got in ur handbag doesnt make u a lady. pride comes ...

• ben 8 years ago

Shatta never do rong he only say he will help he never say stonebwoy or his manager are poor Ghanaians wise up, this Dancehall thing shatta was the one to bring it in front of Ghanaians and to people hate him for nothing

• ppp 8 years ago

this fucking guy shatta dey make noise too much ,,, crack dey work

• Slaver 8 years ago

im sure the bhimntion is never ready to accept any offer from the sm family dwspite our finance background,we He is alredy dere for the show.bhim bhim

• baba 8 years ago

Somebody should advice sharewale to be a little hygienic. He smells very awkward.

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

I was soo surprised when I saw shatta has posted a car and himself saying he is/was the first ghanaian artist to have registered a car in 2015.what a shame.so if an artist was able to purchase vast commercial farms ,was shatt ...

• luca 8 years ago

Stonebwuoy beware of shatta.

• Gifty Osei Bonsu 8 years ago

U all like brothers, so wht is it? B wise up n stop dat arrogance n childish behaviour, n let me ask some people dat ur mom shld not die whn u are rich abi? he was already a star b4 his mom die so plsssssss stop dos allegatio ...

• rhino 8 years ago

Eiiiiiii hu.m.mmmmmmm

• justy 8 years ago

Stonenwoy's pls dnt take anythin from Shatt Wale

• Bashiru Majeed 8 years ago

RE